Skip to main content
Weddings

Samuel's Grande Manor Reviews

Samuel's Grande Manor View more information

284 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 284
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

17 User photos

  • K
    Kristen Married on 01/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Samuel's was the best!

    Samuel's entire team was absolutely amazing when it came to my wedding! We had the best day and I could ask for a better team and venue of Samuel's Grande Manor!!

    Samuel's Grande Manor's reply:

    Thank you! We LOVE Weddings and are so grateful be part of our Couple's special day. Best wishes in your new wonderful Life together
  • R
    Rachel S. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best day ever

    I would HIGHLY recommend Samuel's Grande Manor to anyone who is looking to have the best wedding put on. We had to postpone our initial reception date due to COVID and Mark was nothing but helpful and understanding. We were able to plan for another year out and everything went extremely smooth and there was no stress involved. There was such ease in the planning process and I can't talk highly enough about them. We appreciate everything that was done for our big day!

    Samuel's Grande Manor's reply:

    It was an honor to help so many Couples through the C19 mess and a privilege to be part of your first day together as Husband and Wife.
    Thank you for hanging in there with us and Congratulations!
    Cheers to Love, Life & Marriage!!!!
  • MaryEllen
    Maryellen R. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Samuels Grande Manor

    Working with Mark at Samuels has been wonderful. He stayed so positive about our wedding during this difficult time for us. He always updated us and is so professional even offering us a full refund due to the circumstances. The venue is beautiful and newly redone. Cant wait to get married there in 2021. So grateful that we chose Samuels.

    Samuel's Grande Manor's reply:

    Thank you Maryellen & James, Like you and so many of our Couples we are anxiously excited about all the GREAT weddings we will be having in 2021. Have a fantastic Holiday season!
  • Slyster
    Paige S. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    If I could give 10 stars I would!

    Best decision ever! Mark was amazing!!! The answer was always "yes" or "of course". So accommodating and professional! He acted as an understanding coach through all the planning to be sure all details were considered. Planning was mostly being done from another state and he even had recommendations for other highly regarded wedding partners! (We did not hire a formal wedding planner.) The venue was beautiful just as my daughter had dreamed. Guests loved the food! Service outstanding! Mark had a huge calming effect during a crazy Covid time. He orchestrated the rehearsal and the event. When it was time for him to leave there was an experienced "captain" to take over to ensure the event went on perfectly. They even set up the personal things we brought prior the wedding and after boxed it up for us to pick up later the next week. Our job was to enjoy the day, which we all did! Sunday morning we received a text of congrats and confirmation that there were no issues. Amazing experience!

    Samuel's Grande Manor's reply:

    Thank you! We Love Weddings, our Couples and the Parents. Such a privilege to be part of the start of a young Couple's new life together and the see the Joy Parents experience as their children start that new chapter in their Life. Thank you for the kind review.
  • Kaitlyn
    Kaitlyn R. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal Every Step of the Way!

    Samuel’s Grande Manor was a fantastic venue for our wedding! We originally were scheduled to get married in July of 2020 but had to reschedule because of Covid. Samuel’s worked with us every step of the way and made the transition as smooth as possible. Mark, in particular, was fabulous to work with! He was incredibly knowledgeable, kind and patient with us and our parents as we asked many, many questions throughout the wedding planning process. He was phenomenal and it was obvious that he has incredible expertise with wedding planning. We looked to him for advice on many wedding topics and he gave us his honest opinion every time. He was organized, very easy to trust and never let us down once. Mark is a true asset to Samuel’s Grande Manor. We did have a meeting with Carol once, and we found that she was not quite as knowledgeable, courteous or as helpful as Mark. With Samuel’s every detail was meticulously planned and we were guided through the entire process. We got the majestic package and it was wonderful. From the lighting, to the ice sculptures, the dessert’s fire presentation, to the timing of the events, every detail was attended to. Not a single thing went wrong through Samuel’s (and my family is very detail-oriented) which is a testament to their quality of service. We got married at the gazebo in the back and they decorated it exactly as we had wanted (we provided the decorations). The indoor/outdoor feature was great to have. The bartenders and our ‘captain’, Renee were excellent as well. We got so many compliments on how lovely everything was and what a great time everyone had at our wedding. I wouldn’t hesitate to work with them again and highly recommend Samuel’s Grande Manor.

    Samuel's Grande Manor's reply:

    Thank you for the detailed review and Love that you have recognized the Team effort it takes to make Weddings awesome and each team member specializing in a different aspect of the planning and implementation process. While each of us give 100+% all the time, sometimes team members are required to step out of their roles to assist the lead person in other roles. We Love Couples and Families like yours that are as detail oriented as we are and open to positive communication, always culminates in a SPECTACULAR day for the Bride & Groom. Cheers to Love, Life and Marriage!!!!
  • M
    Molly Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and so professional!

    everything ran so smoothly. It was absolutely perfect. Food was amazing, drink package was top notch!

    Samuel's Grande Manor's reply:

    Thank you for the great review. Fantastic to hear you had a great night and appreciated the packages we put together for our couples.Congratulations and best wishes!!
  • Sarah
    Sarah K. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply The Best!

    Planning a wedding is hard enough, but planning a wedding during the COVID-19 pandemic is a completely different story. Mark and his team at Samuel's have been amazing to work with. We've had 3 different dates for our wedding reception, and finally had our reception a year after our initial date. They have been really great and flexible to work with. Mark is very knowledgeable and is an excellent resource of all things weddings. The team at Samuel's really know what they are doing, and it shows. The new renovations inside are beautiful, and so is the garden in the back. Most importantly, their food is delicious! I can see why they are Buffalo's premiere wedding venue. Simply the best!

    Samuel's Grande Manor's reply:

    Mr. & Mrs. B, THANK YOU for the kind words and thrilled that after the long wait your Wedding Day turned out to be all that you expected. Cheers to Love, Life & Marriage!!!
  • Katelyn
    Katelyn Married on 10/30/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nothing short of incredible!!!

    We had to postpone our wedding due to covid-19 from June to October. Mark, the event coordinator, was absolutely amazing throughout the entire process....he was so organized and was able to thoroughly answer all of our questions. We had to cut our guestlist to 50 to adhere to the guidelines.... and it was still a beautiful and amazing wedding nonetheless! Samuel’s Grande Manor is outstanding!

    Samuel's Grande Manor's reply:

    Katelyn & Andrew, Thank you for the kind words!! Beautiful Loving Couples deserve a beautiful and memorable Wedding day. So Happy that you decided to move forward now and get married. Congratulations and Best Wishes in your new Life together. CHEERS!!!
  • Sarah
    Sarah D. Married on 10/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Why you should choose Samuels

    We could not be more happy with our decision to have our reception at Samuels. As soon as we walked in we knew it was perfect for us. Mark is extremely responsive and for couples who don’t have a wedding planner, he answered all our questions and will guide you in the process to make it seamless. When Covid happened, they made sure we were happy. They worked with us to reschedule for the next year and took away as much stress as they could. We are so excited to celebrate our big day with them!

    Samuel's Grande Manor's reply:

    THANK YOU! C19 has certainly thrown everyone a few wrinkles into everyone's wedding plans BUT staying Positive and moving forward is all we can do and next year is going to be spectacular!
  • Jacquie
    Jacquie Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience and Highly Recommend

    We got married in the midst of the Pandemic which was stressful to say the least. Mark was wonderful to work with and met with us to discuss and plan through such a stressful time. When NYS cut the number of people allowed to gather at an event due COVID-19, Mark worked with us to set-up two separate wedding receptions to ensure we could safely celebrate with our family and friends. The day of the wedding the crew at Samuel's was great and helped to make our dream wedding a success. We would recommend Samuel's Grande Manor to anyone who's looking for a beautiful venue and exceptional "customer service".

    Samuel's Grande Manor's reply:

    The positive attitude, kindness and willingness to adapt to the situation by Jacquie and Alexander were the real keys to the success of this beautiful Wedding day, Splitting the Reception into two different time periods enabled the guests to join in the celebration of this Love without exceeding NYS madates and kept everyone safe and Healthy. Congratulations and THANK YOU!!!
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing

    Samuel grande manor is a great and beautiful venue. We love it! Mark is also amazing to work with. Definitely recommend this place.

    Samuel's Grande Manor's reply:

    Hello Ashley & Michael, When you Love what you do it makes the job easy. We LOVE Weddings and our Couples. Thank you for hanging in there with us during C19. Cheers to 2021!!!
  • Bethany
    Bethany Married on 08/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing !

    Nine years ago we had my daughters wedding at Samuel's Grande Manor. It was simply beautiful. The food, the service, and the overall atmosphere of the venue was superb. My youngest daughter was getting married in 2020 and she and her fiance also selected Samuel's for their wedding reception after looking at a few other venues. Needless to say the August 2020 wedding never took place and was rescheduled for this May. We can't say enough about Mark with all the help, expertise,
    and cooperation that he gave us in changing our overall plans many times. We were never pressured about deadlines or making numerous payments prior to the "big event". We can't say enough about the professionalism he showed us. This says a great deal about the integrity of Samuel's Grande Manor!
    Marianna and David Andrees

    Samuel's Grande Manor's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words. It has been a challenging year for all our couples. Love our Couples and their Families and LOVE Weddings!
  • K
    Keli P. Married on 07/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Venue with great customer service

    Mark and the staff at Samuels are wonderful to work with! During Covid, they helped me with postponing my wedding and relieved my stress from the decision. I would recommend Samuels Grande Manor to any bride in search for a wedding venue based on the customer service alone, and also for the beautiful ballroom and fair prices.

    Samuel's Grande Manor's reply:

    None of us could be getting through C19 without the team effort we know is so important. All of our staff here are excited about seeing our 2020 couples next year. Thanks for hanging in there with us and June 2021 is going to EXCEPTIONAL!
  • A
    Ashlei B. Married on 05/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Reception

    In the midst of covid postponing our initial wedding date in May 2020, Samuels Grande Manor was wonderful working with us towards our new date in August 2020. We were kept in the loop the whole way, and Mark was so helpful in giving us the reception we wanted during these unprecedented times. Our crowd was smaller than originally planned due to restrictions, but we had an absolutely amazing reception. Our guests couldn’t stop complementing the food, facility and their backyard! We’re so thankful we went with Samuels for our reception. It was certainly a day to remember!!
  • C
    Cassie T. Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience

    Our wedding is still 7 months away but I have been blown away by Samuel’s thus far. Any questions we have they answer immediately. I am so excited to get married here and the new renovations are gorgeous! Samuel’s cares about us as a couple and helping us create our perfect day.

    Samuel's Grande Manor's reply:

    Thanks Cassie, We Love our Couples and are honored to be able make your Day INCREDIBLE!! stay Excited!! Cheers!!!
  • Natalie
    Natalie Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Samuels Grande Manor

    This place is top notch and beautiful! Amazing service! Beautiful place for receptions and ceremonies! 10/10 recommended
  • Mikaela
    Mikaela Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning Venue, Excellent Costumer Service!

    Mark and his team are amazing. We had an absolutely magical day at Samuel's. We used the outdoor area for our ceremony and one of the ball rooms for our reception. Everything went so smooth all the way through the process and the day of. They are so good at working with you and assisting with everything you need. I highly recommend Samuel's for your wedding. You won't be disappointed!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Venue

    If you’re even thinking of choosing this vendor, I say do it and if not I would say think again! THEY WERE THE BEST! The food was the best wedding food I ever ate and everyone kept telling me that. Everything went so smoothly, it was the perfect night!

    Samuel's Grande Manor's reply:

    We LOVE Weddings and our couples. Than you for trusting us with this incredibly special day. Thank you for the kind review.
    Cheers!!!
  • Juliana
    Juliana Married on 03/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded our expectations

    We had a great experience with Samuel’s as our wedding venue. Mark was great to work with throughout the process. He pitched Samuel’s with such confidence, and they clearly do plenty of events. We had to haggle the price a little bit to prevent a percentage increase from one year to the next, but apparently that’s the norm with venues. Other than that, it was a positive experience. Mark was incredibly responsive and helpful, the reception went so smoothly, and guests raved about the food (we had filet mignon with chicken piccata). The price was great for us, the open bar was rocking, and everyone was polite. The only complaint I heard was that the men’s room was not cleaned throughout the night. The women’s room was fine. And the center room itself looks gorgeous with the new paint job and carpeting! I would highly recommend Samuel’s. They definitely know what they’re doing!
  • Paayal
    Paayal Married on 03/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    Dear Mr. Charles Pezzino, Mark Fromholt, Renea & the entire staff at Samuel's Grande Manor-
    I want to start off by saying thank you to you all, especially Mark without whom this event would not have been possible. From start to finish, he was there to answer questions and work to accommodate our needs within a reasonable budget. He was patient, kind and had a wonderfully calming influence during times of stress. He took the load off of me a number of times as I planned this out of state wedding, by working directly with vendors (food, mandap) to finalize important details including placement of mandap within dimensions of the hall.

