Skip to main content
Weddings

Samantha Hall Events Reviews

Samantha Hall Events

Samantha Hall Events

Hermosa Beach, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 73 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
73 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

73
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

46 User photos

  • W
    William T. Sent on 01/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Job

    Samantha was worth every penny. She made the Big challenges little ones and the little challenges go away. She had control of the entire wedding.
  • T
    Taylor C. Sent on 10/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delightful, responsible and knowledgeable hype squad I’d hire over and over again!

    Amanda and her team were an absolute godsend for our wedding!!! At first I didn’t think I needed a planner, but by wedding week I was recommending them to everyone I know. They saved my butt multiple times, spotting potential catastrophes that cropped up whether they were several weeks or even just minutes away from happening. Best of all, I knew with their reassurances that I wasn’t forgetting anything or putting a foot wrong by accident. They had my back 10000% and deserved all of my trust.
    I had a literally perfect day. The whole thing flowed seamlessly with their guidance and subtle wrangling. The ultimate mark of their abilities is that everyone thought I had planned everything flawlessly by myself and somehow still had no stress - but meanwhile they were handling it all with professionalism and positivity that radiated joy through the whole process. Thank you so much Amanda, Samantha, and the whole magical team! You are wish-granting goddesses and I’ll never forget it!!!
  • S
    Samantha B. Sent on 01/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Wedding Planning Experience!

    I recently had the pleasure of working with Amanda Mitchell from Samantha Hall Events, and I cannot express how grateful I am for her outstanding services! From the initial stages of planning to the flawless execution on the big day, she proved to be an invaluable asset in creating the wedding of my dreams.

    What immediately set Amanda apart was her ability to put me at ease right from the beginning. Wedding planning can be an overwhelming process, but her calm and reassuring demeanor made me feel confident that everything was in capable hands. Her attention to detail and organizational skills eliminated any stress I initially felt, allowing me to enjoy the planning process.

    Amanda displayed an impressive level of confidence in her work, and it was evident that she had a wealth of experience in the industry. Her expertise was truly reassuring, and I felt secure in trusting her with the intricate details of my wedding. She guided me through the decision-making process with ease, offering valuable insights and creative suggestions that ultimately enhanced the overall design and aesthetic of the event.

    One of the standout qualities of Amanda was her unwavering commitment to maintaining open communication throughout the entire planning process. She consistently kept me informed and ensured that we stayed on track with the timeline. This proactive approach not only helped in avoiding last-minute hiccups but also contributed significantly to my peace of mind.

    On the day of the wedding, Amanda orchestrated everything flawlessly. From coordinating vendors to managing the timeline, every detail was executed with precision. It was evident that she had a keen eye for logistics, allowing me to fully enjoy the day without stress or worry.

    I wholeheartedly recommend Samantha Hall Events and Amanda to anyone in search of a dedicated and professional wedding planner. Thank you for making my wedding a dream and a day I will never forget!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    David Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Samantha hall is theeee bestttt!

    I can’t even begin to express how grateful and happy my wife and I are with Samantha! She truly made our special day perfect and we couldn’t have done it without her! She took so much of the stress of planning a wedding off of our shoulders, she was not only professional, she was extremely communicative… and not just with us but with our vendors as well… she was compassionate, and overall just a pleasure to work with! If we had to do it all over again we would ABSOLUTELY only work with her! Samantha, to you and your team… we will always be indebted to you guys for all that you did and for making our wedding PERFECT! You rock! XOXOXOXOX
    David n Shannon
  • J
    Jason J. Sent on 09/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in class wedding planner / coordinator in LA

    Samantha Hall Events is top notch. Samantha herself replied promptly when we inquired about her "day of" service. She came off as very experienced and knowledgeable about weddings generally, but also our specific booked venue (Calamigos Ranch).

    Samantha had another wedding on our special day, so Amanda Mitchell ran the show for us and she was absolutely fantastic. I would go so far as to say doing a wedding anywhere in Los Angeles (or any other areas Samantha Hall services) without letting Amanda take over for you would be a damn shame.

    Amanda knew the layout of our venue perfectly. She was able to provide practical insight and suggestions regarding our floor lay out. We had crystals that we wanted at the wedding and just told her to "put them where they make sense" and she absolutely nailed it. Amanda even took pictures of her own of us during the ceremony and reception and sent us an e-mail congratulating us once again attaching the photos, because she knows it takes a while for the professional shots to come in.

