Skip to main content
Weddings

D'Amico Travel Reviews

D'Amico Travel View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
90 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

90
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

60 User photos

  • C
    Caitlin B. Sent on 01/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    D’Amico Travel were amazing!

    D’Amico Travel exceeded our expectations of what we thought a travel agent could do. We signed up with D’Amico in the spring of 2021 hoping to make travel arrangements for our destination wedding. From the spring of 2021 to the day before we left for Sandals Montego Bay for our special day , Heather, Mandee , Kathy and the whole D’Amico team were the absolute best. They helped us price out all different resorts and had so much helpful experience that in the end made our decision easy. The D’Amico team helped all of our guests secure their rooms at Sandals Montego Bay while giving them the chance to attend a webinar to help answer any and all questions they may have had. In planning all the intricate details for our special day Heather and her team were always a call or email away from saving the day. Their attention to detail and help didn’t just stop once the trip was over, they made sure to check in after and make sure everything went as planned and worked to correct anything that didn’t go as planned. Their team is amazing at what they do and their attention to detail makes the process seamless. Hiring the D’Amico team was the best decision we made for ourselves and our special day. If you want the best of the best it’s D’Amico Travel no contest.
  • Michael
    Michael L. Sent on 10/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Honeymoon trip

    It was my first time using a travel agent and Heather and Mandee made it super easy and simple. We told them where we wanted to go and what we wanted to do and within an hour they had multiple recommendations for us! Definitely will be using them again for future trips!
  • Monica
    Monica M. Sent on 06/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you’re looking for a travel agent, look no further!

    My husband and I worked with D’Amico Travel when we planned our destination wedding in Punta Cana this past May. From the beginning, Heather, Mandee, and Kathy were so amazing and patient with us. They helped us find the perfect resort for our wedding and stay. Planning a wedding is stressful enough, so to have them coordinate all the travel for our 95 guests was a HUGE relief. They were so quick to respond to any questions we had. So many of our friends and family members were raving about how wonderful the service was. I highly recommend D’Amico if you’re looking for a travel agent especially for a big group. We will definitely be using them in the future :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Marykate
    Marykate D. Sent on 09/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, they were great! Highly recommend.

    My (now) husband and I used D’Amico to plan our destination wedding. We were fortunate enough to have worked with them a few years prior for our friend’s destination wedding and had a great experience. We decided to go with them since we knew how helpful they were with our friends! From the moment we decided we wanted to do a destination wedding Heather and Kathy were so helpful in answering all of our questions! They are extremely friendly and patient! We had a large guest list and they were able to help everyone with their needs. I felt confident that they would steer us in the right direction for the perfect resort for us. We trusted their input and expertise, having never visited the location ourselves. It was the perfect resort and location! If you’re thinking about a destination wedding, do it! And once you make the decision, go with D’Amico for your travel arrangements!
  • C
    Christina C. Sent on 11/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Booking our honeymoon was a Breeze

    Booking our honeymoon with Heather and Mandee was a breeze. From the beginning they had options and quotes to me very quickly with pictures. It was very easy booking through them. Even as the trip got closer I received all my documents and information I needed. When I had question they were very efficient getting back to me! I would recommend them 100%. We loved our honeymoon! We can’t wait to book our next trip with them! Thank you again girls!
  • Amanda
    Amanda R. Sent on 09/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Travel Agent - Destination Wedding

    D'Amico Travel was so amazing in helping us plan our destination wedding! They helped us, and close to 50 of our guests make their way to Mexico to help us celebrate! We have never used a Travel Agent before, but we wanted to make sure that we had a point of contact that our guests can reach out to for answering any questions they may have. I know myself, husband, and our guests appreciated their friendly and prompt responses! I don't know how we would of done this without them! I am so thankful to Heather, Kathy, and the rest of the D'Amico team in helping us plan our wedding!!
  • Angela
    Angela D. Sent on 03/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love D'Amico Travel!

