Person + Killian Photography Reviews

123 | Boston, MA
See photos, pricing and details

123 Reviews for Person + Killian Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

123

32 User photos

Order by:
  • Olivia

    Olivia Whalen · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tall Order Expertly Executed

    We knew we needed a true professional to help us capture all the shots we wanted on our wedding day – Jill Person and her assistant John exceeded all expectations!

    Logistically, our photo portrait timeline was a VERY tall order. We wanted pictures taken in three separate geographic locations: 1. Trinity Chapel in Newton, MA 2. Boston College in Chestnut Hill, MA 3. Boston Harbor Hotel in Boston, MA. We did not do a first look, so this all had to happen within 90 minutes between ceremony end and cocktail hour. When accounting for travel time, this really boiled down to 60 minutes for portrait shots of family, wedding party of 12, and bride and groom solo pictures. No pressure!

    Jill worked with us on the timeline prior to our wedding day and executed it flawlessly. We got every single picture we wanted in all three locations and still made it to the reception on time! What’s more, we never felt rushed or pressured. Jill is incredibly personable and made everyone feel comfortable in front of the camera. This was the first wedding for both of families and many of our wedding party. It was such a relief to have an experienced, organized photographer guiding everyone through the process and making sure we enjoyed ourselves while doing it!

    I cannot say enough good things about Person + Killian. From the moment we booked Jill she made everything so seamless. We will treasure the engagement session, getting ready pictures, ceremony photos, portraits and the COUNTLESS shots she captured of all our guests at the reception forever.

    If you're on the fence, THIS is the vendor to budget for. The photos are what will keep the memories fresh long after the wedding day. Worth. Every. Penny.

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • L

    Lucy Kapples · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic wedding photographer

    A friend recommended Person + Killian to us and they exceeded all our expectations. Very talented, thoughtful, unobtrusive and kind, they expertly and calmly went about their business of selecting the best shot, the best lighting, situation, etc. During the religious ceremony their sense of propriety was greatly appreciated. They made everyone feel included and special as they photographed our families and friends throughout the wedding and reception.

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren - simply put - is the best! A dream to work with!

    I met Lauren at my best friend's wedding and immediately knew that if she happened to be available, we would be SO lucky to have her photograph our wedding the following summer (the fact that we grew up in the same town was a bonus!). She was and I cannot say enough about our experience working with her. Lauren is amazing. Not only does she take the most beautiful photographs, but she provides every couple she works with laughter, support, and direction during their wedding day (and beyond). Besides your future husband/wife, your photographer is someone who is there every step of the day - and Lauren has the ability to capture the most perfect moments to make your day unforgettable. She is so fun, quickly turned around our photos, and just made us feel so comfortable the entire time. I couldn't say enough about her and her team and wholeheartedly recommend her! I only wish I had another big event in the future that I could work with her on!

    Sent on 01/03/2019
  • T

    Thomas · Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From our Engagement photos to our Wedding Day, Jill simply amazed us! As a couple who doesn't love being the center of attention, Jill made us feel incredibly comfortable. Her professionalism, personality, and talent are all evident in the quality of her work. In addition, she was extremely responsive whenever we had any questions. We absolutely loved working with her and would highly recommend her services!

    Sent on 08/29/2018
  • B

    Bridget · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the absolute pleasure to work with Lauren from Person + Killian. This was one of our best decisions in our engagement and wedding process. From the very beginning she made us feel so comfortable. We both don't usually love having pictures taken, but she put us at ease and we could not have been happier with the photos! Beyond providing wonderful photos that we will cherish for the rest of our lives, Lauren provided us with amazing service, kindness and a genuine sense of happiness. She was so thoughtful through every aspect of the planning and actual wedding. I cannot thank her enough and will come back to her for every and all of our special events and moments in the future!

    Sent on 08/24/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were SO lucky to work with Lauren from Person + Killian Photography for our engagement photos and wedding in July. From the beginning of our relationship, Lauren was incredibly approachable, helpful, and ready to answer any and all questions that we had. My husband and I have pretty demanding schedules (so we were often difficult to get in touch with) but Lauren was always accommodating, understanding and patient with us, and always kept us on schedule. When we first met Lauren for our engagement photos, we instantly felt at ease. She truly is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. And of course, when we saw our engagement photos, we were absolutely amazed by her talent, and became even more excited for our wedding day. Now, I can honestly say that a day does not go by without us taking a few moments to relive our perfect wedding day through Lauren's work. She was able to capture the incredible beauty from the day, and did not spare a single detail. And throughout our wedding day, she made us feel so special. Her talent, kindness, and grace are truly without comparison. We could not have asked for a better photographer!

    Sent on 08/26/2018
  • M

    Meredith · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a truly wonderful experience with Jill. Leading up to the wedding she was so responsive, organized, and open to answering questions and discussing style/planning choices. I never worried about details falling through with her. When she showed up on the morning of the wedding things were a little chaotic as the getting ready process was being finalized, but she jumped right in and started capturing moments. She managed to keep our large bridal party on track while maintaining a calm and easy going demeanor, which made the entire day more pleasant, and allowed us to relax during photos and not feel responsible for managing everyone. We had loved her style from the start, and were thrilled with the final product.

    Sent on 09/06/2018
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 07/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were lucky to have Lauren Killian shoot our wedding at the Boston Public Library this past summer. We booked her over a year in advance after considering a number of options!! Not only do we absolutely love all the pictures that she took, but she was so awesome to work with the entire day. She captured every moment perfectly. We are so thankful to have had such a great experience with Lauren and 100% would recommend her to anybody getting married and looking for an incredible, fun, creative and engaging photographer.

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • A

    Amy · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren is absolutely amazing. She is so kind, thoughtful, attentive, and truly captured every loving moment of our wedding. Lauren was calm and warm, and made sure we were okay and felt good about the family combinations we got for formal pictures, and then beyond captured everything from the ketubah signing, ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. Emotions we never thought existed, Lauren photographed. The photos came out stunning, more beautiful then we could ever have imagined, and we are so excited to get our albums! Our wedding was the most special day of our lives, and thanks to Lauren, we have the most beautiful documentation of it. Beyond highly recommend Lauren and Person & Killian Photography. They are truly the best in the business; professional, kind, and caring! Love you guys!! xoxo

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren Killian (of Person + Killian) photographed my sister’s wedding a few years ago. She did such an amazing job and the photographs were stunning. We knew we wanted Lauren to photograph our wedding as well. Lauren and her assistant, Ken, did not disappoint! My husband and I LOVE the photographs they captured. They tell the story of our special day beautifully. Beyond the excellent product we received, Lauren was a pleasure to work with, from the very beginning in the planning process through the wedding day and beyond. Lauren photographed our rehearsal dinner and welcome party as well as our wedding. Throughout all the events, she was unobtrusive and calm. Aside from the formal portraits, we barely noticed she was there as she captured so many amazing shots. During the formal portraits, she was never pushy or overly directive but also gave helpful pointers on how to look our best when necessary. I would recommend Person + Killian to everyone who wants a photographer of the highest caliber and who wants the story of their wedding told through amazing pictures.

    Sent on 06/30/2018
  • E

    Erika · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jill was absolutely amazing, from our initial consultation, to engagement photos and of course our wedding day. We both immediately felt so comfortable with her and she made everything feel so natural. Right from the beginning I knew Jill would be the perfect fit for our wedding day. She is incredibly talented and I knew she would be able to shoot our venue, which can be challenging with the amount of natural light from the floor to ceiling windows. Jill was always so prompt in communicating with us, and very flexible when we needed to reschedule a few meetings. I cannot thank Person + Killian (Jill) enough for being a part of our wedding day. We are so happy with the photos, I know its going to be tough to pick our favorite ones for the album (we love them all!)

