Skip to main content
Weddings

Perfectly Blended Makeup Reviews

Perfectly Blended Makeup

Perfectly Blended Makeup

Holbrook, NY
5.0 out of 5 rating, 73 Reviews
View more information

73 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

73
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

39 User photos

  • J
    Jessica C. Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vivian is amazing!

    I cannot thank Vivian from Perfectly Blended Makeup enough! She truly worked magic and I was obsessed with my makeup. It lasted alll day and night and I received so many compliments! She is also so sweet and easy to get in touch with throughout the process of planning. My bridesmaids also all looked amazing! I highly highly recommend PBM!

    Perfectly Blended Makeup's reply:

    Thank you so much, Jessica! It was such a pleasure working with you and your entire bridal party. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review us, and all the kind words!
  • A
    Allison Married on 07/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Vivian and her team were amazing to work with! She arrived at my house on time with an assistant. They did makeup for me and my 6 bridesmaids. All of our makeup was done beautifully and lasted all day/night - even in 95 degree heat. Vivian helped me feel like the most beautiful version of myself. I would highly recommend Vivian and Perfectly Blended makeup :)
  • Rose
    Rose P. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I felt like a beautiful Bride

    Gina was professional, & friendly. I first met Gina when I had makeup done for a boudier photoshoot. I'm 64 she made me look 34! Soon after I hired her for my wedding. Her skill & expertise created the exact look I wanted! She allowed me to be the most beautiful bride. She helped me remain calm & exudes positivity all while smiling which made me comfortable. She's extremely talented and I highly recommend her and the team of Perfectly Blended Make Up
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jackie
    Jackie K. Married on 03/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I've never felt so beautiful!

    We used Vivian and Gina for the big day! I originally found them when I was a bridesmaid in my friends wedding and fell in love with the way they did makeup. They are very professional and clean and they know how to do it all. I had a huge bridal party and they were able to work with everyone's different styles so well. I was so happy with how all of our makeup came out and it lasted all night! Even the girls who had to get ready first, it still looked like they had fresh makeup by the end of the night. These girls are the best!!!
  • A
    Allison B. Married on 12/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gina is the BEST!!

    Gina is amazing! My makeup was flawless, and exactly what I wanted. It stayed put all day, and looked as good at 11pm as it did at 11pm, even after hours of dancing! I wish she could do my makeup every day, and will definitely use her again the next time I need my makeup done. Hire her for your wedding, you won't regret it!
  • J
    Jaclyn T. Married on 12/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!!!

    Vivian and her team were absolutely amazing - my wedding makeup was FLAWLESS and exactly what I wanted. I looked glamorous but still natural, the absolute best version of myself. All of the bridesmaids and moms looked amazing, too, and everyone's makeup stayed on all day and night, without so much as a crease. I cannot recommend Vivian highly enough, and I cannot wait to work with her again!
  • Marta
    Marta V. Married on 12/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An awesome makeup artist!!

    Gina was my make up artist for both my wedding and boudoir shoot and OMG she did magic! ✨
    She was on time very clean professional and super friendly. She was able to do my make up and 4 other girls and everyone loved her work. If you need someone that’s reliable professional clean and on time definitely book her, you won’t regret it. 💄❤️
    She will make you feel like a superstar with her high chair and lights. 💋✨
  • Amanda
    Amanda M. Married on 11/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing quality service

    Gina is an amazing MUA. She listened what I wanted and made that happen. My makeup lasted for 2 days I didn’t want to take it off! Her skills are incredible!!! I highly recommend her for your special day.
  • B
    Brittany O. Married on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is the best!! She is a pleasure to be around!

    Gina is absolutely amazing!! She did my make up for my wedding and for my brother in laws wedding! I've never felt so pretty! She is so kind and makes you feel so comfortable! I would highly recommend her!!
  • L
    Linda Married on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My daughters wedding

    I can’t say how much I loved my makeup for my daughters wedding. Gina is so talented and such a professional. She listened to all of my concerns and made me feel so at ease. I highly recommend Beauty by Gina.

    You will love every minute with her.
  • R
    Rachel V. Married on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Make up Artist hands down!

    Gina is such an incredible make up artist. She makes you feel like the most important person in the world, she’s a joy❤️. Definitely essential aspects you shouldn’t discard when looking for vendors, great attitude and attention to details.
  • S
    Sabrina L. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing from start to finish

    Gina did an outstanding job on our makeup. I would highly recommend her
  • Jessica
    Jessica V. Married on 10/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such amazing service & care

    You honestly can not get any better than Gina! The effort and care she gave me was absolutely above & beyond what I ever expected. I felt like family!! She made me feel like a model and the pictures show!
  • T
    Toniann Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    I can’t say enough great things about Gina! Such an amazing personality, and very talented make up artist. She was on time, professional and very kind. Her work is amazing and lasted !!!. This coming from someone who works in the industry and am VERY critical and picky! I do not have one complaint. I highly recommend Gina! She did make up for 10 of my bridesmaids and they all looked perfect and EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED! Gina is a beautiful woman inside and out. And her work is amazing and flawless! She’s worth every penny!
  • S
    Sarah A. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect makeup!

