Seipsville Banquet Center Reviews

14 | Easton, PA
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Seipsville Banquet Center

Recommended by 99%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

7 User photos

Seipsville Banquet Center 1
Seipsville Banquet Center 2
Seipsville Banquet Center 3
Seipsville Banquet Center 4
Seipsville Banquet Center 5
Seipsville Banquet Center 6
Seipsville Banquet Center 7
Sort by:
  • Sharon

    Sharon Dickinson · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great place to have a wedding or event

    We had our reception here on 7/20/19 and were extremely happy. We had about 72 guests and had a buffet dinner. We got so many compliments on the food being really great, etc. The food was hot and we really enjoyed the chicken cordon blue, prime rib and salmon in garlic butter sauce. The hor duerves were great too. Great place for a small wedding reception (under 100 people).

    Sent on 07/24/2019
    Seipsville Banquet Center 8
    Seipsville Banquet Center 9
    Seipsville Banquet Center 10
    Seipsville Banquet Center 11
    Seipsville Banquet Center 12
    Seipsville Banquet Center 13
    Seipsville Banquet Center 14
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 03/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Event was for a funeral luncheon. I would recommend Seipsville.

    Sent on 04/13/2018
  • T

    Tammy · event on 03/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a beautiful venue for our adoption party! The food was delicious and the service was great. Lou was very easy to work with and did a great job.

    Sent on 04/06/2018
  • N

    Natalia · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience working with Lou! I wanted to make my mom's 70th birthday memorable, and it definitely was. This place is a gem! It is a very cozy, intimate setting, and our guests were every impressed with the location, the atmosphere and the food! I would recommend Seipsville in a heart beat!

    Sent on 10/29/2017
  • H

    Heather · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an incredible time here for our friends party. The staff was very accommodating and the food was incredible!

    Sent on 10/23/2017
  • H

    Heather · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone said the venue was beautiful! Thank you lou and family for making our wedding great!

    Sent on 06/14/2017
  • L

    Lucy · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wouldn't hesitate to book this place for an event. We had our son's Communion here and the food, service and overall design was perfect for our party. They were accommodating and wanting to please us in anyway to make our party successful. We will definitely use them again for any future parties.

    Sent on 05/31/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved the intimate setting; it was easy to mix and mingle with all of our guests. The staff was very accommodating for our small gathering.

    Sent on 05/04/2017
  • M

    Mary · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We organized a wedding in short notice due to amount of people we invited in the end. Lou was amazing and went above and beyond to make sure our day was perfect. We went for buffet option with open bar and honestly, it is great value. The good was excellent.
    I would highly recommend the Seipsville Inn for ANY banqueting event

    Sent on 04/03/2017
  • S

    sayuri · Married on 03/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything about this place was magical. I really loved it. From the way it looks inside wow. I also had a good time with Lou the manager. He was amazing and really helped us out. So excited and I will be going back for parties too.

    Sent on 10/13/2017
  • D

    Deb · Married on 11/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Business, Industrial & Professional Association of Palmer Township was planning a celebration of our 40th Anniversary. As a group, we strive to promote businesses within Palmer Township, so we were very happy to learn that the Seipsville Inn was reopening. Lou was tremendous!! He took the time to meet with our committee, answer our questions and provide suggestions that made our event even better than we could expect! We will definitely be returning for our Annual Awards Banquets and would highly recommend this venue to all. Thank You to the Pettinelli's and all who made this a great night!

    Sent on 01/07/2017
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 10/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used the Seipsville Inn for our granddaughter's Baptismal Party and were very, very happy. We met with the owner about two months ahead of time and planned the menu. We have several members of the family who have food allergies and they were deliciously accommodating. They even offered mac & cheese as well as chicken nuggets for the children!

    Sent on 10/31/2016
  • L

    Laura · Married on 01/15/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a great experience with Lou and all the staff for our event. Very accommodating with menu requests - we had a few gluten free guests and they went out of their way to be careful. The space is equal parts rustic/historic and beautifully updated. We provided our own music and dessert, both of which were no problem. The cost of the venue for 100 guests was very reasonable. Great space for a small to modest sized event!

    Sent on 10/24/2016
  • L

    Lloyd · Married on 06/25/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would say yes and go for it. They were very accommodating and very nice to deal with.

    Sent on 10/31/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review