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • T

    Tiana · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 ++++ stars! TOP NOTCH! Lauren Killian was amazing from the second we worked with her at our engagement photo shoot all the way to our Wedding (and everything in between). Not only is she SO talented in her profession, but she also helped us stay in check throughout the wedding planning process. Any question that my mom and I had for her, she was right on it! Not to mention, her work is just unreal and breathtaking. Lauren has such an easy going and fun personality and truly puts you at ease through even through some of the awkward poses. My husband had an absolute blast with her. Lauren was the person who kept us on track the entire day of the wedding. She fixed my dress, my hair, my makeup, my veil. She was timely. She is just simply amazing and we felt so honored to have her as our photographer. We will forever cherish these wedding photos for the rest of our lives, all thanks to her! We love you Lauren!!!!

    Sent on 05/15/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Person + Killian was the one of the best choices I have ever made. Both Jill and Lauren came highly recommended by a number of my colleagues in the hospitality industry. We met Lauren at our engagement shoot and she could not have been more lovely. She instantly put us at ease and guided us through a fun, relaxed and memorable afternoon in beautiful Beacon Hill. When we got our engagement photos back, we were in love. They were so special and really captured who we were as a couple. She didn't suggest anything awkward or anything that we were uncomfortable with. The weather did not cooperate the weeks leading up to the engagement photos and Lauren was extremely flexible in rescheduling the perfect day for us. On the day of our wedding, Lauren was by my side the entire day. She made sure everything down to a fly away hair was perfect for every shot. While her style is not aggressive or intrusive, Lauren really took charge of guiding us through our day. Lauren was able to gather our very large family and stay focused during the formal photos. This kept all of us on time (which the priest was appreciative) . Many members of my family mentioned what a pleasure it was to work with Lauren. It gave me so much comfort knowing I was in the hands of a true professional. We gave her a couple of must have photos and what we got back was so much more. On our honeymoon, our photos arrived and we were incapable of moving for the next few hours. Our photos are more than we could have imagined. For hours, we laughed and cried saw exactly what we saw the day of our wedding; a day and a room filled with so much love. The candid shots are my favorite, Lauren captured so many special moments we would have never witnessed on our own. We can't say enough about them - we honestly love every single photo. I really hope I have the opportunity to work with P+K again in the future and would recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 12/14/2017
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jill was everything we could have asked for in a photographer, and more. She was professional from the very start, working with us to make sure we had the right schedule and time line for the day well before the wedding. My husband and I really didn’t know how much time would be needed for our first look, formal photos, etc. and Jill was patient in helping us create the perfect schedule. As a huge bonus, after we created the timeline with her, it was 100x easier to coordinate with all our other vendors! On the day of the wedding, we worked with both Jill and Alex. They were both incredible, making sure we all felt comfortable, and ensuring nothing got stressful for anyone. Having two children with us, we were nervous things might get tricky but Jill was able to keep them smiling for all the pictures! They ensured we got all the photos that we had requested, as well as a ton of really cool candids and pictures of our guests. Immediately after the wedding we went on our honeymoon for two weeks. We weren’t even back before we received an email from Jill with a link for us to view our photos online! We had such a great time going through all the photos together and reliving the day. When I tell you the photos came out better than we could have ever expected, it is an understatement. The way that Jill and Alex captured not only the people in the pictures, but the happiness and love that we all felt that on that day was truly astounding. We still can’t decide which photo we should use on our thank you cards, because we have too many favorites! All of our guests have been commenting to us on how beautiful all the pictures came out, and nearly everyone in the wedding party has changed their Facebook default to a picture from our album. We really can’t thank Jill and Alex enough for such great service. We recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for photographers.

    Sent on 11/16/2017
  • J

    Joseph · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jill Person is an absolute master of her craft. We knew that going into the process, and we were nonetheless amazed by the end result. Jill clearly sees the world in ways that the average person can't, a gift that translates into the most beautifully captured photos in terms of light, color, point of view, etc. This natural gift also makes the entire process of taking photos feel effortless. If you're lucky enough to work with Jill it also won't take long to realize that she's incredibly professional, kind and funny. She was quick to honor any special requests and was a very calming presence amidst the chaos of wedding day. It was a pure joy to work with Jill and we will cherish the wedding photos for a lifetime!

