POSH Couture Rentals Reviews

22 | Dallas, TX
See photos, pricing and details

22 Reviews for POSH Couture Rentals

Recommended by 95%

22
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7
22 POSH Couture Rentals Reviews
Sort by:
  • E

    Elisabeth · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have worked with POSH several times and I can always rely on their professionalism and quality of product. I work with Karla and she is so friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. Not only do they have the most luxurious inventory in Dallas for rentals, they are creative and welcoming. I love working with Posh!

  • S

    Summer · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Posh. It was such a fun experience to go to the showroom and get to put together different options for my dinner table. They were incredibly accommodating and helped created a beautiful place setting. We still didn't have the dinner menu nailed down, but it was really easy to switch out the type of china for our final order. After we made the final payments, I never had to worry about another thing - Posh took care of delivery and everything. It is on the pricier side, but it was worth every penny as it turned out beautiful for our late November wedding. If you have it in the budget, it makes a huge difference. Photo credit: Lydia Royce Photography

    POSH Couture Rentals 1
  • Cicelyann

    Cicelyann · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karla has been so great to work with. I have switched things up on her a few times and she has always responded positively, professionally, and in a friendly manner. I can't wait to see it all come together on the big day.

  • T

    Truly Ewers · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    P.O.S.H Couture definitely is a wedding planners dream. They serve our clients along with myself with top priority services. Jordan is such a pleasure to work with as she offers the best suggestions. What you see is what they deliver on your special day. You can't go wrong with Posh Couture. Tell them Truly Ewers Events sent you!

    POSH Couture Rentals 2
    POSH Couture Rentals 3
  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with the team at Posh is always easy. They direct you to exactly what you need and make it a very enjoyable experience. As a Caterer, I am always looking for places that make my job easy. I will definitely continue to use POSH for future jobs.

  • T

    Terry · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff at POSH kept in contact with us throughout the planning, delivery and pick up of their rentals. They were a joy to work with!

  • April

    April · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Posh Couture Rentals is the rental company you want for your wedding. They delivered everything on time, they were professional throughout the process and helped make our reception look amazing! Jordan helped us make our charger and glassware selections for our sweetheart and family tables that perfectly coordinated and it all looked amazing! They were able to oblige me when I requested two specific glasses from an assortment for our sweetheart table to create the perfect set up at our table that day. They have the most beautiful selections that really liven up your tables and make a statement. We would definitely recommend Posh Couture to anyone in need of rental services.

  • User4858270 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Posh Couture for tables, chairs, linens, a cake table, and place settings for our wedding. The staff was extremely helpful and professional in helping us choose the right sizes and amounts for our venue and went above and beyond in helping plan the layout of the reception. The excellent quality of the rentals matched the service that we were provided with throughout the whole process. I highly recommend Posh Couture for any of your rental needs for any event!

  • M

    Marian · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a wedding vendor (wedding planner), I love working with vendors who are committed to providing great products & services. Posh has extremely attentive sales staff that gets back to me quickly with updated invoices, questions answered, and design assistance. They have unique options that really make the table pop. Their load in / strike staff are friendly, timely, and helpful. Love Posh!

  • R

    Robyne · Married on 11/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a wedding planner with Southern Affairs weddings and events, I am always so impressed when I go into Posh's showroom. Not only is their presentation beautiful but they have a great selection to choose from. And the team is always so nice and friendly and are quick to respond to my emails.
    I highly recommend them to my clients and others planning an event.

  • S

    Susan · Married on 11/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After many bids from lots of rental vendors and trying to put a look and pricing together myself. I went to this company and Julie helped me put together a look in my budget and matched all the others pricing. I did not think I could afford them because they looked expensive but it was actually less and they were really all very nice. I highly recommend them!! My wedding was exactly what I wanted!

  • K

    Kaylee · Married on 07/31/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    POSH was great & easy to work with. They provided our chavari chairs and the looked great! Thank you

  • V

    Vicky · Married on 05/29/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great selection. excellent pricing. very accommodating. highly recommend!

  • A

    Angeline · Married on 04/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful unique and beautiful selection of linens. I had something very specific that I was looking for at our wedding and they had it! I looked a few other places and didn't have any luck. I wish I could have used them for more items. They have so many cool furniture pieces and beautiful china for rent, but unfortunately all I needed were the linens. Would refer them to anyone who has couture taste and is looking for unique and interesting items for their wedding or event.

