Weddings

Premiere Strings Reviews

Premiere Strings View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
Sort by:
  • brookeflowers
    Brooke Married on 05/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Michele was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was very easy to communicate with and she helped me select beautiful pieces for her to play. When things didn’t go according to plan the day of the wedding, she rolled with it and provided a lovely listening experience for our guests! I’m so glad I chose Premier Strings and that they entertained my idea for a solo violist for my wedding! I wouldn’t hesitate to hire Premier Strings for any future event needs.
  • S
    Simi Married on 04/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Michelle and Joanna were so helpful when it came to selecting music for my wedding ceremony. The music performed by the quartet was beautiful and definitely made the ceremony feel romantic and magical. I would definitely use Premiere Strings again!
  • N
    Nancy Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I couldn't have been more pleased with the cellist that performed at my nieces wedding. She was delightful and played beautifully. Pricing was very reasonable, the booking process was very easy and I would recommend this professional service to anyone that wants to bring the joy of a live performance to any special occasion. Thank you for a wonderful memory!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 06/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The process was so simple. We received so many compliments on how beautiful the music was. They arrived on time and we're so easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Premiere Strings for any event. Very affordable as well. They definitely helped make my dreams come true!
  • T
    Tess Married on 06/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was very professional and reliable service! Definitely recxommend!
  • B
    Bo Married on 06/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic group to work with. Michele is on top of her game with paperwork, and scheduling, collaborating with you every step of the way. Pleasure to work with them and will definitely hire again for future events.
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 05/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Premiere Strings made our wedding so elegant. They were easy to communicate and easy to work with. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
  • P
    Patti Married on 07/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Premier Strings was open to all the selections we made. They arrived on time. They were able to switch seamlessly to each song as a different one was requested for each person walking in. They responded within 1 hour to any email sent. They agreed to every phone call the bride and groom made to discuss the music. The wedding was more beautiful with their music. So much better than a recorded track as the ceremony was in an event venue rather than a church. You will not be disappointed if you hire them.

    Premiere Strings's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words, Patti! We were so glad to be a part of this beautiful day.
  • User2553450 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing Amazing Amazing!!! They were everything I dreamed of. I would definitely recommend. Joanna was my angel.
  • A
    Anthony Married on 03/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Premiere Strings did an amazing job at our wedding, many guests commented on how good the ceremony music was and it added a truly beautiful touch to our big day. Michelle was so easy to work with and I'd recommend them in a heartbeat!
  • Alma
    Alma Married on 03/25/2017
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Premiere Strings is a great vendor! Work with them if you want a good experience, and quality delivery. That I made a semi-last minute decision to include live music in my ceremony and cocktail hour. They were extremely responsive in making sure that they were well-prepared for my wedding. I personally worked with Michele, who was great throughout the process. She was very professional and was really open to my ideas, but also gave suggestions based on her experience as we planned the logistics and picked music for the wedding. Also, I decided to go with a trio rather than a quartet and they were able to perform all of the songs that I wanted. I didn't attend my cocktail hour, but guests mentioned that they really enjoyed the music. I also have to add that I found the group after hearing the strings version of a song online, and deciding that I wanted it for my walk down the aisle. I was worried that I wouldn't get the same effect in person. My worries ended up being far from true... Premiere Strings was great and brought my vision to life. It was such a special moment, and I'm really glad that I found them to be a part of our wedding day.
  • V
    Victoria Married on 01/09/2016
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Very helpful for music before wedding and wedding ceremony music. Worked with church day of to make music work. Had set list of songs to chose from for modern options. Quiet extensive. Please with list. Had a few in mind not on list, however charged for extras. That being said- had huge list to chose from. Very very pleased. Husband is a violinist and this was his big baby for the wedding. He was blown away. Loved it.