Skip to main content
Weddings

Perfectly Planned by Shari Reviews

Perfectly Planned by Shari

Perfectly Planned by Shari

Pittsburgh, PA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 79 Reviews
View more information

79 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 79
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

23 User photos

  • J
    John M. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent planner, highly recommend

    Shari was extremely helpful in identifying potential vendors, and helping us make decisions. She was instrumental in coordinating day of events, and I never had to think about being in the right place at the right time as Shari had it under control. Definitely recommend working with her.

    Perfectly Planned by Shari's reply:

    Thank you so much John! It was my pleasure to work with you, Hannah and your families to create your beautiful wedding!
  • F
    Farah H. Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfectly planned by Shari

    First I want to say a big Thank you to Shari Zatman and her team for organising and coordinating with such professionalism . We had a wedding reception for my first born at Allegheny country club. I had no idea where and how to start with the wedding planning . I met Shari and she helped and guided me with each step of planning , meeting with the vendors , gave me different options and was so prompt with my questions by FaceTime , text and emails . We met with the vendors in advance and was given all the estimates before the event . Shari has a beautiful personality. I was very comfortable working with her and she was ready and eager to answer all my questions at any time of the day. Not only Shari is very pleasant but has great professional work ethics. I couldn’t have had this beautiful event without her help !! So once again a big Thank You!

    Perfectly Planned by Shari's reply:

    Farah, thank you for your kind words! It was not only my pleasure to work with you, but to plan such a beautiful event for Sehar & Hamza and families. I really enjoyed working together and getting to know you all!
  • M
    Maura M. Married on 07/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent management of all wedding services and great attention to detail.

    Shari is a complete professional and created a dream wedding for our daughter overseeing and organizing every aspect of the day to the minute. She communicates effectively on every level and plans for success so that the wedding day is enjoyed by the bride as well as her family.

    Perfectly Planned by Shari's reply:

    Maura, thank you so much! It was my pleasure to plan and design your beautiful wedding for Margaux and Zach and your family and friends. It was truly stunning (as was the couple) and I enjoyed working with all of you!
  • Ben
    Ben R. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience

    Shari and her team did a fantastic job planning our wedding with us and allowed us to fully enjoy the weekend without any stress at all. After postponing our wedding a year from the original date in 2020, thanks to all the hard work Shari and her team did, we got the wedding of our absolute dreams that was well worth the wait. We would highly recommend their services to any couples looking to plan a wedding in the Pittsburgh area.

    Perfectly Planned by Shari's reply:

    Ben, it was my absolute pleasure to help you and Shannon create the wedding of your dreams. You certainly deserved it after waiting so long and I am so happy we were able to be a part of it!
  • M
    Maura Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Wedding Weekend - Museum Lab/Renaissance Hotel

    I can't say enough about Shari and her team. We had hurdle after hurdle, and Shari jumped in and helped us make good decisions. Shari is immediately responsive, a quality I need with my busy schedule, and provides valuable information. She's willing to make suggestions to make the event better and after our daughter's wedding, I can confirm that she plans a perfect event. Shari is a wonderful planner and her years of experience gave her the background she needed to deal with our hurdles and to work in a relatively new space. I would not hesitate to recommend Shari and her team to anyone. She planned numerous weekend events for us and coordinated the transportation - our guests could not stop commenting on our beautiful and great wedding weekend and to each I said - it was because of our planner. Thank you!!

    Perfectly Planned by Shari's reply:

    Maura, thank you so much! It was my absolute pleasure to help create the most beautiful wedding for Shannon and Ben! You certainly did have many hurdles along the way. I am glad we finally were able to have their dream wedding!
  • M
    Marion Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision of the wedding planning

    Shari was an amazing wedding planner. She has excellent ideas & suggestions. My daughter had a vision for her smaller COVID wedding & Shari & her team helped plan & execute it perfectly. As MOB, I had zero stress on the wedding day. What I really appreciated was the way Shari communicated with the vendors for us. That saved a lot of time and stress for the bride and me.

