Rick+Anna Photography Reviews

26 | Carrollton, GA
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for Rick+Anna Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

26
Order by:
  • User6083558 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    they are simply amazing!! I would recommend them to anyone, for anything.

    Sent on 12/29/2015
  • K

    kimi · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I was looking for photographers, I didn't know exactly what I was looking for, but I knew what I didn't want. When I found Rick & Anna's website, I knew that itwas exactly what I was looking for. Something about their photographs spoke to me in a way I couldn't explain. I also knew I wanted a husband and wife team, because I felt that they would have a connection and communication with each other that would translate into their work. From the moment we met them, we knew we had made the right decision on our photographers, and we are so thankful that we get to continue working with them after the wedding because of the package we chose. From the engagement session to the wedding day and after, they have kept in touch and made sure that any questions we had were answered, and everything we needed was taken care of. Weddings are super stressful, so having vendors that are so caring makes a world of difference. I mentioned to them only once that there was a certain photograph they had that I loved, and then on the wedding day, they found a way to recreate that photo with our own touch. I couldn't believe they remembered. On top of that, I had also mentioned to them that I didn't love the cheesy stereotypical photobooths, and a photobooth was included in our package, so they had a brilliant idea to make a very classy, "vogue-like" photobooth, and our guests were floored by it!!! This was also something that was only briefly discussed, and then they executed way beyond my expectations. The photobooth pictures are breathtaking, and our guests have been so excited by them because they get to have really amazing pictures. As I said before, I'm so excited to continue working with them and to see our final album. They turn the pictures around really quickly, and because of their own wedding experience, they understand the types of packages their clients want, and they deliver above and beyond. They were recommended to me by other photographers, which speaks loudly to me!

    Sent on 10/03/2016
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Rick+Anna Photography for our wedding photographers, and I hope I can adequately put into words just how amazing these two are. From our initial consultation all the way through our engagement session and the wedding day itself, Rick and Anna have been a total joy to work with. They take their client selection seriously – not because they are exclusive, but because they want to make sure they really click with their clients. You are going to spend a LOT of time with your wedding photographers, and if either party is uncomfortable with the other, it will show in the pictures. They made us feel right at ease in front of the camera (especially during our engagement shoot – we were so nervous!), and have such calming yet fun demeanors it’s hard not to smile and be happy when you’re around them. Not only are they amazing people, their work is beyond outstanding. I am in love with every one of the pictures they have taken of us, and we keep looking at the photos of our wedding day thinking how lucky we were to have such a creative and talented team capture the most important day of our lives. We can actually remember what emotions we felt that day, which gives us such peace of mind we’ll always remember how amazing our wedding day was. I love that Rick and Anna have a natural eye for emotions and special moments. Throughout the wedding day, if something random happened (like our flower girl twirling in the dressing room at the church), they were quick to get a camera out take impromptu shots, even if it wasn’t during dedicated photo-taking time. Every picture we got from the wedding was just as beautiful as anything I’ve seen posted on their blog or social media – so what you see is what you get. Each image is really THAT GOOD. We can’t wait to get our wedding album to relive all those special moments again and again. I would absolutely recommend Rick+Anna Photography and would work with them again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 06/24/2016

    Rick+Anna Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Sarah for the sweet review - we love you guys and are so thankful to have had the opportunity to get to know you!
  • A

    Amy · Married on 04/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am a little (a lot) late on my review but I still want to take the time to say what an awesome job Rick+Anna did at our wedding back in April. From our first skype chat both my now husband and I felt so comfortable with these two. They answered all of our questions right away and were flexible and just super nice. They make you feel like good friends. They have your fill out this questionnaire before your event which was brilliant. It covers everything you can think of that they may need to know and gives you space to tell them any specific things you would like or not like. On the actual day they had to put up with my GIANT family who all happen to be pretty bossy and they did a fantastic job. When we got our photos back (amazingly fast by the way) I loved every single one of them...no joke. Also their price is very very reasonable for the time and effort they put into their work. I would reccomend them in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 08/14/2016
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 04/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give Rick+Anna 100 stars, I would. Hands down the best vendors I worked with and all around great people. They are so talented, easy going, and fun to work with. I shopped around for quite a while to find the right people, and I'm so glad we chose them! My husband and I did our engagement pictures with them as well as our wedding day pictures, and we get non-stop compliments on the photos. I can't say enough great things about them and I would recommend them wholeheartedly to anyone. If I ever have a need for a photographer in the future, I will absolutely seek them out. Hire Rick + Anna, you will be so happy!!

