Skip to main content
Weddings

PhotoBooth Co. Reviews

PhotoBooth Co. View more information

20 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

20
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • C
    Carolina Married on 12/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Robby and his team at PhotoBooth Co. were great to work with! We have hired them several times now for our corporate events and their photo booth is always a huge hit with our guests!
  • R
    R&Y Married on 08/23/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Had an amazing time! Couldn't have asked for more. Family & friends loved it.
  • S
    Sonal Married on 07/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used PhotoBooth Co. for my cousins bridal shower and all of the guests loved it! Everybody loved the fact that the prints came out so quickly and looked beautiful. Highly recommended them.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • User2447867 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    PhotoBooth Co. was on time for everything and provided excellent services to our staff, couldn't ask for anything more!
  • User2455815 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had seen PhotoBooth Co. at other functions (corporate) so we knew exactly what we were getting when we booked them. Professional and great with guests!
  • J
    Jo-Ann Married on 12/19/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    On behalf of CIMS I would like to thank you for contributing to a wonderful Christmas celebration.

    The Photobooth concept is great and everyone thoroughly enjoyed having their pictures taken. There were lots of props to choose from and your professionalism added to the whole experience.

    I would not hesitate to hire your services for future events.

    Jo-ann
  • K
    Kelly Married on 11/22/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are very thankful to have found Robby and the Photobooth Co at the very last minute for our Christmas Gala 2014. They provided a fast response on availability and gave us easy options for a 3 hour photo booth service. Our Christmas Gala was a massive success thanks to the Photobooth Co. The team was very professional, courteous and accommodating to our needs. They provided us with a great selection of Christmas themed props to use for the photos. For 3 full hours the event participants lined up for photos which completely validated the amazing experience everyone had. The high quality photos that were printed on a customized take away card was the icing and cherry on the cake. We also received a media stick with ALL the photos from the event for our own distribution. I would strongly....highly.....without a doubt, recommend Robby and his Photobooth Co for any event. I know we will be calling on their service again. Thank you for the amazing night Photobooth Co.
  • C
    Courtney Married on 11/17/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I've chosen to use Robby from PhotoBooth Co. for the past two Annual Conferences. I love the "open concept" of this photo booth as participants don’t have to cram into a small space to make it into the shot and it allows for flexibility with the background and props. Our participants always comment on how much they love the photo booth – as taking home a printed photo is such a nice keepsake after an event. Robby's professionalism, attention to detail and creativity make him a pleasure to work with. Will continue to use him in the future!
  • P
    Pam Married on 10/24/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would highly recommend PHOTOBOOTH Co. to anyone putting on a party, a gala or wanting to catch some amazing memories on film.
    The staff were great to deal with and the set up is professional, affordable, and photos are at your fingertips within moments of the shot.
    You can also put a logo on the photo which creates an awesome reminder of the experience.
    Excellent idea for a Grad party as well….as you can have 1 person and up to 10 to commemorate a special time.
  • M
    Mercedes Married on 10/23/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were thrilled with our PhotoBooth Co. experience. The instant photos were a delight for guests and the PhotoBooth Co. team was professional, polished and well prepared.
  • T
    Tracy Married on 10/05/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Photobooth.ca was a great addition to our wedding day! The open concept was great for groups and let people be more free with their actions and props. There was many choices of props to choose from, and everyone seemed to have allot of fun with that. The pictures are unlimited, so your guests can get as many pictures as they wanted. The printouts were also very quick. These snap shots are just glimpse of the fun and enjoyment that my guests and ourselves had that evening. Robby and his co-worker was very accommodating and made everyone feel comfortable to do as they pleased. They were both a pleasure to deal with! Since the wedding, many people have spoke about the photobooth and how much fun it was. My only regret looking back, would be to have more pictures in the photobooth with the guests; As these memories, are absolutely priceless! Thank you Robby
  • C
    Candice Married on 09/13/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything went really well and your services were fantastic! We will definitely be using your services in the near future.
  • F
    Floria Married on 08/16/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I’m so glad I chose Robby from PhotoBooth Co to do the photobooth at our wedding! Despite having to deal with a busy bride (me), Robby was quick to respond to my questions and was super easy to deal with over email and the phone. I really liked how streamlined the photo booth set-up is visually. As opposed to a cramped booth, it was an open air photo booth style with a very easy to use camera stand that had both colour and black and white photo options. The background Robby recommended was tiffany green and worked really well with the theme. PhotoBooth Co had lots of props that were in great condition (no sweaty wigs). The printouts were fast so guests got to take their photos with them and there was no big backlog of people waiting. The best part was that I got a USB with all the photos that same evening and the photos were also uploaded on facebook right away so I didn’t have to do it myself. What a fun way to capture the evening and get goofy – my guests loved it!
  • S
    Sue Married on 08/10/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Prompt response, can-do attitude, trustworthy and great service, Photobooth Co. has delivered above and beyond at our August 10th event celebration. Our guests couldn't get enough of taking romantic and memorabilia photos, silly shots and family portraits. We were worried that kids will get bored at weddings, but with Photobooth Co., they couldn't get enough of the props and providing their best poses on camera! Photobooth Company's professionalism definitely made the procurement process easy and streamlined. Delivery of images was instantaneous, right after, online and on social media. Thank you Robby for providing such excellent entertainment!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 12/13/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We rented the photobooth and Robby’s services last year for our staff holiday party. It was such a hit! There were tons of fun props and people really got into it. Robby was so wonderful to work with while organizing beforehand as well as at the event itself. We all came home full of great memories and with a bunch of photos. We actually had him craft our Christmas card after the event from some of the photos from the evening. It was the best card we’ve had! We’d rent again in a heartbeat and recommend him to anyone looking.
  • J
    Jill Married on 11/29/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Booked PBCO for a corporate event a couple of months prior to our wedding and liked them so much we got them for our reception. Thank You!
  • E
    Erica Married on 11/09/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    PhotoBooth Co. was AMAZING!!! Although our wedding was over a month ago, Robby mentioned that he had just joined Wedding Wire and we wanted to be the first to leave a review. All of our guests loved the booth and the pictures were great.
  • R
    Rachelle Married on 10/20/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I didn't want a photobooth but my hubby did. So glad he convinced me because it turned out to be a great decision. The guests had a blast and so did we...
  • T
    Tina Married on 10/04/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We wanted a booth that would match the rest of the wedding decor. This booth look very nice.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 09/28/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding reception was the first for the company and since we know the owner we decided to see how it would be. It was above and beyond all expectations, robby was great with the guests and everybody loved it.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message