Phil Koehler Photography Reviews

10 | Stevens Point, WI
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Phil Koehler Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10

12 User photos

Order by:
  • M

    Mary Y. · Getting married on 07/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not be happier

    Phil traveled to our wedding, worked on a tight timeline, was extremely accommodating, professional, and he outdid our expectations. We would give him 10 stars, if possible.

    Sent on 02/04/2020
  • J

    Justin P. · Married on 11/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was better than we could have expected! A truly great and memorable experience!

    The best. Was an amazing experience. Phil is great at what he does. Creative, fun, very responsive to ideas and suggestions. You will not be disappointed with Phil and the work he does! Highly recommended!!

    Sent on 11/18/2020
  • B

    Bri’aun H. · Married on 08/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional

    Phil did an awesome job capturing our special day. He helped us a ton with poses and is exceptional to work with. We will forever cherish our photos and will be using his services again in the future!

    Sent on 09/13/2020
  • M

    Melissa F. · Married on 07/31/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Quick Proof Turnaround

    Took time and listened to what types of pictures we were looking for.

    Sent on 08/10/2020

    Phil Koehler Photography's reply:

    Thank you Melissa! It was a pleasure working with you and your family and capturing your special day!
  • C

    Chasidy W. · Married on 07/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible photos of our day

    Phil and Jess Koehler did an amazing job with our engagement and wedding photos. He was easy to work with and has a great eye for photography. The (hundreds of) photos we recieved capture not only the great moments of our day in unique ways, but our connection as a couple and the emotions of everyone there with us. We can't rave enough about his work!

    Sent on 08/04/2020
  • Suzanne

    Suzanne S. · Married on 07/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natural Look For Great Price

    I was looking for a photographer that does more natural kind of stuff at a decent price, and I saw Phil's name popped up. I contacted him through the Thumbtack app and we went from there. The pictures did not disappoint! He was great at contacting me throughout the process, asking if there were certain poses I wanted and if I wanted certain things captured. All my requests were met. He was also willing to travel from Stevens Point to the Green Bay area for us. He and his wife were very easy to work with the day of the wedding. They are down to earth and make sure to get the vision you're looking for.

    Sent on 08/01/2020
  • J

    Jamie J. · Married on 06/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just the best!

    We are so happy to have found Phil. He exceeded our expectations on all accounts! Very talented, thoughtful, flexible, professional, and responsive. Got our photos back to us very quickly & we are in love with them! Would recommend him to anyone

    Sent on 06/30/2020
  • K

    Katie M. · Married on 10/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Ceremony and Reception

    Phil was amazing to work with. Super patient and flexible working with us as we planned a wedding from states away, super accommodating, and got amazing shots at our wedding! He even got along great with our families right before the ceremony. 10/10: would Phil again.

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • Colleen

    Colleen K. · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book this guy before he is too busy

    Phil Koehler Photography did our wedding and I can't say enough good about everything he did that day. His ideas for pictures were awesome. He fit in like one of the family and the end result was beautiful. It was kind of a last minute thing because we were getting married at the courthouse but I am so glad he was available and was able to provide his unmatched skills and professionalism to make our special day the best day ever. If you are looking for a photographer, it's a no brainer - call Phil!!

    Sent on 10/11/2019