    D'Amico Travel was very helpful while planning our honeymoon! Heather and Mandee always answer my emails and questions quickly and had our perfect honeymoon planned within a few days! We have used D'Amico Travel for all of our vacations and will continue to always use them! They are the best!
  • Mika
    Mika Sent on 12/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire them for all your travel plans

    Heather was very professional, informative, and punctual with responses. She answered all of our questions and provided the best service imaginable for planning our vacation.
  • Valarie
    Valarie P. Sent on 12/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Honeymoon in Hawaii

    My husband and I just got back from our Honeymoon in Hawaii and it was the best time of our lives. We cannot thank Heather enough for literally everything she did to help us book the vacation of our dreams! Heather has been to Hawaii many times so she was able to guide us in the right direction as far as the best places to stay, where to go eat, what to see, and things to do. We are an active couple so we wanted to do a lot while we were in Hawaii but we also wanted to have the chance to relax and do nothing. If we had a question or needed help with something, Heather was so quick to respond and helpful. Seriously, you cannot find customer service like that any where these days!! I cannot recommend Heather and her team enough. I know we will definitely use Heather again in the future!!!!
  • C
    Carl H. Sent on 08/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Life Savers

    After planning my honeymoon to Fiji for over a year, I was emailed three weeks before my wedding that they would no longer be accepting foreigners into the country for the rest of the year. I had absolutely no time to plan a brand new honeymoon at that point, but I had heard about D'Amico Travel through my doctor. I sent them an email, and they actually saved my honeymoon. We ended up going to an absolutely incredible resort in the Maldives (which was very similar to what we expected to do in Fiji), and all of the specifics and details were taken care of for us. Could not have had a better save from what could have been a wreck. Thank you to Heater and Mandee of D'Amico Travel!
  • L
    Laura F. Sent on 05/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    Planning a wedding is stressful to begin with, but add a pandemic and its a whole other story. My husband and I were lucky enough to have had D'Amico Travel to help us through this process. As we all know, the pandemic altered and ruined a lot of plans and events along with created obstacles for everyone. There was a time where there was a slight lapse in communication, but once I expressed this concern, Heather (owner of D'Amico Travel) called and put my mind at ease. She was able to help me understand where the miscommunications came from / why they happened and then helped to fix any issues I had expressed. She also threw in a few surprises for us and our guests to start the vacation off right! We had 70 people plus us two go to Mexico for our dream wedding. There was originally going to be around 112, but again the pandemic had other plans for that. There were lots of changes all the way up until the final week of departure. This included guests cancelling, switching of rooms, flights being changed or cancelled and a few others. D'Amico Travel handled ALL of this for us. I am the type of person that everyone goes to when they have an issue, so when they did, I referred them to D'Amico Travel and they helped take care of it! We highly recommend D'Amico Travel.
  • A
    Amanda K. Sent on 03/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic experience

    I was recommended to D’Amico travel by an old coworker of mine, so I decided to use them to book my destination wedding to Jamaica- they worked hard to help me with all the details to make it perfect- - - - then coronavirus happened 🥺 and my perfect wedding date got cancelled and I was SO sad- but let me tell you, the girls at D’Amico were so sweet and so reassuring and helpful, even in a time when none of us knew what the heck was going on. They worked with me every step of the way to get everything for me and all my guests rebooked. Bless them- bc I KNOW some of my guests were difficult and they were always nothing but helpful and kind. They followed up and kept me in the loop with things from start of the wedding that never happened until the very end of my trip- and then some. This is a great travel agency with a great staff that ACTUALLY cares. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Katherine
    Katherine T. Sent on 12/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simplest Way to Book a Destination Wedding

    D’Amico Travel was highly recommended to us by friends who use their services often. We were planning our destination wedding and needed a team that would be able to handle a large group, lots of different needs, and first time travelers. The D’Amico team took care of everything for us. They started with what we wanted and where we wanted to be for the wedding. They sent us endless emails with new places to check out probably weekly if not daily. They made sure the resorts we looked at met our standards and was in the price range we wanted for our guests. The team went above and beyond with every question or concern we had.

