Skip to main content
Weddings

Pines Manor Reviews

Pines Manor View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
68 Reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

68
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner
Weddingwire
4.8/5 68 reviews
Google
4.5/5 1227 reviews
  • S
    Shazia S. Sent on 05/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Shazia shaikh

    We had a very good experience with our daughters wedding at pines manor their customer service is great and the whole team of people serving us were excellent very professional and friendly staff .Ana our manager was great she made sure the whole program went well and smooth and went extra mile to make sure we were happy
    Thanks to the wonderful staff that our event went smoothly and excellent we were very happy this was our first time here but certainly not the last one looking forward to having more events here .
  • M
    Mario R. Sent on 04/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Supongo hecho realidad

    Excelente comida y excelente servicio, bello salón de eventos.
    Recomendamos este local.
  • A
    A. Reyes Sent on 01/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reasonable price, good food, good service

    First time there. I left with a good impression. Friendly and respectful staff.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • F
    F. D. Sent on 01/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Attended to a social event a few weeks ago, then I went on vacation. I want to make sure I post at least an small comment as a gratitude

    I booked this Venue. This place might look very simple or not fancy outside, but their customer service is great. My girlfriend’s shower went very well, all guest left happy, and I am sure all of us will think about the Pines Manor, for any of our events in the future. Not my first time here, and certainly, not the last one.
  • V
    Valentina B. Sent on 01/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awsome Venue to host a Wedding or any social event in general.

    Ana, our Catering Manager, made each step of the process stress free for my family. Pines Manor will be in our hearts forever.
  • D
    Dammy P. Sent on 01/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Sales Manager Ana and her Team are the best.

    Excellent Venue for Weddings or any Social Event.
  • J
    Jennifer M. Sent on 11/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An Amazing Night to Remember!!

    I didn't have my wedding reception here, but now I'm almost wishing I did! I had a huge bridal party and a big family, so we needed a large space for the rehearsal dinner. I can honestly say I was so impressed with this venue. The rooms were just redone and they are gorgeous, and the new Chiavari chairs are beautiful. People couldn't stop talking about the food, the dessert station was a big hit, and everything was just absolutely perfect. The staff had everything running so smooth, I didn't have to worry about a thing. I'd honestly recommend them for any type of occasion!
  • E
    Evangelista E. Sent on 10/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My mom 81 birthday

    Our experience at the Pines Manor was excellent, wonderful and beautiful. Ana and Jennifer we just want to thank you both for all your hard work, for always answered all our questions. When we met you for the first time we knew that everything was going to be perfect and everything will be under control because of your knowledge and your professionalism. You made everything everything easy for us. Thomas our Maitre D did a great job guiding and providing us with all the information that we needed. Araceli the banquet captain and the rest of the team were so kind, polite and friendly, they were available all the times. Excellent service. God bless you all. Thank you for making my mom birthday so special.
    We definitely recommend the Pines Manor to family and friends for any event. We gave 5 stars but if we Could give more than 5 stars we definitely would.
    Thank you all
    Evangelista

  • J
    Joy Sent on 01/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great banquet Hall for all Events

    Our wedding was last Nov. 26,2022. Pines Manor did a great Job in making it memorable. Everyone had a great time. The food was excellent. The presentation was perfect and the attention for details was at par the best in the industry. The staff, were very professional, friendly and courteous. Johnny our Maitre D’ , Was very helpful and attentive to our needs. Ana was very accomodating and very easy to deal with. Very knowledgeable and did a great job in incorporating suggestions that will make our experience with Pines Manor the best could be. Everyone was raving with the food and service. We would recommend Pines Manor again and again to our family, friends. They went above and beyond to make us happy with our wedding.
  • M
    Michael K. Sent on 10/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Wonderful Experience

