RAM Entertainment LLC Reviews

81 | Memphis, TN
See photos, pricing and details

81 Reviews for RAM Entertainment LLC

Recommended by 95% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

81
Order by:
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t say enough about how incredible Memphis Soul Revue was. My husband and I hired them for our wedding this past weekend in Nashville, and they killed it! Everyone was dancing and having a blast. They learned a song for our first dance and fulfilled my Rick James request. I loved them and would tell anyone they just HAVE to hire them for their wedding!

    Sent on 11/14/2017
  • User4835010 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Using Memphis Soul Revue for my upcoming wedding. Very professional and great band!

    Sent on 09/27/2015
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The DMP band played at our wedding two years ago and I can't believe I haven't written this review sooner. This band BY FAR exceeded our expectations. They had people dancing pretty much right away, which isn't always the case at weddings. The musicians were so involved with the crowd - they literally walked around to a certain extent. Given our venue, they were not on a stage. It's like they were really a part of the party which to me is why all of our guests were so into it. They also played a wide range of music genres, played all songs we requested and were very talented! I truly cannot say enough good things about the DMP band. They made our wedding reception such a blast!!! My husband and I looked at each other several times during the night to say how awesome they were.

    Sent on 08/26/2016
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Funky Town was the life of our wedding reception. They gave wonderful energy to our reception and they were worth every penny. My shy Dad has never danced in his life and gripes about it anytime he thinks he may be required to dance. In fact, he grumbled all weekend about dancing at the reception. Lo and behold, he danced the entire night and all our family and friends were shocked. It was a wedding reception miracle courtesy of Funky Town. They were that funky.

    Sent on 04/08/2014
  • D

    David · Married on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Memphis Soul Review was the highlight of our event! Everyone was totally blown away with the show they put on. I had many out of town musicians as guests and all they could say was "wow!"

    Sent on 03/24/2014
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 12/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The soulsations were unbelievable and had every guest out on the dance floor! They did any amazing job and couldn't refer them enough.

    Sent on 12/23/2013
  • A

    Arden · Married on 12/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When it came time to planning our wedding, Josh and I had few requests. We wanted all our friends and family there and we wanted a PARTY! The Soulsations definitely delivered! They knew how to get the dance floor started and how to keep it going! Within just a few days since our celebration, we have heard countless times that they are "THE BEST BAND EVER!" They played the most fabulous mix of songs, that crossed all genres and encouraged all age groups to move and groove on the dance floor! I could not have dreamed up a better band to set the stage and help us celebrate the most special day of our lives! We cannot thank them enough!!!

    Sent on 12/26/2013
  • P

    Patti · Married on 12/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A huge thank you to Soulsations! All I can say is "Absolute Perfection"! You all made our daughter's wedding a huge success! Excellent musicians, fabulous voices, and a show like none other! We also appreciate your professionalism! I highly recommend Soulsations and RAM Entertainment!!
    Patti Coleman Little Rock, AR

    Sent on 12/30/2013
  • A

    Alon · Married on 12/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am a Widower and planned my Daughter's wedding reception alone.

    RAM was excellent to work with and The Dance Street Band was great!!

    Sent on 12/23/2013
  • S

    Social Graces Events · Married on 12/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memphis Soul Revue is the BEST band in the Mid-South. Their range of music appeals to all ages and any crowd. They sound AMAZING, they look AMAZING, and they know how to truly ENTERTAIN! If you want a top notch band don't hestitate when looking at MSR, they truly are the BEST and worth every penny! Furthermore, RAM is great company and always a pleasure to work with!

    Sent on 12/26/2013
  • L

    Lesley · event on: 12/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    RAM Entertainment was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. The band they booked for our party was perfect and everything went off without a hitch! I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 12/24/2013
  • User3565694 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful time with funky town!! Couldn't have asked for a better band. Everyone enjoyed them and numerous people asked for their information. The band interacted with the guests plus the bride and groom throughout the night and kept everyone on their feet. Not a boring wedding band, highly recommend.

    Sent on 01/02/2014
  • User3779052 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memphis Soul Revue was Amazing!! Everyone loved them. Extremely entertaining and energetic!!!!

    Sent on 01/03/2014
  • B

    Belinda · Married on 11/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ease of booking and the communication prior to the event was great! The band DMP was fabulous!! I would book again and recommend them.

    Sent on 12/23/2013
  • User3749026 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the best band, easy to work with, played the songs we requested, the crowd loved them. They were on time and very professional!!

    Sent on 12/23/2013
  • K

    kathryn · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used RAM entertainment for our daughter's wedding and we could not have been happier! They worked with us from day one, always reachable, always friendly, and most of all completely reliable. The entertainment was amazing and I would definitely use RAM again!

    Sent on 12/23/2013
  • User3716643 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    RAM provided a stress free experience. All communications were immediately answered or answered within a few hours. The contract was simple and succinct. Nothing was hidden. We hired Memphis Soul Revue who superbly delivered all our requests. We requested two songs which were not on their playlist and they performed them flawlessly. We would not hesitate to contract with RAM, again.

    Sent on 12/30/2013
  • User3043139 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    RAM Entertainment was very easy to work with. The band we chose was wonderful! We have received a lot of positive feedback from our wedding guests as well!

    Sent on 01/04/2014
  • V

    VA · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a fantastic group to work with in securing the perfect band for our event. We needed two bands and they worked very hard for us in getting just the right fit for our venue. RAM is fantastic at communicating and being very patient with us. I will use RAM again!!

    Sent on 12/30/2013
  • B

    betsey · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Party Jammers were awesome at our wedding, and RAM Entertainment was so helpful to us throughout the entire process of choosing a band. I would most definitely recommend this band to anyone looking for a fun wedding band that plays a great mix of music!!

    Sent on 12/25/2013
  • J

    JOHN · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The EMP Band is fun,entertaining, personable, friendly,and pleasing to their audience. Our wedding reception was everything we wanted it to be and EMP Band had a major part in that success..i"ve heard them 3 times at wedding receptions and they were very entertaining each time. Everybody wants to know "Who is that band and where did you get them. Ram Entertainment !

    Sent on 01/01/2014
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Only one word to describe their services ......Awesome!!!!

    Sent on 12/23/2013
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The vendor was great to work with. Very easy to contact and very quick responding to any questions. Had no problems - would love to work with again sometime.

    Sent on 12/30/2013
  • C

    Collin · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dance Street Music was the BEST! We had heard them at one of my friend's weddings, and my dad (who loves to dance) booked them the day after I got engaged. If you are getting married in Memphis, I highly recommend this incredible band.

    Sent on 07/29/2013
  • User3303845 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Funky Town for our wedding in Northwest Arkansas and were extremely pleased. The band was very talented and kept our guests on the dance floor all night. We couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 06/05/2013