Picture Perfect Weddings Reviews

37 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

37 Reviews for Picture Perfect Weddings

Recommended by 99%

37
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
37 Picture Perfect Weddings Reviews
Sort by:
  • C

    Cait · Married on 05/20/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have more than enough wonderful things to say about our experience with Scott. He took both our engagement and wedding photos. He is very professional but beyond creative at the same time. He has an eye for those perfect staple shots and then goes over and above capturing so many other beautiful moments. I am so happy we chose Scott to capture our special day.

  • N

    Natasha · Married on 09/23/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I even begin?! It is truly hard to put into words how pleased I am with Scott and his team! Our photographs came out phenomenal and I couldn’t be happier! Scott is such a talented photographer and a joy to work with! I wouldn’t change a thing about our wedding photos and if I were to do it again, I would most definitely hire Scott!

  • K

    Kristen · Married on 09/02/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booking Picture Perfect for our wedding was the best decision! Thank you Scott for your awesome work!!

  • E

    Emma · Married on 08/19/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booking Scott and his team for our wedding was one of the best decisions we ever made. We are so happy with the photos. Thank you, Scott, for beautifully capturing our wedding day!

  • L

    Liz · Married on 08/12/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can’t say enough about Scott and his team. From the moment we met them, we knew they would be perfect to shoot our wedding photography. They were so fun and easy going, and answered all my questions and concerns about how things would work on my wedding day. When the day came, they arrived perfectly on time and were so flexible during the day. Scott and his team did an amazing job capturing all the emotion and excitement of the wedding ceremony. He photographed our wedding reception as well, and captured amazing shots from our first dance and the rest of the night! Our friends and family can’t stop talking about how good the photos came out! If we could give Picture Perfect more than 5 stars we would! We are SO pleased with his work and would hire him all over again!

  • J

    Janel · Married on 07/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super awesome to work with!!! Helped to keep us moving on schedule and were nice and calm! Oh and our engagement and wedding pictures are beautiful!! Would highly recommend!!

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/08/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When planning our wedding, we were worried about finding a photographer that would accommodate all our photography needs and live up to our expectations. Scott and his team did just that! They were so wonderful to have with us on our wedding day through all the craziness and running around. Scott and his team were so accommodating to our needs and fast getting the photographs to us after the wedding. The photos came out AMAZING, and Scott really captured the most beautiful moments throughout the day. I am so happy we went with Picture Perfect for our wedding photography and I wouldn’t change a thing!

  • S

    Sherri · Married on 06/24/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love picture perfect! Scott was very fun to work with. Matt and I are so pleased with
    our pictures. We get so many compliments! Highly recommend.

  • C

    Carrie · Married on 05/28/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott and his team do amazing work! My fiancé and I had them do our engagement
    photos as well as our wedding photos, and we couldn’t be happier with the results! The pictures
    came out beautiful and Scott was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Picture Perfect!

  • S

    Sophie · Married on 04/08/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott and his team were so great and professional we couldn’t be happier! I met with Scott about a year before my wedding and he answered all of my many questions and addressed all of my concerns. During our wedding he was excellent and very patient with my large wedding party! He gave great instruction for both our intimate couple photographs and our large group shots. Scott was always attentive to our needs throughout the day and captured all the shots we wanted! He captured so many behind the scenes shots that we are excited to be able to look back on and remember the fun we had! Of all the vendors we had at the wedding, Scott and his team were by far the best and we are so thrilled with the results! Our wedding photographs came out amazing and we would hire Scott and his team again in a heartbeat!

  • User7276160 · 1+ year ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend picture perfect, we had them shoot our engagement pictures and they turned out wonderful, they were very fast at responding through the whole process and went beyond expectations from scoping out the area the day before, to throwing in special surprises, but most of all capturing me, my fiance and our dog perfectly! Can't wait to have them photograph our wedding in a few months!

  • C

    Caroline · Married on 09/23/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott is absolutely amazing! I feel so lucky to have found him to shoot our event. He not only captured beautiful memories of our families, he was great to work with. He was always accommodating with the right approach to capture our treasured memories.

  • A

    Andie · Married on 09/18/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Picture Perfect did a great job with our wedding! We hired 2 photographers and 1 videographer. They did a great job getting the shots we told them were must haves, and both the video and photos came out beautiful and SOOOO QUICKLY! I was able to get everything back within a month of our wedding!

  • O

    Olivia · Married on 07/23/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott and his team were an absolute pleasure to be around; their professionalism and calm demeanor made him so easy to work with on an otherwise busy and stressful day. They managed to capture all the special moments of our wedding day. He did a fantastic job coordinating with our planner to know what would be going on during our event and when. He managed to capture everything we asked for and so much more. We were not only very impressed at the quality of his photos, but in the turn around time to get them back. We have all our great memories from our day captured to enjoy forever. Thanks Picture Perfect!

