Skip to main content
Weddings

Rose Gold Events & Styling Reviews

Rose Gold Events & Styling

Rose Gold Events & Styling

Olney, MD
5.0 out of 5 rating, 119 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
119 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
96% Recommended by couples

Awards

119
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • Devon
    Devon K. Sent on 11/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Coordinator!!

    I can't praise Katie & her assistant at Rose Gold Events & Styling enough!! Katie really saved the day when she agreed to work with us just a few weeks before our wedding. We were experiencing a "coordinating 911", and we were so grateful that she was available to work with us for last minute organization and provide day of coordination services. Our wedding day really wouldn't have been the dream experience we had without Katie!

    Katie has awesome organization tools to help prep the timeline, vendors, guest list, and decor for the big day. She quarterbacks the whole process, which is so refreshing after all the wedding decision fatigue. She was proactive, consistent, and organized with her communication with us. Katie constantly texted and scheduled calls/virtual meetings. The way she provides her expertise and guidance really put us at ease during the hustle leading up to the wedding day. She always leads with a positive attitude and was very personable with us and all our vendors.

    Katie came to our venue on our rehearsal day to review our decor and plans for set up on wedding day. She helped set up decor for our rehearsal dinner and also ran our ceremony rehearsal. She greeted us on the morning of the wedding day when she arrived, and really ran the ship! She knew several of our vendors from previous weddings, and everyone had great things to say about her. If there were any mishaps on our wedding day, we really never noticed.

    Katie kept the timeline on track and did a great job leading the wedding party through it all. She pays attention to detail, and was constantly checking on us through the reception. Katie sent us videos of how she packed up our decor at the end of the night and assisted with the clean up process.

    Overall, she was incredible to work with, and it's still hard to believe we only worked with her for a couple weeks. We were so at ease during our entire wedding day, truly because of her expertise. I highly recommend that you work with Katie and her team for all your wedding coordination needs!
  • Maddy
    Maddy I. Sent on 10/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Katie from Rose Gold Events & Styling is the best!

    We can not say enough amazing things about Katie from Rose Gold Events and Styling. She’s organized, thoughtful, creative, and most importantly she’s FUN! The year leading up to our wedding everyone would ask me “how stressed are you?” And my answer would always be “not at all I have the best wedding planner!” My now husband and I enjoyed every step of planning our wedding and that’s all due to Katie’s guidance and expertise!
  • Margaret
    Margaret S. Sent on 09/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    THE best Wedding experience!!!

    Katie was truly THE best and most supportive planner we could have asked for throughout the whole wedding process. I could not have imagined a more perfect day - before, during and after - all thanks to Rose Gold Events and Katie! She is incredibly thorough, committed, efficient and reliable, but most of all she is fun, friendly and kind! She was a true blessing for us on our big day, and her attention to even the most minute details was a saving grace as we were swept up in all of the love and attention from our family and friends. I could not recommend her strongly enough!! Thank you Katie for everything and I hope to stay in touch!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Barbara
    Barbara S. Sent on 08/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mother of the Bride says "Yes" to Katie/Rose Gold Events&Styling

    As the mother of the bride and my first and only daughter wedding to be planned, I could not have had a better Planner by my side. Katie is calm, cool, collected and caring. She is so easy to work with, talk with, and plan with. Katie has the perfect personality to be a Planner. She puts you at ease and as she would always say "we got this"! She is detailed, organized, creative and on top of her game. She is GREAT! She has a great team working with her and the day of the wedding they were invisible to me but working very hard behind the scenes. I knew this because the compliments I have received have been non-stop. As the "Mother of the Bride", I recommend Katie, Rose Gold Events & Styling to be by your side. Barbara
  • A
    Austin F. Sent on 10/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We sifted through 80 (!) coordinators and Katie was the one

    I kid you not, my wife and I talked to so many coordinators. I actually thought we would never pick one. But with Katie, we just clicked.