    Once we picked our resort they kept the ball rolling with making sure that our guests paid their deposit and sent them what they needed. It was so easy for the guests to deal with the team everyone loved them and will continue to book trips with them. It was even nicer for my now husband and I to just sit back and plan the wedding without the hassle of also booking 25 rooms and answering all the questions of our guests.

    D’Amico didn’t stop there. They ensured anyone celebrating something special with us in Mexico was well taken care of and booked them dinners or spa services. They booked my husband and I a limo with champagne and snacks from the airport to the resort while all our guests had private, professional transfers that they took care of also (snacks and drinks provided) My guests at all times could get in touch with the team while we were in mexico. the front desk had a hiccup and the team immediately took care of all our needs. They went as far as making sure we had extra water in our room every night for after our late night bar crawls.

    I still can’t tell you how D’Amico did everything but they went above and beyond and made having a destination wedding one of the best things we have ever done and planned. They started helping us book 2 years ago, pre- Covid. Once the new regulations started to come out the team was sure to be on top of everything for us. They ensured that we would be safe and within all the guidelines we needed to be in. Being a destination wedding bride during covid was not the easiest thing to be, the team was here just to listen to me vent and made sure that at all times I was not stressed about anything.

    They went above and beyond and made my husband and I feel like we were the top priority at all times. We are currently working with D’Amico to book our trips for 2021. We have a few groups who want to book trips with us and individually we all will continue to book with the team, they make the hassle of booking the easiest thing you can do. They take care of everything so you can start to relax before the trip even starts. I absolutely, 100% cannot say enough good things about D’Amico Travel.
  • Lauren
    Lauren H. Sent on 07/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    D'Amico Travel helped us with ALL of our honeymoon planning, especially during the pandemic! They provided us with all the important information for our various stays, The Bungalows in Key Largo and SLS Brickell, and even surprised us with a special 'congratulations' treat. D'Amico Travel responded quickly to all of our emails and truly made the honeymoon planning such a breeze, twice! We highly recommend them and will definitely be using them for our next vacation.
  • C
    Christina R. Sent on 11/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    HONEYMOON Saint Lucia! Best travel agency ever !

    I almost want to keep them a secret because of how wonderful they are lol BEST TRAVEL AGENCY OUT THERE!! My husband and I started working with Damico Travel I want to say almost two years ago. I was so unsure about where we wanted to travel, Antigua Saint Lucia Barbados. We knew we wanted to be on a tropical island and get the most amazing experience for our money, after all it was our HONEYMOON. BOTH Heather and Mandee were AMAZING, ATTENTIVE, informative, knowledgeable and did a beyond wonderful job giving us the confidence and knowledge to travel with faith to a beautiful island resorts. We ended up staying at the SANDALS GRANDE IN SAINT LUCIA FOR TEN BEAUTIFUL DAYS. Our experience was truly unbelievable, a dream come true, from the resort to the people to the food. Everyone usually has nerves when booking with a travel agency, not me not with them, It was honestly like corresponding with my sister or a friend! No pressure, just a lot of guidance, they worked within my budget (payment was extremely easy literally a click away!) from start to finish never pushing me to go beyond, night or day, and there was a lot of nights I would email them in a panic, unsure of something - especially with covid and traveling! the guidelines are constantly changing and paperwork needed to fly internationally was insane, they simplified EVERYTHING for us, repeatedly reminded me with great patience what was needed and made sure the traveling was effortless ! We were totally prepared, beyond prepared because of them. They also made the entire experience so much fun for us, we were excited months before going to SAINT LUCIA, they really have a wonderful gift at connecting people with their dream vacation and destination. It was completely a DREAM COME TRUE FOR US!! I WILL NEVER travel with any other travel agency, they are the GOLD standard as far as I’m concerned! THANK YOU BOTH FOR YOUR CONSTANT SUPPORT, COMPASSION and WISDOM THROUGHOUT THIS ENTIRE EXPERIENCE!!! We cannot thank you enough!! 🙏🏼🙏🏼
  • D
    Dana R. Sent on 01/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    honeymoon experience

