Perfectly Posh Events Reviews

47 | Seattle, WA
See photos, pricing and details

47 Reviews for Perfectly Posh Events

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

47
Order by:
  • D

    David Lobdell · Married on 07/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!!

    We could not have been happier with Danae and the Perfectly Posh team. She made planning the details easy and ensured not a thing was missed. When it came to the big day, we could rest easy knowing that Danae was wrangling all the plans (and family!) so that things went off without a hitch. It truly was a perfect day thanks in large part to Danae and Perfectly Posh.

    Sent on 01/03/2020
  • P

    Paige · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are SO HAPPY that we chose Danae from Perfectly Posh Events as our day-of-wedding coordinator (which by the way is so much more than just day of coordination). From the get go, Perfectly Posh Events was great -- Holly matched me with Danae based on my personality and vision for the wedding (great match!) and did not try to up-sell me on the various wedding packages during our initial consultation, which I think is rare in the wedding industry -- I would definitely trust their recommendations -- they are truly there to help you plan the best wedding possible.

    Working with Danae was a dream. She was organized, responsive, professional, detail-oriented, insightful and fun! I consider myself to be an organized person and there are SO many details I would have overlooked without her help and options I would not have considered. She was also so friendly and helpful when working with all of our other wedding vendors (who all love working with her). Everything the day of the wedding went so smoothly and I was not stressed at all. Thanks to Danae I was so relaxed and happy and our venue looked incredible! Our wedding was the best day of our lives and it truly could not have happened without Danae.

    Sent on 09/06/2018
  • Kimi

    Kimi · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Integral member of your team

    We hired Erin from perfectly posh and was such a wonderful decision. She was super helpful along the way, offering vendor suggestions and helping make decisions about the day's events. She really shined on the day of! She made the day feel effortless for us and our families which was so amazing. As with all weddings there were small things that went wrong throughout, but Erin was always there to help fix everything, moving behind the scenes to make the day go smoothly. Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 10/18/2018
  • S

    Sasha · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Holly is the best in the business when it comes to planning an epic luxurious wedding! She took care of every detail from start to end and kept us informed of the progress the entire way. Holly was extremely flexible, personable, and maintained upmost professionalism for our wedding and we couldn’t have asked for anything more. I highly recommend Holly if you want to create a day you’ll never forget and neither will your guests.

    Sent on 12/19/2017
  • W

    willaim · Married on 08/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danae Johnsen from Perfectly Posh did everything within her power to make Gina and my wedding into our perfect day. She was a COMPLETE success!!!! Her professionalism and organizational skills were off the charts, while at the same time keeping us so relaxed knowing she was guiding our day down a beautiful path. She is amazing. She is so welcoming that it felt as if she is a life long friend. 10 out of 5 stars!

    Sent on 10/13/2016
  • E

    Eliana · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Holly was an amazing wedding planner!! Not only did she do so much of the prep work for the wedding but when it came down to the two weeks before and all the chaos that can ensue, she took care of everything. She is reliable and works very hard. Although you might not see her much of the day of your wedding, when you walk into your ceremony and reception, you will realize just how hard she has been working to make the decor flawless and to coordinate every single detail and vendor.. It is amazing to hire great vendors and then have someone who takes care of everything afterwards. Any changes I made in numbers or in design, she communicated and coordinated with each vendor. She is a veteran at this. Also, she is a great wedding designer and pushed me to dream of beautiful installations that I didn't even know were humanly possible to create. Holly is not cheap but if you have the money for it, Holly will remove ALL unnecessary stress and make your day a success 100%. It is amazing to actually enjoy your wedding! So many brides don't get the opportunity to do that and I can say that I completely enjoyed the day and had so much fun and so much of that was because of Holly and her team.

    Sent on 08/19/2016
  • S

    Sheeba · Married on 07/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Two weeks after our wedding, all I can keep thinking about is how magical it all was. Bridget & Perfectly Posh played a huge role in making this happen. She was always responsive to our needs, was flexible with what we asked for, and met the 5 stars in all other categories. But in addition to all of these qualities, she was kind, fun and just excited about our love. We both do a lot of work with customers in our own jobs and we understand that the best kind of customer service is the one that goes above and beyond. One of my favorite moments was actually when Bridget came with us to do our food tasting. She just felt like she was part of the family. Thank you, Bridget. This moment in our lives will forever be one of the most meaningful we have ever experienced. Much love, Sheeba & Anay

    Sent on 07/20/2016
  • A

    Ann · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Holly and her team were wonderful and very easy to work with! We had the Design + Coordination package which worked out great - Holly was responsible for things involving design (e.g. setup, rentals, flowers, stationary, etc.) and coordination and she did an absolutely wonderful job. She took the time to listen to our preferences and gave helpful suggestions so the venue looked exactly like what we wanted which was great. On the wedding day, she facilitated the communication between all the vendors and the wedding went so smoothly that we didn't have to worry about anything!

    Sent on 08/25/2016
  • A

    Alexx · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't even know where to start. Holly at Perfectly Posh is amazing! She was so flexible and able to work with my needs and my budget. I needed a day of coordinator and someone who could do a few other things since I was planning my Seattle wedding from Chicago!
    Bridget and her assistant Erin did an amazing, no incredible-absolutely nailed it job!
    From my point everything leading up to the day was smooth and easy - the actual wedding day? Flawless. Perfect.
    If anything did happen, I never knew about it. My wedding was perfect and I know 85% of that is because of these two girls! You won't be disappointed in hire these sweet, super nice and helpful girls! Hands down best money spent.

    Sent on 08/22/2016
  • S

    Sara · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience working with Perfectly Posh Events and could not have been happier with our wedding. Our lead planner, Danae, was extremely helpful and responsive to us throughout the planning process. She also did a wonderful job keeping everything running smoothly during our wedding weekend. We had a fantastic time at all our wedding events and, thanks to Danae, did not worry about a thing! In addition, our family members and wedding party all enjoyed working with her and expressed deep appreciation for her clear communication skills and patient demeanor. Everyone knew where they were supposed to be, what time they were supposed to be there, and what they were supposed to do — and that is all a testament to Danae’s hard work. We received many compliments from guests about how amazing and helpful our planner team was!

    In addition, all the design advice I received from Danae and Bridget as we moved through the planning process was spot-on. At the end of the day, I felt great about all our save vs. splurge decisions and I know I wouldn’t have made all the best choices without having them there to help me identify and work through vendor and decor options. When my husband and I decided to have a short engagement (five months), we assumed we would have to make a lot of compromises in terms of wedding vendors in order to pull everything together so quickly but, thanks to our planner team, that didn't happen. Even if we’d had two years to pull together our wedding, I can’t imagine it being any better. I truly believe the money we spent to hire a planner was the best investment we made in our wedding and highly recommend Perfectly Posh Events to anyone looking to hire a planner for a Seattle-area wedding.

    Sent on 07/26/2016
  • User6162264 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Holly with Perfectly Posh Events for our daughter's 2015 NYE wedding at the Fairmont Olympic Hotel in Seattle. We chose the Design and Coordination program and from the beginning in early February to the actual day, Holly was very thorough in the planning phases. She is very knowledgable and had many wonderful suggestions. Most importantly, she kept us on track, was always responsive to our many emails and phone calls. For this extensive of a wedding, there was only one glitch through the whole day, an hour before the wedding, there was an alterations issue with my daughter's wedding dress and Holly was on top of it, by getting the seamstress there to the hotel in less than 10 min. Amazing job and we were able to take a deep breath! Her professionalism and super polite manner helped us feel at ease on the day of the wedding. She helped bring our daughter's dream wedding to fruition and all of our guests were so impressed with how it turned out. As several mentioned, it was an "over the top wedding yet so warm and inviting." Thank you Holly for being the best in your field.

    Sent on 01/06/2016
  • B

    Bailey · Married on 12/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Perfectly Posh Events for our NYE wedding and it was BY FAR the best investment we made!
    We really can't say enough about Bridget. She has amazed us with her professionalism, talent, passion and grace. From the moment we met her she put us at ease in the face of what could have been the most stressful planning experience of our lives. Her professional insight and opinions really made all the difference to us being that we are a very laid back (and at times indecisive) couple. We knew that we wanted to do something a little different and her suggestions and ideas were so honed in with our vision and personalities it was as if she'd known us for years! We also have a large family so finding a venue and selecting vendors while staying in budget was a challenge and Bridget was able to guide us through the whole process seamlessly. Being a bride that thrives on organization, I found that the way Bridget kept me on track with to-do lists and tasks helped me to enjoy the planning process rather then stress and worry. It was so comforting to know that Bridget was only an email away and I would always get a timely response filled with all the right information and calming words to get me through!
    When it came down to the wedding day, Bridget was in total control. I was able to be with my bridal party and enjoy myself while Bridget was busy creating the wedding of my dreams. She handled all the little problems and questions that came up, not only from other vendors or the venue but from my family members as well. I could not have had the stress free day that I had without Bridget on my team!
    Again, the best money I spent for my whole wedding was on this incredible lady and the amazing perfectly posh family. These women are some of the most impressive, put together, fun, classy and professional people you will ever meet and they are truly the best in the bizz!! To say that I would HIGHLY recommend them is an understatement!

    Sent on 01/08/2016
  • E

    emelie · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Holly Patton is simply put, amazing at her job. My husband and I wanted a somewhat un-traditional wedding/reception. We had a small wedding at one space, and had a huge party (reception) at a second venue a few blocks away. No traditional sit-down dinner - rather, it was a huge cocktail party/dance party for about 200 guests - lots of variable seating, white lights, centerpiece table, amazing light fixture, etc. For the reception, I had an event space that was a blank slate - beautiful, exposed brick, 40ft high ceilings and arches -- a space that needed a keen eye to ensure its natural beauty was kept pure but also that needed to be filled to keep it warm and inviting for the guests. That meant a lot of vendors. Holly completely understood our vision and transformed that space into something magical. Her professionalism and thoroughness from day one allowed me to instantly relax, knowing she would take care of it all - and she did. She provided a few quotes from different vendors for each requirement, allowing me to decide how to go. She managed load-in and set up... she did everything.

    For wedding day coordination, she was flawless - such that even more knowledgeable guests commented on how smooth everything went and how great my coordinator must be. It was perfect! I sincerely did not worry about at a single thing that day and could just enjoy it all. If I could give ten stars I would. I highly recommend Holly.

    Sent on 10/21/2015
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Bridget for day of coordination. Throughout the entire process Bridget was very prepared, organized, and responsive. During our meetings she made sure we got all of the important details figured out, as well as some smaller personal touches. I loved having a couple of online collaboration tools available to work with Bridget to organize everything - I'm the kind of person that makes excel spreadsheets for everything so the online tools were great. Leading up to the wedding Bridget took care of coordinating with all of our vendors and providing schedules. She led our rehearsal and made sure everything ran smoothly on the wedding day. She took care of lots of details throughout the day so we didn't have to worry about anything. Things were cleaned up and gathered at the end of the night too. It was reassuring knowing that if anything did come up, we had Bridget to help figure it out. We didn't have to worry about anything other than enjoying the day with our friends and family!

    Sent on 09/26/2015
  • J

    jenny · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Holly is amazing. We used Perfectly Posh for our Sept 6 2015. Even before we hired her she did a site visit at my family home to help decide whether a wedding was feasible there. She helped us avoid a venue that we likely would have regretted choosing. For design challenged couple like us she was invaluable in bringing together our Seattle themed wedding. It turned out beautiful. And day of she kept everyone on track and everything running Smoothly. Highly worth the investment. She is professional, responsive, and also someone you would want to have a beer with... which you can when you come to her office to go over all the details. Although she comes across as more of a champagne gal. Very Posh :-) We're so happy we went with Holly and her team. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/22/2015
  • S

    Sara · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We utilized the posh perfection package. Holly, and her team at Perfectly Posh Events, is absolutely amazing. We were married Aug 2015 and couldn't be happier with her and her team's level of professionalism, thoroughness, and thoughtfulness. Our friends and family are still complimenting us on having one of the best weddings they've been too, all thanks to PP coordination.

