Smart Sushi LA Reviews

15 | Los Angeles, CA
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Smart Sushi LA

Recommended by 100%

15

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Alejandra · event on 06/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    At my baby shower I had a great caterer. The food was awesome and everybody at my shower enjoyed it. I hope to have the same caterer at another event later in the year.I had friends asking Me for their contact information.I'm definitely contacting them for my parents 30 anniversary again! =)

    Sent on 06/19/2015
  • P

    Pam · event on 06/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service, staff, and product! Smart Sushi LA is definitely my favorite catering service.

    Sent on 06/22/2015
  • M

    Melissa · event on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Their food was delicious! I would totally recommend it! They are respectful, and they get to your party on time.

    Sent on 06/20/2015
  • J

    Jesus · event on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Sushi you would ever try. Always fresh.

    Sent on 06/22/2015
  • User5187285 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have had plenty of experience with sushi, but this has been hands down the best one. Amazing hospitality and service. And the sushi was amazing. Highly recommend it.

    Sent on 06/18/2015
  • A

    Amanda · event on 06/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My baby shower would NOT have been the same without Smart Sushi's catering. My husband and I are so happy with their service. We know we made the right choice. I am very picky. Omar made our event extra special by communicating effectively. The quality of the food was outstanding. The presentation of the employees was beyond my expectations. I will definitely hire them again for ALL of my family events

    Sent on 06/23/2015
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I decided to hire a sushi catering company for our special day and had heard so many great things about Smart Sushi, so we decided to hire them for our wedding. Their catering service was phenomenal and their sushi was fresh. Everything I tasted exceeded my expectations and was surprised as to how well they worked together as a team to make my guests happy. Can't wait to hire them for my baby shower ;)

    Sent on 06/15/2015
  • A

    Andrew · event on 04/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! Not what I was expected! Quality service! The people were so nice and felt really safe and comfortable. The food was excellent and excellent and authentic tasting sushi!
    Andrew Corral

    Sent on 06/22/2015
  • K

    Kristie · event on 04/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This sushi catering has by far been the best catering I've ever had in any of my many events! I am a very picky eater and always want the best quality of food not only for myself but for my family/friends as well. Their sushi was extremely FRESH, DELICIOUS & incredible service ! The chefs were on top of it all, quick and very welcoming! Definitely worth every penny!

    Sent on 06/15/2015
  • A

    Anthony · event on 03/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was excellent service and nothing but a staff of pure professional people. It was hands down the best sushi catering I have tried (and I have had multiple). Highly recommend it and definitely using again for a big event.

    Sent on 06/22/2015
  • J

    Jimmy · event on 02/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved their sushi my favorite roll was salmon mango. Also the chefs were so nice I had never seen a sushi catering be so cool! Me and my fiancé loved their customer service and the food is amazing . They have crispy rice and those are the best!!

    Sent on 06/18/2015
  • N

    Natalie · event on 01/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was on point . Very good quality
    And very clean and organized.

    Sent on 06/20/2015
  • S

    Simon · event on 11/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company provides great service and amazing food. They absolutely made the party.

    Sent on 08/11/2015
  • S

    Simon · event on 11/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company provides great service and amazing food. They absolutely made the party.

    Sent on 08/11/2015
  • S

    Susana · event on 06/20/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing catering service. All of my guests loved it

    Sent on 06/23/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review