    Sent on 11/20/2017
  • Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren Killian photographed our wedding day and she is AMAZING! She was wonderful to work with throughout the planning process and on our wedding day. Lauren is very professional, personable and fun!

    On our wedding day, Lauren arrived early and had an assistant photographer, Brandon, who were both great to work with. They made my husband and I feel so comfortable and at ease throughout the entire day. Lauren was extremely patient and flexible to make sure we got all shots we wanted.

    Lauren also did our engagement session which was a fun day taking photos around Back Bay. The engagement session was a great way to get to know her before the wedding day.

    Our engagement and wedding day photos are incredible and will be cherished forever. Lauren is very talented and we can’t say enough great things about Person + Killian! Thank you, Lauren!

    Sent on 10/16/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I was researching venues, the majority of the hotels in Boston that I met with recommended Person + Killian – and I understand why, Jill is awesome! She did the photos for my engagement shoot in back bay, as well as my wedding in September at the Four Seasons. My husband and I are not big picture takers, and from the very first meeting she completely put us at ease and made us feel comfortable. On the day of the wedding, she got every picture I wanted, and really took charge of the whole day and process. Her turnaround time was also so fast! I have had so many friends complain about how long their proofs took after their weddings, and I was able to look at all of mine before I was even back from my honeymoon. My whole family agreed it was a great experience, so much so that my sister is going to be using her next year for her wedding. I can’t wait to work with her again!

    Sent on 11/29/2017
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren photographed our wedding this past August and I can easily say it was one of the best decisions through the planning process that we made. We met weeks before the wedding to sit and discuss our vision for the photos and so that she could really get to know my husband and I better before our big day. She was so detailed oriented and truly a pleasure to work with. She made us both feel so comfortable on the day of the wedding and we loved all of her ideas for photos. My husband and I are absolutely thrilled with how our photos turned out and have received so many compliments from family and friends. I highly recommend her to anyone in search of a wedding photographer! We are going to have a difficult time narrowing photos for our album because they are all so amazing!

    Sent on 10/04/2017
  • N

    Nastaran · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My (now) husband and I had the pleasure of working with Lauren from when we first took our engagement photos through our wedding (including my bridal shower and our rehearsal dinner). We felt incredibly awkward taking public photos at first, but we hit it off with Lauren and she couldn't have made us feel more comfortable. We had a wonderful time with her and she took some unbelievable photos (that are now framed all over the place--we even used them for our save the dates). She got us from day one and took the types of photos we told her we were looking for and floated through our events (without us even noticing her presence) taking pictures of all of our loved ones and friends--everyone has been raving about her since. One of the saddest parts of our wedding celebration ending is that we won't get to see our amazing vendors (particularly, Lauren) on a regular basis. I'd recommend her to anyone--she is flexible, responsive, professional, thoughtful, kind, and knowledgable. She is also trendy and fun, which is exactly what we were going for with the feel of our pictures.

    Sent on 09/12/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Person + Killian captured every moment and created the most fantastic and stunning representation of our wedding. There are so many wonderful things I could say about working with Lauren.

    First, they are professional, organized, and communicate in a timely way that was always helpful. Second, at the day of the event, their interactions with everyone made me feel so confident that they were capturing the best pictures. Lauren gave perfect direction on little things that would have made a huge difference if they had gone uncorrected (moving a piece of hair, adjusting the location of an arm, standing straight, etc.)

    During the wedding, they must have been everywhere because our pictures are so incredible. They capture fantastic candid moments, and the editing enhances the pictures and the whole feel of the event.

    Lauren and her team is so talented and a joy to work with. I would recommend them to ANYONE. Fantastic experience and their photos will be treasured memories forever.

    Thank you!!