    It's almost a bummer I'll never get married again because I'd use Amanda once more in a heart beat.
  • D
    Dakota V. Sent on 10/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can not recommend Samantha enough!

    Samantha and her team were amazing from the very start. Not only did they make the wedding planning experience easy, but she also gave great advice and made the wedding day a breeze. Though the venue gave her many obstacles on the day of, my husband and I had no idea. I can not thank the team enough for making our day so perfect and stress-free.
  • R
    Ryan H. Sent on 08/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Organized and caing presence throughout

    Sam and her team did a great job at projecting a confident and composed demeanor during our wedding that helped to relieve the pressure of hosting our wedding and allowed us to relax and enjoy.
  • S
    Stephanie P. Sent on 08/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Wedding Planner!

    Best wedding planner we could have ever hoped for! Samantha and her team were amazing at every level! They delivered beyond our expectations and made our special day stress free! Extremely detailed oriented, Samantha made sure everything was exactly as we had envisioned and was also able to work things around to make sure we stayed on budget. It was a true pleasure to have her manage our special day! THANK YOU!
  • S
    Stephanie C. Sent on 07/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book samantha now!

    Samantha is AMAZING!!! We booked her for the day-of coordination package. The month before the wedding she took over finalizing all the details and communicating with all my booked vendors. She also came with me to my final details meeting and helped me make decisions with her extensive wedding planning experience! She also led our rehearsal the day before the wedding and coached the entire bridal party and family on how to walk down the aisle! It was super helpful and calmed everyone's nerves. She provided all the vendors with a super detailed timeline for the day of the wedding, and we were able to stick to it without any major delays! We were even early and just waiting around for the ceremony to begin!! She was super thorough, giving us lists of DIY items and telling us who had to bring what to the venue. She really took away so much of the stress and anxiety that I felt so calm the week leading up to the wedding. Beyond her professionalism, Samantha is just a warm and loving person and seemed to genuinely enjoy helping us out! She always greeted us with big hugs and had a smile on her face the entire time, even while pregnant!! Samantha and team, thank you so much for everything you did for us!! We couldn't have done it without you!
  • Cami
    Cami K. Sent on 07/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Choose Amanda! She’s the Best!

    From start to finish, Amanda was exceptional! Her attention to detail, creativity, and professionalism made our special day flawless! She was always there whenever I needed assistance or had questions, going above and beyond. She proactively aided with aspects I hadn't even considered seeking help for. I highly, highly, recommend Amanda and working with Samantha Hall Events. Thank you Amanda.
  • G
    Gabrielle Sent on 04/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!!

    We had an amazing experience working with Samantha Hall Events! Extremely organized, communicative, and easy to work with. The day of was extremely smooth thanks to them!
  • J
    Jenna A. Sent on 08/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Only Hire Samantha! Truly the best!!!

    Where do I start.... Samantha Hall and her coordinators are some of the most incredible people you'll ever have the pleasure of knowing and working with. From the very first conversations my husband and I felt at ease, she's SO knowledgable and helped us hone in on our vision from the start. From then on throughout the process, she answered every question, every random thought, traveling multiple times down to our PS location, handled all conversations with vendors seamlessly, and went OUT OF HER WAY on the day of with stuff that went wrong (due to outside forces). Trust me.... as much as you can prepare - something may go wrong! And for us.... something major - our rental company (Town and Country) forgot SO much of our order!!! As soon as she arrived, she immediately got on the phone with them, backups, and handled everything so I had no idea and wouldn't stress. They forgot our bands stage, linens, fryers (if you can believe it) and more! But her and her team was so on it the entire day - and when I would see them, they were so warm and kind hearted and never let on what was going on. Trust me, if you're deciding on what wedding planner to go with and you're on the edge for any - it's Samantha Hall Weddings & Events. Only her and her team would I ever recommend to anyone!!!
  • R
    Ryan C. Sent on 07/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Need a wedding planner? Look no further!

    Bottom line, Samantha and her assistants were amazing! Our package included the partial service, wedding design, and vendor recommendations. Samantha was available and involved in almost every decision we made for our wedding. From recommending various vendors, to communicating and collecting all information from them, and finally to making our wedding day perfect, Samantha did it all. On our wedding day, Samantha and her team had everything organized, so all we had to do was show up. So many of our guests asked if anything didn't go according to plan, because nothing seemed out of place. This is a testament to how smooth everything goes when Samantha is your coordinator!
  • James
    James Sent on 07/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Samantha Hall Events

    Samantha and her team were true pros as Samantha navigated and handled our wedding ceremony and reception from initial planning, leading up to the big day, the ceremony and reception through wrapping up the festivities. The attention to detail, system Samantha has in place for planning and execution and cool-under-pressure mentality and workflow made our wedding day a wonderful and unforgettable event. On the day of the wedding, we didn't have to worry about a thing, Samantha and her team had everything handled. We highly recommend Samantha and her team to make your special day a day you'll always remember. - Sabina & James
  • Wendy
    Wendy J. Sent on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing wedding isn't magic when you have Samantha!

    Samantha Hall Events came highly recommended and we could not have been happier to have her for our daughter's wedding! My friends couldn't believe how smoothly everything was going during the planning process - we had a detailed plan, a design, amazing vendors, and best of all, our daughter and (now) son-in-law were not overwhelmed and I was not crazy with stress for our 100-person wedding! One friend said "it's magic!" and I told her "it's not magic, it's Samantha!" She made sure we had an amazing photographer, a very talented and practical florist, a fun and experienced DJ, and every other vendor we needed. She made sure we had a beautiful design that reflected the couples' tastes and sensibilities. She made sure everything that was important to them, and lots of things they hadn't realized were important to them, happened just as they should. She was warm, responsive, supremely organized and resourceful. She met any challenges with humor, grace, and effective solutions. She coordinated seamlessly with the venue and made sure every tiny detail was taken care of. She kept us informed and was always there when we needed her. We chose her partial plan (two months - one you choose and one leading up to the wedding including day of), plus a couple of add-ons we wanted. It's the best money I've ever spent! We did our first month about 11 months out and came away with everything set up and a detailed list of what she and we needed to do every step of the way. Everyone said it was the best wedding they'd ever been to and it's all because of Samantha. The day of the wedding was perfect because she and her team were there to make sure it was. My advice - make sure you get Samantha Hall Events lined up now!
  • T
    Traci D. Sent on 04/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Samantha made the day everything we hoped it would be!

    Our daughter recently got married and we hired Samantha as the wedding coordinator for the event. Planning a wedding can be very stressful but as soon as Samantha came on board my stress almost immediately subsided. She was instrumental in making the day perfect in every way, making sure that all of the brides wishes were met and that the brides were happy and unstressed the entire day. During the planning process she was extremely attentive to details and handled every bump in the road that came up and was quick to answer any questions and get back to us quickly. I don't think we could have pulled it off without her and her team and we would definitely recommend her and use her in the future.
  • C
    Christine Sent on 06/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever!

    Choosing Samantha as our wedding planner was the best decision my husband and I made. We loved how Samantha had different planning package options on top of a la carte add-ons that helps each couple customize the entire wedding planning experience to best tailor their needs. Samantha's hard skills and soft skills as a wedding planner made her the most amazing wedding planner that we could have asked for. Samantha is systematic and organized in her approach as well as personable, calm, and diplomatic. Samantha is also knowledgeable, creative, easy to work with, and possesses great communication skills. She helped reassure us and gave us confidence that everything will be perfect the day of the wedding. Spoiler alert: everything was perfect and our minds were blown!! Samantha not only executed our vision for the wedding, but she went far beyond expectations. The day of the wedding Samantha and her team took great care of my husband and I along with all our guests. We got many compliments from our guests on how smoothly the wedding day went and how professional Samantha and her team were. My husband and I highly recommend booking Samantha Hall Events!
  • Taylor
    Taylor V. Sent on 04/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I couldn't of pulled my wedding off without her!

    If you're going to splurge on anything, splurge on a Wedding Coordinator. Samantha made everything so much easier and helped me actually ENJOY my wedding day!
  • Rami
    Rami L. Sent on 04/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My experience was a 10/10! Amanda was the best!

    If I could recommend anything for your wedding, it would be to book a wedding coordinator/planner. It was the best decision I ever made. Amanda and her team were so sweet and just the best. They made all my wedding dreams come to life and I seriously don’t know what I would have done without them. Planning a wedding is so stressful but I guarantee if you book with Samantha Hall events you won’t regret a thing. From the organization, to running every detail by me, to her sweet personality, Amanda truly was the best and was worth every Penny!
  • Toni
    Toni R. Sent on 07/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Samantha made our dreams come true! Best decision ever!

    My sister stumbled across Samantha Hall Events on a Pinterest post of a really pretty wedding she did at my venue at Calamigos Ranch in Malibu. I was also so pleased to learn she was one of Calamigos Ranch’s preferred vendors for wedding coordination.

    Getting a wedding coordinator is one of the best decisions and best money spent you’ll make on vendors for your wedding. Samantha was hands down the best decision and she and her team made my wedding perfect! My husband and I got married at The Oak Room at Calamigos Ranch in Malibu on February 25, 2022. Samantha made everything seamless, stressless, and she and her team handled every special detail and coordination with all of the other vendors so flawlessly.

    She was so organized leading up to the wedding, took so much off our plate, and had such great vibes. She truly went above and beyond to make sure our wedding DIY elements were displayed creatively, she kept our vendors on track, she timed everything perfectly and was the reason our wedding was as magical as it was. We decided to add on Samantha's rehearsal services last minute and it was worth it to make sure everyone was prepared for the next day. Even with a brand new baby at home, she spent so much time with us 5 weeks up until the wedding, the day before and the day and night of the wedding.

    Samantha was well-versed and very knowledgeable with all the rules, as well as knew all the staff members from our wedding venue, she knew most of our other vendors and our vendors all highly recommended her saying they've done many beautiful weddings alongside her, she kept my husband on time (which is saying a lot), and she made sure every detail down to what drink I wanted throughout the night was covered. If there were any issues I had no idea because she made sure to handle everything so I could relax and enjoy our special day.

    My husband and I were in awe, our guests said it was the best wedding they've been to, and our wedding far exceeded our expectations due to Samantha. We highly recommend booking Samantha Hall Events! HUGE thank you to Samantha and her team for making our wedding so special! By far the best investment of our wedding costs!
  • Taylor
    Taylor C. Sent on 12/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sam is an angel

    Sam was the absolute ideal dream wedding planner I could have ever asked for. She made me feel so organized, so on top of everything and didn't miss a single details. She was so responsive and quick to reply to any concerns or questions I had, and made me feel so love, special and taken care of on my day as well as the year and a half leading up to it. I'm actually so sad I won't have another wedding, just because I'd want to go through the whole experience again, haha. I recommend her to ANYONE searching for that perfect person. She's so chill and all around just the best vibes. I truly miss her so much and I hope her and her team gets to plan a friend's wedding in the future so I can experience their top notch service and magic. I LOVE THEM!!!!!
  • Zoe
    Zoe H. Sent on 01/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Reason for a Successful Wedding Day

    Samantha made my wedding day the most stress-free, peaceful day of my life. There were multiple occasions that I said out loud on my day, "Is anyone surprised how easy this is???" Seriously, she covered everything, thought of everything, and made the day the best day of my life. There were multiple moments where I asked her questions, only for her to say that she already had covered each and every detail. Nothing was left undone. Also, multiple family members and friends of mine vocally expressed how dialed, funny, and kind she was throughout the day. Cannot recommend her enough.
  • B
    Briana B. Sent on 06/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Coordinator hands down!

    Samantha and her team made our big day effortless and so much fun! During the pandemic and having to change our wedding plans 3 times, Samantha was so flexible and accommodating to make sure we had the wedding we were hoping for. Her expertise and guidance was so incredibly helpful that it took off all the unnecessary stress off my shoulders. We hope to use her services for our future baby showers!
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 02/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She made it all possible - heartfelt, organized and efficient

    I can't thank Samantha Hall enough for making the wedding of my dreams come true. From the beginning, her kind and thoughtful personality won me over - she was able to pick up my tastes, vision and personality immediately and provided instruction accordingly. She not only answered all my questions and last minute thoughts with genuine advice; she became a confidant and someone my whole family felt comfortable with. She provided the sense of ease and reassurance that I needed most when the details were piling up, and the wedding day ran so smoothly because she was running everything behind the scenes without me hearing or noticing any issues. Please look no further. She truly is the best there is.
  • C
    Carol S. Sent on 11/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Planning

    I whole heartedly recommend hiring Samantha Hall Events to help any bride and groom plan their wedding. My husband and I worked with Angela for “day of” planning and it was so unbelievably worth hiring a coordinator. Angela really went above and beyond for us! She was available to chat on the phone with me several times for over an hour after work, she listened to my vision of my big day, helped coordinate vendors, establish timelines and took care of things I didn’t even know about! Angela and her team were so professional, sweet and organized on our big day. Many people at our wedding even commented on their professionalism and organization running the event and helping pack up afterwards. They truly helped us plan a fantastic, smooth running wedding!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours