Pine Peaks Event Center Reviews

208 | Crosslake, MN
See photos, pricing and details

208 Reviews for Pine Peaks Event Center

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

208

91 User photos

Pine Peaks Event Center 1
Pine Peaks Event Center 2
Pine Peaks Event Center 3
Pine Peaks Event Center 4
Pine Peaks Event Center 5
+ 87
Order by:
  • R

    Randi Glennen · Married on 12/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Winter Wedding in December

    Our experience with Pine Peaks for our wedding was nothing short of amazing. The owners and staff were available and willing to Our experience with Pine Peaks for our wedding was nothing short of amazing. The owners and staff were available and willing to accommodate any needs! The venue was breathtaking once completely decorated and we wouldn’t trade our experience for anything. Despite a treacherous Minnesota blizzard That reduced our wedding guest count by 50%, staff was present, accommodating, and wonderful. I will never have enough wonderful things to say about Dave, Julie, and Cory. any needs! The venue was breathtaking once completely decorated and we wouldn’t trade our experience for anything. Despite a treacherous Minnesota blizzard That reduced our wedding guest count by 50%, staff was present, accommodating, and wonderful. Between the decorations, the hands-on assistance, and the friendly communication; I will never have enough wonderful things to say about Dave, Julie, and Cory.

    Pine Peaks Event Center 6
    Sent on 01/09/2020
  • M

    Madison Kulig · Married on 12/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harry Potter Dream Wedding

    My family and I cannot recommend Pine Peaks Event Center enough. They were absolutely amazing making our dream wedding into a reality. When looking for a venue, a secluded area was a must as we did not want other people to be in or around our wedding. We wanted to also make sure everything was in the same area for our guests so they did not need to travel to different places. Also, we wanted somewhere nearby for our friends and family traveling far away to stay. Pine Peaks had all of this! The Pine Peaks hotel is right up the road, all activities could be held in the large building, and it was in a very secluded area with dazzling lights covering the trees and beautiful outside decor. When we did the tour of Pine Peaks we were completely blown away by how large and accommodating the building was as well as how stunning everything was. It was gorgeous. With the venue, you also get an entire loft full of decor you can use, help setting everything up by the amazing Cory who helped beyond what we expected, immediate response if we ever had questions about anything from Dave and Julie, and so much more. Also, they have a caterer already associated with them (Maucieri's Italian Bistro) so that was one less thing we had to worry about and the food was delicious! We had a Harry Potter wedding which we were unsure how any venue would react to that but Dave and Julie were so kind, flexible, and excited to try something new. They let us come in a day early to get settled in and were there everyday helping us with whatever we needed. They also let me and my husband stay an extra day in the retreat house. Julie was an amazing help giving us advice of how to set things up, ideas for decorating, etc. Dave made sure that all our questions were answered so we were prepared and comfortable months before the wedding. Cory was amazing helping us set everything up and truly was such a blessing to have during all the days we were there so we did not have to worry about much. They all went above and beyond for us. A few examples...I forgot my white bridal robe for the morning of the wedding at my home which is 30 minutes away from the venue. I was having a slight panic attack since all my bridesmaids had gold robes but one of the owners Julie, at 7 in the morning, brought one she had to me. Also, there was a lot of snow on the ground being middle of December and there was a beautiful area of trees we wanted to take pictures but couldn’t because of the snow. But, Cory shoveled an entire patch and huge circle out for us so we could take pictures! Lastly, they purchased magnets for us to help hang our floating candles which we never would have thought of! I could go on forever about how perfect and amazing our wedding was because of this place and the help from Julie, Dave, and Cory. I very highly recommend them. It could not have been more perfect!

    Pine Peaks Event Center 7
    Pine Peaks Event Center 8
    Pine Peaks Event Center 9
    Pine Peaks Event Center 10
    Pine Peaks Event Center 11
    Pine Peaks Event Center 12
    Pine Peaks Event Center 13
    Pine Peaks Event Center 14
    Pine Peaks Event Center 15
    Pine Peaks Event Center 16
    Pine Peaks Event Center 17
    Pine Peaks Event Center 18
    Sent on 01/07/2020
  • Cherall

    Cherall · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have asked for anything more

    We had our wedding September 28 at pine peaks. Julie, Dave, and Corey were all beyond amazing! They thought of every little detail and went above and beyond to make my wedding vision a reality. It was more than I could've imagined. Having the Retreat house starting the Wednesday before the wedding was so convenient for setting up and planning. I couldn't imagine having to do it all on our own in less than a day. If you are looking for a stress free wedding celebration with great people to work with this is your venue!