    Our experience at the Pines Manor was wonderful, and everyone did a great job. From the beginning, we felt like we were in good hands, and the professional staff made our wedding day stress-free. The food was excellent, and everyone we've heard from had a great time. We made memories that will last a lifetime.
    We especially appreciated that we were able to deliver our ceremony arch the day before, and were happy to see everything nicely set up when we arrived the next day. And during the event, Hadir, our maître d', was very helpful and attentive to our needs. She even assisted us in moving the arch to our van at the end of the evening.
    We want to thank Ana and Jennifer for helping us plan a flawless event. We enjoyed working with everyone, and highly recommend the Pines Manor.
  • A
    Amanda S. Sent on 07/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    I recently had my wedding at the Pines Manor in Edison, NJ (July Wedding). The Pines Manor staff were extremely professional, helpful, & treated us like family the day of my wedding! The venue itself is beautiful, they even have a gazebo out front where we took gorgeous photos at. The staff was very open to us bringing in as much decor as we wanted, & they helped make our vision come to life. The food was to die for. We opted for surf & turf at our wedding & it was cooked to perfection. I highly recommend you consider Pines Manor for your event, our event coordinator Ana Peralta & Maitre D Nick Fareri are truly the best in the business.
  • Marcela
    Marcela N. Sent on 12/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience ever!

    I want to thanks so very much to Ana and all the staff that helped me on my wedding, thank you for being so kind from the beginning that I spoke with Ana for the place. In each visit I had to go to the venue I was attended and treated very well and waiters and assistants were so helpful and kind, not to mention excellent! I am very, very happy to have fallen into a place full of such kindness and politeness people who serve their customers with great affection. The food was the best (even though I couldn't eat very well for the exiting moment ) but all my guest were so happy and gave me good compliments on how good the food was, I didn't have not even one bad comment about it, absolutely the best experience I have had in my life (not exaggerating) Very very happy for everything from start to the ending having my event at Pines Manor.
    I still remember how nice my people and I were treated that day that makes me happy I ended up in such a beautiful place.
    Thank you so much!

    I wanted to ask you to please if you give me the names of those who attended us last night apart from Jorge. I want to give you your tip again because I had no more box last night we gave only to Jorge and the others were very kind too and I want to return to give you the tip.
    I remember there was another man and a woman who constantly made sure that everything is fine. Very very happy about everything.
    Please let me know their name so I can come back Monday morning if they are there to give you their tip.
    Thanks a lot.

    If I have another future event I'll definitely do it with Pines Manor, I hope Ana attend me again :) God Bless you all!
  • Sydluvslaflame
    Sydluvslaflame Sent on 11/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream come true!

    They made my Sweet 16 memorable and a great experience. The candy and the food was very good and made the guests happy. I am very happy with the outcome of my special night.
  • Ana
    Ana P. Sent on 11/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pines Manor is The Best Venue in NJ

    The Best Venue Ever!!!!!
    Friendly and professional Staff, the ballroom and setup was amazing, and I loved the stress free process. Thank you to the Owners, Directors and Managers, for making my Daughter’s Sweet 16 a great success!!!
  • Sandra
    Sandra J. Sent on 11/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Excellent service all the way around!! Decor & food was phenomenal!! The staff was extremely accommodating and professional. Camille and crew made our dream wedding a reality!! 🥰
  • V
    Victoria Sent on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An Amazing Wedding 💒

    We would like to thank you again for all your help from the day we inquired about booking our wedding, and all throughout, till the end of our celebration. What a wonderful experience.. We couldn’t have asked for a better day, or a better venue.

    Pines Manor was the first venue we viewed – After meeting with Camille, our Catering Manager, we left with such excitement knowing that it was the venue that we wanted to get married at. She was wonderful to work with; caring, attentive, and nothing was ever too much to ask for, and questions were always answered super fast. She was there for us every step of the way, along with her event specialist, Samantha, who covered all the details (hope I didn’t drive you too crazy 😊.

    Pines Manor really did exceed our expectations of how the venue looked on the day, and how the day came together. Your entire staff went above and beyond to make sure that my husband & I and our guests had a top notch experience. Nick, our Maître D, did an exceptional job making sure everything was flawless - We got so many compliments on the food during the cocktail hour and reception (and let's not forget the desserts and cake!) - everything was just delicious. Kudos to your Chef!