    Sent on 09/18/2017
  • A

    Alanna · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a photographer to capture the true essence and feeling of your wedding day, then look no further. Lauren went above and beyond our expectations of a wedding photographer. She has such a passion for her work, and she is an even sweeter spirit to be around!! Lauren is so talented, precise, and professional, and she kept us on track and organized through all of the wedding day craziness. She kept the moments calm and captured every aspect of our day in gorgeous, poetic images. When my husband and I look at our photos, we are instantly transported back to our magical wedding because the photos truly feel genuine and alive. Words cannot express how grateful I am to Lauren for being by my side as a calming presence on my wedding day, and for capturing so many beautiful, sweet memories we will forever cherish.

    Sent on 09/23/2017
  • L

    Liz · Married on 06/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so grateful to Lauren Killian and her assistant Dustin for capturing our wedding day so beautifully. Lauren is a consummate professional - conscientious, precise, creative - and a lovely person. She folded right into our group when she arrived for "getting ready" photos and was a true pleasure to spend the day with. My husband had the same to say about Dustin.

    Lauren shepherded our families through formal photos with warmth and efficiency. And, when unexpected wind and a crowded beach made our original "first look" location less than ideal at the very last minute, she expertly navigated the hotel grounds to find a new setting - which ended up being even better than the beach!

    Lauren turned our photos around very quickly. In sharing them with our family and friends many remarked at how extraordinary it was that she was able to capture so many special moments, candid glances, and subtle emotions. She and Dustin were seemingly everywhere at once!

    Lauren has remarkable emotional intelligence. Previous to our wedding day I had met her only once, but I felt in sync with her and well taken care of the entire day. Both of our families loved her and said again and again how wonderful she was. We have no shortage of glowing things to say about Person & Killian, and highly recommend them! -- Liz & Mike

    Sent on 06/30/2017
  • E

    Elyse · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very deliberate when booking with Person and Killian but I did not realize just how wonderful a decision it would be. Jill Person and her assistant Jon were relaxed, professional, flexible, so so kind (Jon helped me with my dress the entire time and even gave my husband tips), and so talented. They captured the night the way it felt and the pictures came out more beautiful than I could have imagined. From the bottom of my heart, I would recommend them to anyone. My biggest problem is that now I have too many photos that I absolutely love. I cannot thank them enough for being so spectacular. Anyone would be lucky to have them capture their wedding/event. Thank you Jill and Jon-- you guys are a dream. -Elyse

    Sent on 06/08/2017
  • A

    A · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy that Lauren was there to capture our wedding. Not only are the photos gorgeous, but she was such a calming presence and helped keep us on schedule while still being relaxed. We loved working with her, and highly recommend working with Person + Killian!

    Sent on 06/28/2017
  • E

    Elana · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are lucky enough to be able to book Jill, you absolutely should! Jill is so warm, so professional and has so much expertise - we have been thrilled with our photos and cannot say enough good things about working with her. Our wedding pictures are simply gorgeous and we are so happy with how Jill captured our day.

    One underrated photographer skill is the ability to wrangle a large group of people and get all of the pictures that you want at your wedding. A lot of people warned us about forgetting to ask for specific group pictures, but Jill took care of all of that for us and we never had to think about it on the day of our wedding. Jill and her team were able to direct our families and large wedding party so efficiently and nicely, and they worked seamlessly to make the formal picture time go smoothly. We have so many extra shots from that time and loved that so many candid moments were captured as well.

    Jill had our gallery up a week later and everyone who has seen the photos has been blown away. They all say they wish their wedding photos had come out that good! We love that she got them to us so quickly so we can share them with our family and friends right away, and she has been kind enough to help us facilitate the printing process quickly. Also, she retouched all of the pictures that we wanted printed and gave us direction about choosing which images we would like for the album.

    Getting a photographer for our wedding was something I really wanted to be sure I made the right decision about, but I knew right away that Jill would be a good fit. She was just the right person to be with us, and I am so so happy that we went with her!

    Sent on 04/04/2017