Skip to main content
Weddings

Soirée by Karen Martínez Reviews

Soirée by Karen Martínez

Soirée by Karen Martínez

San Juan, PR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 56 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
56 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

56
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • Josellie
    Josellie R. Sent on 05/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Very Own Fairy Godmother

    Karen is truly a master of her craft! We are both from PR but living in Texas, and even from afar we felt an immediate connection and trust in Karen from our first meeting. Our wedding planning was smooth as she is so kind, respectful, took her time with every single question we might have had through a year of planning, and gave us the best recommendations for all of our needs. She thought of every detail, even the ones we didn’t think about, and guided us through every step to make our dream wedding come true, always taking into account our feedback and vision.

    Our wedding day was truly a perfect day, and we were both able to enjoy every single minute because she and her amazing team were on top of even the most minimal detail. Everything in the timeline ran exactly on time and exactly as we wanted. If there was a change or pivot, she took care of it without hesitation, and mostly without us even realizing it. She was so organized, and made us feel like top priority at every moment. Her connection with all the vendors was evident, and all of them were so happy when, upon hiring, we let them know that Karen was our planner. We could tell they felt confident that everything would be great because she was in charge, which in turn made us even more confident about our decision.

    Karen was by far the best investment we did for our wedding, she made our fairy-tale dreams come true and most importantly, because peace of mind on one of the most important days of our lives was priceless. She had our back every step of the way and will forever hold a dear place in our hearts. We don’t have enough words to thank her!
  • Kristen
    Kristen B. Sent on 03/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Making Dreams Come True!

    Let me share with you our experience with Karen Martinez, our exceptional wedding planner. Seriously, she's a total rockstar. We spent a long 18 months planning our big day, and Karen was like our guardian angel throughout it all!

    Karen's responsiveness was truly remarkable. She was always available to address our concerns promptly, no matter the time or day. Karen didn't miss a beat. From the big stuff to the tiny details, she had it all covered. You name it, she was on it.

    When we finally met Karen in person a few months before the wedding, it was was like meeting up with an old friend. She set up meetings with all our vendors and even tagged along to make sure everything was smooth sailing.

    On the wedding day, Karen and her team worked tirelessly behind the scenes to ensure that everything ran smoothly. Their professionalism and dedication were evident in every aspect of the event. Additionally, the social media and photo/video team captured our special moments beautifully, adding an extra layer of magic to the day.

    Thanks to Karen, our wedding was pure magic. I trusted her 100% to make our day perfect, and she totally delivered. If you want a wedding planner who feels more like a friend, look no further than Karen! Seriously, she's the best!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Ari
    Ari P. Sent on 03/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Every Bride Needs Karen

    I worked with Karen for about eight months leading up to my wedding. She is patient, she is kind, and she is an EXPERT at what she does. What makes Karen stand out from other planners I interviewed is that she was not afraid to tell me the truth, and in a kind and logical way. I had ideas and Karen kindly explained why some of those ideas could work, and some could not, and she was the only planner honest enough to help set my expectations-which were BLOWN AWAY still!!
    Karen is well connected on the island. She has amazing connections with vendors on the island. We told her our vision, she helped us execute, and reached out to our vendors for quotes and let me tell you, the people Karen works with CARE about the couples they work with. The wedding industry is filled with people ready to take your money and capitalize on your love, but Karen and her team truly genuinely care about the couples they work with and it shows! We trusted them completely to execute our wedding day and it allowed my husband and I to be fully present in each moment of the day.
    She is truly the calming and genuine presence every Bride and groom need on their wedding day. Karen, truly and sincerely you have a GIFT and we are so grateful and honored that you are a part of our lives forever!
  • Liliana
    Liliana S. Sent on 03/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding was perfect thanks to Karen

    Karen was everything we needed and more! She was extremely helpful, flexible and receptive to everything the entire time we were working together. She was the first vendor we hired and that was the best decision we could recommend. Planning a wedding can be so stressful and Karen did her best to make everything feel as easy as possible. The day of could not have gone smoother and we credit that 100% to Karen. We didn't think twice about the details because we knew she was on top of it. She knows and has worked consistently with every top vendor in Puerto Rico, which makes picking and working with your vendors as easy as pie. Additionally, we were based in New York and only had one planning trip to Puerto Rico - even still we felt completely on top of planning thanks to Karen. I wish we could have another wedding simply to work with her again. We can't say enough good things. Don't hesitate, just book her! It's the best decision you'll make for your wedding.
  • H
    Hunter S. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience for Destination Wedding!

