Weddings

Ridgewells Catering Reviews

Ridgewells Catering

Ridgewells Catering

Bethesda, MD
View more information

45 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 45
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

8 User photos

Sort by:
  • B
    Becca Married on 01/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Food and Service

    Everyone raved about the food at my wedding, and Mary Margaret helped make everything perfect!
  • Hannah
    Hannah D. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing food

    Working with Kelly was super fun and easy. All of the food from the appetizers, the small charcuterie boards we had, and the main meal was phenomenal. Would highly recommend them if you’re looking for a more personalized catering experience and want to work with a company that can customize a menu for your wedding!
  • Angelika
    Angelika Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ridgewells was INCREDIBLE to work with.

    We had the most spectacular wedding catered by Ridgewells.

    Grace Duthe was exceptional to work with from the first interaction all the way through to seeing our wedding to the very end at the Top of the Town.

    We went with Ridgewells after vetting them against a few other catering companies and finding them to be the most ethical and transparent in their business (and billing) practices. Grace jumped on so many calls and emails to answer all of my outstanding questions and was super credible to work with.

    We learned throughout the process from a wedding planner, that caterers either charge you on the front-end by listing all of the add-ons and being honest about all the costs (e.g. taxes, coffee p/p), or on the back-end, with slapping you with a huge invoice after the wedding with all the "hidden" fees.

    Ridgewells was incredibly honest upfront with all the fees, and Grace earned my trust right away by not compromising on the quality of service, quality of food, and the integrity of the Ridgewells brand.

    Our tasting was exceptional at Ridgewells office, and the day of our wedding, our server took exceptional care of us on our wedding day whisking us away to enjoy the appetizers and always refilling our champ flutes! Grace's team, Margaret and Kelly, were all lovely to work with.

    I want to have 100 other occasions to hire Ridgewells again! Truly superb staff, food, and service. We couldn't have picked a better catering company!
  • C
    Cassandra Married on 05/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot even begin to explain how incredible Ridgewells is! From our tasting to the cocktail hour to the wedding dinner, they more than delivered on everything! Everyone at our wedding was raving about the food and just how scrumptious it was! All of the meals were cooked to perfection and the staff was on point every step of the way. After our ceremony, we were STARVING, and a waiter was sent over immediately to deliver some hors d'oeuvres and take a drink order. Colleen came over to our table during dinner to check in with us to see how things were going and to congratulate us on our big day. So thoughtful especially since they were in the middle of service. Colleen is absolutely fabulous and I could not recommend Ridgewells more!
  • E
    Erika Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We worked mostly with Connie and she was amazing! We had such a great time working with her. My husband had to follow a restrictive diet due to medical conditions and they worked tirelessly with us to prepare a still delicious menu that he too could enjoy! It made such a difference for him to relax and enjoy his meal along with everyone else on our special day. Aside from that, we loved the food! My signature drink- lychee sangria- was a hit! I love that drink. Connie made sure my husband and I were able to have a plate of hors d'oeuvres set aside for us to enjoy since they knew we probably wouldn't be able to get to all the trays of food. She also made sure we could have our signature drinks before they ran out. We loved those extra touches and really appreciated it.
  • S
    Susan Married on 07/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What a wonderful experience to work with Ridgewell Catering. There attention to detail is exceptional. I knew we were in good hands when we attended the tasting. The presentation was beyond! Our guest raved about the food-delicious. Once you book with Ridgewell sit back and enjoy your event because there is nothing to worry about. Colleen Walsh, Senior Event Designer, has to be one of the best in the business because I can't imagine anyone better. Thank you, Ridgewell, for making my daughter's wedding a magical event.


