Rent A Photo Booth In Orlando Reviews

35 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

35 Reviews for Rent A Photo Booth In Orlando

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

35
Order by:
  • C

    Christina · Married on 12/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam was...IS...AMAZING!! He is so personable and has a great sense of humor. He was so good with the kids before the ceremony started and kept all the guests entertained until the end. I would highly recommend their services. He's full of energy and enthusiasm without being corny. Love,love, love him!! 5 stars all the way!!

    Sent on 12/17/2016
  • R

    rob · Married on 12/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great! Fun an great value. Photos made great take home gift for the guests.

    Sent on 12/26/2014
  • K

    karen · Married on 01/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Services were spectacular and mark was a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much.

    Sent on 01/25/2014
  • R

    rebecca · Married on 12/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome booth. Guests had a blast.pictures are worth a million dollars.thank you so much

    Sent on 12/28/2013
  • G

    Greg · Married on 09/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great booth and mark our specialist was a great and fun host for our guests.

    Sent on 09/08/2013
  • C

    Cascia · Married on 09/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was such a great addition to our wedding! Our guests had a blast and we loved looking through all the pictures afterwards!

    Sent on 09/10/2013
  • A

    Angela · Married on 09/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome job. Huge hit and pictures were great!

    Sent on 09/29/2013
  • T

    tara · Married on 08/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark was great throughout the event! Flawlessly kept our reception running smoothly. The lighting was an amzzing addition to our special day and my guests (and husband) loved the photobooth!

    Sent on 08/31/2013
  • T

    tanisha · Married on 08/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photobooth and dj mark were the hits of our home wedding. Thank you so much as we couldnt have done it without you.

    Sent on 08/19/2013
  • J

    jenny · Married on 08/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great from the get go! Mark was an incredible dj/mc for our reception. The lights were beautiful and the photobooth was a huge hit! Thank you.. 10 STARS!!

    Sent on 08/07/2013
  • M

    Mary · Married on 08/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome and was a huge hit at reception. Mark and Adam were exceptional hosts!

    Sent on 08/29/2013
  • T

    terry · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and i were very choosy for our dj and lighting after a bad experience in the past. Mark And adam were great from the first meeting until the last song! The lighting was incredible and the photobooth was a sure hit! Thank you so much and i recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 06/15/2013
  • M

    michelle · event on: 05/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an awesome time at our graduation party. The photo booth was a HUGE hit! The owners were awesome and super easy to work with. We will definitely do this agian! :)

    Sent on 05/31/2013
  • S

    Sara · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company was amazing! The night ran smoothly and the photobooth was so much fun!

    Sent on 05/19/2013
  • C

    cari · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    photobooth and lighting was a huge hit and our guests loved it. Thank you for all of your help

    Sent on 05/20/2013
  • M

    mike · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for your help in coordinating our event as i was completely lost before i signed with you! A true professional is what i needed and what i received! The fun station photo option was a true hit amongst my guests and the lighting looked incredible at the ranch. I cant say enough about Mark being on point and in control of the whole event.

    Sent on 04/16/2013
  • P

    phillip · Married on 03/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had mark as an attendant he was very professional and worked well with my guest's. Communication was great since the first phone call. So glad we came across his website!

    Sent on 04/12/2013
  • K

    Karen · Married on 03/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down, the best in central Florida. Mark delivers. Every time.

    Sent on 04/12/2013
  • R

    renee · Married on 03/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used rent a photo booth in Orlando last saturday march 23, 2013. Mark and Adam were amazing to work with and they have great personality's. The pictures came out awesome and there props are fun and well maintained.

    Our daughter wants them to come and do the photo booth at her birthday party. They also provided us with dj and lighting as well.

    Sent on 03/26/2013
  • B

    Brett · Married on 03/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great day in Orlando thanks to Mark and Adam. We originally wanted only DJ services but after hearing about the photo booth, we had to have that too. It was not only fun for our guests but it also cut time needed for our videographer. A great team and a great time - thanks guys!

    Sent on 03/21/2013
  • S

    sammatha · Married on 03/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we chose their company for djing and also we used them for their photo booth rentals as well. Mark and Adam did an amazing job they were the only vendors on time and early for set up . Their equipment looked amazing and they know how to engage on a crowd and control the eniviornment . we chose the green screen option and we thought that was really cool. Adam was our dj and he had everyone dancing and having a great time. He even had the kids playing games so that we the adults can eat our dinner lol. . we highly recommend there companies.

    Sent on 03/19/2013
  • K

    Kim · Married on 02/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I attended an event that Orlando DJ and lighting worked. Mark and Adam are amazing! They sure know how to work a crowd. Everyone was on the dance floor having fun. They are very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend them for your next event!

    Sent on 03/22/2013
  • M

    melissa · Married on 01/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rented The foto fun pad option from these guys after seeing it at my sisters birthday party. It was a sure fire hit and people seemed to have alot of fun with it. It was really fun to look through all the pictures online the next day as well. thank you so much!

    Sent on 03/18/2013
  • P

    paul · Married on 01/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark and adam were amazing! They provided the dj and an unbelievable lighting package like I've never seen before!! As if the that wasn't enough we got the photobooth and it ended up being the talk of the night. We have some of the best unscripted pics that a photographer would have never captured!!!! Thanks guys two thumbs up....

    Sent on 03/21/2013
  • C

    carly · Married on 12/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented the photo fun station and lighting for our special day, the photo station was so much fun for our guests, the professionalism and quality of the service was amazing. we will definitely reccomend them to our friends and family for future parties.

    Sent on 03/20/2013