  • E

    Eliza · Married on 07/08/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love love LOVE our wedding photos!! Picture Perfect is the right choice if you’re looking for both fantastic photos and great professional service don’t hesitate.

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/18/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott was super flexible during the entire wedding process! He met with me before the wedding several times to discuss important details. He truly listened to what we wanted in a photographer!

  • User5638302 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott was fantastic...really laid back and flexible. He made us very comfortable and it was almost like he and his assistant weren't there for the candid shots...they totally blended in. I also thought the value and pricing was more than fair for the time and finished product we received

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/15/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are just celebrating our one year anniversary and looking over our photos. Picture Perfect was absolutely fantastic. The photos are supreme quality and truly capture the essence of our wedding day. Choosing them for our Summit County wedding and reception was such an excellent decision. We know we'll be enjoying these photos for many anniversaries to come.

  • User5356617 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am truly so pleased and excited to know I have beautiful memories to last a life time! Scott and his assistants did an amazing job photographing our wedding! When looking for a photographer it was quite overwhelming there are so many! Thankfully I knew once meeting with Scott we were going to be in good hands! Not only for his quality of work but because Scott is professional and organized. That is so key when you are dealing with a lot of vendors when planning! Scott was also fun to work with and collaborate with! He was genuinely interested in all of my ideas from a themed engagement session to every last detail at our wedding! That was so awesome! The day of our wedding went so smoothly and he was on top of photos from beginning to end! I can't wait to do our new family photo wall and hang our gorgeous photos!! Thank you so much Scott!!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/05/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Scott Quinn photography to anyone looking for a wonderful, talented and flexible photographer. Scott did a great job communicating with us, he did an incredible engagement shoot for our save the date pictures and he was a joy to have with us on our special day. Our wedding day was full of ups and downs including 4 tornado warning and he helped to keep me, the bride, calm and even helped me feel confident in making my wants and needs known on the wedding day. He was flexible and helped us get all the shots we wanted for our special day. Scott and his assistant Reese did a wonderful job of being around when we needed them but also blending in and capturing un-staged and genuine shots of family and friends. We have only seen highlight photos of our wedding so far but what we have seen are incredible and we can't wait to see the rest. Scott is worth the value and is a fantastic photographer who listens to the wants and needs of the bride and groom and makes sure they get everything our of their big day!

  • User4641015 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott went above and beyond what any other photographer would have done. He is so professional, fun, and easy to work with. He makes you feel comfortable so every photo looks natural. He was also directive and kept family and friends on track and kept our tight time table. I work in the bridal industry and recommend Scott Quinn to all my clients.

  • A

    Allison · Married on 08/02/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott was a great photographer to work with. He captured great engagement photos that helped our vision become a reality. His unique eye created for great wedding photos as well. We are thrilled with what Scott has done for us.

    Scott is very professional and surrounds himself with other professionals to make a stress free wedding day for all. He is a great communicator who does everything possible to put his bride and grooms at ease.

    Thank you for capturing this special time in our lives!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/14/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott was awesome to work with from the beginning. Photography was a big part of our wedding so we took the time to do our research and meet with a few photographers. Scott was the quickest to respond to my inquiry from Wedding Wire. He met my us at a local starbucks close to where we live to review his pictures and get to know his personality. Its hard not to like Scott. He is a genuine guy with a good spirit and always smiling. Scott brought an assistant photographer which was also a really nice guy who was also really helpful. Our wedding day was a little chaotic because our transportation for all our guest ran really behind. We got started almost an hour late and then had to fit pictures in before dinner and Scott was great managing thru it all.

  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/03/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jarad and I had great experience with Scott. I greatly appreciated Scott's light, fun personality. He had a way to make us relax while taking pictures and worked extremely hard. When we got out pictures back it was amazing how many different angles he got of our ceremony and our reception. In addition, Scott fit in with the personality of our wedding. We were married in Fraser, Colorado and had an outdoor wedding. He dressed the part! Lastly, we did not have a wedding coordinator and he assisted with making the event run smooth and was extremely timely getting our pictures back to us. If you are looking for an outdoor photographer Scott has it figured out and the price is right!

  • L

    Lee · event on: 10/29/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott is absolutely the best. He is incredibly professional and super fun to work with. He takes amazing, unique photos that perfectly captured the tone of my and my fiance's relationship. I would recommend him 1000 times to anyone who needs photos that are affordable and high quality. I can't say enough good things about him. He will be doing our wedding in June and we couldn't be more excited about it. Choose Scott to do your photos you will not be disappointed!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review