    Pine Peaks Event Center 19
    Pine Peaks Event Center 20
    Pine Peaks Event Center 21
    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • Adrianna

    Adrianna Hoover · Married on 09/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best day of our lives!

    Venue and staff are like no other. Pine Peaks made our wedding so special! Everything went smoothly and we had the wedding of our dreams thanks to the staff and our pictures turned out amazing thanks to the beautiful scenery.

    Pine Peaks Event Center 22
    Pine Peaks Event Center 23
    Pine Peaks Event Center 24
    Pine Peaks Event Center 25
    Pine Peaks Event Center 26
    Pine Peaks Event Center 27
    Pine Peaks Event Center 28
    Pine Peaks Event Center 29
    Sent on 09/29/2019
  • N

    Naomi Johnson · Married on 09/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect venue, perfect wedding weekend

    Dave, Julie, Cory and everyone else involved at Pine Peaks do everything they can to make your wedding weekend perfect in every way! They are truly wonderful people, and it shines through in the business they run! as a busy medical student, I didn't have tons of time to spend planning/decorating for my wedding, but wedding planners, decorations and most all-inclusive type venues were prohibitively costly for us. My biggest priority in selecting a wedding venue was a balance between cost and ease of planning. The second we toured Pine Peaks with Julie, we knew our search was over. The venue is beautiful, the treasure room is an incredible resource for any DIY bride that doesn't have time to DIY and Dave, Julie and the team are so experienced that you can rest at ease that your big day will go smoothly. Having the venue for the entire long weekend is an incredible perk, allowing you to not only celebrate on the wedding day, but also have the time to enjoy and relax surrounded by your family and friends. We could not be happier with our choice to get married at Pine Peaks and we would recommend this venue to anyone!

    Pine Peaks Event Center 30
    Pine Peaks Event Center 31
    Pine Peaks Event Center 32
    Pine Peaks Event Center 33
    Sent on 04/16/2019
  • Jill

    Jill Ask · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Wedding, Outstanding Venue!

    “It was the most beautiful wedding that I have ever been to!” The comment I heard over and over again about our daughter’s wedding at Pine Peaks Wedding and Event Center. I can’t thank Dave, Julie & Cory enough for all they did to make the wedding week such an extraordinary event!, it was magical! The help they gave us to hold the rehearsal dinner & ceremony at our lake home made our job as parents much easier. The reception hall was exquisite and having the lodge there on the grounds made for a great gathering place along with hosting the bridal party. I loved being able to have had a place for me to get ready along with all the girls and our out of state guests. Pine Peaks was a dream come true for our daughter and son-in-law, and a great burden off their parents. To have a place that offers so much was a true blessing and a great find in northern Minnesota! Many 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 to the Petersons and to Pine Peaks Wedding & Event Center!!

    Pine Peaks Event Center 34
    Pine Peaks Event Center 35
    Pine Peaks Event Center 36
    Pine Peaks Event Center 37
    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • B

    Brett Wilson · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Perfect! Best day ever!

    If you're looking for a wedding venue, Pine Peaks should be it. They literally have everything you need to make your own fairy tail. Dave, Julie and Cory are amazing, always helping, supporting, decorating, taking pictures, and making your day about YOU, not the decorating or the stress, just YOU. They allow you to use their thousands of decoration, and apprently never say no to anything you ask. They were literally able to meet all our requests and without hesitation. Their grounds are gorgeous, covered in beautiful flowers and decor for everything you want to do, and their retreat house is so spacious for you and your wedding party, taking away all your worries. We arrived Wednesday night, were set up with our beautiful decorations by Thursday night, flowers put out Friday and nothing to do Saturday but say "I Do" and party of course. We couldn't have asked for a better wedding and Pine Peaks and their staff made it the best day EVER. Our guests couldn't get enough of the beauty that the site had to offer, and couldn't stop telling us how amazing everything was. Even better when it's all done and your guests are gone, you don't need to be, nor do you have to clean up everything you put out (huge bonus). The food from Maucieris was so delicious and there are so many options available. Jean and her staff get food out the door and too the guests in no time, it really is a full service venue that can't be beat. We will always hold a place in our hearts for Pine Peaks, and not just because we got married here but because everything was so perfect and Dave, Julie and Cory make all that possible.

    Sent on 09/04/2019
  • K

    Kimberly Kadlec · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fairytale!

    My husband and I just got married up at Pine Peaks Event Center last weekend and it was magical! Dave, Julie and Cory were wonderful and helped us so much! Whatever we needed they were more than happy to help! All of our guests had so much fun and loved the estate!

