Shooters at the Beach Reviews

7 | Nags Head, NC
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Shooters at the Beach

Recommended by 98%

7

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

Shooters at the Beach 1
Sort by:
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 07/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well everything that could go wrong, did go wrong in the weeks leading up to our wedding, from a last minute change in venue to, torrential down pours and flooding the day of the wedding. It could have been a disaster for sure. I could not have asked for a more professional and accommodating bunch of folks. They were fantastic!!!! We were literally working around a 2 to 3 hour window that there was sun. Aaron captured amazing pictures and put us all so at ease. What could have been a very stressful day turned in to something magical, thanks to their talent and professionalism. I can't thank them enough. Worth every penny!!!!!

    Sent on 08/16/2018
  • dcjaime

    Jaime · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoyed working with Biff for our beachside ceremony this past week. The company is very responsive, very accommodating and offered a lot of useful knowledge on timing. Biff was a friendly, calming face in the crazy moments before the ceremony and our guests all really enjoyed his humor and personality. I think we got some great shots and can't wait to see!

    Sent on 05/21/2018
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Biff was our photographer and he was fabulous! He was a delight to work with! All of the pictures turned out great! Wish we could have had him there to do more of the reception!

    Sent on 05/26/2016

    Shooters at the Beach's reply:

    It was my pleasure - your friends were fun, family was awesome, and the light was perfect! Hope to see you guys again!
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The professional photographer knew how to take advantage of the light and how to take worth-while photographs of all the guests. He captured some amazing photographs of the cake and flowers.

    Sent on 11/16/2013
  • User2529329 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So very pleased with the photographer and the photos taken. He was patient and available at every turn. He took some amazing posed shots and fabulous candid shots. They are a company I would recommend to any bride.

    Sent on 10/12/2012
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/17/2017

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Biff from Shooters did a great job of capturing our very small, intimate, private wedding in the Outer Banks. Biff was so fun to work with, and the kids had a blast working with him. He was able to get some great sunset pictures on the beach and was able to capture all the important moments during our ceremony. We would definitely recommend Shooters for any of your wedding photography needs.

    Jen & Chris Linville
    Severn, MD

    Sent on 08/29/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review