Skip to main content
Weddings

Sarasota and Tampa Wedding Gallery Reviews

Sarasota  and Tampa Wedding Gallery

Sarasota and Tampa Wedding Gallery

Sarasota, FL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 81 Reviews
View more information

81 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 81
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

18 User photos

  • S
    Sarah E. Married on 06/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Laura Snow works MAGIC

    Holy smokes…Laura Snow is truly magical. MAGICAL. This was a destination wedding and she made it so I didn’t have to do anything…and I’m an OCD planner. I am so grateful we had her from our first encounter she is sincere and sweet. Laura goes above and beyond to listen to your needs and make
    sure your day is seamless. She was bringing us drinks, hors d’oeuvres, checking in with family…oh and did I mention she contacts EVERY vendor to make sure it’s all ready for your big day so you don’t have to worry. For photos and videos she has an eye for perfection and making sure shots are clear ( as a wedding photographer myself this is a DREAM). She also takes photos and videos during your wedding…we were phoneless the entire day but she captured amazing candid and special moments for us. I would recommend over and over again and again. Forever grateful
  • D
    Deanna Married on 12/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 Stars for Sarasota Wedding Gallery & Laura Snow

    Laura Snow is simply amazing. She helped to make our daughter's wedding day simply flawless. From our first meeting with her, we felt at ease. She answered every question and took care of every detail. She is simply the best and we will be calling her again when our younger daughter says, "I do".
  • M
    Melissa M. Married on 10/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Milan Catering!

    Milan catering was delicious, professional, timely, and an all around perfect wedding vendor. I would recommend them to any friend, and would hire them all over again for my wedding!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Makenzie F. Married on 10/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Say no more, just say yes to Sarasota Wedding gallery!

    I was incredibly calm the week and days leading up to the wedding, and especially calm on the big day. This is because I knew I was in the best hands and had absolutely nothing to worry about with Laura Snow as my day-of-coordinator and stylist. Here's the thing about Laura, she's SO much more than a DOC, she's a trusted advisor and friend. She strikes the perfect balance of professionalism and being personable. She is incredibly knowledgeable, transparent and candid which are so crucial when you're planning such a big and complex day. She goes well above and beyond typical DOC duties, for example, she personally takes hundreds of photos and videos of important moments (speeches, behind the scenes, décor, etc!) and sends them to you the next day, sometimes capturing angles the photographers couldn't. It was SO nice to have sooo many photos shared with me the next day. Laura was the most important and easiest "vendor" decision, and handles so much that there isn't anything left for you as the bride to worry or think about. I am so grateful to Laura and her flawless execution!!!
  • Jessica
    Jessica W. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!!!!

    We can’t thank Shonni enough for everything she did for us on our wedding day! She was so sweet and absolutely incredible. You can tell how much she loves her job and it shows through how much she cared about us and our day. We didn’t feel one moment of stress because she handled everything and anything we could have thought of to make the day run so smooth. Not to mention the fact that she took 466 photos and videos for us to go through!? Absolutely amazing. Me and my bridesmaids were all texting after the wedding saying we didn’t have pictures or videos because none of us had our phones all night because we were having SO much fun. We had a photographer but we didn’t have a videographer so it’s really special to still have some moments to watch from our night. She was there from the moment we stepped on the property, bringing us snacks, handing out glow sticks at the reception, making sure everyone was where they needed to be, and going above and beyond with everything else. Even our friends and family said how awesome Shonni was! We really appreciate Shonni and everything she’s done. Thank you Shonni!!!

    Love,
    Jess and Joey
  • M
    Monika K. Married on 05/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Laura snow is the best!

    Let me start off by saying that Laura Snow is definitely the best in the business! She made mine and my husbands wedding day absolutely incredible and I cannot imagine not having her there. Laura also worked with us on the planning/styling for the wedding and answered hundreds of my questions without ever making me feel like I was a burden. No matter how busy she was with weddings for other couples, she always found the time to respond quickly and eased all of my worries! Going into the wedding planning process I had no idea about all of the little details and decisions that had to be made. I cannot even begin to imagine doing this without Laura’s help. Having her throughout the planning process as well as the coordinator on the day of was the best decision my husband and I made! All of our guests complemented on how great it was to have Laura there and how impressed they were with her professionalism and ability to multi-task. When I tell you this woman can do it all I mean it!! Laura was so reassuring and incredibly kind & sweet. She saw our vision for the wedding and made it become a reality down to every last detail. No matter what request or accommodation my husband and I asked for, she made it happen without an issue! She made sure that absolutely nothing stressed us out and took care of everything behind the scenes while we enjoyed our big day! Every time I turned around Laura was right there holding a cocktail for both me and my husband. She took hundreds of photos and videos and sent them over the very next morning after our wedding! This was such a huge and amazing surprise because we were able to see how magical the day was without asking our friends and family to send us pictures they had. She took care of communicating with all of our vendors leading up to the event as well to make sure we experienced as little stress as possible. On the day of, she made sure that everything ran smoothly and according to the timeline she prepared for us. It made the entire day so smooth & seamless! There is no doubt in my mind that Laura is the best wedding coordinator of all time. If you are hesitating to hire a day of coordinator for your wedding, just do it and make sure it’s Laura from Sarasota Wedding Gallery! You will not regret it!!
  • D
    Daniel R. Married on 04/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would give 1000 stars is we could