    Thank you, again, to you and your team for the most perfect day. You made the vision of our dream wedding come to life. We will definitely recommend the Pines Manor to family and friends -for all their events- for years to come!
  • Tara
    Tara Sent on 10/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    The Pines Manor was wonderful from start to finish. I worked with Camille to start off with, and she was very patient and answered all of my questions. The day of the wedding all of the staff was so helpful and kind, and truly made our day so special. Our maitre D Rolan was great, and our evening went off without a hitch. I made all of the centerpieces and sweetheart table decorations myself, and the Pines was so accommodating with setup time. It was the day of my dreams and I’d do it all over again! A big thank you to the Pines Manor!
  • A
    Anne A. Sent on 01/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    1-12-2019 wedding

    We just want to say thank you to everyone whose been there all the way from start to an end of our wedding. We really appreciate to Sarah Mendoza for such a wonderful catering manager and she has been there from start to an end. She is an excellent worker. Sarah, You are awesome. Nick and Shaina thank also, you guys are best. Thumbs Up...
  • S
    S Johnson Sent on 01/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    everything was wonderful for my wedding in November.

    Not only the Catering Managers, but the Banquet staff and Servers were friendly, patient and accommodating every step of the way and truly made my day as special as I could have dreamed !!
  • A
    April Sent on 03/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    "The entire process at the Pines
    was wonderful from the initial contact with Camille, our sales representative through Nick, our Maitre d', right up to the end of our reception. All of the staff was extremely warm, friendly, professional and a pleasure! The food and the service were delicious. I would highly recommend the Pines for any event!"


  • R
    Rahul Sent on 02/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was a wonderful experience and we are glad we selected Pines Manor for our wedding.
  • K
    Kathy Sent on 01/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you are looking for the perfect venue for your wedding, look no further than the Pines Manor in Edison, NJ. My Company has had our Holiday Party (with 500+ attendees) at the Pines for a number of years and I can truly say that they are the best at handling such events. The event coordinators are wonderful to work with -- extremely knowledgeable and very professional. Their food is excellent, their staff are well trained, prepared and proficient. The Pines Manor will give you the best value for your money. I highly recommended them for your event.
  • Christy
    Christy Sent on 12/15/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    After my cousin had her wedding reception at Pines Manor, I knew right away that I wanted to have my reception there as well. The venue decor is very nice and spacious with a large parking lot. All their staff are very friendly and will try their best to accommodate you. The food was impeccable. When my husband and I were planning the wedding, my heart was still set on Pines Manor from the beginning. From my first meeting with our catering manager, Camille Guastella, I knew I didn't have to look any further. She was very nice and really got along with my parents. She listened to every detail from us and would give her honest feedback. This was helpful since we wanted to make sure the reception ran smoothly.
    Also, the food tasting was incredible. Everything tasted so good! We were so full after the appetizers. Everyone enjoyed the food tasting. When our wedding day approached, the staff was so nice to us. The maitre'd made sure we always had drinks and food. They also took care of our parents and bridal party. We could not be happier with the service from pines manor. I would recommend their venue and Camille to anyone because they truly would go out of their way for you and make you feel special during the planning process.
  • A
    Angelica Sent on 10/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Es un Gran lugar para compartir, todo el servicio muy atento.
  • A
    Andrea Sent on 10/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our experience at the Pines Manor was by far one of the best. We got married on September 30 and the day was absolutely perfect!!!! Everything was well organized and all the food was delicious from cocktail hour to dinner!! We had the prime rib and the salmon and everyone raved about how good it was and the dessert table was phenomenal too!!!! A special thanks to Anthony Fraulo, Nick Ferrari and Joe Amore. They made what we thought was going to be very stressful very stress free. They accommodated all of our requests perfectly!!!! Anthony was there for us throughout all the planning and was always very helpful!! Nick made sure everything was perfect and was there for us all night to make our special day unforgettable!!! We highly recommend Pines Manor.
    Andrea and Andrew
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours