Persiano Events Reviews

29 | Irvine, CA
See photos, pricing and details

29 Reviews for Persiano Events

Recommended by 98%

29
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • Princessa

    Charlene · Married on 09/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! What a fantastic job Persiano Events did to enhance our wedding. They put the exclamation mark on our reception. They did our sweetheart table with background and our white dance floor. They knocked this one out of the park. Our sweetheart table was on a riser with chairs fit for a Princessa and Prince. Our guest kept coming up to us telling us how perfect they were for our wedding reception. The white dance floor (which is actually a cover) really set the reception look off perfectly and made our monogram stand out. Go the extra mile and let they help put the icing on the cake. So glad we did!

    Sent on 10/06/2015
  • A

    alexis · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the most beautiful and fun backyard wedding. Ari provided us with beautiful rentals, festival lights, wait staff and DELICIOUS FOOD. We have had non stop compliments on the quality of the pizza. Many of our friends and family cant wait to use Persiano and Pizza 900 for an event!

    Everything went off without a hitch! I would do nothing different.

    Sent on 05/23/2013
  • R

    raquel · Married on 03/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented chiavari chairs, LED lights, Half moon table and a stage from Persiano, Inc. Their products are GREAT Quality and GREAT prices!!!!! Great Service and wonderful customer service. My experience with Persiano, Inc. was without a doubt one of the best vendors I worked with! Definitely a company I'm using again in the future!!!

    Sent on 05/24/2013
  • M

    Manuel · event on 03/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They totally hooked me up with a one of a kind tent and chandelier display for my proposal that was so beautiful. My fiance was so blown away, these guys made me look awesome.

    Sent on 05/16/2013
  • User1557564 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found out about Persiano through my wedding coordinator because she works with them a lot and said they were really flexible and professional. I had been trying to work with a more commonly known rental company but no one ever responded to me or helped me with anything. Im SO happy I went with Persiano. I just walked into their office and Ari was super welcoming and helped me right away. I talked to him about what problems I was having and helped me to figure out what I needed. I had a vision in mind but wasn't sure what I wanted and helped me go through different options and explained how the colors of the linens, chairs, napkins and flowers go well together. He didn't just do what i said, he helped me decide what would fit my budget and what would be functional and look the best. SO helpful, responded to emails right away. Was very flexible and we probably changed things up until the day of and he was just very easy going and so nice! very professional, so helpful, just awesome awesome customer service!

    Sent on 09/25/2012
  • J

    Jerry · Married on 07/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were extremely satisfied with the services provided by Ari at Persiano. At our initial meeting, we went over all the details of what we needed. He worked out a great deal for us. Over the next couple months leading up to our wedding, he was easily reached to add and subtract items as our design changed. He was wonderful to work with. On the day of our event, everything was set up perfectly. We are honored that you helped make our wedding a very special day and we highly recommend Ari for anyone needing rentals for any event. Thank you Ari.

    Sincerely
    Kelly and Jerry
    July 14th, 2012
    The Club at Woodbury, Irvine CA

    Sent on 07/28/2012
  • Liz

    Liz · Married on 07/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really loved working with these guys! We made a lot of changes right at the end and they were so accomidating! My wedding was absolutely perfect, and they were a big part of that!

    Sent on 08/04/2012
  • S

    Sahar · Married on 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used Persiano several times for my parties, most recently my wedding. They are always SOOOO reliable and fair! Ali and Ari are so patient and want to make sure their clients are always happy and it truly shows! They have everything and are willing to go above and beyond to get it for your special event. They are also always available, whether through email/phone or visiting them at their showroom. You will not be dissapointed! Thank you Persiano!!

    Sent on 07/06/2012
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 03/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Persiano Events was great to work with! We rented tables, chairs, linens, a generator, and a lamppost from them for our wedding. They were very responsive ahead of time and were helpful as we figured out what we needed and made multiple changes to our contract. Ari was very friendly each time I talked to him on the phone. On the day of, they arrived on time, and we got just what we expected.

    Sent on 03/17/2012
  • L

    Vanessa · Married on 02/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arash and Ali at Persiano were both very helpful and had great suggestions. Their selection is wide, and their showroom is beautiful, which gives you great ideas for what to use at your wedding. We really enjoyed working with Persiano to make our wedding beautiful.

    Sent on 03/12/2012
  • M

    Mariam · Married on 09/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Persiano Events and Ari in particular were such a pleasure to work with for our wedding! They really addressed all of our rental needs and I was able to get everything I wanted since their prices are so reasonable. We rented gold chiavari chairs with ivory satin cushions, gold beaded chargers, beautiful sage taffeta double sided napkins, uplights (that changed with the beat of the music!), cake stand, and pipe and draping for our sweetheart table. Everything they provided was of high quality and it was the details they provided that took our wedding to the next level. Thank you Ari & Asal for all your effort!