  • S

    Ashley · Married on 06/06/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    R.S.V.P. soiree has actually changed their name and their location. They are now called posh couture rentals and are located just down the road from their previous location. First of all, I loved this company. I exclusively worked with Brana, and she was WONDERFUL. This company was one of my top vendors. There prices were GREAT. I live in Dallas so I first went to Ducky Bobs for the rental for my wedding. I had them do a quote of all the stuff I needed. The total price was WAY out of my budget. I searched the internet and came across R.S.V.P. soiree (now posh couture rentals) and went to the storefront to get a quote. I quickly discovered that Ducky Bobs is SUCH A JOKE!! R.S.V.P.'s prices were HALF of what Ducky Bob's were. I was able to get what I needed and MORE! This company is classy, kind, and willing to work with you. I would highly, highly recommend R.S.V.P soiree!

  • B

    Brana · Married on 05/03/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an outdoor ceremony and tented reception, which means I needed all of the help I could get. RSVP Soiree was my dream come true. They helped with every aspect and worked with all of my other vendors to assure that I had the exact rentals I needed for my wedding. They are the best priced rental company in the DFW area (believe me I shopped around), and the quality of their product is unparrallel to any other rental company. Thanks to the RSVP team, my wedding was a dream come true. Thanks again to you all, you made the best day of my life unforgettable!!

  • J

    Jill · Married on 04/05/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My caterer, Gil's Elegant Catering, works with RSVP Soiree to provide rentals like tables, chairs, tablecloths, etc. So, I did not have any direct contact with the people at RSVP - it was all done through Gil's. But, everything was so pretty, and it was all exactly what I wanted. They have a wide range of rental items to turn any venue into the perfect place for a reception!

  • T

    Terry · event on: 05/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a Dallas Caterer, we have many choices when it comes to rental companies and hands down, POSH is the best in the business. We have done many events over the years and POSH is a key part of the success of our business. Their inventory is unmatched and the customer service is phenomenal. We know we are in good hands when we are working with POSH and wouldn't trade that sense of comfort for anything.

  • L

    Liz · Married on 03/07/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love working with Kara from POSH! She is so sweet, flexible and professional. POSH has some great pieces that will elevate your event design magnificently. The delivery staff is very kind and setup everything quickly and exactly as we directed.

  • A

    Alex · Married on 03/17/2012

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I had to order ballroom chairs from POSH. This was the only place I found the exact ones I wanted in DFW. I thought the ladies at the office were really nice and helpful. They ended up sending last minute linens and serving pieces when we ended up short for the reception dinner. Will always recommend them! Thank you POSH!

  • L

    Leslie · Married on 10/19/2013

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    We used Posh Couture's gold chiavari chairs for our October 19th wedding reception at the Hilton Anatole. The chairs were beautiful. They arrived on time and over all I was very happy with the service. With one exception their in house communication.
    I was told the week before our wedding that the chairs were going to have to be picked up the same night due to another event in the room the next morning. (This was obviously not on Posh, it was on the venue.) However, once I had confirmation that I could not store the chairs in another room until they could pick them up the next day (and therefore not have to pay the after hours pick up fee that I wasn't planning on) it was a couple of days before the wedding. I called Posh the Friday morning before the wedding and gave my credit card information, paid the balance, and I was told everything was taken care of.

    I later received an email, NOT A PHONE CALL, during my rehearsal that they still needed payment or the chairs would not be delivered the following morning. As a bride, this was not what I needed. All I can say is thank goodness I checked my email between the rehearsal and rehearsal dinner and THANK GOODNESS I had my credit card on me that night to send all of the information again.

    I know Posh is a great company and are used for a lot of events. Like I said above, everything turned out beautifully and I was happy in the end. Just make sure they communicate with you (and each other). My advice would be that if you are working with someone in particular, but call and speak with someone else, follow up with an email to confirm what you and the other associate spoke about.

  • T

    Tammy · Married on 11/06/2010

    1.2
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.0

    I just would like to say that even though they might have great products...they have absolutely no customer service. In fact, are very rude.

    I was inquiring about some products and pricing...and they were very rude cutting me off...didn't really want my business. So I took it to M&M rentals.

    I would not reccommend POSH couture rentals to anyone.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review