Skip to main content
Weddings

Salon-a-Go-Go Reviews

Salon-a-Go-Go View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
214 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

214
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • Leah
    Leah K. Sent on 01/12/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!

    Working with Jenny and Chantel for my wedding this past December was amazing!!! I have never felt more beautiful-my hair and makeup was exactly what I wanted!- and my bridesmaids looked absolutely stunning! We all felt and looked gorgeous. Working with Jenny to get everything together for my wedding was incredibly easy and smooth, she is quick to respond and I knew having Salon-a-Go-Go doing our hair and makeup was the best choice! Definitely definitely book Salon-A-Go-Go!!!

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Thank you Leah for the awesome review! We enjoyed being part of your wedding day. I appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us. Congratulations!
  • B
    Brooke D. Sent on 09/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job and variety of skills

    Amazing experience from trial to wedding and all communication in between! Jenny and Alyssa were able to do any hairstyle the bridesmaids asked for and were able to make alterations as they went to make it perfect!! Loved how everyone’s hair turned out and how well they all lasted throughout the night.

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Thank you Brooke for the awesome review we appreciate it. You all looked beautiful …congratulations !
  • Emily
    Emily A. Sent on 08/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simple and beautiful

    Jenny did a beautiful job with our hair and makeup for the big day! I was a little nervous hiring a makeup person at all because I still wanted to look like me on my wedding day (not super glam). Jenny totally got that. All of us looked and felt beautiful. All of us looked and felt like ourselves. Big heartfelt thank you to Jenny (and Salon-a-go-go ) for being so unbelievably kind, flexible and professional on the day and throughout the whole process!

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Thank you Emily for the great review. I enjoyed doing your hair and make up for your wedding day! Congratulations ❤️
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Molly
    Molly V. Sent on 06/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best beauty team

    I absolutely loved working with Salon A Go Go – all of the artists did such an amazing job for my bridal party, and were so lovely and kind. They really listen to every individual person and their preferences. I was so impressed by how polished and natural everyone looked, and everything stayed put the entire night! All of my bridesmaids cannot stop raving about them. A special shoutout to Chelsea and Lorry, who did my hair and makeup for the day – I felt like the absolute best version of myself, thanks to them! Look no further if you need a full-service beauty team.

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Thank you for the amazing review Molly we really appreciate taking the time to leave us a review! I’m glad you loved your hair and makeup and I’m so lucky to have such a reliable and talented team. Congratulations and thank you again!
  • Maddie
    Maddie C. Sent on 01/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Salon-a-Go-Go is the best!!

    I am so happy I found Salon-a-Go-Go and booked them for my New Year’s Eve wedding in downtown Buffalo! Jenny (owner) is so nice and easy to work with- from our initial conversation to scheduling a trial and coordinating the day-of schedule it was so smooth (which I really appreciated since I was wedding planning from a distance). I had a large group (13 of us) getting ready and Jenny (hair/makeup), Chantel (makeup) and Alycia (hair) did an amazing job!! They styled everyone’s hair perfectly and listened to makeup requests/preferences all while staying on schedule! Jenny, Chantel and Alycia were so friendly and calm which made the bridal suite environment super relaxing and comfortable for getting ready! Everyone looked gorgeous, incredibly natural, and we all received tons of compliments throughout the day! Huge thank you to Chantel who did an amazing job with my rehearsal dinner and wedding makeup and Jenny for doing my wedding hair flawlessly! I didn’t have one smudge of makeup or a strand of hair fall out from 1pm to when our after party ended at 2am, which I thought was nearly impossible..! Jenny also did a great job securing my veil which I was nervous would fall out! I’m so glad I was lucky enough to have Salon-a-Go-Go as my wedding hair and makeup team and I highly recommend them to any bride!!

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Thank you Maddie for the awesome and detailed review and gorgeous photos!! We enjoyed spending the day with all you lovely ladies...so much fun and you all did look amazing.
  • Christopher
    Christopher H. Sent on 01/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bride hair and makeup

    Salon a Go Go did an amazing job on my bride's hair and make-up for our wedding in October.

    In her words to Jenny:

    I just wanted to say that I appreciate so much how understanding you were, and how much you put me at ease. I really wish I could've taken you with me to England for the 2nd wedding! I looked the best I've ever looked in my life, and I couldn't have done it without you. Please pass on my compliments and thanks to my hair stylist as well, as my hair just looks stunning in all the photos and I know the braid couldn't have been easy. You were both such a pleasure to work with and I never had to worry about a thing.

