Sensational Ceremonies Reviews

1,622 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

1,622 Reviews for Sensational Ceremonies

Recommended by 99%

1622
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

131 User photos

Sensational Ceremonies 1
Sensational Ceremonies 2
Sensational Ceremonies 3
Sensational Ceremonies 4
Sensational Ceremonies 5
Sensational Ceremonies 6
Sensational Ceremonies 7
+ 125
Sort by:
  • J

    Jennifer S · Getting married on 11/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect from start to finish

    Rev. Rick was an absolute pleasure to work with! He made things so simple for us with providing many different options in terms of our ceremony, the readings, and various options for vows and other symbolic aspects. He made it easy for us to quickly and easily create a beautiful ceremony that was unique for just us.

    Rev. Rick is very professional, as well as a warm, friendly and caring man which shines through everything from preparation to rehearsal to the ceremony itself. Our friends and family were all very impressed with the ceremony and Rev. Rick's delivery and so were we. If you want a great officiant, look no further because Rev. Rick is the one!

    Sent on 04/23/2019
  • J

    Jennifer Rice · Getting married on 08/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding personal service

    Outstanding! Chuck was able to provide us a very personal, fun and enjoyable ceremony. He made every step easy and painless. He even stood in the pouring rain and never complained or took his focus on us. There is no need to stress out about anything he takes care of it all. We definitely gained a friend! Thank you for everything Chuck
    Jennifer and Jerry Rice

    Sent on 05/24/2019
  • Tris

    Tris H · Getting married on 06/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding Ceremony!

    We had Pastor Rich from Sensational Ceremonies perform our wedding ceremony this past weekend and we were beyond thrilled with how it went. Rich was phenomenal to work with. He was kind, easy going, punctual and adjusted our ceremony to exactly how we wanted. We can’t thank Rich and Sensational Ceremonies enough.

    Sent on 05/24/2019
  • H

    Hans Dickel · Getting married on 03/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding

    Rev Rick and Tammy made our special day wonderful. Being out of state, we reviewed on the phone that then at the wedding site on the day of the wedding. They were prompt, professional, creative, and enthusiastic. We are so glad we selected them for our event. They worked with us and our nautical them and its significance to the two of us. Because of all this, they will always have a special place in our heart.

    Sent on 04/15/2019
  • User3857055 ·

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Glynn officiated our wedding and was absolutely amazing. He worked with us and even though he couldn't make it to do our rehearsal he sent someone in his place who was equally amazing. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 05/11/2014
  • Maria

    Maria Ford · Married on 07/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended

    Reverend Chuck O'connor was exceptional. Always very helpful with planning our vows, working with us during our planning even though we live out of state. Even gave us some recommendations of places to visit, stay, and eat while in the area.

    Sent on 07/27/2019
  • Suzzan

    Suzzan Acosta · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pleasure to work with!

    Lon helped tremendously throughout the whole process. He guided us in ensuring the ceremony portion wasn’t too lengthy and didn’t mind that we changed a few things after confirming our first set of vows. Lon truly cares about it being your special day!!! I highly recommend Sensational Ceremonies.

    Sent on 07/21/2019
    Sensational Ceremonies 9
  • Steve

    Steve Scales · Married on 07/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Wedding June 30, 2019

    Rev Rick Lackore officiated a wonderful service for us. It was a destination wedding in Florida from Texas so we were a bit nervous. Rev Lackore provided guidance every step of the way via phone calls and email. He coordinated the marriage license and we received 3 copies in the mail within a week of our return home. He was patient while we chose the wedding vows as we wanted them to be special. He helped us navigate expectations about the location and the hotel, as he was very knowledgeable of the area and the hotel staff. Rick was simply kind and very personable making Julie and me feel welcomed and comfortable during the service. Our guests also liked Rev Rick as he visited with them prior to the ceremony. My son was particularly impressed with Rev Rick as he recently got engaged ! Rick's wife Tammy was our photographer and did a fantastic job. Our wedding that Rev Lackore performed was not just wonderful but heart felt from him. A wedding ceremony is over too quickly but our marriage and love is forever. Rev Rick blessed our union in the name of our Lord and we are grateful.