    Heather and Mande were amazing from day one! We never had to go anywhere to meet them but the communication through email was TOP KNOTCH! they went above and behind getting us what we wanted for our honeymoon within our budget! They answered every silly question i had! AND they helped with extra things like getting me info on passports expedited and getting assistance on our flights home when i got sick! We will definitely absolutely 100% use them again!!!!
  • J
    John S. Sent on 05/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Family Wedding

    When choosing a resort for our wedding there were so many options but we really wanted something specific to our family’s style. I am very thorough with my research but with the pressure of making everyone coming to the wedding happy we decided to try a professional. We chose the D’Amico team because we have heard such great things and let me tell you, everything was true. We were all over the place for which island to choose so they gave some recommendations off of feedback from a questionnaire and a couple phone calls/emails. We had a lot of questions and they answered immediately often with more information we did not think about asking. They gave us plenty of information along with incentives for every resort and ultimately we chose Azul Sensatori in Negril, per their advice, and it was absolutely PERFECT! We cannot endorse Heather and her team enough for all of their hard work and how helpful they were creating a perfect vacation for 50+ people. Having that many people all using the same Travel Agent and having 0 complaints is quite rare and then having them all the travelers give rave reviews about the resort helped us pick is nearly impossible. We cannot thank the team enough!

    D'Amico Travel's reply:

    John,
    Wow! What a great review! We always aim to please our clients and make sure they are getting all of the information and services they need to have a fabulous trip. We are so happy to hear that you had an amazing experience and loved getting to work with you and your friends & family. We hope we can work with you again in the future for another great vacation!
    Cheers,
    Heather D'Amico
    OWNER, VACATION DESIGNER
    heather@damicotravel.com
    O. (856) 767-4399 | damicotravel.com | damicotravelmagic.com
  • D
    Dominic C. Sent on 01/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best experience yet! Looking forward to more!

    The Damico’s were great! They get back to you so quickly, and are able to give you a price right off the bat! If you give them some ideas they’ll put together an amazing trip for you! They put together our honeymoon and it was amazing! They sent champagne to our room and all! Thank you guys!
  • Nicole
    Nicole Sent on 09/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hawaii Honeymoon


    I want to start off by saying thank you so much to Heather I used D’Amico Travel to book my honeymoon and let me you heather was a life saver I emailed her two weeks before I wanted to leave for Hawaii and within 2 hours I had an itinerary. She took care of booking my hotels flights and even the helicopter ride we took. She was such a pleasure to work with always friendly and got back to us quickly with whatever questions we had. I would highly recommend them !
  • T
    Taylor Sent on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy destination wedding bride!

    We used D'Amico Travel for our destination wedding group of 50. They made planning our travel so easy. It was important to me to work with a family oriented company and it was worth it to have the personalized attention we had with D'Amico Travel. Heather, Mandee, and Laura helped make our wedding go off without a hitch!
  • K
    Kristen Sent on 05/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding was absolutely perfect thanks to D’Amico travel!!

    My husband and I were referred to D’Amico travel by two previous couples that have used them for their destination wedding. When we met with Heather, we told her we were interested in Jamaica and also wanted a fun atmosphere for our group (they like to party!) She went over many different resorts with us, but recommended Secrets Wild Orchid. From the hour we met with her she knew exactly what we wanted. Our trip was absolutely amazing. We had about 45 guests travel to Jamaica for our wedding and we didn’t hear one complaint! My cousin stayed at another resort because of her kids- D’Amico travel set up transportation for us to visit my cousin and her family and they also set up transportation for my cousin the day of the wedding. It was one less thing I had to worry about! Laura and Mandee were so helpful with questions I had while planning my wedding. They responded to my many many emails ASAP! We could not be happier with our trip D’Amico travel arranged for us!! We cannot wait to plan another vacation with them!!