    From day one, Katie was just stellar. We have a fairly anxious household and Katie helped guide us through almost every decision and made us comfortable in the process. She was our "day of coordinator" but provided so much more than that. Dominique and I probably had 15 calls with her in the 6 months leading up to the wedding and they were so helpful. While she helped us coordinate all of the things that needed to get done, she also hooked us up with an awesome network to help us pick our vendors. Our photographer (Kirsten Smith) and caterers (Well Dunn) were amazing and recommended through her!

    The actual wedding day was legitimately the most fun day of my life and it wouldn't have been possible without Katie and her crew. They took care of anything you could possibly imagine and we did not have to worry about a single thing. Such a special day for us and it was Katie's attention to detail and care that made that possible.

    I cannot recommend Katie enough, she's a beast!

    Thank you so much Katie!!
  • E
    Emily P. Sent on 12/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Wedding Planning Experience

    What can we say -- Katie and her team at Rose Gold Events are absolute ROCKSTARS!! We could not have been more thrilled with our wedding and the planning process. Before Katie, I had spent months going in circles (and of course getting nowhere!) when we decided to hire a wedding planner. Best money spent!! When we had our initial phone call I instantly knew Katie was "the one". Her calmness, experience with vendors, and fun demeanor were only some of the qualities that made her perfect. Throughout the whole process Katie was always up for any changes (sorry again Katie!!) we had and we were able to quickly pivot without disruption. It has been about a month since our wedding and I have to say we miss chatting on a weekly basis with Katie/team and can't wait to recommend them to anyone in search. If you are in search for a well-seasoned, fun and extremely kind wedding planning team...RGE is for you! Thank you so much again Katie
  • Stacie
    Stacie B. Sent on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Katie is incredible!

    We got married yesterday and it was the most incredible day, and we owe it all to Katie of Rose Gold Events. We hired her for coordination, partial planning and styling. During the planning stage, she kept us on track and helped us bring our vision to life (more like helped us figure the vision out cause we had a hard time deciding what we wanted) with her styling. She answered all of our million questions with patience, and every time we got off the phone with her we would look at each other and say this is the best money we’ve spent on the wedding. Katie is professional, energetic, extremely knowledgeable, patient and calm. On the day of, she was by my side at almost every moment and had everything organized and under control. It was so nice to not have to worry about anything, except for making sure to eat, which Katie also reminded us to do! There were no hiccups and that's 100% due to Katie. Her assistant Sydnee was awesome and they made a great team. What was really special is that Katie kept checking on me to see what I needed and to make sure that I was doing OK, and I really appreciated that. She also took great care to make sure that my pregnant bridesmaid had everything she needed. She worked her magic to get some floral stains out of my dress. I could go on and on about how amazing, hard-working, detail, oriented, and thoughtful she is. My entire family loved having her and I had people tell me that they were going to hire her when they get married. I cannot recommend Katie and her team more, she is the first thing you should book after getting engaged!
  • S
    Sara N. Sent on 11/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rose Gold Events & Styling, Wedding planner extroardinaire, look no further!!!

    Katie went above and beyond the call of duty for our wedding. She is very intelligent, experienced, professional and most of all, incredibly kind and a joy to have present on your wedding day.

    Katie’s ability to think on her feet and offer a solution for anything that came up during the planning phase as well as the day of was so impressive to me. Everything went off without a hitch.

    We chose to marry in the Catholic Church and Katie also has plenty of experience with catholic weddings. She was very helpful in coordinating with the the church prior to and the day of.