    Vivian was absolutely amazing to work with from start to finish! I first met her when she did my makeup for my brother and sister in law as wedding and I knew right away I would want her for my makeup in the future. I was so happy to find out she was available for my wedding. She did such an amazing job on my makeup as well as my bridal party. She has been incredibly easy to work with and I loved having her there on my wedding day!
  • Samara
    Samara R. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, caring, and so talented!

    Gina was so awesome, I couldn't be happier with her professionalism and talent. She is punctual, flexible, kind and funny. She will empower you and make you feel beautiful before you even look in the mirror! Truly wonderful person and artist who will go above and beyond. She made every person in the wedding party (plus an extra guest super last minute!) feel special and cared for. Thank you so much Gina!
  • B
    Brooke C. Married on 09/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So glad I chose Perfectly Blended Makeup!

    Vivian was absolutely the best to work with. She was so friendly, professional, and attentive to all of our requests. She made my wedding party all look flawless and our makeup lasted all night! I definitely recommend.
  • D
    Diana L. Married on 09/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gina is amazing!!!

    Gina did such an amazing job with my makeup for my wedding! Not only did she make me look and feel beautiful, but she handled my whole wedding party of 7 girls plus my Mom that day. Everyone was so happy with how they looked and she is truly talented - I cannot recommend her enough for any event!
  • G
    Gina S. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vivian was the best makeup artist I could have chosen !

    Vivian was amazing to work with. She is so professional and did exactly what I wanted with my makeup. Everyone has been asking for her contact information ! Would work with her again in a heartbeat !!
  • B
    Betsy G. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I’ve never felt as beautiful in my life!!

    There aren’t enough good words to say about Gina ! She’s incredible, beyond talented & very meticulous with her work. I would highly recommend as she pays attention to detail and creates the look appropriate for the occasion. She was hired to do multiple faces For the same event and not one look the same but everyone looked equally as beautiful in their own way. I can’t wait till my next event to hire her again. I can truly say, I’ve never felt as beautiful in my life!!
  • Belinda
    Belinda C. Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a pleasant experience

    Gina was recommended by a few people when I posted on my local Facebook group in search of a makeup artist. I know I was pretty last minute by trying to find someone 11 days before my event. She responded very quickly and provided her website/social media where I could see her work. I knew right away she was my girl. She came to my house with a complete set up. I'm talking chair, ring light, trunks of makeup & more. She was sweet, relatable & heard me vent about my experiences leading up to my event LOL. I knew I was in great hands. MOST IMPORTANTLY, I looked amazing! Everyone complimented her work & I was beyond happy. Her service far exceeded my expectations. I cannot wait until my next event where I can hire her again =) 10/10 recommend!
  • K
    Kaitlyn B. Married on 07/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Gina is the best! 10/10 recommended!! She listens, takes her time, and does a fantastic job!! I cant say enough good things about her! Everyone was happy with their makeup on my wedding. The compliments I received because of Gina’s amazing talents were incredible! Cant wait for my next event so I can use her again!
  • S
    Stephannie Married on 07/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beauty by Gina

    Gina was beyond amazing from start to finish! Super sweet, professional, and so knowledgeable. Gina executed my vision perfectly! She walked me through the whole process and helped create such a beautiful and elegant look for my special day! Everyone was stunned by how beautiful I looked with makeup on, especially since I’m not a huge makeup person to begin with. She truly is so talented in her art form of makeup! I can’t wait to find another event to go to, so I can book with her again! Gina not only made you feel comfortable, but made you feel like royalty when you left her presence! Highly recommend her for any and all events you need a makeup artist for!

    Thanks Gina for being amazing!
  • A
    Aniledis B. Married on 07/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Words can’t describe how Great she was!

    Gina, is the most loving & kind person I’ve met. She truly does exactly what you ask & better than your expectations. She blew my mind away with her creativity & I wouldn’t ask for anyone else to do my make on my special day. I am so great full to have met Gina. I recommend her to every bride you won’t be disappointed.
  • D
    Deanna H. Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Makeup Experience Ever

    Can not say enough good things about Gina’s service. Not only is she beyond talented, her kindness and professionalism makes your entire experience one of the best parts of your day. I’ve never felt more beautiful and she literally brought out every ounce of my own natural beauty. She truly is an artist and I’ve never had my makeup done and not felt like I was wearing makeup. Thank you again Gina!!!! I look forward to the next time I need my makeup done and know exactly who’s my go to for any occasion from now on.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message