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Thank you so much Jean for the photos and awesome reviews on all our websites! We appreciate it so much and I am so glad you were happy and it was our pleasure to be party of your special day!
  • Akari
    Akari K. Sent on 02/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The only HMU team I trust!

    Salon-a-Go-Go is the most professional, charming, and talented group of artists in the area. As both a vendor in the industry and a now client, they truly know their craft. Jenny (a SUPER talented hair & makeup magician herself) handpicks an incredible team of local hair and makeup artists that are passionate and understanding. On our wedding day, they made me and my ladies feel extra special! Communication with Jenny is always clear, concise, and caring. I recommend Salon-a-Go-Go to ALL of my wedding clients and anyone else on the hunt! Thank you for making our day beautiful!

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Thank you Akari! These photos are so gorgeous and we appreciate the awesome review and were honored to be part of your wedding . Congratulations Akari and Kevin!
  • Quinn
    Quinn Sent on 11/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgerous!

    Alyssa & Cari from salonagogo did mine and my bridal parties hair and makeup the day of the wedding and we all looked gorgeous! Alyssa & Cari met us at our Airbnb that morning and got to work right away. They listened to what every person wanted and truly knocked it out of the park. I still can’t believe how beautiful we all looked that day and it’s all thanks to Alyssa & Cari!

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Hi Quinn, thank you for the great review of Alyssa and Cari we all appreciate it and are glad you were thrilled with your hair and makeup for your wedding day. Congratulations and thank you for taking the time to review us.
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin O. Sent on 12/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    When I was looking for someone to do Hair and Makeup for myself and my bridal party, I wanted someone who could be onsite and possibly willing to travel. I was getting married in a small town about an hour away from Buffalo, NY and an hour to an hour and a half away from Rochester, and I was concerned no one was going to be able or want to make the trip out. I came across Salon A Go-Go on Wedding Wire and saw that they were for Buffalo/Rochester brides and I reached out to see if they could have artists travel out to Ellicottville, NY and they were! Jenny was so great to work with and did an excellent job communicating with me throughout the process and connecting me with Paige (Make-Up Artist) and Kristine (Hair Artist). I could not have a better duo for my wedding! Both Paige and Kristine did a phenomenal job on myself and my 4 bridesmaids and mom and mother-in-law. Everyone looked beautiful! I highly recommend Salon A Go-Go!

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Thank you Caitlin for the awesome review and beautiful pictures! I appreciate taking the time to review me and my team and so happy you loved your hair and makeup.
  • M
    Mattia L. Sent on 07/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Salon A Go Go is the best bridal service!

    Salon A Go Go is the best hair service for your wedding. They did the hair for my wedding hair and my entire wedding party. Jenny is so responsive, professional, and wonderful. The team arrived on time and did the most beautiful hair at a wedding I have ever seen. I cannot recommend them enough. They will exceed your expectations! Book them for your wedding and event needs ASAP!

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Hi Mattia, thank you so much for the amazing review. So kind of you to take the time to write your reviews for Kristine and Remi. We appreciate it and your photos were beautiful!! Congratulations!
  • Jeannie
    Jeannie D. Sent on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Go with Salon A Go Go!

    I needed hair and make up for myself and my 10 girls and flower girl in Ellicottville, NY and Salon A Go Go did an amazing job. I cannot recommend them enough. Taylor was our MUA and Alycia was our hair stylist.

    I've had my hair and make up done before as a bridesmaid several times and I didn't love it every time so it was very important for me to pick trustworthy people who would make my girls (and myself) feel beautiful on my wedding day. Taylor and Alycia made me feel so special and beautiful on my day. All my girls loved their looks as well. Some of my girls had some out-of-the-ordinary hair requests (you know, other than the standard up-do) for Alycia and she truly nailed it. My sister in law asked for a french twist and she said it was the best french twist she's ever had. My other cousin asked for "viking hair" and Alycia knocked it out of the park. For make up, some of my younger bridesmaids were worried about "not looking like themselves" as it was their first time getting their make up done - both left taking selfies and telling me how much they loved getting their make up done. I highly recommend them bottom of my heart!!

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Thank you Jeannie for this fantastic review and photos!! I’m glad everything was perfect for you and I’m lucky to have Taylor and Alycia on my team. Congrats 🎉
  • C
    Christine F. Sent on 07/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic to work with!

