Rosapaola Lucibelli Photographer Reviews

28 | Florence, IT
See photos, pricing and details

28 Reviews for Rosapaola Lucibelli Photographer

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

28
Order by:
  • Rachel

    Rachel Weigert · Married on 05/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly amazing

    Rosie was an absolute delight to have as a photographer. We do not have our professional photos back (we were just married a few weeks ago), but having seen her prior work, I know they will be stunning. More importantly to us, however, her demeanor was so warm, sweet and lighthearted that she blended seamlessly into our day and because of this, was able to capture all the spontaneous moments we wanted to savor. She has an incredible eye and a true talent for her craft, particularly in making her clients feel carefree and at ease. I can not recommend her highly enough!

    Sent on 06/12/2019

    Rosapaola Lucibelli Photographer's reply:

    Thank you for this spontaneous review! It is the first time that somebody does this for me without seeing their pictures!! it is so so important to me that you felt good at your wedding day...Grazie Mille-Forever grateful...
  • Valentina

    Valentina Nicoulaz · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everlasting Memories

    The memories of our special day will forever stay alive in our hearts thanks to the amazing photos Rosapaola shot of us. Always open to ideas and suggestions, Rosapaola will take your ideas and transform them into mesmerising memories. No matter what your desires are for this special day, Rosapaola will go out of her way to make it happen. You can truly tell that Rosapaola loves and cares for what she does. I really appreciated the fact that she made a point of having a conversation with us (through a skype call) before taking us on blindly. She made sure that our expectations were in line with what she could offer. This will not happen often when you plan a wedding, and it truly put us at ease with her and trust her implicitly. We couldn't have hoped for better a better photographer!

    Sent on 11/19/2019
  • G

    Gary · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosie is incredibly talented, extremely nice and very accommodating. She arranged everything for us including getting flowers and transportation to areas all over Rome for photographs. She made our day great byeliminating stress and by having such a wonderful personality. Her photos were fantastic and I would recommend her to anyone who needs a photographer.

    Sent on 06/13/2018
  • D

    Dominic · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do we begin? We had the most incredible experience with Rosapaola. The planning stage was so easy, we communicated by Skype (as we live in the UK), Rosapaola was always so flexible with timings they went without a hitch and so very professional we managed to plan what we needed in 2 Skype calls. Leading up to the wedding Rosapaola kept in contact and was always pilot and very friendly. The day of the wedding wr couldn't have been happier, we met Rosapaola and her colleague who throughout the day were nothing short of professional and extremely charming with all of our guests. They were the perfect photographers and positioned everyone perfectly. Even though it was Rosapaolas busiest period she turned our photos around in under 3 months and they are incredible. We are so delighted and stunned with all of them, they really captured precious moments, situations in a photo journalist fashion (just as we wanted) and at a fraction of the price compared to some quotes we received. We couldn't be happier with the outcome, Rosapaola is such a passionate and professional photographer with an eye for catching the most amazing pictures. We'll always look back and remember how amazing she was. Thank you so much Rosapaola.

    Sent on 01/21/2018
  • N

    Natasha · Married on 07/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the first e-mail and communication with Rosa I just knew that we have made the right decision to choose her for our wedding photos in Tuscany. It wasn't easy to arrange it all from a different country, but she was always available and replied to every e-mail and question instantly. She is a lovely person and we absolutely loved having her as our photographer, she made us feel relaxed and we laughed so much it was an absolute amazing day that we'll never forget. The photo's are beautiful and capture the love and special day in our lives better than everyone else could have done. Thank you so much Rosie, with lots of love from Greg and Natasha (South Africa)

    Sent on 10/31/2017
  • G

    gabriella · Married on 06/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosapaola made our day perfect and special. her work, professionalism and passion allowed us to have the best memories of our weeding.