    Shari is very personable and easy to get along with. On the wedding day, they got everything done but were invisible. They were everywhere getting all the details accomplished but you didn’t really notice them; they are that good. Best wishes to all future brides and grooms during this crazy time. My advice is to hire an excellent wedding planner like Shari Zatman to make your life easier and end up with a perfectly planned and executed gorgeous wedding & reception

    Perfectly Planned by Shari's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words! My goal is to allow you to relax and enjoy being the Mother of the Bride on the wedding day and be a part of all of the moments without worry or stress. I am so glad that our planning and management allowed you to have that on Annie and Corey's wedding day! You and your family were a joy to be with!
  • A
    Annie H. Married on 10/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Shari made our COVID wedding a success!

    Shari helped us first with our original 250+ person New Years bash plan, and then create an entirely new vision for a 30 person COVID wedding instead. She was flexible and understanding, pivoting to adapt to the last minute changes and requests that are inherent with a COVID wedding. I was so grateful to have her guidance and support through the worst time for a bride to plan a wedding.

    Shari was organized and made sure all of the boxes were checked. She managed multiple inputs from different people in order to ensure the best outcome for the wedding, and for what the bride and groom wanted. I was the type of person that wanted to participate in and be in the loop on all activities and communications during the planning, and Shari completely accommodated that. But she also took over decision-making, ensuring everything went well the week of the wedding when I started feeling decision-making/wedding exhaustion! She is wonderful at accommodating the needs of the couple. I trusted her completely with it, and the day turned out beautifully. Personally, she was a pleasure to spend time with during the planning activities. Her teammates joined us for the wedding weekend and were wonderful to have with us as well.

    Perfectly Planned by Shari's reply:

    Annie, spending time with you and Corey and your families during the wedding planning was absolutely my pleasure. I always looked forward to travelling to Cincinnati for our planning meetings together. Your family made me feel warm and welcome in your hometown and I felt like an extended part of your family by the time the wedding day came. As a bride, you handled the options and planning pivots we needed to make with such elegance and kindness which is to be highly commended. Being with your group for the entire wedding weekend, certainly brought to light why everyone you have touched in your life loves and cares for you so much.
  • A
    Annie M. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply the BEST!

    My mom and I worked closely with Shari for two years planning a 150-person wedding at a country club, then decided 30 days before our date to move it to my parents’ home during the pandemic and have 40 people. This meant that Shari essentially planned two weddings for us and we benefited from her many, MANY skill sets.

    One of the greatest parts about working with Shari is witnessing her ability to handle timing, scheduling, and logistics. Over the course of two years, she introduced us to vendors at the right time – when we were able to start making decisions and with enough time to book. She introduced us to some of the very best vendors, including Joey Kennedy and Studio E Band, both of which book out very far in advance. She handles most/all of the communication with all of the vendors, tells you when payments are due, and schedules calls with them to discuss details. As a bride, mother, etc., all you need to do is attend meetings to select items that you want for your wedding, communicate taste/style, and make the payments when reminded. You never have to follow up on a missed communication or confirm a vendor is available for a meeting or even the week of the wedding. Shari handles every last detail. She understands flow and timing so well, and this comes across when it is time to create the schedule for the wedding itself. Shari put together an excellent schedule and confirmed the timing and availability of every single vendor. Because the wedding ended up being at my parents’ home, there was a fair amount of set up with tents, lighting, and tables outdoors. Shari attended every meeting with the vendors at my parents’ home and oversaw the installation of each element. Her experience and expertise in setting up the outdoor components was immensely helpful – especially the tents. We felt at ease that Shari would take care of every detail and she did that and more. On the day of the wedding, everything was so seamless. I never even looked at a schedule – everything just worked like clockwork, and that was because Shari was working her magic behind the scenes – making sure the photographer kept family photos on track, communicating with the caterers, and staying on top of a million other details I am sure I never even knew about. The day was so perfectly run it didn’t even feel like we were on a schedule. It felt like everything happened naturally – and that is never the case when trying to manage 40 guests and many different vendors working together.

    Shari is excellent at managing people. She is willing to have as many phone calls as you want to talk about anything. When we had trouble deciphering the tent proposal, she went through it line by line with us. We also changed our minds about stationery, flowers, and linens over the course of a few months. Then, we had to plan in 30 days for the wedding itself. Shari was never impatient and never even seemed annoyed about changes. She was understanding and empathetic. She attended every meeting and was only an email or quick phone call away.

    Shari is extremely responsive and her attention to detail is unparalleled. Over the course of two years, she responded to every email within the day. She returned phone calls within a couple of hours. She follows up on every single detail that we mentioned, even in passing. A week before the wedding, we didn’t even know that Shari was on vacation because she still responded to every message and phone call. She never dropped the ball on communication or details once.

    Finally, in addition to these qualities that make Shari extremely professional and easy to work with, Shari is a great person. She is kindhearted and wants the best for your event. She listens carefully and asks follow up questions. She’s genuinely interested in your life outside of event planning and we are fortunate to have her as a friend in our lives. Shari is someone you can depend on for anything.

    Perfectly Planned by Shari's reply:

    Annie is was absolutely my pleasure to help you create a magical wedding day for you and Eric! I enjoyed all of the time we spent together during the planning. You impressively handled all of the changes in plans so gracefully and calmly. I feel so fortunate to now have you and your family as forever friends.
  • J
    Jamie M. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional!

    It is extremely impressive that Shari Zatman can make everything happen and happen on time on the wedding day! Our relationship with Shari developed over our daughter's long engagement and Shari ultimately orchestrated her wedding during the challenging times of Covid in 2020 on August 8th. Shari is a master of the organizational details. She helped us put on a spectacular event! She works really hard! We first heard of Shari from a happy mother of the bride. She said something like, "Shari did everything! We didn't have to worry about anything! We really were able to enjoy our wedding because of Shari!" This was said with the most compelling sense of calm, relief and happiness and we wanted that peace of mind!
    Shari is able to do all the big picture stuff and all the little details. She makes sure all the elements come together. She presents style options through in-person meetings, on-site meetings (floral shops, linen shop, stationary stores, bakery shop) and phone meetings over a period of time. She makes sure that nothing important has been overlooked. Shari recommends, hires, deals with and confirms vendors. She keeps track of deposit due dates and nudges you when it's time to pay up. She helps with getting the legal documents in order. She times the flow. Shari is instrumental in booking hotel rooms and arranging transportation and getting all the printed stationary done on time. Shari has built a relationship with vendors that is very impressive. She introduced us to our extremely talented photographer and our extremely talented band and our very talented church musicians. She also introduced us to the very capable makeup-hair stylist team and videographer and stationary company. A month before the wedding when a decision was made to move the reception from our country club to our home she just said, "Think about it over the weekend," and on that Monday when we told her that we had decided to host the wedding at our home she stayed in high gear and started over redesigning the reception with numbers of guests changing from 150 people to 40 people. It was then that all the planning over almost 1 1/2 years was condensed into a month and we yet again saw her orchestrate new talent with a very talented exterior lighting crew and tent crew. When our home became a venue she was able to assess and to anticipate conditions and situations and to think about how spaces were to be functioning. She made multiple visits to our home to meet with all of the new and prior vendors and to work out details of the club that was doing the food. She kept us informed about who was doing what and when they would be doing it. She worked well with this winning wedding team! She assisted with the church rehearsal. On the wedding day Shari arrived with a crew that brought the wedding day schedule to life. She brought years of experience to the wedding day that helped to make things run smoothly.
    We will never forget Shari Zatman. Shari Zatman is a gifted organizer, diplomat, time management expert and new friend. She planned a wonderful wedding weekend for us and we couldn't have asked for a better outcome. Everything was thought out and executed to perfection. We couldn't be happier!!! We are still reveling in the enjoyment of our daughter's wonderful wedding weekend and as our daughter wrote, "Beyond special, quite possibly magical, and the most fun wedding day I couldn't have imagined in my wildest dreams!" Thank you Shari!!!

