SNAP! Studio Booth Reviews

36 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

36 Reviews for SNAP! Studio Booth

Recommended by 100%

36
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Fionah

    Fionah · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trung and his staff were a pleasure to work with. Our guests had a great time with the booth and all the different props, that they took multiple pictures and carried around several prints at the end of the night. With Trung's help we had our own customized layout for our prints and everything went smoothly the day of. The pictures turned out great, and we were given multiple ways to view the pictures and download, which is great for our guests. Would highly recommend Snap and Trung for any wedding or any event for that matter. Thanks for everything!

    Sent on 12/27/2017
  • D

    Dory · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys could not have been more worth it. I can't stop looking through our gallery. Our guests had so much fun and the pictures are priceless. Everyone looks amazing in every shot, even the ones where they look ridiculous. Fantastic.

    Sent on 10/21/2013
  • J

    Jorge · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    SNAP photo booth was the best and only way for our wedding guests to leave a piece of themselves for us to remember and enjoy for years to come. The traditional guest book idea has been te-vamped and made 100 times by the high quality picture taken by SNAP during our reception. The staff that manned the booth for my wedding where extremely courteous, professional and really enjoyed working the booth while designing the funniest pics of our guests for the duration of the night. Strongly and highly recommend them for any occasion!

    Sent on 05/08/2017
  • N

    Nellie · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trung and his team were the BEST! We definitely knew that we wanted a photo booth at our wedding, but wasn't sure we could fit it into our budget. I'm sooo glad we used SNAP! Studio Booth. They were great at handling our guests (I had a very strict "no props" rule) and everyone was super creative and came up with some hilarious photos on their own. I loved that they were professional, accommodating and the service was super efficient. People commented on how fast photos printed out and how clear the quality of the photos were. Highly recommended for a fun wedding! We used the photo booth strip pics for our guests to sign our guest book.

    Sent on 11/16/2016
  • Christina

    Christina · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I seriously loved having SNAP! Studio Booth at my wedding reception! It was a huge hit!! I didn't even know that the photos would be posted to their Facebook and also accessible on their website which is great! I seriously have awesome memories from all of my wedding guests.

    This was the one thing we were unsure about having at our reception due to costs. But working with Trung, he was able to work with my budget needs and everything turned out awesome!

    The only thing I wished was that I noticed there was another event on my wedding day that they had, and it seemed like they had the better photo props that said Mrs./Mr. etc that would have been nice to have at our wedding.

    This is also an open air photobooth so we were able to fit a lot more people in the frames. It also has a countdown and you can see yourself before the picture is taken.

    Sent on 06/17/2016
  • D

    Dimitri · Married on 12/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked SNAP! studio booth for our wedding yesterday and it was a huge hit. Once word got out how cool it was, everyone was lining up to take their pictures the whole night. Also, the booth gives you the option to text the photos to yourself in addition to printing them, which is a really nice feature. The quality of the photos were excellent and the service was great. I got all the photos from the booth sent digitally within a couple of days and can't be happier!

    Sent on 12/07/2014
  • ophelia

    Tina · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The SNAP! Studio Booth was the hit of my wedding! I received so many compliments on the concept of the studio booth set-up, and how much better it was than a typical photo booth. The studio booth set-up allows more room for your guests to spread out and to be included in the shots, instead of cramming into a small photo booth. Our "Snapologists" Vicky and Sammi made our night very fun, and were attentive to all of our guests getting their pictures taken. They even encouraged me to bring my own props, which were incorporated for my guests. I highly recommend SNAP! Studio Booth for a wedding or any other special event you are hosting!

    Sent on 11/03/2014
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Make-A-Wish Central and Northern Florida would like to thank SNAP! Studio Booth for all their hard work at the 20th annual Wishmaker’s Ball at the Waldorf Astoria Orlando. SNAP! Studio Booth have assisted with the Wishmaker’s Ball multiple times and always do an excellent job of working out the details prior to the event. They photographed hundreds of guests who really enjoyed the photo booth and the instant prints. The photos were also uploaded very quickly after the event on the SNAP! Studio Booth Facebook and links to the images were posted on their Instagram and Twitter, making it easier for guests to share their Wishmaker’s Ball experience with their family and friends. Overall, the SNAP! Studio Booth staff was very professional and ensured the guests had wonderful photos from this year’s Wishmaker’s Ball.