    Jenny (hair) and Lauren (makeup) were amazing for my wedding day this past weekend! They are both so kind and down to earth, and they worked faster than anticipated! I got so many compliments on my hair and makeup, and both stayed looking good all day. My husband accidentally sprayed champagne in my face during our pictures before the ceremony (it’s funny now, but wasn’t at the time lol), and my makeup stayed perfect. I did the airbrush makeup, and I’m impressed with how great it looked all night. Lauren reapplied parts of my makeup (eye shadow color, lip shade) until I was completely happy with it. Jenny placed extensions for me and reassured me they would stay all day, which they did. She was very gentle with doing hair, too, which is great because sometimes it can be a little painful. My bridal party also looked fantastic! Would highly recommend Salon A Go Go!

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Hi Christine, thank you so much for taking the time to write us this amazing and detailed review. We enjoyed working with you and your family so much. I can't wait to see the photos...you were so stunning! Congratulations!
  • Ashley
    Ashley W. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Single best decision I made for the wedding!

    Going with Salon a Go Go was the single best decision I made for my wedding! I was so nervous, since I didn't have a makeup trial. I'm Asian, my bridesmaids are Asian and Puerto Rican, and even though Cari didn't have as much experience with non-white features, she absolutely knocked it out of the park! I couldn't be happier with my wedding day look, and it honestly kicked off my entire day (that tbh started kinda rocky), and turned it around completely :)

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Ashley thank you so much for the awesome review of your makeup with Cari and hair with Alyssa! I will share with them as Cari was really proud of her work on your makeup in particular being more glamorous and I agree she totally nailed the look you wanted it was very smoky and beautiful on you. Thanks for the photos too!
  • Dana
    Dana F. Sent on 10/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Angel crushed the wedding hair game!

    We hired Salon A GoGo to do hair for nine bridesmaids, a bride and the mother of the bride for my October 2021 wedding. Originally we were scheduled to have two stylists but unfortunately one got COVID at the last minute and we were down to one stylist. Jenny, the owner, was extremely apologetic and communicative about one of her stylists getting sick. I appreciated that they were so transparent and obviously took COVID safety seriously! Angel ended up being a total champ and did everyone's hair as a solo stylist and kept us running on schedule. I had previously done a trial with Angel and gave her some notes between the trial and day-of and she nailed my feedback and gave me the most perfect bridal hair I could have asked for. She was able to do a variety of different requests for my bridesmaids and even made my mom (who very rarely has her hair professionally styled) feel beautiful and confident. I would also note that Angel had to travel about two hours to our wedding site and arrived on time and ready to roll. I so appreciated her positivity and professionalism on what was a pretty stressful day for me. Thank you, Angel and Salon A GoGo!

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Dana thank you so much for your detailed review...I will share this with Angel. She really is an Angel ! And is such a talented hairstylist... I am so lucky to have reliable and talented workers be part of my team to make my job managing our services so much easier. The Covid scare can definitely cause so much stress for this type of industry and I so appreciate you as a bride being so understanding and flexible of a short notice situation like this and we all made came together to make it work stress free for everyone. Thank you again and these photos of you and your friends are beautiful. Congratulations!
  • E
    Erin B. Sent on 10/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome wedding hair

    Alicia with Salonagogo was amazing! She did great work doing 10 hairs total on my wedding day! She was calm and professional, and so easy to work with! She is GREAT with braids! Highly recommend if you’re a bride going for that boho braided wedding look! Awesome work :)

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Thank you so much Erin for the fabulous review of Alicia's hair work! She is definitely the braid guru. Congratulations you look beautiful!
  • Ali
    Ali Sent on 12/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Salon a Go Go was so much fun to work with!

    After reaching out to Jenny and figuring out the details she put me in touch with her Rochester team, Chelsea and Lorry. They were amazing! I had my trial makeup and hair done two months before the wedding and they were very flexible with scheduling since I no longer live in the area and was only there for a holiday weekend. They showed up right on time to my hotel room the day of and they completed all my girls’ hair and makeup right on schedule. I ended up making a change on what I wanted done to my hair and Chelsea knew exactly what to do. I’m so glad I made the change because my hair was beautiful and stayed pretty much perfect all day. My makeup also stayed on all day and I was given a little goodie bag with lip gloss and some other extras to take with me. I highly recommend Salon a Go Go, and Chelsea and Lorry.