    I am a Buffalo Native and currently living in South Florida. My husband and I spent over a year looking for a wedding venue in some of the finest resorts South Florida has to offer. None had the warmth, hospitality, and professionalism (including responsiveness) of Mark Fromholt. Both he and the organization are an excellent reflection of what the city of Buffalo represents and I am honored to have been married here.

    Our event was a multiple day indian event with a garba/sangeet on Friday, traditional Hindu ceremony on Saturday morning and cocktail hour with reception on Saturday evening. The venue itself is stunning post major reno with a lovely palette of greys, crystal chandeliers and wide range of downlighting color options. Our guests enjoyed the multifaceted nature of the venue including its open and airy nature with preserved intimate feel. The floor to ceiling windows provided an excellent view of the garden during both our ceremony and wedding reception and provided us with the most stunning of event backdrops. Special thank you to Renea who used her artistic skills to bring the event decor together with her special touch. Special touches like the Alaskan Flambe dessert presentation were unique touches to the event. Plenty of complimentary parking and a long parking lot for bharaat procession. In summary, I would highly recommend this venue and its staff without reservation. We have no regrets on our choice!

    Samuel's Grande Manor's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words. We find it easy to give 100+% for our couples. It is such an important day for Brides & Grooms and we are honored you chose Samuel's for your day(s) here. Thank you again and best wishes moving forward in your new Life together. Cheers!!!!!
  • C
    Chloe Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience at SGM!

    Samuel's Grande Manor was the perfect wedding venue. From the first time we met with them, to the very end of our wedding reception, the Samuel's team was attentive and professional. They were always available to answer questions, gave great suggestions, and were flexible with any special requests we had. When we arrived at the reception, my husband and I were blown away by how beautiful the room looked. The food was amazing, and the bartenders and wait staff were great. We used Samuel's in house DJ, and were very pleased with her as well. I don't have a single complaint! Thank you Samuel's for making our wedding reception so so special!
  • S
    Shane Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible food, service, and attention

    Samuels was absolutely fantastic in their services provided for our wedding, October 2018. To be honest, I was very hesitant to a wedding at a facility that ran multiple weddings at the same time and was a "banquet facility" (you know, wanted something original and unique), but this was nothing like that! First of all, the price- you could not beat it.

    We were having a large wedding (invited 338) and cost efficiency was very important to us. You couldn't beat the amount of food, the quality of food, the quality of drinks, etc. for the price given there!

    Leading up to the day Mark was soo responsive to all our my crazy bridal last minute questions. He went out of his way to ensure our day went by perfectly with every detail made. The room itself was beautiful and while it was a rainy day so we couldn't use the garden in the way that we planned, the ball of fire looked beautiful illuminated.

    We were in the center room and there were 3 other events going on that day but you never would've known; this did not impede on the quality of service/attentiveness. Nor did it change the deliciousness of the food!! We did the steak and chicken oscar and people were RAVING about it.

    Highly recommend Samuel's!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stress free night

    We attended a wedding at Samuel’s the year of making our decision about a vendor for our own wedding. At the end of the night, we both decided that Samuel’s would be the place for us and we booked a date the next day. They took care of everything and made sure that everything would be handled for the big day. We chose to do a buffet style dinner; which was delicious and our guests were very impressed with how good the food and the desserts were. The bartenders were amazing and made our “bride & groom” choice drinks all night long. Samuel’s took care of setting up all of the tables and made sure to ask exactly how we wanted everything to be set up. The day of the wedding was so stress free because I knew that everything had been taken care of already. We had our ceremony outside which was absolutely gorgeous and the middle room was stunning with the giant chandelier. I’d highly recommend Samuel’s to be anyone’s choice for their venue.

    Samuel's Grande Manor's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words, We Love weddings and all the couple we get to share their special days with.
  • Tania
    Tania Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome experience!

    We had our wedding at Samuel's Grande Manor in July and could not be more happier with our decision. We had our ceremony outside in the gazebo and our reception upstairs. The air condition wasn't working in the Josephine room, so they opened up the room so we had the whole upstairs. Which allowed the kids to play and people to go over and have a quiet area to talk. The service was exceptional and food was great. 3 months later people are still telling us what an awesome time that they had at our wedding.