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • Amanda

    Amanda Hardy · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Long Weekend Wedding

    When we looked for wedding venues, every place had restrictions. For example: can't start set-up until Friday night, must be out by 6am Sunday morning, no loud noise, no campers, no pets, or can't bring anything of any kind of your own.
    Not Pine Peaks! From the first time you talk to or meet Julie or Dave (husband-wife superteam), you will be blown away with how flexible, inclusive, creative, and friendly they are! Despite having a wedding every weekend, they talk to you like you're the only or first bride they've ever worked with.
    We live out of state, which made choosing this venue an easy decision. They have an entire loft and outdoor storage areas filled with classy, beautiful, rustic, sparkly, romantic, and creative decorations. This was a game changer, because I barely brought/bought anything for decorations to the venue. And we had a beautiful wedding!
    The freedom and inclusiveness of Pine Peaks is the best thing a bride could ask for!
    We were able to show up Wednesday and use the Retreat House to have family only barbeque to let the two families meet. Thursday we had all day and evening to sip (our own) wine and set up the venue to however we wanted. We didn’t have to bring in boxes and boxes of decorations that we purchased and transported, but rather just run upstairs to the Treasure Room to create our beautiful wedding decor. When we arrived, they had all the tables, chairs, booth/buffet tables all set up in the venue. Friday, they also had our rehearsal dinner set up in the covered outdoor pavilion with beautiful tablecloths and chairs. We saved so much money by bringing in our own food and alcohol for the Rehearsal Dinner. We had full use of the property for games, food, rehearsal, and a bonfire.
    Saturday was a dream. We utilized every inch of the property, and no extra cost! Using the Retreat House for getting ready and hosting our wedding party, post-ceremony tractor rides, indoor and outdoor bar for cocktail hour, games, smores and bonfire, 10pm free woodfired pizzas, and the amazing Maucieri’s catering! Plus after the vendor bar closes at midnight, we were able to play our own music and bring in our own coolers. There’s no “lights out by or music off by” any certain time.
    We felt so special all week and weekend! Julie is so creative and eager, Dave is so thorough and easy-going, and Cory is a secret weapon you’ll meet the week of your wedding. All our guests kept telling us how amazed they were with the beautiful venue, and you will feel the same when you choose Pine Peaks. They make you feel like family😊

    Pine Peaks Event Center 38
    Pine Peaks Event Center 39
    Pine Peaks Event Center 40
    Pine Peaks Event Center 41
    Pine Peaks Event Center 42
    Pine Peaks Event Center 43
    Sent on 08/30/2019
  • E

    Ellen · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Gatsby wedding at Pine Peaks Event Center

    Can you say totally awesome. This venue will knock your socks off. The grounds are a wonder land of blooming flowers with a might tree that covers the landscape like an umbrella. Dave and Julie will make your dreams come true. So, dream big and spend your special day at Pine Peaks. You will be blown away, like we were.

    Sent on 08/25/2019
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our wedding beyond amazing

    I can't say enough about the property and venue. Dave and Julie Peterson, along with the manager Cory go above and beyond to make everything as easy as possible. There is a house on the property that you can rent on your wedding week. You are given full access to the property from Wednesday-Monday the week of your wedding. Dave even threw in an extra day since we got married over the 4th of July week. This allowed us to get the week started on Tuesday, with decorations mostly done on Wednesday. Nearly all of our guests came from out of state, we were able to host on Thursday (cookout), Friday (taco bar), and Sunday (brunch). Yes, we hosted all guests for 4 days. About 1/3 came on Thursday and 2/3 on Friday and Sunday. It was a little stressful planning wise yet so much fun to celebrate for more than 1 day. The venue provides a full kitchen, dishes, and literally anything needed outside of the wedding day itself. Julie also has a huge amount of decorations which was so nice, I didn't have to buy much at all in regards to decorations. We had small wedding (70 guests), the venue can hold a lot more but it was nice for us to have plenty of space. It's really a destination venue, and we are so happy with the decision we made.

    Sent on 09/21/2019
  • A

    Abygail · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect venue!

    Dave and Julie with Pine Peaks Wedding and Event Center are so great! Their venue is so beautiful. The most attractive part to me was that it felt more like home than a resort or event center. This place is stunning and I will absolutely be spreading the word!

    Sent on 01/06/2019
  • R

    R. Davis · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous place and excellent service

    Wonderful experience! It is absolutely gorgeous! Julie was putting flowers in the gardens for that extra touch. Very likable, professional people who focus on you to make your wedding perfect!
    Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • Megan

    Megan Doll · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and Amazing!