    My husband and I couldn’t be happier with her performance and can guarantee she will be your dream wedding planner! Cheers to all the future brides who work with Rosegold Events and hats off to you, Katie and team, for absolutely crushing it!
  • C
    Courtney A. Sent on 11/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond Service

    Kristen was outstanding, she worked with us from the very beginning of the wedding planning process. Once the 6 week mark hit we were in contact every week for a call, but she made herself available via text to make communication much easier. She took all my ideas and inspiration and turned it into a perfect day. When I got nervous about something I would reach out to her and she would take care of it. On the wedding day, I remember looking around thinking to myself, this is incredible! The feeling I got seeing everything come together (The decorations, small details, flowers and the timeline we had in place). Kristen and her team were kind, caring, personable and overall they exceeded our expectations! They worked hand and hand with all of our vendors and had every detail organized. They were there for us every step of the way. I couldn't have asked for a better Wedding Coordinator and Company to help plan our wedding and recommend Rose Gold Events to anyone who is beginning the planning process. Kristen and her team made our wedding expectations and dreams come true, a perfect day to say the least. We wanted to say thank you, THANK YOU Rose Gold Events for the hard work and care that was put into our special day. Love, The Gordons
  • S
    Claire N. Sent on 11/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love! Love! Love!

    Our wedding was truly special because of Katie and her team. I can't thank her enough for how she helped me in the final months of planning and the days leading up to and during our wedding. I started a new job in the final months of planning and I was beyond stressed but Katie took that weight off my shoulders and helped me to enjoy every moment. I didn't have to worry about a thing! Rose Gold Events was the best decision I made and I will always remember Katie's thoughtfulness, her attention to detail, her positivity, and her passion and experience. I HIGHLY recommend her and her team and so do my family and friends that attended the wedding.
  • Kara
    Kara J. Sent on 10/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Better decision ever!

    Katie and Sydnee with Rose Gold were a dream team! Best decision I ever made was to hire them. The entire month leading up to the wedding I was calmer knowing Katie had my back. The wedding day couldn’t have gone better and they kept everything running smoothly. I couldn’t say enough wonderful things about Katie and Sydnee!!!
  • Estefania
    Estefania C. Sent on 11/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!

    Words cannot describe how amazing Katie and the team is from Rose Gold Events and Styling!
    We worked with Rose Gold for Day Of coordination and without a doubt the wedding went so smoothly and all of the details were executed flawlessly. Everything was so organized and timely. Katie is incredibly professional, friendly and knowledgeable. It’s clear Rose Gold is a well seasoned vender in the wedding world, and what I loved most was that all of my vendors had previously worked with Rose Gold and had such amazing rapport. Getting through those last few weeks up until the wedding was only possible because of Rose Gold. I had little to no stress at all because everything was taken care of. The communication between Rose Gold and all of the vendors was seamless, timely, and detailed. We had regularly scheduled communication those last few weeks before the wedding. The service and experience was worth every penny! A+++++
  • M
    Maggie K. Sent on 11/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Katie was the calm in the storm!

    Honestly, I cannot say enough about Katie. She helped us plan the best Hallowedding. Covid hit during our planning process and Katie never backed down. She helped us plan and re-plan and pivot so many times! Throughout the process, she never said that it wasn't possible; she helped us figure out what was reasonable to do on our end and to expect from our guests. Katie sorted through my late night emails of new ideas and helped me figure out which ones were awesome. We also utilized her for the table-scaping/design features she offers and I was very comfortable giving her little to no direction: she knew what witchy designs my partner and I envisioned and made everything look cohesive. Ultimately, our wedding was so gorgeous and cool and felt so much like Joe and me. We just got the pictures back and I'm reminded of honestly perfect everything was. I don't know how we would've done this without her.
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 06/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST planner ever

    I cannot say enough about Katie and her team. Starting from the very beginning, Katie was part of my wedding success. I had reached out to her originally for some help in choosing a venue. She listened to my wants and informed me of a new venue she had just toured, and it was the PERFECT setting. From then, I hired her and it was the best decision ever. Katie is so kind, considerate and detail oriented. She had phone check-ins throughout the year leading up, and then more frequent as time got closer to the wedding. She coordinated with all of my vendors and truly took a lot of the stress off my plate. Then, the actual wedding day, wow! She was so on top of everything, I never had to think twice. During the wedding, she took such good care of all my VIPs (parents). She would get them drinks, make sure they had everything they needed in addition to myself and my new husband :) Everything went so smoothly because of Katie and her team. I truly cannot recommend RGE enough! Thank you again for making my wedding a dream come true!
  • C
    Courtney W. Sent on 06/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Katie is the best!