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • Vincent

    Vincent Tedeschi · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best ever!

    Rev. Rick Lackore and Sensational Ceremonies were awesome! Rev. Rick performed the most beautiful and amazing ceremony. He was extremely courteous and gracious and walked us through the entire process of getting the ceremony just exactly the way we wanted. He worked well with the venue host Nick, from Heritage Harbor Golf and Country Club and Frank from Frank Lebano DJ's. He also work very well with Tammy from True Love Photography. He assisted all of us in the wedding party and made sure everything went perfect.

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • amb5279

    April · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and beyond

    Greg did an amazing job! He worked with my husband and I to make our ceremony exactly like we wanted it! He even contacted us on our one month anniversary to wish us well! We could not have had better!

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • Bruna

    Bruna Zocoloti · Married on 06/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Dream Come True!

    I would like to give a huge thanks to Rick and Tammy Lackore for making our intimate wedding the most incredible day of our lives! We live in the UK and Rick made sure to keep fully updated at every step of the way, clearly setting out the steps of everything that needed to be done and provided us with numerous options. They both went the extra mile to make sure we were both taken care of and made us feel very comfortable on the day; the ceremony was an absolute dream! Tammy's photographs are gobsmackingly gorgeous! Tammy is very creative, is open to suggestions and even had some props. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 07/29/2019
  • Pamela

    Pamela Forero · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juan was our pick!

    We loved working with Sensational Ceremonies, everything is made so simple for you. They really guide you through it all and make your ceremony special and tailored to you.

    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • Angela

    Angela Omoike · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend

    We cannot say enough amazing things about Rev Rick! From the time we met, he was nothing but friendly & professional! He made us feel like family! He was organized, and answered all of our questions prior to us even asking! He took the time to get to know us & our family! He personalized our ceremony so it fit our specific needs & wants! Thank for Making our wedding day perfect!

    Sent on 07/12/2019
    Sensational Ceremonies 10
    Sensational Ceremonies 11
  • Sue

    Sue Ellen Kingery · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Rick is amazing!

    When you finally find the person you want to spend the rest of your life with, you want your wedding day to be perfect! I cannot say enough wonderful things about Rev. Rick and how amazing he was to work with. He was absolutely a God send for us! We did have our perfect day!

    Sent on 07/07/2019
  • S

    Sydnee Cobb · Married on 06/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chuck O'Connor was amazing!

    Chuck O'Connor did an amazing job doing our wedding. He knows how to make a wedding fun yet very personal and sweet. We absolutely love Chuck and would recommend him to anyone! We would also recommend doing marriage counseling with him. We thoroughly enjoyed these sessions and he definitely helped prepare us for what to expect after the big day!

    Sent on 07/12/2019
    Sensational Ceremonies 12
    Sensational Ceremonies 13
  • lee summers

    Lee · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. O'Connor was very pleasurable and offered a beautiful ceremony!

    Sent on 07/23/2014
  • P

    Patrick Taylor · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Rick- Great Guy

    Rev Rick did a great job for my wife and I. We are not from the area but he was able to take care of everything while making the ceremony everything we had wanted. I cant recommend him enough.

    Sent on 07/19/2019
  • Katelynn

    Katelynn · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taking Pride in their Work

    My husband and I got married at the Hilton on Clearwater Beach and Rich Tiemann was the officiant for our wedding. We live in Ohio and Rich was great staying in contact with us throughout the whole process, responding to emails, taking our phone calls, and even texting as we got close to our wedding day! We did not actually meet Rich until about an hour before our ceremony, but instantly felt a connection and knew that he was going to do a great job. His ceremony was not only elegant, but he has a voice that made me and my husband, and our guests, feel like we’ve listened to him before. We received numerous compliments afterwards from family and friends telling us how beautiful the ceremony was, and they asked if we had known the officiant for a long time. Rich also handled our marriage license in a very timely manner, we had an email from him as soon as the weekend was over letting us know he filed it with the county and attached a signed copy of it for us. Weddings are hectic enough, but we really felt that Rich took a lot of pressure off of us and helped our big day run just a little bit smoother.