    Pine Peaks is absolutely beautiful and convenient. The staff members are very knowledgeable and helpful. Dave, Julie, and Corey know exactly how to help coordinate all of the events during the wedding day as well as have a back up plan if need be (for example, if it rains). All of the staff members were incredibly professional and friendly. They always had a smile on their face. I would highly recommend Pine Peaks.

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • Abigail

    Abigail Jakacki · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Wedding Experience

    Dave, Julie and Cory did such an outstanding job that I’m not sure a review will do them justice, but I will try.

    My husband and I booked Pine Peaks Event Center pretty far in advance of our wedding and from day one, Dave and Julie were accommodating in every possible way. They sent us plenty of information to get us started and once we had our official tour of the site, we knew it was the place we wanted for our wedding day.

    They allowed us to visit the site a few times between booking and the day of, which was great in helping get us an idea of how we wanted things to look and also be able to see the site in different weather conditions.

    For the weeks leading up to the wedding, Dave and Julie were amazing with communication. We knew we wanted to use a large portion of their decorations from Julie’s treasures room, but wanted to make sure all of the details were just right. Julie emailed, texted, and called to ensure I had pictures, answers and reassurance the entire way through.

    The week of the wedding and wedding day was nothing short of perfect (even with rain). Cory came in and set up everything, just the way we wanted it. He took every request we threw at him and ran with it. He had the best attitude and made everything just so easy. Julie and Dave also ensured we had everything we needed right from the start. Julie had great suggestions that helped us immensely when we weren’t quite sure what to do and that also made everything so simple for us.

    The retreat house is a huge added bonus that our entire wedding party benefitted from. It was enough room for all of us, convenient being located right next to the venue and just an overall amazing place to stay with great amenities and a beautiful view. It made the entire experience feel more special and intimate than a hotel or other location to stay in.

    From answering my countless emails, to ensuring every forgotten detail was thought of and handled, I can not recommend Pine Peaks Event Center enough. They go above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need and to make your day (and honestly the months leading up to it) as easy as possible. They include amazing extras like late night pizzas for guests, tractor rides around the property, fire pits for s’mores and so much more. The venue is beautiful any time of year with the surrounding landscape and we are just so happy with how everything turned out.

    Thank you Dave, Julie and Cory. We will never forget our wedding day and it’s in huge part thanks to you three.

    Abigail and John Kelley

    Sent on 05/27/2019

    Pine Peaks Event Center's reply:

    Thank you, Abby and John, for this Five-Star review. We enjoyed working with you to make your weekend perfect. Have a good life and be good to each other.
    Dave and Julie
    Cory
  • B

    Breanna · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Better Than I Imagined

    We received so much more than we expected when choosing Pine Peaks for our wedding vendor, and there was no unexpected cost to all the amazing extra things they did for us. Dave, Julie, and Cory were all three beyond amazing, helpful, understanding, and accommodating. Beautiful place which is obvious. Being able to help decorate and set things up the way that we wanted on the days leading up to the wedding was amazing. And then having the space in the Retreat House to allow our bridal party and family to stay with us the days leading up to the wedding was more than we ever could have asked for! For such an important day, it was nice to be able to stretch that out into 5 days and truly be able to enjoy all of it. I can't imagine how rushed a "normal" wedding situation would feel.

    Our time up there, as well as the wedding day itself was beyond perfect and better than I ever could have imagined!

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • W

    Wade · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An amazing experience!

    Dave and Julie were incredibly helpful thoughout our entire experience leading up to the wedding. When we arrived a couple of days before the wedding, we had a couple staff members assisting us with setup and the sometimes overlooked items! The whole team made for a very positive, beautiful, enjoyable and minimally stressful wedding WEEK! I would highly recommend Pine Peaks to anyone looking for that perfect venue to host their special day!

    Sent on 02/13/2019

    Pine Peaks Event Center's reply:

    Thank you, Breanna and Wade, for this great review. You guys "rocked" your wedding with all of the attention to detail. We spoke with many guests that were amazed at how well the weekend did go. Please have a happy life and thanks again.

    Dave and Julie
  • Elise

    Elise Jefferson · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Experience

    Matt and I are so lucky to have found Pine Peaks! Because they are located 3 hours from the Minneapolis airport, they've made themselves an all-inclusive wedding venue. They provided on site lodging for us, the wedding party and our families, they had tables, chairs, a room FULL of decorations, and caterers via Maucieris catering. They also gave us a discount because our wedding was during the off season (early April). AND they purchased centerpieces for us (I found them on Amazon and Pine Peaks paid for them and kept them afterwards). But what made them truly special, was their genuine care and attention to every detail. A few days before we arrived, Julie (co-owner), decorated the cocktail hour room based on our theme. She helped with all of the setup and decorations, but without ever overstepping. Long story short, they will work with you to make sure your wedding is what you want it to be. I would highly, highly recommend them!