    We held a destination wedding at the La Concha Resort in San Juan December 2023 and it was the most magical day! We knew we wanted a destination wedding in Puerto Rico and in planning stages we had multiple meetings with planners and it just didn’t feel right for the ones we met with. Then we met with Karen, we knew exactly then she was whom we needed to help us with our big day as it just felt right! From the start, she was so helpful with logistics and providing suggestions. She sends a very helpful list of recommended vendors and well thought out choices for them. She matches couples to vendors that capture your vision so effortlessly. The vendors we went with all came from Karen and all were so amazing and she ensured every little detail went off smoothly with every vendor!
    We had a ton of questions at times since we were so far away and she was always willing to listen to them and answer in a timely manner. We had regular meetings and check ins and she was always so organized and helping us stay on track for timeline and her planning tool was very helpful for budget and logistics.
    When the big day came around, it was so amazing and stress free! We could not have done it without Karen and her amazing team and the vendors she recommended we went with! She was with us every step of the way from planning, to the big day, and evening and everything went off without any major issues! If anything went wrong, we didn’t know anything about it as she just handled as that is what she does and just makes magic happen!
    We partied the night away and Karen helped make our dreams come true for our dream wedding!
    Karen truly cares for her clients and their big day and respects your decisions, efforts and your vision. She is a true professional and we cannot recommend her enough!
  • Lisa
    Lisa T. Sent on 11/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A true professional & planner extraordinaire!

    When you partner with Karen, you get the sense that you’re in great hands. Her energy is always calm, cool and collective and that’s what I needed for my destination wedding. These are my top 5 reasons why I would recommend Karen:
    1. She takes the time to get to know you, your partner and your vision.
    2. She keeps you on track with budget.
    3. Her recommendations are fantastic ( cake, DJ, decorator and more )
    4. Communication. Between phone calls, emails and text messages, she will set aside time for you when you need her.
    5. She’s just ‘on it!’ Everything ran smoothly for our wedding day.

    I’m glad I choose to work with her and her team!
  • K
    Karla C. Sent on 03/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Hiring a wedding planner for our destination wedding was something my now husband and I were a bit naive about. We didn't have a clue how to plan a wedding and didn't truly understand the role of a wedding planner. In came Karen. She put us in contact with the most wonderful vendors. Provided guidance where needed. And MOST importantly, made our wedding day 100% stress free. I'm not kidding. NOTHING went wrong the day of our wedding. I may have been the calmest bride to ever have existed. Karen- Nathan and I cannot thank you enough for everything you did to make our day so special. Thank you thank you thank you!
  • Edwin
    Edwin M. Sent on 11/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairytales Does Come True

    Karen, the wedding planner dream-maker, orchestrated a celebration that transcended our fairytale wedding. From the initial consultation to the final farewell, Karen's dedication and expertise shone brightly, transforming our special day into an unforgettable masterpiece.

    One of Karen's standout qualities is her impeccable attention to detail. She meticulously curated every element of our wedding, ensuring that each aspect seamlessly aligned with our vision. Her ability to capture the essence of our love story and translate it into the decor, ambiance, and overall atmosphere left us and our guests in awe.

    She is a maestro of making dreams into a celebration. Her combination of artistic vision, organizational acumen, and interpersonal finesse sets her apart in the industry. If you're seeking a wedding planner who will transform your dreams into a reality with unwavering dedication and flair, Karen Martinez is the consummate professional to bring your vision to life. Our heartfelt gratitude goes out to her for orchestrating a day that will forever be etched in our hearts.

  • Brian
    Brian B. Sent on 02/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experienced, well-connected, and organized!

    Karen was the perfect choice to plan our destination wedding. We had most of our major vendors (venue, florist, photographer, DJ, etc.) booked already when we hired Karen, and she was able to immediately hit the ground running and take over the coordination with them because she had worked with all of them before! She also gave great recommendations for local stationary, transportation, and other vendors we hadn't yet thought about. Karen is incredibly sweet, always responsive, and super easy to work with. On the big day she was on top of everything, and a true calming presence. We can't recommend her enough as a wedding planner, especially for destination couples. Thanks again Karen!!
  • G
    Giny Z. Sent on 10/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Soireé by Karen Martínez made our vision a dream come true!