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • D

    Dennis Little Ii · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Perfect Destination Wedding

    Rev. Rick helped us have the perfect destination wedding. It started with a phone consultation where he talked to us and basically relieved a bunch of the stress that we had concerning how the ceremony would go. We talked about how we would like things done, and then he sent us an email with a detailed plan for the ceremony that included everything that we discussed. The layout and order that he put everything in was perfect. We even called him a few times before the weeding to ask about the marriage license and location of the court house, and he was very helpful in telling us what to do and where to go. Right before the ceremony, he found and met with us individually and basically gave us a run down of exactly what was about to take place and what we would be doing. He’s very professional and also a great speaker. The ceremony turned out great, just as he planned for it. He even helped with some of the poses to produce some of the best photos that we took. Even though we did not use his services for marriage counseling beforehand, we think that he would have been the perfect marriage counselor. He is family oriented and knows about love, and of course the Bible, so he would’ve been perfect if we decided to do marriage counseling, but we didn’t have the time for it before the wedding. We highly recommend Rev. Rick with Sensational Ceremonies to officiate the wedding of your dreams. We would also like to again thank Rev. Rick for guiding us through and providing us with such a beautiful wedding. We greatly appreciate it, and we are sure that he will do the same for everyone else that has him.

    Sent on 06/30/2019
  • Colleen

    Colleen Bosley · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best day ever

    Fantastic ceremony service from Glynn Ferguson. We got married 2 weeks ago on June 8th, 2019 at Isleworth Golf & Country Club. I had several guests tell me it was an amazing ceremony. I loved how Glynn incorporated the love letters we wrote to each other. He made us both feel at ease on our big day. Thank you for everything! Colleen & Josh

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • Keli

    Keli · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing ceremony

    We had Terry Warner as our officiant and we couldn't have been happier! We were able to meet with him months before our wedding and the ceremony planning kit was awesome because we were able to customize our ceremony so it fit us perfectly. Terry arrived early and was fully prepared. He spoke eloquently and was a true professional throughout the entire process.

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • Darlene

    Darlene Schrayer · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thankful for so many precious memories

    We can’t thank Rev. Rick and his beautiful wife Tammy enough for all they did to make our wedding day so special. They are the sweetest couple, so loving, friendly and professional and they work extremely well together. They are full of knowledge, ideas and suggestions and were so helpful every step of the way. They knew what to do and when to do it so everything ran smoothly.

    Rev. Rick officiated our intimate ceremony June 2019, on the patio balcony of The Opal Suite at the Opal Sands Resort and we could not be happier with how beautiful it was. He is an awesome speaker, so easy to talk to and is very organized and detail oriented. You can trust him to handle even the smallest of details and any situation that comes up with ease and a smile. Tammy was our awesome photographer, she really captured so many amazing photos for us and we are so grateful.

    We were definitely pleased with the entire process, from the initial phone conversation to the very end when we received our marriage license and photos. They followed through with everything they said they would do and went above and beyond our expectations.

    Thank you so much Rev. Rick and Tammy for making our wedding day perfect!
    We are so thankful we have so many precious memories and photos to cherish always and forever!

    Darlene and Jeff

    Sent on 08/01/2019
    Sensational Ceremonies 14
    Sensational Ceremonies 15
  • Doug

    Doug Decker · Married on 06/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Happy!

    Rick and his wife Tammy could have not been better! From our first consultation until the day of our vow renewal Rick and Tammy were so organized and gave great suggestions! We had our 3 boys with us and they knew exactly how to manage them and get them to smile in the pics. Thank you again for making it so special! We appreciate you!! :)

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • J

    Jena Wilhelmi · Married on 06/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lon was amazing! He made our wedding day perfect!

    Lon was amazing! He made our wedding day perfect!

    Sent on 06/22/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review