    Katie was our day of coordinator and she did an amazing job! She was very organized and made sure all of the final details were absolutely perfect! Definitely the best wedding decision we’ve made!
  • A
    Amber T. Sent on 06/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Planning Decision

    As I told Katie she was one of the best wedding planning decisions I made! Originally, I did not think I needed a wedding planner/day of coordinator, as when I reached out to Katie, I had all my vendors booked.
    However, after hearing about her services I thought she would be so helpful and relieve any day of stress! Not only did she make sure my day was stress free and I didn’t have to worry about a thing. She made me feel so prepared with a personalized timeline leading up to my special day. By having  Katie and Kristen, my husband and I were able to enjoy our day. Rose Gold Events is the best and the takes all the stress out of a wedding!
    RGE was the best wedding planning decision ever!! I recommend her to anyone looking for planning & day of coordination!
  • E
    Elle Sent on 05/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great coordinator

    Katie was a fabulous wedding planner who helped us for a reasonable price. She was so positive, thoughtful, knowledgeable, honest and detail oriented and always got back to us quickly! We loved working with her and would recommend her to anyone!
  • H
    Hannah B. Sent on 05/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding planning and coordination!

    Katie and the Rose Gold team are absolutely incredible.

    Originally, I didn't hire a wedding planner (because I thought I could handle it all lol), but I'm so glad I chose Katie. Katie is so positive, responsive, and thorough. She considers every detail throughout the planning process, and she ensures that your wedding day goes as smoothly as possible. Katie coordinates the wedding day from end-to-end - she creates a master timeline, communicates with vendors, organizes the ceremony, and helps with set-up/break down among many other activities.

    I'd definitely recommend Rose Gold to anyone getting married! Katie is the best, and I don't think I would have had such a perfect wedding day without her.
  • Kelly
    Kelly J. Sent on 10/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best night of my life thanks to Rose Gold Events!

    My wedding was last night and RGE was the best decision we made. I will write a longer review once I recover from an amazing night! Do not look another second, hire Katie and her team!!!!
  • J
    Jennifer S. Sent on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Katie and the RGE Team are the best!

    We hired Katie and the RGE Team for our wedding day and it was one of the best decisions we made! From our first call up until our wedding day, Katie remained calm and easy to communicate with. We had a lot of design ideas for our wedding day, all of which Katie helped to make into a reality. She kept us on track throughout the wedding planning process and was in constant communication, even if it was only to check in to see how we were doing. Planning a large jewish wedding during COVID could have been very difficult, but Katie made the process seamless and easy. 8 weeks out from our wedding day, Katie planned weekly check-in calls with us and our vendors and made sure everyone always had up to date information. On our wedding day, Katie and the entire RGE Team made sure everything ran smoothly. The day was better than we could have ever imagined. We can not recommend Katie and the entire RGE team enough!!
  • L
    Lisa H. Sent on 10/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    RoseGold Events = Memorable and beautiful Wedding!

    Kristen and RoseGold Events and Styling were AMAZING. Kristen had such attention to detail, was so thoughtful and her experience invaluable to us. My daughter lives on the west coast and the wedding here in MD, and with full time jobs we couldn't possibly have managed without them. The month before the wedding, RoseGold pulled the details together, kept us on track, managed the various vendors and coordinated the contracts, timing, and thought of literally Everything. There were a few last minute glitches from a vendor and they ensured that the wedding couple not be concerned with that, and instead worked with me directly to ensure a carefree and perfect evening. Kristen was like part of the family by the end of the night:) Incredible value- honestly I cannot say enough. The wedding was joyous, beautiful and a ton of fun; and we owe so much to RoseGold for a perfect evening!
  • Raquel
    Raquel S. Sent on 09/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rosegold Events and Styling Saved My wedding!!!