    Do yourself the biggest favor of all time and hire Laura Snow to help you plan your wedding festivities. You will not regret it. Laura is the consummate professional, and, in our opinion, met every single expectation we ever could have had for our special day. Laura and her team are extremely experienced and knowledgeable and can help you achieve whatever you may desire. Laura is patient and compassionate. I cannot express how many times we changed our mind or wanted to revisit certain elements of our wedding. Laura never once made us feel like a burden. At the same time, Laura is also extremely assertive at the appropriate times. What you don’t need when planning a wedding is someone who allows for false hopes and dreams. If something cannot or will not happen the way you want, rather than mislead you, Laura will give you the straight honest answer and will devise the next best solution. We needed this directness many times throughout our process. It gave us confidence. Laura puts in an insane amount of effort. We simply have no idea how she finds the time. On the day of our wedding Laura was a jack of all trades, somehow managing to orchestrate everyone, capture tons of photos/videos, and even making sure that the bride and groom ate enough food. One of our most memorable parts of the day was when Laura literally was sewing the bride’s dress that had ripped at the dinner table while we ate! Truly unbelievable. Most importantly, Laura is a genuine human being and a good person. Laura was so invested in our wedding, understood our love and was truly with us on the day. She is like family. Thank you forever for making our day perfect.
  • Allie
    Allie C. Married on 03/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You must hire Laura; she’s the best!

    I cannot praise Laura enough for all that she did to bring our wedding day to life. Up until the day, we were chatting, texting and emailing about all the details. Planning a destination wedding isn’t the easiest and add a pandemic on top of it and whoa. But Laura made it easy. She answered my million questions and on the day of was so professional and organized and put up with our massive bridal party and crazy family- all with a smile on her face. She went above and beyond helping us get the perfect veil photos and capturing behind the scenes shots and videos which were such a special treat for us to have and look back at. You will be so happy you hired Laura. Even my guests were commenting “how good” she was! She was definitely the unsung hero of the day!
  • B
    Becky E. Married on 03/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Laura is a must have for your wedding day

    As a bride, wedding planning is stressful! Laura helped in so many ways to ease the stress and make wedding planning fun. From picking out linens, menu, and even sending an email the next day with all the behind the scenes pictures she snapped, I couldn't have done it without Laura. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!
  • D
    Dwayne T. Married on 03/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Coordinator!!

    I was a DJ at a wedding that Laura coordinated. Her attention to detail was excellent and the entire evening went on without a hitch!! I would highly recommend her services as a coordinator!!
  • Nicole
    Nicole B. Married on 11/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best ever!

    Laura Snow is AMAZING!!!!!
    A little background... We are a couple from Memphis and planning from a distance... during a pandemic.... can be daunting... unless you have Laura Snow on your team. If it weren't for her, our day would not have been what it was. We got married at the Powel Crosley Estate in Sarasota on 11-22-20.
    Laura was responsive, professional, personable, and her all around attitude was a breath of fresh air during the planning process. She took care of us right from the start. When my husband and I walked out of our first meeting, we knew we needed her. I can't imagine what a circus our day would have been without her. She did a fantastic job juggling everything that has to be done with grace. We had major guest list changes last minute and she handled it beautifully along with my procrastination with literally everything. Any worries we had, she put our minds at ease.
    She went above and beyond with everything. She also took amazing photos of our day so that we had even more photos to remember the day by. I can't express my gratitude enough for this amazing woman!
  • J
    Jody C. Married on 09/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Laura Snow - Best Coordinator!

    If you want a 5 star wedding with great food and a coordinator, Laura Snow, that is the best in the industry, then select Milan Catering. My guests loved the food, the bar service, and as the bride I am speechless when it comes to how much Laura did for our wedding. Not only did Laura orchestrate the entire day, the ensured every detail was accounted for, and then to my surprise took over 300 photos and videoed the most important aspects of the day! She brought my husband and I drinks all night and was with us every step of the way! She truly went above and beyond making our day a true fairytale. Book your day with Milan Catering and ask for Laura Snow to be your coordinator!
  • C
    Chantal G. Married on 07/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent! Couldn't ask for anything better!

    Laura Snow was our day of coordinator for our wedding! We truly could not ask for anything or anyone better. Leading up to the wedding she made sure that everything was in place and so attentive to detail to make sure our wedding was everything we dreamed of. On the day of, she went above and beyond to make sure that we felt comfortable and that everything went as smoothly as possible. She was so excited for our day and it was truly easy to see her passion for the work that she does! Would 100% recommend her services to anyone!
  • Kelly
    Kelly D. Married on 11/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible experience!!