    Sent on 06/04/2014
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 03/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Every single guest at our wedding used the photo booth at least twice!! it was a huge hit!!! The staff at Snap Studio Booth were amazing, from constant contact to customizing our pictures. Kim was always available to speak with. The booth was set up exactly where and when it needed to be. There was never a moment they were not there to help guests with props and photos. I recommend this photo booth company, hands down! Love me some Snap Photo Booth ;)
    XOXOXO-

    Sent on 03/04/2014
  • T

    Twin · Married on 10/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are extremely happy with the Photobooth rental you guys provided at our wedding. Our guests had lots of fun. We have never seen such great photo from a Photobooth. Our Photobooth pictures are prettier than our instant guest picture from our photographer. We highly recommend snap Photobooth for any events. The staffs are very friendly, outgoing, and professionalism. Thank you so much for everything!!!!!

    Sent on 10/31/2013

    SNAP! Studio Booth's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review Twin! We're glad you and your guests had fun taking photos with us. We hope to see you at another event!
  • User3302760 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photobooth was a great time, and our guests really enjoyed it. Lots of great pics that will last forever. Adding something this fun for the guests was well worth the cost!

    Sent on 06/05/2013

    SNAP! Studio Booth's reply:

    Thank you for your review! It's greatly appreciated. Please keep us in mind for future events!
  • T

    Thao · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had SNAP Studio Booth at our wedding last weekend and all of our guests said it was one of the most memorable things about our wedding! At one point during the reception, I was like "where is everyone"....? And I turned around and saw that they were all in the photo booth!--even my husband, the groom! It was SO fun! I love how the 'booth' isn't really a booth at all, because it's open and can fit 10-15 people for a group shot, which is perfect for a mini college reunion with your friends, or just a big goofy family photo. With over 200+ guests, the efficiency and professionalism of the SNAP team made it easy for everyone to get their photos so quickly that many guests kept going back for more! At the end of the night, SSB presented us with a customized album of all the photos our guests took. We laughed so much when we saw all the photos!

    I would highly recommend SNAP without hesitation. Their service was phenomenal--they literally had all of our photos digitized and online within 24 hours. They were very reliable, easy to work with and most importantly, they made our wedding day so memorable for not only us, but all our friends and family as well.

    Thank You SNAP! Xoxo, Thao and Edwin

    Sent on 05/19/2013
  • T

    Tony · Married on 11/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    perfect service, great attitude throughout the night. many friends recommended them and they lived up to the hype. go ahead and worry about everything else at your wedding because one thing you don't have to worry about is Snap Studio Booth - their performance as a team was second to none. anyone can throw together a box and make it take pictures, but not just anyone can bring the type of attitude, atmosphere and elegance as their team did at our wedding - thank you!!!!

    Sent on 11/19/2012
  • kathy

    kathy · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As an event designer myself, I sought out the most unique setting for Samantha and Luigi's wedding. Kim and Trung worked with our budget and created props that matched our theme. Their backdrops are beautiful and the quality of their photos are excellent. Our guests were delighted. Thank you so much! I will always recommend you to all my brides.

    Sent on 11/12/2012
  • Samantha

    Samantha · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEST DECISION EVER!!
    If you are considering a traditional photo booth for your wedding please think again! SNAP! Studio Booth takes traditional photo booths to a whole new level! My guests had so much fun posing with all the different props and taking numerous pictures! I was amazed by the high definition and quality of the photos. The staff were so friendly and professional! Every guest was seen holding their photos they took and showing them off to others. I also loved that the very next day they were already uploaded to SNAP!'s FB and friends were able to tag themselves as well as share them!

    Sent on 01/15/2013
  • Stephan & Angela

    Stephan & Angela · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company was worth EVERY PENNY! Their communication, level of professionalism, and willingness to please went above and beyond our expectations. Everyone LOVED the quality of the photo booth and the pictures. They showed up promptly with state of the art equipment and A-1 service. My guests just couldn't get enough!!!

    Sent on 11/04/2012
  • W

    whitney · Married on 09/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snap photo booth was such a huge hit with my guestz for the wedding. They are still raving about what a great idea it was to have and how much fun everyone had with it. I actually used the photos as a wedding favor as well as my guest book. The guests loved that they were able to bring home some fun and quirky pictures of themselves and others. Would def recommend them an hope to even use them in the future with major events.

    Sent on 10/05/2012
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    SNAP! Studio Booth is the second photo booth that I have ever dealt/come across and they were very helpful, accommodating, and flexible. They were very friendly with the guests and they even dressed up in purple (my sorority's color) for the event. Little things like that mean a lot to me. They were very quick and efficient. I am very happy with their services and hopefully we will be using them in the near future. Will definitely be recommending this company to everyone.