    Sent on 05/19/2016
  • L

    Lakyn · Married on 01/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! Rick+Anna Photography is the way to go when it comes to capturing your big day! We have absolutely enjoyed everything about the two of them. When I was looking for a photographer, I wanted to make sure that we had one with a great eye and one with creativity and a passion for photography. From day one, they were incredible. They both talked to us on Skype and gave us a detailed overview of how they capture weddings. They really cared about what we wanted and how to portray it. They sent us sweet notes over the course of the year, almost as if they were just as excited for our big day and we were. On the big day, I remember receiving a text from Anna that basically calmed my nerves. They were the one vendor I didn't feel like I had to worry about. They had this! They scouted before to make sure they knew where and when specific pictures needed to be shot and they worked well with every other vendor! Plus, they really are the nicest people ever! We were on our honeymoon when we received an email saying that they were almost done with the editing process. We couldn't believe that they dedicated their time to us so that we could enjoy our pictures right we came home. They threw us a picture reveal party which was amazing in itself. When they offer it to you, do it!! I couldn't believe the quality and how amazing each and every photo turned out. They didn't miss anything! They even made us the sweetest slideshow to share with our friends and family. If you're looking for a photographer who truly cares about you and your big day, please use them! They are worth every cent and I promise you'll have the most beautiful pictures to cherish the rest of your lives!

    Sent on 02/29/2016

    Rick+Anna Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Lakyn! Loved working with you guys so much!!!
  • T

    Theresa · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rick and Anna did an amazing job on our daughters wedding photos. I work with a lot of photographers since I am in the wedding industry myself. Having worked with Rick and Anna on several events there wasn't anyone I would trust more to take the photos for our daughters wedding. They did an amazing job capturing special moments. We were very pleased with the way the photos turned out. I highly recommend Rick + Anna.

    Sent on 03/09/2016
  • M

    Maurissa · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Do yourself a favor and hire Rick and Anna for your. One of the most important things to me for my wedding was getting great pictures. It's always so hard choosing a photographer because sometimes the photos in their portfolio look good but the work just doesn't stand up to it. That is not the case with Rick and Anna. I loved everything in their portfolio and I just got my wedding photos back and they are amazing. I am so happy with all of them. There isn't a bad one in the bunch (and there are around 900 of them). My best friend and Matron of Honor even said she wished she had them as her photographers when she got married because the quality, lighting, and moments captured are priceless. I definitely got my money's worth. Oh, and they were also incredibly fast with getting the photos back to me, just a few weeks! Rick and Anna were also so much fun to work with. Starting with the Skype call we had to discuss the wedding, they sent us a gift a couple of months before, and they even showed up early to check out the venue before their paid time so they were prepared. They made the whole process even more relaxing and fun and I know I made the right choice with them. Seriously, if you want amazing photos and great people to work with, they're perfect.

    Sent on 10/22/2015
  • C

    Casey · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have picked a more perfect photographer for our outdoor summer wedding in Poulsbo, WA! Rick and Anna captured every funny, romantic, and joyful moment of our day with ease. They guided and directed us when needed, but also gave us space to enjoy the quiet moments afforded to us (making for some of our favorite photos). We were instantly comfortable and relaxed around R+A. They made an otherwise awkward and camera-shy couple (seriously, what do I do with my hands?) look great, and perfectly captured the beauty of our venue and the little details we worked so hard to plan. Our family members and friends were grateful to have so many excellent candid photos too! Rick + Anna were worth every penny, and we would recommend them wholeheartedly.

    Sent on 11/11/2015
  • User5346751 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I bonded with Anna and Rick immediately. Searching for Seattle wedding vendors from Chicago, it took only a few emails and one Skype session to know we had found our wedding photographers. They're cheerful, laid back, and professional, which was absolutely perfect for us.

    On wedding day, they were so calm and efficient. With so many moving parts and people to corral, I loved how Anna and Rick politely called the shots and got through the organized photos as swiftly as possible. The week after the wedding, while recapping with family and friends, guests commented that they never "noticed" photographers during the ceremony and reception, but anytime they witnessed a photogenic moment taking place, Rick and Anna were right there. To me, that's the best feedback I could have heard!

    The photos we received from Rick and Anna were beautiful. They captured the essence of my husband and I as a couple and took some great candids of our guests! In addition to the fact that we really enjoyed them as people and the service/product they provided, they were also one the most reasonably priced options in the area. Win-win-win!

    Thank you, Rick and Anna!

    Gina & Rey

    Sent on 08/14/2015
  • A

    Ashka · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having been a wedding coordinator for five years, I have had the honor of working with some of the greatest vendors in the Seattle wedding industry. I first met Rick & Anna when I had the privilege of working with them on a client’s wedding and from our early correspondence, I knew right away that they were different than many of the photographers out there in that they not only took gorgeous photos but did so in such a fun and comfortable environment.

    Fast forward to when my husband and I started planning our wedding and we knew right away that though there are some wonderful photographers out there, we absolutely HAD to have Rick & Anna. From the very first day we contacted them to the last photo of the night on our wedding day, Rick & Anna were truly amazing. Aside from the fact that they are an incredible duo (and serious role models in the whole marriage thing) they made our experience far better than could have been imagined. For being the most awkward couple in the world (especially in front of a camera) my husband and I never once felt uncomfortable or like we were being forced to pose. Not to mention the fact that they were so kind and patient with us and our families on our crazy but beautiful wedding day. They put up with being pulled in every direction by our family and friends and they documented every silly pose and every single detail of our wedding beautifully (and all with nothing but a smile on their faces!)

    Rick & Anna, Siavash and I (and our families) cannot thank you enough for all that you did for us. It was a true honor to have you be part of our wedding and to have the privilege of gaining two wonderful friends in the process.

    We wholeheartedly cannot recommend Rick+Anna Photography with any more confidence. By working with Rick & Anna, you not only get incredible photographers (who we hope will document all of our memorable life moments), you gain friends for life.

    Sent on 08/28/2015
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rick and Anna were amazing from the very beginning! From the first day that we met them, to the herbs they sent us, to the engagement shoot which followed a sushi dinner, to the great care they took for us during our entire wedding day, not to mention the beautiful hand carved nostalgia box! There are not enough good things that I can say about these two. They made my friends and family feel comfortable being photographed and took extreme care to capture the most amazing memories. I will continue to return to Rick and Anna for future photography needs, the quality of their work is worth every penny!!!

    Sent on 01/22/2015
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 10/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There's really only one word to describe Rick + Anna Photography - AMAZING!

    We were so happy with every aspect of working with them and are now happy to call them friends!

    Sent on 02/03/2015
  • S

    Surrey · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I could not be any happier with our decision to hire Rick+Anna as our wedding photographer. I've never been into photography and always hated the way I looked in photos so I dragged my feet a little trying to find a photographer for my wedding. Don't make my mistake! Most of the good photographers will book up fast. From the moment I met this husband and wife duo, I couldn't believe they were still available. It's probably because I was searching for vendors through the internet and not by word of mouth because once I mentioned I was working with them, I kept hearing everyone say how much they loved working with Rick and Anna.

    I was sold as soon as they busted out a sample wedding photography timeline and checklist. Creative people aren't known to be so organized but alas, they appealed to my methodical, checklist loving side. They had also done research on our venue before our consultation meeting and started bouncing ideas off each other right in front of me. That got me more excited about photography than I had ever been before, which my husband kindly pointed out to me. Ultimately, it was these two factors and the fact that they made us feel so at ease that sealed the deal.

    Rick and Anna were so fun and easy to work with leading up to the wedding and the day of the wedding. They were great listeners and went above and beyond our expectations. With not being so comfortable in front of a camera, Rick kept things light and relaxed with his witty remarks and jokes and Anna made you feel less self-conscious with her sweet and gentle nature. It's a great combination the day of the wedding when stress and emotions (so many emotions) can run high! Plus, you're going to spend most of your day with your photographer so you'll want to hire people you want to be around for that long.

    We've already decided they're going to be our go-to photographer for life's biggest events - maternity photos, family portraits, etc. :)

    Sent on 02/11/2015
  • User2977983 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Rick and Anna at a wedding show. We had been inundated with lots of photographer fliers and checked out websites, but for some reason theirs spoke to us. We liked how simple, natural and timeless their photography style is. We couldn't be happier with how our pictures turned out for both engagement and wedding photos. They are the nicest people and fun to work with. Plus, I'd like to add, that you get TWO photographers for the day! We loved working with them so much that we recommended them for my brother-in-laws wedding, who booked them too. We'll continue to recommend them too, and if we need photographers again in the future we know where to turn!

    Sent on 01/20/2015
  • User4720867 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy we chose Rick and Anna to shoot our Issaquah, WA wedding. They would very responsive to our needs/requests and made planning for the wedding so much easier. During the ceremony, we hardly even noticed them shooting. They were never in the way and even our families commented on how wonderful the photographers were. They were so friendly to everyone! When we got our pictures, we were so incredibly happy with them and are amazed at the quality and detail Rick and Anna were able to capture. It seems like they captured every special moment, both serious and funny. I have no doubts about their ability and would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 01/21/2015
  • A

    Allison · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rick + Anna are two of the most delightful people to work with! I have had the pleasure to work with them as a bride and as a guest at a wedding they were working. They came recommended to us and I'm so glad because I can't imagine anyone else doing the photography for our wedding. As a guest, they were friendly and happy to be there which only made the wedding more enjoyable. As a bride, they were friendly, professional and very reassuring! We have the most amazing pictures from our wedding because of them! We were on quite a small budget, but the photography for was definitely a priority expense. We had a small daytime wedding with a lunch reception so their basic package met our needs perfectly! They are amazing people and amazing photographers! I highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 01/20/2015
  • Allison

    Allison · Married on 07/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rick + Anna were great to work with. They made it easy on me (I'm not big on having my picture taken), were fun, took amazing pictures, and produced a great end product for us to enjoy. We had some weather challenges for our engagement shoot, which happens in the NW, but they rolled with it and we got some great shots and really enjoyed ourselves. Our wedding ended up being the perfect weather and location and they made the most of it! I would highly recommend them to anyone who asked.

    Sent on 01/20/2015
  • A

    Alain · Married on 04/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The title says it all. Rick+Anna were absolutely great to work with. Since we live overseas my wife had to plan all of the wedding online. She found Rick+Anna and could not stop talking about what great photographers she found. We were able to meet with Rick+Anna over Skype and they put us both as ease. By the end of our meeting we had one less wedding essential to worry about. During the big day, Rick+Anna were all over it. The knew exactly what they were doing and my wife and I followed their every lead. When we finally saw our photos of the wedding for the first time, my wife and I couldn't have been happier with the photos. They captured every moment and told a happy story of our special day. When a good friend of mine was planning their wedding and asked for recommendations on a photographer, we immediately knew who would be the best fit for them and now they have them booked for their summer wedding. Rick+Anna did an awesome job and would recommend them to anyone looking for a professional photographer to capture their special day!

    Sent on 02/08/2015
  • S

    Sara · Married on 04/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about how much I absolutely loved Rick + Anna! They were a perfect match for us. We were planning our wedding in the states while living overseas which came with a lot of obstacles. They were both so personable and accommodating when it came to our many questions. Anna also helped me with a realistic timeline of the wedding day and made suggestions about other details I was trying to iron out. At the wedding, they made everyone they photographed at ease. I love every single photo we got from them, so much so that when I made my own photo book, it turned out to be about 100+ pages because I couldn’t narrow down the pictures I wanted to use! Also, having a team of photographers meant that several different things could be photographed at once and we had a variety of perspectives. They are professional, down to earth, lovely people and anyone would be lucky to have them as their wedding photographers.

    Sent on 02/11/2015
  • T

    Rachel · Married on 12/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were married Dec. 21, 2013 near Seattle, WA. We actually met Rick and Anna at a wedding expo! We ended up winning a free engagement session with them, and had SUCH a great time and were so pleased with the photos that we did not hesitate to book them for our wedding. :) From the moment we met Rick and Anna, they were so incredibly personable, it felt like we had been friends forever. Not only do Rick and Anna deliver the highest quality and artistically brilliant photos, but they made us feel so comfortable. They were super flexible and listened to how we wanted our big day to be captured - and executed flawlessly! To this day, our family and bridal party talk about how incredible our wedding photos are, and how NICE and FUNNY Rick and Anna were to work with. I find myself comparing them to wedding photographers we see at other weddings, and my husband Tom and I often find ourselves saying, "They are no Rick and Anna..." : ) The love they have for each other and their passion for photography radiate in their personalities and their photos. You can find none better to trust with your big day! We love Rick+Anna!

