Rafael Swit Photography Reviews

5 | Worcester, MA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Rafael Swit Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

5 User photos

Order by:
  • K

    Karla · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so ecstatic to write this review as we think about and thank Rafael and his team for capturing nothing but beauty on our wedding day! One of the best decisions we could have made during the entire wedding planning process was booking Rafael Swit Photography. Not only did our pictures turn out beautifully - but he was incredibly easy to work with from beginning to end. From scheduling meetings and going over ideas, to the last-minute pictures we wanted the day of the wedding, he was incredibly flexible, easy going and always professional. Rafael has a great eye for beautiful shots and despite the rain on our wedding day he was able to captured details at the church, and areas of the venue (outdoor venue) that resulted in the loveliest photos! We must also give great credit to Daniel for all his fantastic work, attentiveness, and fun-spirit on the day of the wedding. We absolutely loved our photos, Rafael really captured exactly what we hoped for. Our guests were also very fond of him and we received a lot of positive feedback regarding Rafael and our photos. We are extremely pleased with Rafael editing skills and look forward to future photo-shoot sessions with him!

    Sent on 12/29/2017
  • C

    Christina · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rafael was the best photographer I have seen in the business, I was referred to him by a former bride who used the same venue so I felt I knew he had already seen the venue and knew the best shots. His professionalism and expertise was perfect!..He had two photographers on hand and got such incredible shots that I hope to have many more events to hire him!

    Sent on 11/03/2016
  • V

    Virginia · Married on 09/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rafael was amazing!

    Super friendly and professional, he made sure we got all the photos that were important to us and was awesome at getting candid photos too. We didn't even know he was there most of the time and he still got so many great photos!

    He was very available to answer any questions we had before the wedding and talked us through a timeline for the day so we'd have enough time for everything (even with the three photo locations we wanted to include).

    It ended up being an extremely windy/rainy day on our wedding, which I was very unhappy about but Rafael wasn't worried about the rain at all - he and his assistant got soaking wet shooting us in that downpour and we can't express enough how wonderful the photos turned out because of him.

    He was very relaxed the entire day and kept both of us calm with his constant smile and reassurance. So glad that we found him and I'd recommend him to anyone else for their wedding in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 03/04/2017
  • User4249870 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rafael was friendly and professional! But most importantly, his photography was excellent. We've loved viewing and sharing the pictures with our friends and family.

    Sent on 07/15/2014
  • A

    Anastashia · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rafael is remarkable! I cannot find words to express my gratitude towards him. He is so much more than a photographer to us. Throughout the planning process, he was so responsive and became one of our favorite vendors (very quickly). It was a pure joy to work with him. He shot several of our events and his work is incredible. He pays very close attention to detail and his kindness and care for not only your event but for our happiness is something I did not see in many other vendors.

    From the bottom of our hearts, thank you Rafael Swit!

    Sent on 11/16/2012