    Karen Martínez was a vital asset throughout our wedding journey. She masterfully coordinated everything in both English and Spanish, ensuring everyone was on the same page and all decisions were crystal clear. Visiting different vendors and being surrounded by differing opinions from family members can be overwhelming and sometimes difficult to express your ideas. I felt that Karen took care of me and made sure that my ideas and opinions were always at the forefront.
    We had a Puertorican and Armenian-American wedding. Karen took the time to understand our unique preferences and integrated them seamlessly into the wedding, making it feel like a true reflection of our personalities and cultures. Her calming presence, especially on the big day, kept our nerves at bay. She brings with her an excellent team that take the wedding day seriously and with the attention to detail that it requires. Her genuine care and unwavering dedication transformed the entire experience into a joyful journey. We couldn't have asked for a better wedding coordinator. Thank you, Soireé by Karen Martínez, for an unforgettable day.
  • Phillip
    Phillip Y. Sent on 10/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Literally the best.

    Karen is literally the best. Whether you're local in PR and looking to find an awesome helping hand for your event, or looking to plan a destination wedding from afar, Karen is able to help across all of your desired events.

    She's kind, patient, well organized, creative, and strikes the balance between being proactive but not pushy. She's willing to listen to your creative vision, and always ready to provide additional thoughts and suggestions along the way. She's a great communicator, and manages the day of the event with grace. 10/10 would look for her again if we ever have any event again in Puerto Rico!
  • Andrea
    Andrea R. Sent on 07/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST of the Best, and like family

    It's hard to put into words how deeply appreciative I am for Karen, and how lucky I feel to have had her help in planning and executing our special day! Karen demonstrates excellent leadership skills and provides the perfect balance of seeing the big picture while also attending to the smallest of details. From the moment we met virtually, I felt comfortable with her and she felt like an old friend. She listened to our vision and goals, and also offered wonderful suggestions and tips. Before we started working together, I thought I had my wedding under control by myself after I booked the major vendors (venue, DJ, photographer), but quickly realized I was in over my head once it got to smaller details. She was amazing in helping me secure some of the final vendors I had trouble finding (hair & makeup, cake, stationary, reception rentals, photobooth, rehearsal dinner space). Her detail-oriented planning leaves nothing up to chance, and she is extremely considerate of the couple and guest experience. She graciously made time to help our group with a quick ceremony rehearsal (on a day that she was actively working another wedding!) and everyone in our party commented on how amazing and effective she was. On wedding day, she and her assistant provided extra help in the set up process, since some rental vendors didn't provide setup services. And special note, we had planned for an outdoor ceremony, but it stormed quite heavily (even more than typical for PR), and Karen was incredible in pivoting to indoor ceremony and making sure everything still looked beautiful. Despite the storms, my husband and I had an absolute BLAST on our wedding day, it was pretty stress-free and we really were able to enjoy it and live in-the-moment, and I attribute this ability to truly enjoy the day to Karen. The little details (like spending alone time with me before everything started, helping with my dress bustle, giving us little battery operated fans in the heat, etc.) were other special ways she went above and beyond. Again, I am forever grateful for Karen's work, and feel so fortunate to have experienced her magical wedding planning services :-).
  • Jenny
    Jenny G. Sent on 07/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Karen is absolutely amazing. She is super sweet very patient and listens to everything you want and desire for your special day.

    When I decided to do a destination wedding I was worried that my day wouldn't be what I had always imagined because it's hard to plan from a far. From the first time I met Karen my worries and anxiety eased up. I had spoke to her a few times before meeting her what I was looking for and when we finally met she came prepared with venues and vendors for what I had exactly told her I wanted . I am a very detailed and need to be in control kind of person but with Karen I always felt at ease. Karen honestly made my special day more amazing than I could ever imagine. She allowed me to enjoy my day and be present for everything. I didn't find out about any mishaps that day thanks to her and her team. She honestly made my day the most memorable and happiest days of my life. I definitely recommend her as she is in my opinion elite in her profession.
  • Leanne
    Leanne B. Sent on 05/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely The Best Around!!

    Karen was an absolutely amazing person to plan my wedding with. She was very responsive and attentive to all my thoughts and questions. She certainly made the process of planning a destination wedding easy and seamless. I had absolutely no stress day of because how much trust I had in Karen and her team. It was the perfect event and she really went above and beyond taking care of me. I would 1000% recommend Karen and the Soiree experience to any new bride!
  • Cynthia
    Cynthia C. Sent on 04/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Client of Vendor

    Karen is amazing! She brought my vision to life. She was so responsive to every email and request I had! We are a very shy and reserved couple which Karen understood and respected. She always made us feel extremely comfortable! All of the vendors she recommended were the best! She is exactly who you need in your corner if you want a stress free wedding process.
  • Sahra
    Sahra Sent on 04/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Peace of mind is priceless!