    Sent on 01/28/2015
  • A

    Alexandria · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rick and Anna… I literally smile when I think about them. I met Rick and Anna at a wedding expo and they were honestly the only wedding photographers out of the whole place that felt real to me. They are so down to earth, so friendly, so loving. They put their heart and souls into their work, and their clients. They are quirky, fun loving, patient and a joy to hang out with. It’s also refreshing to see how much they adore each other; it shines through in their communication and body language. Sadly, I have met a lot of wedding photographers that didn’t even seem to care much about weddings, family or being in love anymore… like it had somehow faded for them. This is not the case with Rick and Anna. They know how to bring your experience to a new level and you will never forget it. They will also make you feel at ease through your session/s and they are wonderful with children! One of the many reasons they are good at what they do is because they absolutely LOVE doing it. Our engagement and wedding photos turned out so great! We got so many compliments on them and one of them even won an award. They had a quick turnaround in getting the pictures to us, and their photo viewing software is amazing. We really couldn’t have asked for a better outcome!!! Very happy with R+A Photography!

    Sent on 02/06/2015
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Rick and Anna through a pretty random search, and after a quick browse through their portfolio, sent an email to see if we could use them for our engagement photos. After meeting with them in person (they drove nearly an hour to have coffee with us!), we were sold, and booked them for our engagement photos and our June wedding in Seattle. They spent the entire day with us for our engagement photos - they worked perfectly with difficult weather, multiple location/wardrobe changes, and driving all over town to get all of the shots we wanted. They are easy to talk to, professional, friendly, and absolutely in their element with this line of work. We were stunned with the results of the engagement photos - they truly captured our element and "got" us as a couple.

    We were in frequent communication during the months between the engagement shoot and our wedding, and we always heard back very quickly. Rick and Anna spent the entire wedding day with us - getting ready in two locations, our first look, our ceremony, and our reception. They even previewed several photos so that all of our guests could see the process.

    Never once during any part of the day did it feel like they were in the way or being intrusive, but it always felt like they were taking pictures when we wanted them. Rick and Anna paid close attention to what we wanted (small detail shots, like my husband's cufflinks or our rings, or Pinterest-inspired poses) and made sure to get everything we had asked for. We got numerous compliments from our family and guests about their professional and friendly demeanor.

    We truly cannot recommend Rick and Anna enough - we have loved working with them, and they are just fantastic, wonderful people!

    Sent on 06/19/2013
  • C

    Candice · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about Rick and Anna! They are amazing, the photo's (both engagement and wedding) are stunning, and they go up and beyond on everything they do. We decided to change our wedding date to 6 months earlier than scheduled even after booking them and they worked with us to make the day happen perfectly! I had blown blood vessel in both of my eyes (from the bachelorette party!) and was fearful I would have to remember my wedding day as a disaster, but Anna and Rick made our photos look just as I had always imagined them which I am so thankful for! They get your photographs back to you super fast and I am happy with every single one of them! If we need photographers in the future they are our #1 go to!!

    Thanks again!

    Candice+Kevin

    Sent on 06/19/2013
  • C

    Chastity · Married on 10/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a soon-to-be-bride, I met Rick+Anna at a wedding expo. What stood out to me was not only their work, but their genuineness! They were friendly, caring, helpful, flexible... and D all the above (unlike many of the other photographers that we met that were WAY overpriced!) Plus, their blog is amazing and when they put your photos up there and share your story, it makes you feel special :) Rick+Anna were hands-down the best investment we made for our wedding! There having been many things that I have looked back on and wished I had done differently with the wedding but I have NEVER regretted our decision to go with Rick+Anna and we will refer them time and time again! Rick+Anna, we love and cherish the photos you took and the experience you provided for us. So Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

    Sent on 05/28/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review