  • H
    Heather Married on 07/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Colleen and her team was fantastic. They were very professional and made planning the catering a breeze. My guests were very complimentary of all of the food. It tasted fantastic. The staff was attentive and provided great service on the day of the wedding. Colleen was very helpful in working with us to get some of our special desserts to the wedding, and set them up beautifully. Thank you, Colleen!
  • E
    Each Married on 06/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had worked with Eileen and Ridgewells for work years ago and knew I wanted to work with them on my wedding day! I can't thank them enough!!! We got so many compliments on the food and how wonderful and attentive your staff was! I truly appreciate your attention to detail, especially around my dietary restrictions and my mom's food preferences. You made my day extra special. Thank you so much!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 09/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We initially looked into Ridgewells because they had been the caterers at my parents' wedding thirty years ago, and we quickly found out why they are still consistently considered one of the best caterers in the Washington, D.C. area. Everything was delicious, and all of the details were perfect. The food was so on point that our steaks were cooked medium rare even on the day of our wedding - just like they were at the tasting. We also had a raw bar with oysters, crab claws, and shrimp that served as the focal point of our cocktail hour, and people are still bringing up how fresh everything tasted. Ridgewells also provided our cake, which people said was the best wedding cake they'd ever had. The service we received in the days leading up to our wedding and on the day of was also just extraordinary. We worked with Grace, who not only promptly responded to emails (of which there were many) but also went back and forth with us over every possible detail we could imagine: from switching up the options based on what kinds of food we enjoyed to the color of the table cloths to the type of glassware that our signature cocktail would be served in. She helped us stay calm, especially in the days leading up to the wedding, and could troubleshoot issues for us before they even became a problem. The Ridgewells team is without a doubt exceptional in every way.
  • E
    Emily Married on 11/21/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great Caterer!
    Ridgewells and their coordinator, Maggie, did a fantastic job for us. The food was everything we wanted it to be and tasted just as delicious as it did when we did our tasting. The staff on site were extremely professional and very accommodating.
    When we did our tasting, Maggie was extremely well prepared to talk with us about all of our options and was always quick to provide some alternatives if we were looking for options. We didn’t even think of having a “signature drink” but Maggie has us try an apple cider for our fall wedding that I never stop getting compliments on. It’s almost six months after our wedding and we still have guests ask us about the recipe!
    Our venue was a winery so we had to use our own wine from the winery – Ridgewells didn’t skip a beat and even worked with us to make sure that our rehearsal dinner, while on the same property, had a totally different feel than the wedding (they catered both events).
  • C
    Catherine Married on 09/12/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The catering services from Ridgewells were exceptional! Our experience working with Colleen was an absolute joy. Our venue was at a vineyard and we wanted to do a wine tasting with appetizer pairing during cocktail hour, Colleen perfectly suggested what to pair with what wines and it came out perfectly. For our entree with chose a dual entree of flat iron steak and bronzino, everything was delicious. The food was even better at the wedding than at the tasting. So many people came up to us and told us this was the best food they had had at a wedding, and we agree! Every detail from the drinks passed out after the ceremony to the late night snacks at the end of the night was perfection.
  • M
    Megan Married on 04/24/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The food was absolutely delicious and the service was top notch. Meghan from Ridgewells was much more than a caterer -- She was my wedding fairy godmother.
  • User2051855 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ridgewells did an excellent job with the rentals and service for our wedding and were willing to work with the private chef we hired to make sure the entire event was absolutely seamless.
  • L
    Leon Married on 11/17/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Let me start by saying that you should not avoid Ridgewells thinking they are the most expensive choice in town. I had to say that first because honestly, that's what I had heard and expected. I'm glad I checked with them. It turns out, they were less than everyone else we talked to! I will also say that you should believe everything you've heard about how great Ridgewells' catering is. We had them cater a party held at our house after our wedding reception. This was a tough one for us - some guests were coming from the wedding (i.e., they were already well-fed) and others who probably wanted to eat dinner. Maggie from Ridgewells took this into account along with a not-so-narrow estimate of the number of guests (60-80) and came up with the perfect menu. The hors d'oeuvres and desserts Maggie suggested were scrumptious and were far more creative than what the competition had offered. The amount of food Maggie estimated was perfect. All of the guests got what they wanted and we had a small amount of leftovers, which was a great thing because we were too busy talking with everyone to have time to try everything. The staff from Ridgewells was professional and really knew their stuff. Due to the timing, we couldn't be at the house when Ridgewells arrived. We had a friend let them in and show them a few basic things. They took it from there and set everything up nicely. Even better, there was absolutely nothing for us to clean up after they left. Thanks, Ridgewells. We'll be back! (Or, should I say, you'll be back. ;)
  • D
    David A. Married on 10/19/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ridgewells was flawless, as was Talia Moyher, our coordinator, who provided priceless peace of mind. We had a number of roadblocks to overcome,: changing venues, a variety of food allergies and preferences, access and timing limits, and all the other stressful challenges of planning a wedding. Talia met every challenge with a choice of solutions and her calm professionalism. We woke up on the morning of 'The Wedding' knowing that all would be taken care of...and it was! We had a fabulous time in no small thanks to all that Ridgewells did to make it a success. Our guests raved about the food and the service ( thank you also to Diana and Roberto!), which was impeccable. When we had a last minute 'emergency' during hors d'oeuvres, once again, Talia and Ridgewells took care of it. We have only rarely found an organization that we would have such high praise for, but Ridgewells deserves it. They were worth every penny.
  • B
    Bahar Married on 06/01/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There aren't enough words to describe how happy me and my family were with Ridgewells. The food, presentation, staff, decor - Everything was amazing. I owe it ALL to my incredibly talented and PATIENT event designer, Polly Ernst, who guided us through what could have been a very stressful event! Her suggestions were always spot-on (and so creative) and never once did I feel pressured to spend more than my budget or have a traditional, sit-down dinner. I wanted to do something out of the box and Polly made my dream wedding come to life!