    Sent on 09/05/2012
  • A

    Annikki · Married on 08/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Snap! from the moment we met them. They were actually our first vendor we booked because we loved them so much. We booked them before we even had a date or a venue. They were so much fun and were so enthusiastic and we loved that about them. They helped us find some of our vendors and were always willing to help or provide any suggestions if we needed it. At our wedding they were a highlight for our guests. They are not like your typical photobooth where you have a tiny booth set up. Their photobooth actually has people operating the camera and is a large 10x10 area. The photos are professional quality and look fabulous. They interact with the guests and make sure they are having fun. They also can print the photos right there for the guests as well as uploading them all to facebook immediately.

    Sent on 08/12/2012
  • T

    Thuy · Married on 07/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snap! Studio Booth was amazing! They were very friendly and quick to respond during our planning period and very accommodating. After the wedding guest were telling me about how nice they were. Our wedding included guest who were not very fluent in English; Trung and Kim were very helpful in speaking Vietnamese to those guest and helping them with the Studio Booth. They definitely added fun, and excitement to the wedding. I enjoy looking back at all the pictures the Guest took. I'm SO glad we got them for our wedding!

    Sent on 07/31/2012
  • User2035852 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were absolutely BEYOND THRILLED with SNAP! Studio Booth at our June 2 wedding at the Ritz Carlton Grande Lakes. It was an absolute hit with all the guests - many folks approached us afterward saying how fun the studio booth was and we have a TON of awesome pictures, as a result. Really fun(ny) props, too - SNAP! brought every possible prop under the sun. Oh, I should mention that this is an open air "booth" (not an enclosed photo booth with photo strips). There are a number of backgrounds from which the bride can
    choose (and you can, for small additional cost, interchange the backgrounds throughout the event - this, for me, was better than an enclosed booth... More space for more people, easier to use/see the props, have more fun, etc.). I thought the photo quality would be better, too, with an open air booth - and think that the quality of the pics, in the end, was excellent!

    From the very beginning, when I first reached out to Trung and Kim, they were WONDERFUL to work with, responded quickly to any questions I had, and provided a very smooth experience for everyone on the wedding day. I was planning my wedding "long distance" so their patience and explanations were very helpful throughout the process. They are true professionals! They interacted great with all our guests and clearly, I am super happy :) I know the guests were/are, too, because I've noticed many of them have used
    these studio booth pictures as their profile pictures on Facebook. After guests were photographed, they received a copy of the pictures, but SNAP! also put copies of the photos into a very nice guestbook for us, that most everyone signed next to their pictures (we were also mailed a DVD of the pics a week later) - this was part of the package I purchased. At the end of the evening, they had this guestbook sent up to our room. It was SO fun to look at all those pictures the next morning and read everyone's message(s).

    The SNAP! website was very helpful to me, but I really got the best idea of their work on Facebook - the quality of shots and the overall professionalism of the company made the choice of vendor easy for me. And in the end, they exceeded our expectations. In short, any party we ever do in the future - and for any brides out there - we absolutely, unconditionally recommend SNAP! Studio Booth!

    Sent on 07/01/2012
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 05/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I give SNAP! Studio Booth 5.0 out of 5.0 stars, they were fantastic! They were a pleasure to work with and the pictures were so professional! Our guests loved getting their pictures taken with the props and getting a copy of the photo to take home. I would definitely recommend Snap! Studio Booth to brides and grooms looking for a fun, creative way to enhance their wedding!

    Sent on 06/03/2012
  • P

    Phuong · Married on 05/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're thinking of doing away with party favors or what to do something nice and fun for your attendees, go with Snap!

    Sent on 05/09/2012
  • M

    Millie · Married on 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The quality of service SNAP! Studio Booth provided was exceptional. They went above and beyond my expectations. Everyone had a really great time taking pictures and usuing all their props. To make it even better they were extremely nice to everyone and helped everyone make the most out their picture. I was able to see the pictures the same day of the event which was really awesome because I got to tag all my friends on Facebook. I really enjoyed doing business with SNAP! Studio booth-they truly made my Bridal Party fun just like I wanted it to be! & I would definitely reccomend them to anyone who wants to have a Photobooth at their event!

    Sent on 05/02/2012
  • D

    Diana · Married on 04/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The studio booth was definitely the biggest HIT at our wedding! It was absolutely SO much FUN! And just by looking at the hilarious pictures, you can tell how much fun everyone had. It was all my guests talked about following the wedding - they LOVED it! They also have video recording too in their booth which is very cool and new to most guests! The team at SNAP! are so friendly, easy going but still very professional, and are just so great to work with. They will definitely accommodate YOUR needs to make it YOUR own studio booth! They worked quickly with the coordinators and were so accommodating when the rain rolled in for my wedding and everything had to get moved to the new venue!! But it was all stress free for me which was the best thing for a bride on her wedding day! I highly highly recommend SNAP! Studio Booth and you won't regret it! If you want to kick up the FUN factor in your event - this is the way to go!!! :)

    Sent on 05/10/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review