    D'Amico Travel's reply:

    Kristen,
    Thank you so much for those kind words! We are so happy that you were pleased with your destination wedding experience! We truly loved getting to work with you to make your trip easy and enjoyable. Hopefully we can help you with more of your travel plans in the future!
    Best,
    Heather D'Amico
    OWNER, VACATION DESIGNER
    heather@damicotravel.com
    O. (856) 767-4399 | damicotravel.com | damicotravelmagic.com
  • Jessica
    Jessica Sent on 05/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Destination Wedding Dream Come True

    Let's just say I took D'Amico Travel on a crazy ride and they weren't thrown off one bit. Everything was as close to perfect as could be. I had a long engagement full of the unexpected - many changes to plans, many questions, many complicated and special requests - and the girls at D'Amico never once made me feel like I wasn't their most important bride. Their personal attention and travel expertise as well as their personal relationships with resort owners and staff really set the stage for my dream wedding experience. They made everything easy for my 30+ guests (and I have some very hard-to-please guests) who flew from all over the country. We have a blended family and needed some special accommodations and D'Amico Travel knew exactly what to recommend. It was so beyond perfect. Don't look anywhere else when planning your destination wedding! And DON'T try to do it yourself. It is SO worth having a partner with you every step of the way. Can't say enough good things about my experience!

    D'Amico Travel's reply:

    Jessica,
    We’re so happy that you were pleased with your experience with us! We were honored to be able to be a part of your special day and are glad that you enjoyed your destination wedding. Thanks for the review!
    Best,
    Heather D'Amico
    OWNER, VACATION DESIGNER
    heather@damicotravel.com
    O. (856) 767-4399 | damicotravel.com | damicotravelmagic.com
  • V
    Vanessa Sent on 12/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Helpful!

    D'Amico Travel was great to work with for our honeymoon! They booked our hotel and hotel package, flight, and transportation to and from our hotel. They answered all the questions I had and were so helpful throughout the planning process. When we almost missed our flight they were on the phone with us figuring out what our options would be if we missed it. Thankfully, we made our flight so we didn't have to worry.. but having them definitely was the comfort we needed to keep us calm! They sent us D'Amico Travel shirts and koozies for our trip which was such a nice and fun added touch! We would definitely use them again!

    D'Amico Travel's reply:

    Vanessa,
    Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your honeymoon! Hopefully we can talk soon to plan another amazing trip!
    Cheers,
    Heather D'Amico
    OWNER, VACATION DESIGNER
    heather@damicotravel.com
    O. (856) 767-4399 | damicotravel.com | damicotravelmagic.com
  • B
    Bianca Sent on 08/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are SO HAPPY with the entire process!!! From working with the friendly and helpful staff at D’Amico to Now Sapphire and their staff, the wedding coordinator, the food, the entertainment. It really was the most perfect vacation and wedding!!!! I will without a doubt recommend D’Amico to anyone traveling, Now Sapphire to anyone traveling to Mexico, and of course destination weddings are the way to go in my opinion. We even have some family members that said they would go back to Now Sapphire to vacation in the future. Everyone had an amazing time and feedback from family and friends has been EXTREMELY positive!! We really can’t thank you enough and we are so grateful for this experience and the memories we have made!!! I wish we were leaving this Sunday to start the entire vacation over again :(

    D'Amico Travel's reply:

    Bianca,
    So glad to hear that you had an amazing time in Mexico! We truly loved being able to make your destination wedding special. Hope to talk to you soon to plan your next adventure!
    Cheers,
    Heather D'Amico
    OWNER, VACATION DESIGNER
    heather@damicotravel.com
    O. (856) 767-4399 | damicotravel.com | damicotravelmagic.com
  • Rosie and Brian's wedding
    Rose Sent on 09/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely loved working with D’amico travel. They are so accommodating and so easy to work with,they also were so helpful with giving information on hot spots on the island. we will definitely use them for further travels!

    D'Amico Travel's reply:

    Rose,
    Thanks for the review! Can’t wait to work with you again in the future!
    Best,
    Heather D'Amico
    OWNER, VACATION DESIGNER
    heather@damicotravel.com
    O. (856) 767-4399 | damicotravel.com | damicotravelmagic.com
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message