Skip to main content
Weddings

Rebecca Cee Photography Reviews

Rebecca Cee Photography

Rebecca Cee Photography

Allston, MA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

14 User photos

  • Nikki
    Nikki C. Getting married on 04/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer around!!

    Rebecca is so amazing! Initially, I wasn't sure I wanted engagement photos, but after seeing what a great job Rebecca does I am so glad we did! Rebecca made my fiance and I feel SO comfortable during the engagement shoot. She has so many fun techniques to get you laughing and it makes the photos look so natural. Rebecca truly cares about every single detail. We went to so many different locations in the Seaport and Rebecca was up for anything! She gave us a sneak peek so fast & then gave us so many more photos than I was ever expecting from an engagement shoot! She's very quick to respond to email & made the experience so fun & easy for us. Highly recommend!!!
  • E
    Emily C. Married on 12/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer ever

    Rebecca is the best wedding photographer I have had the pleasure of meeting and using. From booking, to our initial meeting, to our engagement shoot, to the day of, Rebecca was helpful, wonderful and beyond what I could ever imagine. She was confident and has an amazing eye for details. We received our full album 6 weeks after our wedding, and omg I cannot stop looking at them!! Rebecca forged such a lovely relationship with us and I cannot recommend her services more!!
  • Yi Feng
    Yi Feng Married on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and personable photographer!

    Rebecca was such a joy to work with for both our engagement photos as well as our wedding! She was kind, personable, quick to respond, professional and made the entire process so easy and comfortable. I especially loved the questionnaire she sent us to get to know us as a couple a bit better, and knew from our initial meetings that I could trust her to bring out and capture the joy of our big day. As a somewhat camera shy couple, it was important for us to have a photographer who we could feel comfortable around and who could help bring us out of our shells a bit. We are so lucky that we chose Rebecca and couldn't be happier with the gorgeous gallery of photos we have from both days!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Brittney G. Married on 12/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further!!

    If you are looking for an amazing photographer look no further!! Rebecca is it! My fiancée and I originally planned on having our engagement photos done in Puerto Rico but had to cancel last minute due to covid. I ended up seeing Rebecca recommended on a Facebook post and I’m so happy I did. From the first interaction to the very last she was amazing. She had my fiancée and I fill out a little questionnaire prior to our zoom meeting; the questionnaire allowed her the opportunity to get to know a little bit about us and our story. This allowed the first meet to be less nerve racking and a lot more comfortable. After the meeting was done I knew she was the one. She is professional but also has a way about her that makes you feel like you’ve been friends forever. She was able to work around the first date we requested despite it being so last minute. Leading up to the date I shared my Pinterest board with her and my vision and we went back and forth with ideas. The day of the shoot Rebecca was able to make my fiancée and I feel so at ease! She captured the most authentic shots while also guiding us along the way. It turned out to be the coziest little in home session and I wouldn’t have it any other way!! How she was able to make us look so comfortable in front of the camera is truly a gift. She is such a light and we couldn’t be happier with our photos! She captured exactly what we were looking for. Our wedding date is TBD but what I do know is that Rebecca will be our photographer :)
  • H
    Hope Married on 11/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rebecca is amazing!

    Rebecca made such a turbulent time feel smooth and steady! We cannot thank her enough for the support she provided us and – of course – the time and work she put into photographing our micro-wedding.

    We were first drawn to Rebecca’s work when we saw that she had photographed a wedding at our original venue. We also loved the lighting and style of her photos. We wanted a mix of fun candid shots, traditional portraits, as well as some playful/artsy shots. Rebecca more than delivered.

    Working with Rebecca was so easy and seamless. She is a wonderful, timely communicator and always makes you feel heard. When we made the decision to postpone our larger wedding and hold a micro-wedding in my parent’s backyard, she was fully supportive. She answered my countless emails leading up to the day in addition to meeting via video chat.

    Rebecca is also extremely organized and on the day of our wedding, was able to wrangle all of our family members with confidence and ease. It was amazing! I had no worries when working with Rebecca and cannot recommend her enough.

    Perhaps most importantly, we are genuinely obsessed with our photos! I look at them daily and I have no shame about that. The lighting is absolutely stunning. (Everyone we show the photos to always say how bright, warm, and happy they look!) Simply, Rebecca made our rustic, DIY backyard wedding shine.

    Overall, Rebecca truly felt like a family friend at our small wedding and we were so happy to share our special day with her. We can’t wait to once again have Rebecca as our photographer for our postponed date in November 2021!
  • B
    Brenden M. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photographer!

    We hired Rebecca to photograph our wedding and we were extremely happy with her work. She was extremely communicative from the moment we first emailed her and throughout the wedding planning process and she was always happy to offer suggestions or other advice, as well as take any direction we gave. Our engagement session as well as portraits after the ceremony were both great experiences- she made us feel comfortable, helped us have fun with it, and most importantly took some really amazing photos of us. Highly recommend her services!
  • S
    Sarah R. Married on 05/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Photos!

    Rebecca captured our day perfectly! We had a crazy turn of events that lead us to have to move our wedding up a day only days before the actual event. Because of that, we lost the original photographer we had scheduled. We were so lucky to find Rebecca last minute. We met her for the first time the morning of our wedding and she jumped right in - going with the flow of the crazy day and capturing the most beautiful photos. We so appreciate her being calm and flexible throughout the day and making us feel at ease even amongst the chaos. Her photos from our day are beautiful and we are so thankful to have found her!
  • Catherine
    Catherine I. Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    an incredible journey start to finish!

    Rebecca’s work captured my eye the moment we started hunting for a photographer. I knew we had to have her and I am beyond ecstatic that we had saved enough for her services. She was incredibly responsive from day 1 even though she was on travel at the time for another shoot. She was incredibly professional BUT also made us feel so comfortable and at home around her. From day one we had a connection, even making my camera shy fiancé comfortable. She truly became apart of our special day and ensured everyone felt comfortable during all the photographs. Like many others, our day was hectic and nonstop... but thanks to Rebecca, I have memories to bring back our true day front and center to my mind everytime I look at her work.Something I really want to recognize is how she adjusted her personal style to showcase what we loved about HER work, while incorporating the style of shots WE as a couple wanted. She is a gifted individual who will be sure to make your day, regardless of event something special.