Potok's World Photography, LLC Reviews

7 | Arlington, VA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Potok's World Photography, LLC

Recommended by 100%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

Potok's World Photography, LLC 1
Potok's World Photography, LLC 2
Potok's World Photography, LLC 3
Potok's World Photography, LLC 4
Potok's World Photography, LLC 5
Potok's World Photography, LLC 6
Potok's World Photography, LLC 7
Sort by:
  • Emily

    Emily Benson · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with great photographers!

    Anji and Pete were awesome for our two-day wedding with totally different vibes each day. Perhaps the best part about this experience is that you couldn't tell the photographers were there. That made the bridesmaids and especially my mom way more relaxed and comfortable. We were a bit of an unusual crowd, and they did such an amazing job! They were fun, professional, timely, and I would absolutely recommend them for your wedding or other special occasion :)!

    Sent on 07/25/2019
    Potok's World Photography, LLC 8
    Potok's World Photography, LLC 9
    Potok's World Photography, LLC 10
    Potok's World Photography, LLC 11
    Potok's World Photography, LLC 12
    Potok's World Photography, LLC 13
    Potok's World Photography, LLC 14
  • A

    Anna · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't be more happy with our photos. They did an excellent job! Not only did they capture every single moment but they supported us throughout the day just like friends. With their amount of experience and knowledge they are the best support any bride (and groom) could ask for!

    Sent on 09/09/2018
  • A

    Avista · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First of all, Anji and Pete are AWESOME!!!!! If you are considering a wedding photographer, engagement shoot, or just a lifetime shoot, look no further and book them. This power couple has some serious talent and it's to capture your day/moment in a way no one can. We couldn't thank them enough for our awesome engagement session and because we loved the shoot so much and the pictures even more, we booked them for our wedding as well. They are so easy to work with and truly know what they are doing. It shows in the quality of the images we got. Every little detail is captured and we got sneak peaks the day after our wedding! The best thing is that our entire family and all of our friends loved them. They were so respectful, personable, and friendly and they even remembered most of our family and friend's name and called them by it. Everyone loved our pictures as well. They both work incredibly together and they have an understanding like no other couple in the business. Best of all was that they moved like stealth. The last thing you want is a photographer who is constantly in your face and that you notice walking around taking pictures. We didn't have that feeling at all! In fact, we were quite surprised by some of the pictures they took because we didn't notice they were around us. Working with them is a breeze and they are super responsive to emails, phone calls, text. They are timely, friendly, listen to what you are looking for, and are truly passionate about what they do. Which is also what makes them great! Again, my husband and I absolutely LOVE them! And so do all of our family as well as all of our friends. Give them a shot or should I say, let them give you a shot (pun intended) and meet them. You will be so pleased with their work as well as their personality. I am so excited I have met and found them and look forward to a future shoot with them already :)

    Sent on 10/25/2016
  • J

    Janvi · Married on 07/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anji and Pete were amazing for our wedding! We had a two day Indian wedding, and from the moment they came, they were such a calming and pleasant presence. All of our family members were so happy with them too, complimenting how calm and hard working they were! They were extremely accommodating with all of the different events we had going on, and made sure to get both the bride and grooms side of ceremonies and getting ready. Having them in the room while we were getting ready was actually fun! It didn't feel like they were just there to photograph the wedding, it felt like we had our good friends hanging out with us as we prepared for these big, important moments. This allowed us to be at ease, be ourselves and actually enjoy all of the moments of our special weekend! I would highly recommend their photography services for any special event!

    Sent on 08/05/2016
  • M

    Mollie · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Or wedding was perfect. Anji was almost invisible during our service which was great because our church guidelines and officiant insisted on it. We wanted pictures in Colonial Williamsburg- no problem. We wanted creative poses in the Williamsburg inn- no problem. We wanted to stop and eat-- really no problem!!!! Flexible, creative, fun, and talented.

    Sent on 08/05/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anji and Pete are so very friendly and kind. For the wedding they did everything, no questions asked and made us feel like they were part of the family. They captured the biggest day of our lives and we couldn't be more greatfull and pleased that they did.

    Sent on 08/05/2016
  • Future Mrs.Barner

    Monique · Married on 10/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are not enough WONDERFUL things to say about Anji!! Both she and her husband caputred our engagement and wedding day photos. Not only were the photos perfect, their energy and ideas were amazing. We will work with Anji and Pete for all our future professional photography needs and have also referred them to any friend needing wedding photos!!

    After our formal photos, Anji and Pete turned in to wedding guests (as a thank you!). When our reception photographer left early on us, Anji and Pete stepped right in and took over with no complaints!! They did not have to take those photos and we are SO happy they were so accommodating to us.

    Book Anji and Pete TODAY!!!!

    Sent on 01/16/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review