    Most importantly, we were able to not stress during the planning process and able to celebrate on our wedding day! Many times couples are stressed and unable to enjoy the day but with the team at PP we were able to fully participate in one of the most important days of our life.

    From the beginning, Holly guided us through a year of planning. The relationships she has with vendors is a key to her success and also one of the reasons we decided to go with a PPE. Vendors know that she's a repeat customer so they value the continuing relationship, meaning we had better pricing and a higher/faster service level compared to friends we had that were not using a planner and interacting with the same vendors. The investment we made in contracting with Holly was more than returned in the savings she delivered via vendor contracts.

    We ended up having an emergency with our original venue 7 months before our wedding, but within a day or two, Holly had a list of open venues still within our budget and location. She will make you feel like she's your number one priority and always has a list of solutions to any problem you might come across.

    We were so fortunate to have Holly as our planner; she is an absolute professional and you will not be disappointed in Perfectly Posh Events!

    Sent on 12/05/2015
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Without the help of Perfectly Posh Events and the coordination by Bridget Forster our day would not have been as successful as it was. We are so fortunate to have had the attention to detail provided by Posh Events and our day was perfection!

    Sent on 12/27/2015
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 07/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! Bridget and team were spot on. My daughter got married on one of the hottest days in Seattle and the venue had no AC. We had ot make some last minute adjustments and everything went so smoothly. As the mother of the bride I was not stressed at all! I would highly recommend Bridget and Team! I could have not done this without them.

    Sent on 12/22/2015
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Holly was the best decision we could have made. We went with her full planning package because I wanted as much help as I could get.

    She started off by looking for venues that would work and were available on the dates we wanted. When it came to picking vendors, she gave us lists of those who matched what we were looking for and fit within our budget – whoever we were interested in, she would contact for us to meet with. She managed all communication with vendors so we didn’t have to.

    In terms of event design, I had a VERY, very loose idea of what I wanted and Holly did an awesome job of learning what I liked, pulling it all together and making it happen. She came to every meeting very organized so all I really had to do was make decisions. She kept me on track for the entire 9 months of planning and made it as easy for me as possible.

    Due to venue availability, we picked a wedding date that Holly already had booked so she had Bridget step in for final planning and day-of coordination. Bridget was AWESOME and really went above and beyond to make our wedding special. She was in control of everything, she kept us on track all day, and she had everything neatly packed up at the end of the night. She even packed up pieces of pie for us to take home (I cannot tell you how much we appreciated this!) and tracked down my phone, purse, etc. and made sure it found its way into the back of the car without anyone asking. She was truly wonderful and my entire family was raving about how great of a job she did and how awesome it was to have her there. Ultimately, everything went off without a hitch (at least as far as I'm aware).

    Holly and Bridget did such a wonderful job with our wedding – I don’t know what we would have done without them. I wish we could do it all over just so we could work with Holly and Bridget again!

    Sent on 09/01/2015
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Holly did a fantastic job both with wedding design and execution.

    I had all kinds of ideas at first, but needed guidance on bringing all of the ideas together into a cohesive theme. She was extremely patient asking me probing questions to help us plan and design the wedding we had envisioned. She pulled together a fantastic team of vendors to bring the idea to life. I could not be happier with the way it all turned out.

    The day of the wedding went flawlessly. If something went wrong, I never heard about it. Holly kept everything moving smoothly and calmly.

    I cannot say enough about Holly's work. She did an excellent job, and I highly recommend her.