    Sent on 10/07/2016
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosapaola was amazing. We love the photos and fun attitude. Rosapaola and her assistant were determined to give us the best pictures, they were so personal with their service and worked very well with the other providers to help our day go smoothly. We absolutely love the pictures. One of the best things about her service is that you get the digital files and can print what you want at a later date. Such a great service for what is a very reasonable and affordable price. Well worth every penny and you will not be disappointed if you choose Rosapaola for your photos. not a moment missed. Thank you so much for making such a big contribution to our day and our memories. Sarah and Matt, Florence, May 2016 xx

    Sent on 12/27/2016
  • F

    Francesca Paola · Married on 04/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding is one of the most significant moment in the life of a couple; this is why my husband and I did not want the traditional photographers you can find in the business because they are invasive and impersonal. Thanks to my sister we met Rosapaola who understood immediately what we were looking for. She tiptoed in our special day, captured, and highlighted every important instants but especially those closest to us. In fact, when we watched the pics we loved them because, that day, we were too busy to fix them in our memory. Even Rome and the places we chose for our wedding, in her shots, look different and more attractive to our eyes. For that reason, we strongly advise Rosapaola to every couple who is looking for someone professional and creative.
    Francesca and Michele

    Sent on 09/19/2016
  • J

    Johanna · Married on 06/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosapaola is an amazingly talented photographer who captured so many moments of our wedding so perfectly. She's a true professional who seamlessly worked alongside a second photographer I had hired (Though know that Rosy can handle a wedding single handedly for sure!). She's a seasoned pro--every picture is perfect! I highly recommend Rosapaola for anyone hoping to have lasting memories of their special day.

    Sent on 08/20/2015
  • M

    Martina · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Un reportage fotografico ricco nei dettagli, nella capacità di sapere cogliere la spontaneità delle emozioni, nel culmine di ogni momento. Un taglio unico ed originalissimo di fotografare il nostro evento, che altrimenti, come per ogni matrimonio, avrebbe rischiato di essere scontato.

    Sent on 10/24/2014
  • B

    Bethany & Matthew (Bride & Groom) · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosapaola did a beautiful job photographing our Big Day in Chiusi, Sienna Italy. She is very friendly and her quality of work is superb. The pictures are amazing! She captured all of the special moments and expressions in her artwork. The lighting is perfect in each image. My husband and I highly recommend her services for any event, as we could not be more pleased with the beautiful moments she captured at our Wedding.

    Sent on 06/11/2014
  • User3143277 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosa did our wedding at the Sala Rosa in Florence Italy. She had great ideas for beautiful pictures. She even blocked off walkways from tourists with the help of her assistant to capture the perfect shot! And she got many perfect shots! The pictures were absolutely stunning..she is a true artist. Our wedding pictures were not the normal basic formal wedding pictures, they were artistic and beautiful shots! We get compliments all the time on our wedding pictures. We could not have chosen a better photographer!

    Sent on 03/23/2015
  • P

    Paul · Married on 03/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosa was recommended to us by Efffetti and was excellent.
    She came to the residence on the morning of the wedding to take pictures of the bridal party and was at the ceremony in Pallazzo Vecchio. After the ceremony we had a bout an hour where Rosa walked us around Florence to the cheers of crowds of tourists who we acknowledged and Rosa took pictures of us laughing and relaxed in front of some iconic sights.
    She stayed throughout until well into the reception and was ever present without being in the way Her approach was one of an observer/recorder rather than a dictatorial manager. The photos reflect this and give a fabulous commentary of the day rather than a mere pictorial record. Neither of us consider ourselves particularly photogenic but Rosa caught some fabulous images of us.
    There was no fuss after either and Rosa sent us two discs of around 500 pictures. These included some posed, some natural, some arty and some monochrome reflecting the true "dolce vita" feel to the wedding.
    I expect you could find a cheaper photographer but I emplore you not to bother. Why risk it?
    All in all we highly recommend Rosa she truly captured the mood of the day that we can look back on and reflect on our little bit of celebrity on our special day. In addition she is lovely and friendly and we truly enjoyed spending time with her.