    Sent on 09/23/2011
  • D

    Debra · Married on 08/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went with a gut feeling to contact Persiano Event Rentals and made a call. Got message machine and a return response from Ari within minutes - literally! Any time I had questions, needed to make a change, had a special request; Ari and his team were there for me - confident, assuring and professional and always there! I had unique requests for shade tenting and Ari made my visions come to life! The 35 feet of satin fabric tenting with sky peeking through transformed the backyard into a magical space seeding our day to be a magical event. Can't say enough about how deeply appreciative I am for Ari and his team's services' late night efforts to make my vision a reality! All the rental items were first class; very substantial. A truly memorable experience! I will personally use Persiano Event Rental's services again and will recommend Persiano Event Rental's services to anyone seeking quality and peace of mind with their rental experience.

    Sent on 10/27/2011
  • H

    Leah · Married on 05/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is a reason why Persiano Events has a perfect score on WeddingWire... because they deserve it!
    Ali, Asal, Arii & team helped my family and I with my May wedding in Orange County.
    I popped into the showroom a full year and a half before the wedding to get a general consultation for what they could do to transform a backyard into the dream wedding I had always envisioned all while staying under a very modest budget. I have to admit I was very intimidated by the whole process in the beginning but upon entering Asal was very warm and inviting. From get-go they told she what was possible with my budget, instead of just giving me prices for things I knew I couldn't afford. They even helped me cut-costs. For instance, I had inspiration for a fabric draped tent in the backyard. Well that turned out to be way out of my budget but Ali was so kind to point out that even with the fabric I was going to need lighting strung through-out so why not go with just festival string lights which gave me the same effect and fit into my budget. That really is just a small example of how awesome this event rental team is.

    They were also very pleasant when I had to make changes throughout the planning process. Delivery, Set-Up, and Take-Down all happened on schedule and without any problems.

    When working with them you feel like you aren't just dealing with a business, you're dealing with friends, and that meant so much to me.

    I love this team and hope to throw another party someday that they can help with. In fact one of the other guys Ari joked as he was leaving after take-down that I should save all my blue wedding decorations for when they help us throw a baby shower!

    THEY TOTALLY ROCK!!!!

    Sent on 06/22/2011
  • M

    Mickie · Married on 07/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Sharp/Rivera wedding was "SPECTACULAR" and much was due to the amazing transformation of the reception area. We knew what we wanted and Ari & Ali picked up on our requests and took it to the higest level possible. Guests in attendance were in awe of the room and have all commented on the elegance throughout. They also guided us to a fabulous florist Annie Kim from La Tulipe. The evening would not have been what it was without their contributions. Persiano, we I thank you immensly for your professionalism and heartfelt concern for my daughters wedding to be as beautiful as I wanted it to be.

    Sent on 07/27/2010
  • O

    Omid and Hanieh · Married on 05/31/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply said: Extremely satisfied with the service, quality and cost. Would recommend anytime to best friends and family.

    Working with Parsinao's team was such a refreshing experience:
    Very friendly and honest founders/team. Focus on Service Excellence, High Integrity, Accountable, Imaginative, and Fun is how I can best describe Persiano.

    Want more detail and a personal note from us?
    Stop by them and ask to see the pictures of our event ;)

    A personal thank you to Ari and Asal for making our engagement night a memorable experience for us and our guests.
    Best of luck and blessings.

    O Aslani

    Sent on 06/20/2010
  • E

    elva · Married on 05/30/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So let me explain... I was on a VERY TIGHT budget and Not only did I find an awesome deal but I found an awesome person to rent from. Ari (owner) is such a GOOD HONEST & BIG HEARTED MAN that really I urge everyone to rent from him. He really puts his all out there for your event to be special. He and his crew were right on time when we were late.LOL... And his rentals are all clean and in new condition that I was in Awe of it all. If you don't believe me just check it out. A big Thanks to Ari and his crew at Persiano's for making my wedding so beautiful.

    Sent on 06/06/2010
  • J

    Jila · Married on 05/15/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Persiano Events is a very genuine company. We hit it off from the very beginning. I have never seen such hard working people. Ari and his lovely wife, Asal, spent countless hours making sure that our wedding was going to be perfect...and it really was. They were very available to all of our needs and never hesitated to answer our questions honestly. They are very knowledgeable and have great ideas, and they will always find a way to get you what you want.

    Our wedding was not easy to work with...we had many components coming from two very different cultures that we wanted to incorporate completely. Ari and Asal made sure that all of those needs were met. They develop a relationship with their clients, make house calls, and truly take care of you. We really had a beautiful wedding. Our guests have said that it was the best wedding that they have ever attended. We certainly could not have done it without Persiano. My husband and I want to thank them for helping us create our most important memory yet.