    Perfectly Planned by Shari's reply:

    I appreciate your kindness so much! The wedding we re-planned at your home couldn't have turned out more beautifully and I am so happy we created a magical day for Annie, Eric and you and your families. We spent so much quality time together throughout the planning and I miss you now that the wedding day has passed. Thank you for allowing me to play such a special role in your lives and I look forward to being longtime friends.
  • L
    Lisa Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Well worth everything !

    We loved Shari she made us feel like a guest at our own wedding and I can say my husband and I were able to enjoy each and every moment of our day without worrying about everything else! Shari is worth everything she won’t let you down ! She has vision and made my vision a reality !
  • P
    Pat S. Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    From Wedding Planner to Part of our Family

    Shari has been our wedding planner for my daughters wedding in 2017 and my sons wedding in September 2019 and I don’t know what we would have done without her. Her planning vision and attention to detail kept us all from losing our minds. Shari and her whole team are professional and take care of every detail for you so you can enjoy your wedding day.
  • S
    Stephen Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stephen A.

    Amazing people and service!! Made our day special and worked with us to ensure our desires were met! Would highly recommend.
  • Ellie
    Ellie Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Shari is absolutely amazing!

    Shari did a phenomenal job helping me plan my wedding. I started off originally without a wedding planner and had gotten my vendors on my own, but became too overwhelmed with the little details needed and didn’t know how I really wanted the aesthetic/style of my wedding to look. Shari jumped right in, got all the information together and started being a tremendous help from the first meeting on. Shari helped me through every issue and always gave me great advice when I needed it. She was always on time and available whenever I needed her. My wedding turned out more amazing than I ever could have imagined. 100 percent would recommend Perfectly planned by Shari for your wedding day!
  • A
    Amy P. Married on 06/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfectly Planned by Shari

    Shari and her team were unbelievable from the start to finish.
    Shari helped us plan our daughters perfect wedding. Her and her team were very helpful the day of so we able to just enjoy.
    The year of planning went smoothly with Shari's help.
  • J
    John Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Patient and Detailed Focused

    Shari and her team were fantastic and I am not just saying that. My wife and I had 4 wedding dates over 2.5 years of planning (Baby and COVID derailed our plans) and Shari was calm and focused the entire time. We didn't get to plan our original vision with Shari due to COVID, but as we had to make last minute venue and occupancy changes, Shari was there every step of the way. She always made herself available and was always thinking 2 steps ahead.

    Additionally Shari only works with the best vendors in the business. The details of our wedding were top notch, from the flowers, to invitations, to desserts. All were done by true professionals in which Shari made the introductions. Looking back on it that made a huge difference in the overall experience.

    In closing, I highly recommend Shari and her team to plan any wedding/event. We will certainly use her again in the future.

    John Ward

    Perfectly Planned by Shari's reply:

    John, you and Sarah may get the award for most number of weddings planned and re-planned! Haha! But seriously, I couldn't have imagined working with a nicer couple than you both which made all of it so enjoyable. I am so happy you ended up having the most amazing wedding day surrounded by all of the people who love and care for you so much. It was long awaited and well-deserved!
  • H
    Hannah Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Shari is fantastic!

    Shari is an outstanding wedding planner and a very kind and enjoyable person! We absolutely could not have planned our wedding without her. She was with us from start to finish and the execution was perfection. She connected us with excellent vendors and we were so pleased with our wedding day team. The wedding day was exactly as we had envisioned and more. I highly recommend working with Shari and her team, our guests were raving about how organized and professional the event had been. There were so many details we never would have considered on our own and we were so happy to have Shari guide us through the process. She also communicated with all of our vendors and kept us organized throughout the process. Hiring Shari was the smartest thing we did!
  • S
    Stephen Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Resource and Wedding Guide!

