Samantha's Decorations, Event Planning & Design Reviews

6 | New Port Richey, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Samantha's Decorations, Event Planning & Design

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

6
Order by:
  • B

    Billy · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A++ For Samantha's Decorations! Me and my wife was trying to find someone who will work with our budget but still give us everthing we wanted. Sandra definetly did that! Pleasure to work with and Great wedding designs and dorecorations. If i had to do it all over again, i wouldnt hesitate to go with Samantha's Decorations. Thank you so much Sandra for everying! ~Billy

    Sent on 04/15/2015
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 01/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandra was a godsend for us during the planning of our daughters wedding. She was very helpful and kept me sane by helping me with everything from the caterers to the last minute snafus that were not her responsibility. I appreciated everything!! She transformed our venue to an enchanted forest which is what my daughter wanted. The room was breathtaking!!

    Sent on 01/18/2015
  • J

    Julie · event on: 10/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandra at Decorations by Samanthas and rentals was really wonderful. Our event was a Halloween fundraiser party and she went above and beyond to work within our budget without sacrificing quality at all. She helped us brainstorm creative ideas for decor and made it all come to life. When I saw the space for the first time I was beyond pleased with the outcome. Thank you Sandra for helping to make our event a success we really could not have done it without you!

    Sent on 01/27/2015
  • L

    Lisa · event on: 10/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The room was beautiful and my daughter said she felt like a princess. I will use Samantha's for all my events from now on. :)

    Sent on 01/18/2015
  • G

    Gloria · event on: 12/27/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I requested services from Samantha's and was very well served. They are very professional, punctual and well organized.

    Sent on 02/02/2015
  • Y

    Yarixa · Married on 05/10/2014

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    She was really good and helpful will definitely recommend her to family and friends

    Sent on 03/01/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review