    Sent on 05/14/2012
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 12/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosy so beautifully captured every moment of our wedding. We are so pleased with all of the beautiful photos she took! We felt completely at ease with her. She is brilliant and will capture your day perfectly! We are so grateful to have had her there. She also took several shots of the church and the details prior to our ceremony as well as afterwards. She is an absolute gem and an amazing photographer! We cannot thank her enough!

    Sent on 02/22/2012
  • C

    Claudia · Married on 09/24/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We appreciate Rosapaola's kindness and the responsibility and the overall result completely satisfy our expectations. Great photographer!

    Sent on 01/09/2012
  • L

    Lydia · Married on 09/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the absolute pleasure of using Rosapaola and Simona for the photography at our wedding in Chianti last September. My husband and I are from New Zealand and it was difficult organising an Italian but she was so helpful and answered all my questions before the wedding. On the day she was very responsive to what we wanted us was lovely to deal with. She took some absolutely amazing photos that we will treasure forever and sent them back to New Zealand while we were on honeymoon in Europe. It was so much fun going through the beautiful photos that were waiting for us when we got home. I would recommend her services to anyone wanting to capture the essence of their special day.

    Sent on 01/16/2012
  • E

    cecilia · Married on 09/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosapaola has been really great during my wedding.
    she was able to put me and my husband at ease he whole time, and her pictures turned out to be absolutely great.

    Sent on 01/10/2012
  • C

    Charlotte · Married on 07/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had great pictures of our wedding, very natural and of a great quality. All our friends and family love them, e had a lot of compliments.
    RosaPaola is very professional, nice and smiling, this is a pleasure to work ith them.
    I strongly recommend her as a photographer for any event.
    Charlotte Luneau

    Sent on 02/17/2012
  • K

    Meri · Married on 02/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photographes were all very natural ones and they are really beautiful.
    Also the expressions of the people are very very beautiful.
    I think the charm of an album doesn't lose even if the time passes because it is a natural and beautiful portrait. We are really pleased with her works.

    Sent on 06/25/2012
  • V

    Christina · Married on 09/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were really lucky to meet Rosapaola! We e-mailed a few times, met once, and that was it! She executed exactly what we had envisioned! Thank you, Rosapaola!

    Sent on 01/11/2012
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 05/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we were absolutely thrilled with everything that Rosapaola did for us. She is creative, imaginative, clever, professional and we loved all of her pictures, both black and white. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone.

    Sent on 01/21/2012
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 07/02/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosapaola is an incredible photographer. She is ever-present yet unobtrusive, thus allowing her to capture incredibly intimate and candid moments. As we look at our wedding album we feel like we are reliving every moment of that glorious day thanks to Rosy's bravura.

    Sent on 01/12/2012
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 07/01/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosapaola was absolutely wonderful! We planned our wedding from abroad & having someone who understood what we were looking for and we could trust would capture our special day perfectly was invaluable!

    Sent on 01/29/2018
  • C

    Cassie · Married on 06/13/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married in Tuscany during June 2015. Rosapaola's services were recommended through an Italian celebrant, and we couldn't be happier about choosing her as our photographer! We made the trip to Tuscany from New York City, yet given the vast differences in time, space and culture, she made the whole process so smooth and comfortable. Rosapaola's warmth, sense of humor, and interest in our vision - not to mention exquisite talent - made her the most wonderful photographer we could have asked for. Since my husband and I eloped, it was very important the whole day was captured in detail so we could share with our friends and family back home. She did a great job capturing our elopement, especially those emotional moments and the beautiful scenery that makes Tuscany so unique. Rosapaola's photos exceeded our expectations!

    Sent on 08/20/2015
  • M

    caroline · Married on 09/17/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love our wedding photos.Captured the day perfectly.

    Sent on 06/20/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review