    Sent on 07/21/2010
  • D

    diane · Married on 04/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Persiano Events far exceeded my expectations with price, quality and attention to detail.
    The entire staff was friendly and easily accessible at all times. They offered exciting and innovative ideas and suggestions to insure we stayed in budget. Regardless of the size of the event, their service is excellent and my guests impressed. Most of all, they were dependable and I did not have to worry about the equipment/staff arriving on time and orders complete.

    Sent on 04/14/2010
  • L

    LPPP · Married on 03/26/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laguna Parent Participation Preschool rented all our plates, glasses and buffet linens from Persiano for our annual fundraiser and we were very happy with the service, price and quality. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone who needs rentals.

    Sent on 07/27/2010
  • D

    Kathy · Married on 03/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have never written a review before, but because of my outstanding experience with Persiano events, I am compelled to now. My husband and I hosted a wedding for our nephew at our home. Ari worked within our budget, offered terrific suggestions and told me when I didn't need something I thought we might. Persiano has some beautiful and unique pieces and all the products were clean and fresh looking. The delivery and pickup was timely and discreet (not the usual banging and slamming). Communication was excellent as was the follow through. Overall, a phenomenal experience, very attentive and professional. I will definitely use them again, and am already recommending them to friends and relatives.

    Sent on 03/15/2010
  • E

    Denise · Married on 02/03/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is your ONE STOP RENTAL place!!! Excellent service, excellent selection to choose from, and excellent prices!! Persiano Events really knows how to "WOW" your event ..Ari and his wife are the most kind, warm-hearted people you will ever do business with ..A lot of the vendors out there will ask you what you want and then tell you what you can or cannot do with your budget ..and you hand over your $10,000 and sign the contract and you see them the day of your wedding ..Persiano Events will work with you and make sure that you are completely satisfied with what you are paying for ..They sit down with you and go over details after details ..they show you pictures, they have a fantastic showroom, and they seriously make you feel so comfortable its like you've known them from before .. They won't let you do anything you don't want to do and they are very respectful when it comes to dealing with budgets and costs. Ari will crack a few jokes here and there, but he does it to make your wedding planning less stressful, and trust me ladies you're gonna need a few laughs during your planning .. Hiring Persiano Events was the best decision I made for my wedding ..I planned my wedding in three weeks and it turned out to be the wedding of our dreams ..I had lighting (festival lights and japanese lanterns), a dance floor (including sub-flooring), linens for 20 round tables and 4 rect. tables, a glass juice container, 60-cup coffee urn, an aisle runner, 60 new black foldable chairs for ceremony, cocktail table and sweetheart table for a little over $1000 !!! ..that's including delivery, setup, and teardown!!!! Besides the great prices, Ari had a great crew that made the whole evening look amazing ..believe me, you will want Persiano Events to do your event ..they are perfectionists and will do whatever they can on the day of your wedding/event to make it as more beautiful than you would have ever imagined!! BOOK THEM!!! you won't regret it!!

    Sent on 02/14/2010
  • A

    Angela · Married on 01/01/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ari and his team set my fears at ease when the weather predicted pouring rain for my outdoor wedding in January. I walked into his office a bit hopeless, and walked out confident that my wedding would be more beautiful than I'd first imagined - and it was! My sister and I shopped all of Orange County for reasonable rentals and Persiano was the most accommodating, the most helpful, and the best prices for what we needed. I wanted to do everything myself and soon realized I couldn't on the scale that needed. Persiano Events was exactly what I needed.

    Although it did not rain, Ari set up the tent poles and wrapped them in a beautiful fabric, stringing lights between them to create a beautiful atmosphere. I wish I could post photos of what Ari came up with, but since I can't you'll have to check out my photographer's web post http://www.richelledantephotography.com/?p=997

    Sent on 05/31/2010
  • V

    Vivian · Married on 05/17/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ari, Ali, Asal and everyone else at Persiano Events really helped to make our wedding possible. We booked with Persiano without really having a concrete idea of complementary table linen colors, etc. and Ari gave us beautiful suggestions and worked within our budget as best as he could. We were pleased with his outstanding service and flexibility and very much appreciated the hard work he and his staff put in to our event. Many thanks Ari!

    Sent on 06/04/2009
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 03/17/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were wonderful! So easy to work with, easy going, offered some great ideas to help us out. We spent a good deal trying to pick out table cloths and Ali helped us with all of it to get a look we liked! :) The only minor thing was that the chairs were a little dusty when we got them.

    Sent on 04/03/2012
  • C

    Claudia · Married on 07/15/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented the lights for our event from Persiano. They are good: reasonable priced and very professional. they arrived on time and they took care of everything, I didn't have to worry at all about any detail. The lights looked wonderful...we were very happy with their service.

    Sent on 07/19/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review