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Thank you so much for this fantastic review Ali for Lorry and Chelsea! I am so lucky to have them on my team and I appreciate the detailed review for them. You looked so beautiful for your wedding day! Congratulations!
  • S
    Shannon G. Sent on 09/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Both ladies were absolutely amazing!!!! Kristine was the sweetest and she really out did mine and my bridesmaids hair. We also had the pleasure of having Taylor do our makeup and my goodness I was blown away with the results. I was looking for a natural look but something to make my eyes pop and look bigger and she mastered it all! They were all so great to work with and I would highly recommended using them for your big day.

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Gorgeous Shannon! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We always appreciate it. Congratulations!
  • Leah
    Leah H. Sent on 07/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Go with Salon A Go Go!

    Jenny and her team were AMAZING! I was so nervous about my hair and makeup (I'm just super picky!) and they listened to me perfectly, making my hair and makeup dreams come true! The team of girls came right to our hotel and were able to zip through 10 total people - everyone looking gorgeous and happy with how they turned out. So thankful for them and the overall seamless experience they provided!

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Aww thank you Leah for taking the time to right this fabulous review and so happy that we nailed the HMU for you ha ha! ...you were absolutely stunning and it was so nice to be with you all on your special day! Congrats!
  • Kyle
    Kyle M. Sent on 01/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing bridal hair and makeup

    Jenny and Taylor did such a great job with hair and makeup for my wedding! Everyone looked beautiful and naturally, classily done-up. We were done ahead of schedule! Easy to work with, so kind and friendly, and helped ensure we asked the hotel to provide everything we needed for getting ready smoothly.

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Thank you so much Kyle for taking the time to review me and Taylor. You and your family were wonderful to work with as well and you all looked so beautiful. Congratulations!
  • C
    Charisse Sent on 11/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Party Hair and Make-up

    My entire bridal party and myself loved our hair and make-up. Yes be bridesmaid ended up not liking her hair and they immediately gave her a new hairstyle. They were very accommodating, timely, and professional. Would recommend to anyone!

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Thank you so much Charisse for the great review. I loved your photos from Adore photography. Absolutely stunning photos...everyone looked flawless!
  • Margaret
    Margaret H. Sent on 06/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful work and very accommodating

    Jenny with Salon-a-Go-Go is so talented! Let me start off by saying that I was not an easy customer. We had a hair and makeup trial and everything was beautiful. But then I had time to overanalyze everything, so I had last minute changes/requests--nothing major, but changes nonetheless. Not only was Jenny so nice about it, but she completely delivered! I would trust anyone on her team! Thank you, Jenny!

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Thank you Margaret for the wonderful review. You were a lovely bride to work with and I am so happy to have been part of your special day. A most gorgeous bride inside and out! Congratulations and all the best in your newlywed life!!
  • Ashley
    Ashley S. Sent on 06/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Amazing Wedding Day

    Jenny helped to make our wedding day so special! Her team was able to come right to the hotel the morning of for makeup and hair. Everyone looked so beautiful! Highly recommend. Super efficient and quality work!

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Thank you Ashley! Beautiful photos! Just gorgeous...so fun and wonderful to work with you on your wedding day!
  • M
    Mary Sent on 10/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly the Best

    I used Salon a Go Go for hair and makeup for my wedding. From the get-go, Jenny was incredibly easy to work with. On the day of the wedding, we had Muna for makeup and Kristine for hair. Both girls were absolutely out of this world. I highly recommend Salon a Go Go to anyone looking for hair and makeup for their wedding!

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Thank you so much Mary for this glowing review of Muna and Kristine. I am glad your day went perfectly for you. Your wedding photos are stunning! Thank you again for taking the time to review us!
  • A
    Alicia Sent on 08/27/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jenny is amazing! She fit me in early to have my makeup done even though she was already booked with another wedding that day and it turned out beautifully! I was given complements on my hair and makeup throughout my whole wedding day. Her assistant Jennifer was awesome as well. She was right on time to do our hair at the hotel and all the girls looked gorgeous.

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Thank you Alicia, for the great review! I enjoyed doing your wedding makeup ...you were a stunning bride and thank you for sharing your pictures with me as well so beautiful.
  • Kessie
    Jessie K. Sent on 08/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So pleased

    Jenny and her team were incredible. They are flexible and very efficient and skilled. My hair and makeup stayed all night through my wedding! Book them, they will not disappoint!

    Salon-a-Go-Go's reply:

    Thank you Jessie! It was so great to work with you and your mom with trials and spending the day with you on your wedding. You looked absolutely gorgeous...so glad to be a part of your wedding day!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message