    My daughter, Lindsay, was married at the Powell Crosley estate, and everything was perfect. Laura Snow deserves all of the credit for this, she is outstanding!
    Laura is everything that you could possibly need, while planning your wedding. She is kind, patient and sincere, she truly wants you to have a perfect wedding. I can't imagine having gone through this process without her. On the day of the wedding, Laura is organized, and ensures that everything runs smoothly. She is wonderful!
    The food was delicious, we chose family style dining for our guests, and it was perfect. I was thrilled to see the steam coming off of the platters as it was served. It was hot and delicious!
    We had an outstanding experience!!! 10+ stars!
  • Alicia
    Alicia Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Company and People

    My fiancé and I planned to get married next fall. Laura our coordinator and chef Roberta were so friendly and helpful. They were on top of everything and always had time to answer our questions. Unfortunately my fiancé had a loss of income and we had to cancel the wedding. Having already paid our deposit we needed to postpone the wedding until an undetermined time in the future. We were not expecting to get our deposits back. We signed a contract stating all monies were non-refundable. Laura and Roberta were so compassionate and empathetic toward us and our loss of income. They gave us a generous portion of the deposit back, without us asking, just to help us out. I have never experienced such gracious professionalism. We will definitely recommend them to everyone we know. We will be going back to Laura and Chef Roberta once our finances are situated. ❤️❤️❤️
  • H
    Haley J. Married on 05/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have dreamed of a better coordinator!

    To start off - WOW. Laura Snow did an absolutely amazing job as our day of coordinator! I could not of dreamed of a better coordinator. I feel like she needs to have more credentials added to her name, like "day of coordinator/wonder woman/absolute angel". Day of coordination doesn't even begin to describe how much Laura helped us, she was working hard from day one! She went above and beyond for our wedding day. She always made sure the groom and I were well fed and hydrated, and comfortable! And somehow she even managed to keep all of the rowdy groomsmen in line! I can't begin to imagine all of the behind the scenes work she did on top of that. AND somehow on top of all of that, she even took beautiful pictures of us along the whole wedding day! Thank you Laura for making our day so special, you are the BEST! :)
  • Cara
    Cara Married on 04/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved working with Laura!

    Our wedding coordinator Laura was absolutely amazing! She helped make sure our dream wedding came to life and made the day flawless. You can tell she knows what she’s doing! She was there for anything we needed and was so sweet. She would remind us at times to just sit back and take it all in, which we appreciated so much (because it truly goes by so fast!) and took some photos herself which was so thoughtful. It was such a magical day and I can’t imagine doing it without her. I would recommend her to anyone!
  • S
    Susana G. Married on 12/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kept everything on target

    Guests were late but Kala never lost a beat and was so creative on getting us back on track. A lifesaver!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 02/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hiring Sarasota and Tampa Wedding Gallery for the Day of Coordination was one of my best decisions when planning my wedding. Laura was outstanding and the day would not have been as perfect if it was not for her insight and expertise. She was always one step ahead and her organizational skills and suggestions were beyond helpful throughout the whole process. We couldn't be happier with how things went, thanks to her help! Worth every penny.
  • K
    Kendall Married on 01/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Anastasia was an awesome day of coordinator! I know our day wouldn't have been the same without her help and all the planning! Our guests also mentioned how on her game she was. I loved that I was able to make last minute decisions the day of our wedding about the location of the ceremony and reception due to weather. She made the whole day run smoothly and it couldn't have been planned any better!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 01/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Use them..Jessica was a just so on top of every question I could think of. Loved the ideas on how to pull the colors together when we did a linen meeting. Worth it!
  • M
    Mini Married on 05/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    a perfect day, just how we planned. Stop now and just hire them.
  • M
    Michelle Married on 04/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Breanna was so organized and thoughtful throughout the entire process. Such a great attitude despite all of our changes. Absolutely a perfect day! THANK YOU
  • D
    Danielle Married on 04/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    So no matter what we asked, or how many times I asked, their advice was practical and thoughtful. What I loved was that they have several planners, so I could even get a quick answer by just calling them. We decided not to go overboard on flowers and with my pictures, I got back smart alternatives. Absolutely the best decision to use this company.
  • H
    Heyden Married on 08/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    As a former Law Enforcement Officer, changed careers, currently DJing high end events as a Wedding DJ, working with Christine Green at the Powel Crosley Estate during a beautiful wedding on a Saturday was simple. I noted she was very attentive to the bride and grooms needs which was important. A very level headed person to work with despite all the stressors that come with weddings. Professional and focused. Working with her was exceptionally simple. She communicated changes, requests, and needs from the bride and groom very well. Despite the terrible weather during this event, she still managed to make this event a success. I would personally trust her with any special day!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message