    Shari was extremely professional and a valuable resource throughout our wedding planning process. When we first started planning, we were living outside of Pittsburgh and Shari helped us navigate all of the vendor options to pick the right fits. Once we moved to Pittsburgh a few months out from the wedding, Shari expertly helped us refine our vision (we would have been clueless without her!) and create what ultimately ended up as a perfect ceremony and a stunning reception. And on the day of the wedding, Shari and her team executed perfectly and were always nearby if anything was needed. If there were any hiccups that night, we didn't see or know about them, which is exactly how it should be. Shari was one step ahead throughout the whole process and helped create a special night. Many of our family and friends were from out of town and were absolutely blown away by the evening - it was unforgettable!
  • S
    Samantha E. Married on 10/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience!

    Shari was attentive, professional and really listened to our input and preferences! We were an out of town couple so scheduling things was difficult for us, but Shari made every accommodation possible to work with our availability and meet when it was good for us. She made our wedding day so stress-free with her attention to detail and professionalism. I would highly recommend her!
  • K
    Kathleen Married on 10/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    perfectly planned indeed!

    Shari is a take charge person, wastes no time in execution, keeps you on schedule, offers guidance and direction, when appropriate, all while fulfilling your vision. Shari has great vendor connections that are as highly functioning as she is. This was my third wedding as mother of the bride and was the lowest stress of them all. The best compliment I could give is that I was able to enjoy the day carefree.
  • C
    Cathy Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was one of the best wedding decisions we made. First of all, even though we hired Linda, Shari offered to come to our floral consultation, which was very helpful and appreciated. Linda is very professional, calm, efficient, solutions oriented and a pleasure to be around. She did a wonderful job! I trusted her to do her job and she made my day, as the Mother of the Bride, so much more relaxed and enjoyable. I highly recommend Shari and LInda! Linda's intern was helpful also- we asked her to run some mundain errands, like getting a snack for the groom and forgotten items in the suites and she did so with a smile and quickly!
  • M
    Mallory Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Linda was absolutely fabulous! My wedding day went very smoothly and everything was perfect. Not only was Linda extremely responsive to e-mails, she was also very good at managing my vendors and making sure everything was in order. I would highly recommend her to anyone! Also, Shari was so kind to attend one of my floral appointments and gave plentiful advice with regards to my venue. Overall, I could not be happier using Perfectly Planned for my wedding. Thank you Shari and Linda!
  • T
    Taylor Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    As the groom of the wedding I really valued Shari’s organization, professionalism, experience and ability to relieve the stresses that can come in planning a wedding. Shari was constantly involved in our wedding planning from day one making sure everything would be in line and ready for a truly unforgettable wedding weekend. After listening and understanding our visions for the event, she offered insights and suggestions based on her experiences. We trusted in her suggestions through the planning process and to say the least she made our vision turn in to reality. She was invaluable through the planning process but most importantly her and her staff made the day of the wedding so easy and go without a hitch. My wife and I are extremely happy and thankful to Shari, and her staff, for everything they did for us.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the absolute pleasure and honor working with Shari for our wedding this past weekend. Shari is not an ordinary wedding planner, she is exceptional. She made our dream wedding become a reality, and even better than we could have ever imagined. From our first conversation, I knew her professionalism and attention to detail was exactly what we needed to handle planning a wedding from a different city. She was always available and responsive anytime we needed her, and plans every detail of the wedding with you. She has an incredible team that supports her in the planning process and the weekend of your wedding to coordinate every detail. Going into our wedding weekend, I was confident every part of our planning was perfectly executed and was able to just arrive and enjoy every minute of the wedding with my friends and family. Our wedding was the best day of our lives, and it was only made possible by Shari and her excellent quality of work. I recommend working with her and her team if you want a full scale planned and exceptionally stunning wedding that stands above the rest. Thank you Shari! Our wedding day was flawless because of you!!
  • T
    Teddi Married on 05/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Perfectly Planned was professional from the beginning. It was a pleasure working with the owner, Shari, as well as our assigned coordinator, Linda. Linda was on top of every detail and managed to navigate the many cooks that were in the kitchen beautifully. I recommend them highly and would never do another wedding without them.