    I got married at the Decatur House in DC and had a cocktail-style wedding reception instead of a formal dinner. I was nervous about how it would all turn out but Polly encouraged me to go with my vision and she executed it seamlessly! My guests raved about the food and they kept going back for more - mini crabcake sandwiches, risotto, beef short ribs - yum, yum yum!!! And I have to mention the staff- who were so polite, professional and accommodating to all of my guests.

    One of my favorite parts of the night was when we returned to our wedding suite. Polly had arranged for the leftovers to be waiting for me and my husband in perfect little boxes... So incredibly thoughtful. We had the best time eating the DELICIOUS leftovers and re-hashing the wedding the next day. THANK YOU THANK YOU Ridgewells and Polly!!!
  • M
    Mike Married on 11/24/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ridgewell's did an amazing job, setting the whole venue up beautifully and within 2 hours. Rachel took great initiative, worked with us on an optimal design for the event, and made it happen. All staff were very professional, and completely unobtrusive as they shuttled replenishment food to the buffet table, snapped up dirty dishes & glasses, and then cleaned everything up and moved out when it was over.

    Ah, but the food! Best salmon I've ever had, all dishes very yummy and healthy, and everyone raved.
  • L
    Liz Married on 07/14/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My new husband and I are both foodies (and I'm a chef) so the food was extremely important to us. Ridgewells definitely delivered! We requested hors d'oeuvres from around the world and a dinner that was light Northern California cuisine. It was the best wedding food I've ever tasted (and I'm a hard sell!) and it was much better than you would get from any other caterer. Eileen helped us, and she was great! She saw our vision, and helped us execute it. She was there all night making sure my husband and I were happy as well! Our signature drink was also fantastic...we asked for a fresh peach puree bellini, and she elevated that with a few blueberries in the glass (restrictions in the venue didn't allow us to use certain fruits) and it matched beautifully with the theme of our wedding...elegance and sophistication. They are amazing.
  • N
    Neil Married on 04/07/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had Ridgewells cater our daughter's wedding at Woodend. Service was great, all the waitstaff were friendly and accommodating. The dinner was excellent with the Alaskan halibut getting absolute raves. People loved the Chicago mini-hotdog appetizers which were tasty, easy to eat standing, and evoked laughter from the DC guests and sheer joy from the Chicago contingent. My favorite appetizer was the crab cake which definitely maintains the Maryland region's high standards in this local delicacy. Chris was in charge at our event and was a great guy not only to run things but to chat with as well. I highly recommend them!
  • N
    Nicholas Married on 12/09/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ridgewell's did a fantastic job and we couldn't have been happier with our evening. Numerous guests told us how much they enjoyed the dinner, appetizers and desert. They brought plenty of staff to ensure that our guests didn't have to wait for a drink served our 150 guests dinner quickly. Ridgewell's staff went out of their way to accommodate us and delivered on every promise they made - they executed perfectly our vision for what the room should look like and how the evening should flow. We were worried about effectively communicating what we wanted for the event and quickly realized that Ridgewell's staff are professionals in understanding exactly what you want. We were extremely happy with Ridgewell's and highly recommend their services!
  • M
    Meredith Married on 10/15/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Ridgewells Catering was a great experience. From the initial tasting to pulling off our reception catering without a hitch, I was very impressed with Ridgewell's professionalism, flexibility, and creativity. We worked closely with Deidre to plan the food for our wedding. She has such a thoughtful attention to detail and positive, upbeat personality that she really made the process a lot of fun!

    As well, the servers were very professional and did a fantastic job. And, to top it all off, the food was delicious. Everyone raved about how great the food tasted -- from the hors d'oeuvres to the starter salad and soup to the main course. Ridgewells really understands their business and works to make each client feel like their event is going to be fabulous - and they make sure that it all goes off seamlessly -- from set-up to clean up.

    The entire planning process with Deirdre was great -- and she even arranged for a second tasting because the company had new appetizers they wanted us to sample and because we wanted their cookies to look more home-made than professionally baked. Deidre even tracked down an obscure apple cider that we wanted to use for our toasts instead of champagne. From start to finish, Deidre went above and beyond, and I am so grateful to her for that.

    I would highly recommend working with Deidre and the entire Ridgewells' team on your wedding or event.
  • J
    Jack Married on 09/17/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding. That's the only way to describe the food, service and customer care from Ridgewells. We have used them for house parties and decided we liked them so much, we'd do our 175 person wedding with them. Wonderful. The food was easy to select and they worked with my requests for changes. They were on time, well staffed and not one glass or plate was empty - ever. We couldn't have asked for a better planner than Polly. She gets you as a client and works so well with wedding planners, bands, venues, decorators and florists. She takes everything in stride and is there to cool you off with a beverage or get you the apps you didn't get cuz you were were mingling. We will not hesitate to use them again - in fact, they're doing our holiday party! The food was out of this world and one of my foodie friends commented it was the best he's had in a while. My Iowa family was impressed we chose comfort food for them, yet some fancy food for them to try (and like). Outstanding!
  • R
    Brianne Married on 07/30/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ridgewells is easily the best catering company in the DC area! We had a wonderful experience working with Polly. She knew our venue well, knew how to handle the heat (late July wedding) and was offered exceptional service. The food was delicious. We told her what we were interested in and she came up with a menu that was spot on. We did a buffet that included beef tenderloin, salmon, mac and cheese, potatoes, spinach and strawberry salad, summer succotash, biscuits, and corn muffins. Everyone raved about the food! The apps were perfect, especially the fried green tomato slider, mini crab cake, and mini lobster roll. Even the lemonade and ice tea were great. The staff was professional and made sure the bride and groom had what they needed. The best touch was the wet towels they brought around for people to put on their necks to cool down in the heat. I couldn’t have asked for a better catering company!
  • G
    Genevieve Married on 07/03/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    After researching caterers in the DC area, it was clear that Ridgewells was the best. Friends who work at local businesses, universities and embassies raved about the events that Ridegwells catered for them. In choosing them as the caterer for our wedding, what we discovered was that not only is Ridgewells an amazing business, but they also employ two of the best people, Toby and Chris. They were absolutely incredible. They found ways to accommodate our various (and sometimes random) desires for our multi-cultural wedding. They were totally on board with integrating at times very different ideas, and really worked with us to make our wedding fantastic. Importantly, they did so while working within our strict budget. Toby and Chris emailed us regularly with ideas, and they always responded promptly to questions, no matter the day or time.

    Obviously, the main thing to look for in a caterer is the food. We were a little concerned about not getting to taste it before signing the contract, but once we met with them, there was no hesitation. It was clear from the way that they handled themselves and the facilities that everything would be top notch. They did a great job of finding a menu that accommodated our diverse guests, most of whom are still talking about the food, the cake, and the attentive staff.

    We could keep going on about Ridgewells, but one last thing is that the day of the event, which Ridgewell's ran from start to finish, it rained. It rained a lot. Instead of trying to force our events inside and get things going, Toby and Chris came up with an alternative plan and we were able to wait out the rain. It would have been fine to have our ceremony indoors, but it was really nice to see how much they cared about ensuring that we got the wedding that we wanted. Ultimately, this is why we were so happy with Ridgewells. Throughout the process, we felt that Toby and Chris had one goal: doing whatever they could to make sure we were happy on our wedding day.
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 10/23/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    One word: YUM! I can't describe how great it was working with Ridgewells. From the first phone call to the last bite of cake at the wedding, Ridgewells has been an amazing vendor. The food is top of the line and absolutely delicious, but beyond that, the staff is incredibly friendly, professional, and helpful. Both of the event designers we worked with were amazing and designed a menu that reflected all of our wants--including making cotton candy pops, a first for them! The staff at the wedding were also very attentive and were always asking if we need something to drink or eat, making sure to make plates for us. I highly recommend this vendor. They will make the process fun and fill you and your guests with the greatest food!