    Pine Peaks Event Center 44
    Pine Peaks Event Center 45
    Pine Peaks Event Center 46
    Pine Peaks Event Center 47
    Pine Peaks Event Center 48
    Pine Peaks Event Center 49
    Sent on 05/29/2019

    Pine Peaks Event Center's reply:

    Thank you so much, Elise and Matthew, for this great review. Your group was fun to work with and we appreciate the detail that you put into your wedding. Thanks again.
    Dave and Julie
  • F

    Fran Syvrud · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pine Peaks Event Center is Fabulous!

    Pine Peaks is a Wonderful Event center to host your wedding. Top Notch! Very personable Dave & Julie and staff are very involved in the Wedding activities and helpful with decisions along the way...I would highly recommend them above any other! So much is included in the pricing which is very reasonable! The wedding house on property is gorgeous and the hosted hotel in Crosslake had taken great care of our guest. Exceeded our expectations and they will yours as well! The grounds are beautiful! We had a winter wedding and it was great to have the house/event center and hotel so close we you dont have to worry about bad driving conditions. The Wedding day was so carefree on our end as they do everything so we just had to sit back and enjoy the day! 100% recommend using Pine Peaks to anyone even if its a Family gathering or business event. We were sad to leave.

    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • R

    R Bump · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Place For A Wedding

    My daughter was married in February '19. We arrived early and stayed in the retreat house on the property. This was fun as it allowed us plenty of family time and it was easy to go to the event center and set it up. We appreciated the many (many!) decorating options that were available on-site (cute and budget-friendly!). Dave and Julie were great to work with and the event staff went above and beyond to make sure every detail was attended to. The wedding party stayed in the retreat house for the weekend and friends and family stayed in town at Pine Peaks Lodge. It was a great experience all around.

    Sent on 02/13/2019
  • M

    Madde · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Winter Wedding

    We had a such a fabulous weekend at Pine Peaks Event Center. Dave and Julie are so awesome! If we had an idea about the space, they made it happen.
    We have received so many compliments from how helpful everyone was, how pretty it was, and the flow of the entire weekend! It was a gorgeous property and we had a Family and Friends Dinner the night before the wedding, the ceremony, and the reception all at the Event Center. Our wedding party stayed with us at the Retreat House and are still talking about how fun it was for all of us to be together! Some of our wedding party brought snow shoes and went around the property, they took advantage of the sauna, and we walked over to the Event Center the morning of the wedding and did yoga on the dance floor. It was a magical winter escape with all the people we love and we could not be more please with how the weekend went. Thanks Dave, Julie, Cory and all the Pine Peaks Crew that made it happen!

    Pine Peaks Event Center 50
    Pine Peaks Event Center 51
    Pine Peaks Event Center 52
    Sent on 02/13/2019
  • K

    Kris R · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible venue

    Our daughter was married at Pine Peaks and everything about the venue was perfect. The staff (Cory rocks!!) was attentive to every detail, helpful in every way. The owners, Dave and Julie, were there to help us through every step and offered amazing suggestions. We would highly recommend Pine Peaks. It was incredible to be able to spend so much time together there as family and friends gathered to create a perfect wedding event. Highly recommend! My husband even said he wishes we had another daughter so we could have another wedding there!!!

    Sent on 02/21/2019
  • J

    Joe Reither · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience

    I was lucky to get married at Pine Peaks last weekend. Julie and Dave were excellent throughout the whole experience. I would highly recommend this venue and the combinations of these two with the operations manager Corey for your special day.

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • David

    David Forpahl · Married on 01/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above & Beyond wedding or Wade & Breanna Forpahl- 2019

    30 words- difficult,No impossible! Dave and Julie & staff provided my Son & His Bride accommodations , service and Memories that were heartfelt , above & beyond. Like Family

    Sent on 02/22/2019
  • A

    Andrew Rooney · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pine Peaks Event Center

    Dave and Julie were incredible at accommodating our needs. The venue was beautiful and we were able to decorate it however we saw fit. The icing on the cake was that we didn’t have to tear down the decorations the day after the wedding!

    Sent on 12/31/2018

    Pine Peaks Event Center's reply:

    Hi Jess and Andy, Thank you for selecting Pine Peaks for your special day (long weekend) and planning such a spectacular wedding. We were proud to have been a part of this. Thanks, again

    Dave and Julie