    The first time I encountered Katie and her amazing team was at a family wedding. I was newly engaged and wasn't even planning on hiring an event planner. I thought, "I work in the entertainment industry. I know how to run events, I've hosted hundreds of them. I can do this on my own". Boy was I wrong! After all the attention to detail that I saw at that family wedding and how easily the whole event went I knew I had to hire them! And let me just say hiring Rose Gold Events was the BEST decision I made next to saying yes to my husband. I knew that planning and re-planning a wedding through a pandemic, my demanding career in radio, and a new baby would be challenging. But it seemed at one point during the planning process during Covid that everything that could go wrong, was going wrong. But Katie was such a super hero that she never batted an eye and always came up with the perfect solution. She has this calming energy about her that always reassured me that everything would be just perfect. And it truly was. My wedding was magic and mainly because Katie and her team were on top pf every single detail that brought our vison to life. We are forever grateful to Rose Gold events and especially Katie for these priceless memories.
    ~Riley Couture
  • E
    Emily C. Sent on 08/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Katie was the BEST thing to happen to our wedding planning process!

    Katie is an absolute ROCKSTAR! We interviewed a few other planners but the second I spoke to Katie, I knew she was the one. She immediately put my mind at ease when we were at the very beginning of our process and continued to do so throughout our time working together. Katie was there to handle every issue and question that I had leading up to the wedding; be it calling vendors for me or just letting me vent to her about what was currently stressing me out. On the day of the wedding everything went so smoothly and I attribute all of that to Katie. Our ceremony ended up running longer than anticipated and she was able to change the timeline around for the rest of the evening so that it flowed seamlessly without me even knowing. She made our wedding completely stress free and I really do not know what we would have done without her! Hire Katie- she will ensure you have the wedding of your dreams!
  • C
    Caroline S. Sent on 08/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Katie & Rose Gold Event! She is a miracle worker!!

    We hired Katie and Rose Gold Events for their event management six weeks before our wedding. I met with Katie each week leading up to our wedding to discuss all our decor details, vendor details, our vision for the day, and how to execute the day. Katie was so flexible with our meeting times and always made herself available to chat, text or email when we needed to discuss anything wedding related! I really can't say enough positive things about the support she provided to us! She understood our vision and went above and beyond to make all our small details possible! Leading up to the wedding, we felt so confident putting our special day in Katie's hands! When our wedding day came, she was so organized and on top of everything down to the smallest details! We were unexpectedly hit with a major storm and power outage on our wedding day! Katie didn't miss a beat in handling the situation and kept our day moving. She worked tirelessly with all of our vendors to get our ceremony back on track, and our ceremony turned out as gorgeous, romantic candlelit event! Possibly better than we had originally planned! My family and I were so impressed with Katie's work of keeping the day organized in such difficult and uncertain circumstances. Katie stayed calm, professional, kind, flexible even in the most unexpected and challenging moments of our wedding day. She really saved our wedding day, and I don't know what we would have ever done without her! Your wedding day will be safe in Katie's hands no matter what circumstances arrive! We can't recommend her services enough!!
  • Tamee
    Tamee T. Sent on 07/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect worry free day for this MOB

    Kristen, Katie and their Rose Gold team made my daughter's wedding absolutely perfect and worry free for this MOB. With their help, I was able to plan a memorable day for my daughter and they made sure it happened. Their attention to detail and professionalism was on point. They attended to my daughter and son in law with so much love and care.... As well as me and my husband. I highly recommend Kristen Katie and the Rose Gold team to help you plan your wedding. Well done, ladies!!❤
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message