Skip to main content
Weddings

Rachael Marie Weddings Reviews

Rachael Marie Weddings

Rachael Marie Weddings

Westminster, CO
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

2 User photos

  • Daniel
    Daniel S. Married on 11/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Rachael TODAY. Made our day even more special.

    Rachael was the absolute star of our wedding. In early October our dog of 11 years passed away, and we were struggling to still find the excitement & joy that we had hoped our wedding would bring originally.

    Each time we met with Rachael we felt that joy again, as her leadership, steadfastness, and energy were appreciated deeply. She was instrumental in coordinating the band, officiant, venue, cake, flowers - whatever we needed she was there.

    Also, Rachael's fee was far & away the most affordable yet encompassing service we could ask for. HIRE HER NOW. :)
  • S
    Stephen R. Married on 10/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Wedding Planner!

    Rachael Marie Weddings was integral to the success of our wedding, Rachael kept us organized and on track during the entire hectic wedding planning process. Rachael was extremely communicative, she was always available for texts and calls and was quick to address any questions or concerns we had during the entire process. Our wedding was wonderful and this was only made possible because of Rachael and her hard work, highly recommend her for any couples looking for a wedding planner!
  • Colton
    Colton S. Married on 09/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Planner Out There- No Question!

    She is hands down the best wedding planner out there. She went above and beyond to make our day so special. She was a life saver when it came to details and coordination. If you are looking for a wedding planner she is the easy choice. She not only was organized and professional and kept all our vendors in check, but was also fun and made the stressfulness of wedding planning a breeze.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Maddy J. Married on 09/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST wedding vendor!!

    Reading all of the other reviews I know that I had the same experience as all of the other brides who were lucky enough to have Rachael planning their weddings! Rachael was AMAZING. We booked her for day of planning/coordination and she went above and beyond for us! Rachael was helpful for months before our big day and our wedding day truly went so smoothly! Rachael thought of so many details that never even crossed my mind and was so great at communicating/answering all of my questions over the months leading up to the wedding. All of my vendors were so complimentary of her! Book Rachael for your wedding planning! I promise that you will not regret it!
  • S
    Shelby F. Married on 09/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    STOP LOOKING! Rachael is the one you NEED!

    Rachael is a wedding angel sent from wedding planning heaven! From start to finish Rachael made our wedding planning experience easy, seamless, and fun! She is EXTREMELY detail oriented, organized, and commited to getting the job done (at one point there was a 50ish email chain about a single shot of vodka). She was on top of everything from our first phone call to even after the wedding, making sure we had a wonderful experience! She was always available via phone or email, and her communication was always professional! Our guests, and even our other vendors, couldn't stop talking about how amazing she was! Planning a wedding is WAY harder than we anticipated, but Racheal asked about everything, including things we didn't even know to consider. She was easy to talk to, flexible, and funny. Our day was perfect and it was 100% because of her, we don't have a single complaint. Rachael, please be our friend forever!
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin M. Married on 08/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% would recommend Rachael Marie Weddings!

    We had an unbelievable and very professional experience working with Rachael. Her attention to every single detail was remarkable and we are so grateful for that. To be honest, initially, I thought we didn't need a wedding planner and that we could do it ourselves... I was SO wrong. Had we not gone with Rachael, we would've had a completely different wedding. Rachael planned our wedding with such passion, detail and personalized it to fit our specific needs. Her timeline was executed perfectly on the day of... and when there was a slight change in the weather and we needed a backup plan **just in case.... she was on it with plan B and plan C.

    We are SO GRATEFUL for the work that she did and most importantly, for making our day so special.

    Would STRONGLY recommend Rachael Marie Wedding to anyone whose looking for the best wedding planner in the game!!! THANK YOU!!!
  • R
    Rochelle Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Wedding Planner I Could’ve Asked For

    I had the best experience with Rachael! She made everything as stress free as possible and helped with everything we needed including some things we didn’t even think about! Rachael guided us through each step of planning our wedding seamlessly. She is organized, detail oriented and knows weddings inside and out. I couldn’t have asked for a better planner!
  • M
    Maya M. Married on 05/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Planner Ever (stop looking and book her)

    Rachael was the ABSOLUTE BEST!!! I would recommend her to all of my friends and family looking for a great coordinator or planner. She was extremely quick to respond to emails and texts and she never got annoyed with my many questions. She asked me questions about every detail and even brought up several things I hadn’t even thought about. I tend to be a control freak but I realized after working with her for a few weeks that I would have no problem allowing her to take over on my wedding day and I am so happy I did. Everything went so smoothly on our wedding day, and she continued to be available to make sure everything went well after the wedding too. When my girlfriends get married I am strongly encouraging them to use her services!!

    Rachael Marie Weddings's reply:

    Ahhh I started tearing up when I read this! Thank you so much for the kind words Maya!! You and Jeff were amazing to work with and your wedding was phenomenal! :D
  • D
    Delana G. Married on 09/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 recommend working with Rachael!

    Rachael was just amazing! We were having trouble with vendors and I just needed some overall help getting everything "put together" and organized. I spoke with Rachael and she QUICKLY made me feel so much better. She had so many ideas, had great communication, started reaching out to vendors and putting everything in a organized list so we could visualize what we needed to work on, what was in progress, and what we had secured. My stress level went down 100%. She drove out of town to meet us in Ouray the day before the wedding to meet at the venue and start putting our plans into reality. Super professional, easy to talk to, friendly and kept us moving in a forward progression even with our entire families & kids were running around. Day of, she arrived while we were out getting eloped and had everything set up PERFECTLY when we arrived back. She handled the vendors, the set up, the prep work and coordinated everything during the reception and kept us on a good (but flexible) schedule. I can honestly say our day would have been the most chaotic without her there and I am so glad we had her by our sides! She took away all the stress so we could focus on each other and our guests. 10/10 would recommend! Thanks again, Rachael!!