    Sent on 12/22/2015
  • H

    Holly · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I hired Holly to be our Day-of-Wedding-Coordinator. Coming from a design background I knew exactly how I wanted our day to look and Holly was able to take my months and months of planning and prep and bring it to life. Everything turned out way beyond my expectations. Holly was professional, extremely organized and detail-oriented, calm and above all an absolute joy to work with. Thanks to Holly, my husband and I truly enjoyed every moment of our day without a care in the world! She took care of everything: vendor coordination, family "coordination", making sure Dustin & I were fed, had drinks and were enjoying ourselves! What a huge difference it made to not have to worry about a thing except enjoying our wedding day.

    It's also important to note that while we hired Holly for day-of-coordination she was available throughout the many months leading up to our wedding. Holly was extremely responsive in answering emails, giving advice & tips and recommending vendors. My only regret is that I didn't hire Holly earlier in the planning stages. Hiring a wedding coordinator is seriously the best money you will spend!

    Sent on 10/03/2014
  • User4380900 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Huoy from Perfectly Posh Events as our day-of wedding coordinator and could not be happier. We had a 120-person, vintage-inspired wedding at the Robinswood House in Bellevue and had a great time. We worked with Huoy throughout the wedding-planning process and she was able to recommend DJs, photographers, florists, and even a rehearsal dinner restaurant. She was very flexible and responsive, even when we were inundating her with e-mails because we didn't know what we were doing. She lead our rehearsal and did practically all of the set-up and take-down of decorations on our wedding day. Everything went so smoothly, we could not have imagined doing it without her. As an added bonus, she also has a wonderful, bubbly personality and was such a pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 09/07/2014
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 07/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a destination wedding can be stressful – you can’t visit venues or meet with vendors make sure things will click – and even more so when you’re on a pretty tight timeline! We hired Holly on the strength of personal recommendations and her portfolio. We’re so glad we did! Holly exuded professionalism from the very first Skype call, and she was great at reassuring this sometimes-very-stressed-out bride that everything would be OK!

    Holly knows the Seattle wedding scene inside and out. We told her about our vision and dreams and she nailed it with every single wedding vendor recommendation. She listened to us about where we were willing to spend more and where we weren’t, and found us some great value professionals. Had we tried to do this on our own... well, first of all we might not have made it as the bride might have had a nervous breakdown, but there’s no way we could have crafted such a stunning event on the budget we worked out with Holly.

    Holly was there for us every minute of the wedding day itself. She took care of everything so that we could just relax and enjoy the event. We don’t even know when she started setting up or finished cleaning up – it just happened by magic. Her experience helps her with the special touches, like delivering our cards to our room at the end of the night so that we could read through them as we reflected on our magical day.

    We may be biased, but we think our wedding was truly one to remember and Holly made it happen. Thank you Holly at Perfectly Posh Events!!

    Sent on 12/07/2014
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 06/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Perfectly Posh Events to coordinate my wedding day on June 29th.

    Holly was booked for our date already, so we worked with one of her new planners Haley. Holly and Haley came to each of our meetings prior to our event prepared and organized. I would say that I wasn't the most organized bride, nor did I have everything thought out, so Haley and Holly were amazing at helping me navigate the best solution and best layout for my wedding. They helped me decide how to manage my schedule for the wedding day and helped coordinate all of my vendors - including dealing with a challenging venue!

    Haley was amazing for the day off coordinator. She led my rehearsal and made sure that she had all of the set up information (napkins/signs) for the wedding. She coordinated with all my vendors before and during the event - and they loved her. She made sure the day went exactly how I had wanted, including when the set up was incorrect at the venue. She was right there helping me with anything I needed at the wedding, making sure things were running on time, helping my venue when they needed it and made sure everything made it home with me. We had some problems with our venue and Haley and Holly detailed everything that was incorrect for me promptly the next day and had time to spend with me the next morning.

    I can't say enough how great I thought this team was. I will tell you - this was the BEST money that I spent for my wedding. There are a few things that I would re-think spending money on, but this is not one of them. This team is worth every penny!

    Sent on 07/22/2014
  • User3823227 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Holy was amazingly helpful! I chose to only do day-of coordination, but I feel I got so much more than that. She was always available for advice on anything and was on top of things weeks before the event. It was nice to know I could just let her take over on the day.

    Sent on 07/01/2014