    We had previously hired a different planner (who is highly rated on ww) and had a horrible experience that cost us a lot of time in our planning process. Karen quite literally saved our wedding! From first contact, the contrast was night and day.

    Karen is responsive, organized, and caring. She really listens and is willing to look for niche vendors/think outside of the box! She has systems in place for organization including an online portal and customized powerpoint so you can get a real sense for how things are moving along and nothing "slips through the cracks." This is especially important as vendors continue to be in heavy demand post-covid and it can be difficult to get a return contact from anyone. You can absolutely put your mind at ease knowing that Karen will be on top of it.

    On the day of, Karen was there making sure things went smoothly and providing support in managing nerves. If anything went wrong, I have no idea because she was handling it all! If you are looking for competent, organized, and attentive, look no further! Karen is it!
  • A
    Alissa S. Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Literal perfection

    I would not have gotten through my wedding day without Karen. Planning a destination wedding is challenging, but Karen made it as stress free as possible. My wedding was absolutely perfect thanks to her help!!
  • J
    Jordan C. Sent on 03/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% perfect

    We cannot recommend Karen highly enough!

    We live in Texas and wanted to get married in Puerto Rico. Thank goodness we found Karen. She could not have made our day more perfect.

    Karen is friendly, easy to work with, and a great communicator. It was very comforting knowing she had our backs throughout the process.

    Do yourself a favor and hire Karen to plan your wedding. You will not regret it!
  • Con
    Con J. Sent on 05/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Life Changing Service

    There is only one other important decision to be made besides obviously hiring Karen to be your organizer, your spouse... Other than that, it's a no brainer.

    Mrs Martinez is amazing. She will make sure you get all your wishes met with her incredible contacts and work ethic, and will even predict needs before you are aware of them.

    In short, hiring Karen for your event will be one the best choices you can make, and it will guarantee your event will be the best experience it can be,
  • Kai
    Kai Sent on 03/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don’t think twice about trusting Karen with the most special day of your life!

    Karen will forever hold a special place in our heart! My fiancé (now husband) and I chose Karen to help us bring our wedding vision to life. We contacted many planners, but from the beginning Karen was the most warm and responsive. She is everything we love about Puerto Rico, fun, welcoming, and full of life! She brought a level of comfort to our wedding day that you don’t know you need until you wake up the morning of your wedding day. Karen made the tough decisions easy and made us feel at ease and taken care of at every step. As a destination wedding couple, things can feel overwhelming and almost impossible. As soon as we hired Karen, fairly late (6mo out!), she made sure we would have the most amazing day. Don’t think twice about hiring Karen. We will be forever grateful.
  • Katie
    Katie C. Sent on 09/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding service

    Karen’s attention to detail, her calm demeanor and her ability to be adaptable in any situation sets her apart from all other wedding coordinators. From the beginning of our planning process up until our actual wedding day, Karen assisted us and answered all the questions we had. She provided us with guidance throughout the planning process and was patient in answering all of our questions. Our wedding day was magical and it was largely thanks to Karen. We are forever grateful to her and her team. If you want your wedding day to go smoothly, hire Karen.
  • Angie
    Angie R. Sent on 06/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tropical wedding

    It was a beautiful tropical wedding. Bright colors and beautiful venue. Karen was our cheerleader all the way. She kept us calmed and collected. She took care of the details so we enjoy everything. Thank you Karen! Our wedding turned out better than we dreamed of.
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra M. Sent on 05/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Wedding Day Super Hero!

    Karen! You are my super hero. Thank you for making this journey smooth, helping us with
    our vendors and for holding down the fort on our big day. You were professional, present, calm. Within the wedding caos and unforeseen events you made sure that everything was taken care of and running smoothly so we could enjoy the moment and the memories being made in real time. Thank you so much ! - Alex and Jeffrey
  • Claire
    Claire R. Sent on 12/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our beautiful convento wedding with Karen

    My husband and I chose hotel el convento for our wedding and started to do things on our own when we quickly realized planning a Puerto Rico wedding from NYC might be challenging. We were recommended Karen from our contact at hotel el convento and were so happy we chose her. She presented us a PowerPoint of vendors and options quickly after our first meeting. She even had a couple surprise options to delight and entertain our guests which was our main goal. The wedding day was seamless and well organized and we didn’t have to worry about a thing. She was even helping me after the wedding when I expressed interest in having my bouquet preserved and we still message her six months later and get a friendly response! :-) We both Highly recommend hiring Karen to help with your wedding needs. You won’t regret it!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours