Skip to main content
Weddings

Say Yes In Key West Reviews

Say Yes In Key West View more information

217 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 217
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

9 User photos

  • Anne
    Anne Married on 05/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The ladies at Say Yes in Key West were amazing!! From the first contact, they answered all of my questions, offered suggestions and were open to anything that I asked for! They arranged everything for our beautiful ceremony at Fort Zachary Taylor and we could not have been happier! We could not have been happier with their service and would recommend them to everyone! They made wedding planning not only easy for us, but enjoyable!! Thank you again for making our day perfect!
  • Royan
    Royan K. Married on 11/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work, graceful personality

    Nancy Chavez at Say Yes in Key West Weddings is an amazing planner, who did a world-class job for our event. We had a small wedding of 50 people at Margaritaville Resort. Out of all the wedding planners we interviewed, Nancy and Say Yes team offered us the greatest value. The best price, most honest answers, thorough knowledge and great connections in the area. My bride and I were organizing from a distance, so Nancy used her local network to bring everything together for us. She was flexible for phone calls and emails. Willing to work with our evolving tastes and decisions. Most of all, incredibly honest, hard-working and kind.
  • K
    Kathryn V. Married on 11/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    I worked with Anna Turowska and she was phenomenal. I booked Say Yes in January, so I worked with Anna for 10 months for my 11/23/19 wedding. She is one of the most organized, and responsive people I have ever worked with in my personal or professional life. She also understood the style I was going for and her recommendations and suggestions were always spot on. She recommended all of the vendors that we booked and I was so happy with all of them. Wedding day also went off without a hitch all thanks to Anna. I could not have done this without her! Booking Say Yes is absolutely the right choice!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Marla Married on 10/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service!

    Say Yes in Key West offered such an amazing package and immediately appealed to me as I planned my mom's wedding. They were responsive, very detailed and even reached out to my other vendors to make sure everything ran smoothly. They even took any last minute changes we needed to make and made them flawless. The ceremony was beautifully executed. We've been hearing nonstop how gorgeous it was. I would highly recommend Say Yes in Key West.
  • User4557167 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Anna is the best!

    Thanks to Anna with Say Yes in Key West, my wedding was an absolute dream come true. She made sure everything went smoothly and was so helpful. Her personality was great and she made me feel so much at ease in the time we worked together leading up to the wedding and also all day throughout the ceremony and reception. I am so happy I chose her as my wedding coordinator!
  • G
    Grace Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Anna was really outstanding. We had never been to Key West and were planning our wedding from afar - and needed a lot of guidance as even with two brides we didn't have a clear idea of what we were looking for/needed or what things should cost. Anna was great at keeping us organized and on track, and finding us options at different price points. Anna had a calm, no-nonsense kind of vibe that suited us well. We had four events in the weekend (the wedding itself was at the Southernmost Beach Resort) and Anna gave us perfect recommendations for each one and kept it all going smoothly. She also helped us find some bargains along the way. Anna was especially indispensable in the weeks leading up to the wedding, when she helped us tie up every loose detail and thing we hadn't yet thought about. We also did gift bags with her (at Effortless Creations) and they were perfect. Thanks so much, Anna and Say Yes in Key West, for our dream wedding weekend!
  • Lauren
    Lauren Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service!

    Deirdre was very professional, responded to all of my questions immediately, kept all my drunk friends in line. Went above and beyond really! She was delightful
  • Laura
    Laura W. Married on 02/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision I Made During Wedding Planning

    Hiring Anna at Say Yes In Key West was easily the best decision I made during my wedding planning. I could not have put together our destination wedding without her! Anna assisted with literally every aspect of the planning process that I asked for her help with -- setting up meetings with venues, procuring hotel room block, recommending / reaching out to / following up with other vendors, and so much more! Everything I asked for, Anna assisted with, and in a very timely and professional manner. We purchased the partial planning/middle tier package and I feel like I got top tier service. I'd often call or e-mail Anna totally overwhelmed and she was always incredibly helpful and kind, keeping me calm, answering every stupid question I had (but never making me feel stupid for asking), and making sure nothing fell through the cracks. She gave amazing advice -- if you hire her be sure to listen because she has her clients' best interests in mind. On the day of the actual wedding Anna and her team were super stars! I felt so supported -- every single thing I asked for they took care of immediately and I was able to just enjoy the moment. Do yourself a favor and hire Anna and Say Yes In Key West, you will not regret it!
  • WeddingCruiser2019
    Christina Married on 01/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Say yes in key west was an absolute life saver for our wedding!

    My fiancé and I had hired a different planner roughly 1.5 years before our wedding to find out a year later that the above mentioned planner was a wrong decision. In June 2018 we were scrambling to re-plan our WHOLE entire 1.8.19 wedding since the planner previously contracted was an All-inclusive service. Say Yes in Key West was recommended to us by our Photographer who emailed them on our behalf. We received an email from Monika in less than an hour and were on the phone with Slava (the owner) within a few short hours. SYIKW contacted local vendors in the area on our behalf and got quotes for us the NEXT day!! Needless to say the promptness of the company and the willingness to help was outstanding and this was before we even contracted with them! In less than a week our wedding was planned like nothing ever happened. Every time I communicated with them they got back to me super-fast and any and all requests were completed without a problem. Unfortunately, a month before our wedding we had another issue with a vendor this time with our videographer. SYIKW went above and beyond to try to get the issue resolved. The final result was us needing to hire a new videographer. SYIKW AGAIN reached out to videographers on our behalf to get a videographer for our wedding. We hired SYIKW for ceremony only coordination and they FAR EXCEEDED any and all expectations. We only had a very short wedding so we didn’t need an all-day coordination but if we did I wouldn’t have thought twice on booking them! Monika and Slava are the individuals I dealt with prior to the wedding and they were absolutely wonderful. Monika is no longer with the company but Kayla is the wedding planner that was there the day of and although I didn’t get to interact with her a lot the ceremony went very smooth and I have zero complaints and I am sure she is just as wonderful!!
  • April
    April M. Married on 11/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect beach wedding

    Say Yes In Key West made our special day perfect and flawless. The arbor was gorgeous. The bamboo aisle runner with flower petals, bamboo chairs and tiki torches looked fabulous . The flowers, bouquets, boutonnière were beautiful. The ginger ale “ champagne toast “ was a sweet and festive touch. The officiant Liz was amazing. The planners did excellent work and helped take off the stress so we could just enjoy our day! Excellent customer service and communication through out the whole planning. They also honored our request to add on little starfish decorations that my mom had made for the arbor.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 06/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Anna was WONDERFUL! We came in on a cruise, and had no time for rehearsals or anything extra. Anna had the ceremony run seamlessly, and was so easy to get into contact with prior. My ceremony was absolutely flawless, and I credit that to Anna!!!
  • A
    Arianne Married on 05/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot express what an amazing experience I had with Say Yes in Key West, specifically Anna Turowska. I planned our KW wedding from CT, so having Anna was the best money we spent on the wedding! From the start Anna was genuine, always responsive and so easy to get along with. No matter what kind of question I had, she had an answer, or was always willing to help me get an answer. In the months leading up to the wedding she was SO helpful in confirming all the vendors and helping to make any changes. We had Anna help us with our wedding rehearsal the day prior, and we were SO happy we had her there to help us. There are so many things that she helps with and thinks of that I would have never thought of. She was great at getting the group to pay attention and make sure everyone knew their roles...we were a rowdy crowd!
    When it came time for the day of Anna was there to make sure everything was being set up and taking place how it should be. What a relief it was to have her there, I had to worry about NOTHING! There's absolutely nothing better than a bride not having to worry about one detail the day of the wedding. The night of our wedding it started to rain for a later portion of our reception (which ended up being amazing!), and Anna stuck around and was kind enough to help collect our drenched belongings after the reception ended. If I had to start over and plan our wedding again I would 100% pick Say Yes In Key West and would pick Anna!
  • PBiazinha
    Paula Married on 05/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    SYIKW was amazing throughout my planning. Although I did not purchase their additional package for complete wedding coordination (which I highly suggest, if you have in your budget, don't think twice!), they provided us with many useful tips, vendor referrals and answers to questions that arose here and there.
    They coordinated my ceremony and it went flawless. They were very professional and kind to our guests which was a must have for us. Thank you!
  • A
    Angela Married on 04/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Say yes in Key West is AMAZING. We got married at Pier House in April 2018, and they utilize Say Yes in Key West for all the wedding logistics. We were really stressed about planning the destination wedding and at 3 months we felt like nothing was formalized and figured out. We contacted Anna constantly and she helped put our mind at ease. We ended up hiring SYIKW for day of services and it was the best decision ever! Once that was done all the stress was gone. We were able to fill out some forms and get everything finalized a month or so before hand. Knowing the day of was going to go smooth was amazing! Austin and myself are laid back, and we both agree that we were relaxed as ever on our wedding day, despite running a tad behind and enjoying a few last minute shots before the ceremony. Everything was perfect. The alter, the chairs, the set up, not one detail was missed. We left setting the centerpieces up to the SYIKW staff and they did an AMAZING job. We wouldn't have changed anything! Words really can't describe how thankful we are.
  • M
    Mia Married on 04/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Anna was nothing short of amazing. She was so attentive to me and the groom during the entire wedding. She met with us prior to the event and provided so much support over email. Being a DIY bride, I was slightly nervous on my vision coming to life, Ann made my ceremony and reception bigger and better than I even imagined! She coordinated with all the vendors to ensure they all knew when, how, what and why and on the day of made me feel at ease! She was truly a blessing! All of our guests were blown away by both the ceremony and the reception... many of them have said it's the best wedding they've ever been to! She has given me this amazing memory to cherish forever! Thank you Anna!
  • D
    Deanna Married on 02/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Say Yes in Key West helped us find our officiant Larry Schenk. Larry was very helpful and professional in planning our dream wedding ceremony. He was enjoyable to work with and was an exceptional speaker and officiant for our special day. Larry worked with us to personalize the type of religious ceremony that we wanted. We highly recommend Larry Schenk for your wedding day!
    Anna who is a planner from Say Yes in Key West was our coordinator for our rehearsal and day of ceremony. She helped us make sure everything went smoothly during our ceremony. Anna also helped us find our officiant Larry Schenk. We highly recommend using Say Yes in Key West if you want additional help for planning and having a planner for the day of your wedding. The best! - Deanna & John
  • Lauren
    Lauren Married on 01/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I had a destination wedding in Key West on 01/06/18 and I can’t say enough good things about Kayla at Say Yes in Key West! Planning a wedding is stressful, and doing it from out of town adds a whole new level of craziness. Kayla was super responsive and helpful throughout the entire planning process. She made sure that the vendors we hired would fit both our vision for the event and our budget. Every aspect of our wedding turned out beautifully and we definitely could not have done it without her! SYIKW is worth every penny, and I highly recommend them to other couples looking to get married in Key West!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 12/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Anna from Say Yes in Key West planned my ceremony for Dec 2, 2017. She was very responsive to emails over the 11 month period. She answered every question and made sure no details were missed. Our wedding was at Smathers Beach stairway #9 and it was beautiful. We had so many compliments on how perfect it was. All her suggestions were excellant. I was able to send her pictures of ideas for flowers and the arch and she nailed them both. She arranged the Pastor (we met with him 2 days before the wedding and he was great- Father Larry) and she arranged the steel drummer (Irie was excellant and even allowed the kids to play his drums after the ceremony). On the actual wedding day, Anna and Kayla were both at the ceremony and made everything run smoothly. I would not have changed a thing and so glad to have worked with Anna.
  • B
    Belle Married on 08/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I decided to elope to Key West and I am so happy I found Say Yes in Key West. They were affordable, professional and knowledgeable. Everything was better than I imagined and every single vendor they referred me to out performed my expectations. If you are looking to have a stress free and memorable weekend, look no more! You need to call SYIKW today!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 06/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I got married on June 2nd, 2017 in Kew West,FL . We live in NJ and from the start I knew that planning a destination wedding was going to be no easy task , even with my Type A organizational skills . We hired Anna from SYIKW and it was hands down the best decision we ever made! Anna was unbelievably helpful from the start. No matter what "crisis" I was going through in my own head, she was always there to reassure me that everything was going to be perfect!! She was my wedding day Angel! She is very professional and always responded to my millions of emails in a timely manner, never making me feel like a bridezilla or a burden. Her attention to detail and her organizational skill made me feel extremely comfortable and confident in every step along the way!! This girl has got it all under control! OUR DAY WAS FLAWLESS! We cannot thank you enough, Anna!! You made our day more beautiful and perfect than we could have even imagined!!
  • M
    Meg Married on 05/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kayla Rokowski was so patient with me. It was everything I wanted. Our wedding was in May at the Key West Forest and Botanical Garden. She was my right hand man(lady) down there as I was working from Philadelphia PA. SYKW was worth every penny. I can't say enough good things about this company. The vendors they work with are phenomenal. My wedding was exactly how I envisioned it. And I owe most of that to Kayla. Thank you for making my wedding so easy to plan and pull off.
  • L
    Lexxi Married on 03/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Booking Say Yes in Key West for our small destination wedding was the best thing I ever did! They are truly the most helpful, caring people and made sure everything was absolutely perfect for our wedding day. They took care of every last-minute detail.. all I had to do was show up! I was the calmest bride because of all the hard work they put into our special day. From the minute we decided on booking our wedding in Key West, they were there to help every step of the way. I received so many great recommendations from them and truly could not have done it without them! If you are nervous about booking a wedding of any size in Key West look no further! SYIKW has it handled :)
  • A
    Allison Married on 12/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I found SYIKW online, contacted them and crossed my fingers. Kayla, our wedding planner, was excellent! She helped me plan our destination wedding in a professional, helpful, detailed, creative process that flowed smoothly throughout. Her communications with me were via online and the phone, and she was prompt.
    We had a very special, beautiful wedding day, and evening, thanks to Kayla and the wonderful vendors whom she recommended. Our wedding was all that I had hoped for, and choosing SYIKW was one of the best decisions that I have ever made!
  • User2935460 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    All the ladies at Say Yes in Key West were fantastic! They made planning for our wedding day very easy and fun.
  • K
    Kristen Married on 12/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I'm so glad I found these wonderful people. Patricia put us at ease with all of our questions and made us feels so comfortable. It's hard to have a destination wedding but with Say yes in Key West I had the confidence that all of our wishes would be met. The packages are a great value. Having someone to handle the details when you're so far from home is priceless.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message