151 Reviews for Presidential Caterers

4.8
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+4
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Dance Floor (11)
Chairs (11)
Tables (11)
Indoor (10)
Chair Covers (10)
Barware (10)
Glassware (10)
Linens (10)
Parking (10)
Cake (9)
China (9)
Flatware (9)
Clean Up (8)
Set Up (8)
Cocktail Reception (8)
Hors d'Oeuvres (8)
Server(s) (8)
Bartender(s) (8)
Open Bar (8)
Bridal Suite (7)
Furniture (7)
Dessert (6)
Plated (6)
Champagne Toast (6)
Altar/Arches (6)
Centerpieces (6)
Wheelchair Access (6)
Premium Liquor (5)
Lighting (5)
Event Planning (4)
Stations (4)
Tastings (4)
Liquor License (4)
Decor (4)
Buffet (3)
Aisle Runners (3)
Uncovered Outdoor (2)
Liability Insurance (2)
Event Rentals (1)
Signature Drink (1)
131 Presidential Caterers Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

The owners were so attentive to our every need. The venue was beautiful. Everyone said the food was delicious. The cake was delicious too. I would recommend this place to everyone I know that is getting married!

Profile Picture denise, 7/28/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Staff was very responsible and accommodating to any and all last minute changes and allowed our vision to come to life! I couldn’t have been happier!

Profile Picture Heather, 7/21/18, 3 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Gus and his family were absolutely amazing! They answered all our questions super fast during the process and were extremely understanding when we had to change our wedding date. They helped us have the absolute perfect wedding night!

Profile Picture Jaya, 7/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

I really had a great experience from the moment I laid eyes on the presidential, it’s classy timeless look to the way Gus and his family treats you with exceptional customer service going above and beyond making sure your special day is everything you ever dreamed of!!!!??????????

Profile Picture samira, 6/23/18, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Gus and Meredith were a pleasure to work with ! We were able to visit whenever we wanted and the response time for questions was within the hour!

Profile Picture Kathleen, 1/28/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

This is the third year we have had our event at The Presidential Caterers. Each year it has gotten better! The staff are friendly, accommodating, willing to go the extra mile and they make planning your event a breeze. Great place, great food, great people!

Profile Picture Kim, 1/13/18, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

Very easy to work with. We didn't have to do much planning for our party- they had it all covered.

Profile Picture Hannah, 12/13/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

An exceptional, superb experience from start to finish.

Profile Picture Jodi, 12/6/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

We had the best time at our wedding! Meredith and Gus were awesome when it came to answering our questions and helping us plan the perfect day!

Profile Picture L, 11/11/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Absolutely amazing service, easy planning, and they do the cake on site which was a huge help in planning. The owners are very nice and willing to go above and beyond to make your special day everything you want and more. Guests raved about the high quality of food and drinks.

Profile Picture Jessica, 10/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

The Presidential Caterers is an excellent place to hold an event. The staff is very courteous and respectful. Gus is great to work with in the planning stages through the execution of the event. I look forward to having our event there again in the future.

Profile Picture Peter, 10/5/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

We were blown away by the service you all have provided us. There's simply very few suggestions I can recommend! The only very very very small thing was that, in the food breakdown packet, it lists the buffet and all of the options, and at the bottom of the page it mentioned the "venetian desserts" which implied to us that it came with the package, so maybe add a note that says how much that would be? Other than that, there was zero stress, and we loved every single minute.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Samantha , 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

The staff were very accommodating and the food was excellent!

Profile Picture Stephanie, 8/5/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Presidential Caterers was a fantastic venue for our wedding reception! Staff was excellent, food was delicious, and atmosphere was absolutely beautiful. It was our first and only place we looked at to have our reception and we are extremely happy with our choice.

Profile Picture Meghan, 5/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Gus and his staff are amazing! They went above and beyond to make sure our 100th Anniversary celebration was a success and everyone had a terrific time! The head waitress, Lisa, was always making sure the hors d'oeuvres were making their way around the room and when the main course was served, everyone was hands on!
Thank you so much for making our night so memorable!

Profile Picture Kelly, 5/20/17, 1 Review
Category: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Lighting & Decor
5.0

The presidentail is wonderful! Everything was done to our liking and request and with this venue so many things are included and a great price you cant beat.

Profile Picture Tammera, 5/6/17, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Thank you for making our wedding memorable. Everything down to the smallest detail was impecable.

Profile Picture Desiree, 4/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

The team at Presidential Caterers was incredibly helpful when my husband and I were planning our reception. Gus answered every email I sent promptly and was very flexible when we had to change the time of our final meeting. He put us at ease immediately and offered suggestions when planning our reception. We received so many compliments about how delicious the food was and how beautiful the place was. We would recommend Presidential Caterers to anyone looking for a beautiful and classy venue for their special day.

Profile Picture Kathleen, 4/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

My husband and I had our wedding at Presidential Caterers last month and it was absolutely phenomenal! Presidential Caterers was the first and only venue we looked at! As soon as we arrived at the venue, we knew it was the one! Gus and his team did an amazing job from the very beginning up to the day of the wedding! They made sure we were on track with everything and provided us an outline of the process. They made wedding planning so much easier! Everyone at Presidential Caterers were professional and accommodating. When we had a question, all we had to do was give Presidential Caterers a call or send an email and we received the answer quickly. Everything was absolutely perfect on our wedding day!

Thank you, Presidential Caterers!

Profile Picture Ylora, 4/8/17, 6 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Barware, Flatware, Glassware, Linens, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Furniture, Tables, Parking, Wheelchair Access, Indoor, Bridal Suite, Cake, Clean Up, Liability Insurance, Set Up
5.0

This is the 4th year we have had our Party here. It has been a wonderful experience each and every time. The staff is polite and accommodating, and the owner is always wonderful at getting back to you quickly.

Profile Picture Michele, 12/19/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

As always, great food and service for our Annual Holiday Luncheon. The employees and members of the Boards and Commissions always remark about how nice this event is each year.

Profile Picture Larry, 12/16/16, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

So helpful towards our organization. I mostly impressed because I have never planned a party before and they were so helpful!!!

Profile Picture User7515814, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

The food was excellent, cooked to perfection.

Profile Picture Debbie , 11/19/16, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Our experience with The Presidential was everything we could of ever dreamed of for our wedding day! Gus and Meredith were very helpful with making the process of planning our reception a breeze. It is a beautiful venue and I will be highly recommending this place to my friends !!

Profile Picture susan , 10/27/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue