Skip to main content
Weddings

Pebble Creek Golf Club Reviews

Pebble Creek Golf Club View more information

53 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

53
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

24 User photos

  • I
    Ilisa C. Married on 10/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great location for wedding

    Jay and Caroline were awesome in helping me with my wedding on 10.31.30. The bar staff was incredible and all staff members were very helpful. Food was fantastic and location is great. Highly recommend ❤️

    Pebble Creek Golf Club's reply:

    Hi Llisa :) We were honored to be a part of your special day!! Here is to health , love and happily ever after!
    Thank you,
    Caroline
  • W
    Wyndy O. Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    New tampa/wesley chapel/venue gem!

    Kathy and her team made booking venue and creating the perfect Sweet 16 easy. 5 STARS ACROSS THE BOARD. From setup, accessibility to prep, responsiveness to all emails and fielding questions to event start to event finish. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Love the mature big trees and views from the large windows too. Guests had a blast! I would recommend them to friends and family.

    Pebble Creek Golf Club's reply:

    Hi Wyndy,
    I am so glad everyone had such a good time. Your daughter was a gem and I loved the decor you did for her. KUDOS MOM!!
    Thanks for the 5 stars..
    Kathy
  • D
    Dee P. Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elegant evening


    great location to have a beautiful evening . We had our wedding reception here Kathy is wonderful and her staff. The place is beautiful and the prices are so great for what you get. Highly recommend them.

    Pebble Creek Golf Club's reply:

    Hi Dee and Mo!! I wanted to thank you for choosing us!! Dee you are such a wonderful,caring person, I am happy I got to meet you in planning your wedding reception. I sure hope all had a good time. Wishing you years of love and prosperity. Please stop in and visit.. You are the happiest person I know.
    Kathy
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kevin M. Married on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kathy was amazing!

    My now husband and I chose this venue while we were both deployed overseas and dealing with Kathy while deployed was so pleasant and effortless. Kathy went above and beyond for him and I and I couldn’t have asked for a better night. Kathy was never shy about giving her experienced input, but never tried to control any decision that we made. Wonderful person and coordinator!

    Pebble Creek Golf Club's reply:

    Kevin and Thayne, I had the best time helping you both plan your wedding. It was exciting for me to be able to get you good people in the right places and make all your dreams come true. You both are very special to me. You both knew exactly what you wanted. I am thrilled that it all came together for you at Pebble Creek. Remember to send me pictures. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness... always!

    Kathy
  • S
    Shana F. Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pebble Creek Golf Club is Awesome!

    Pebble Creek was awesome! Kathy took the time to review all the details with us and helped to come up with a menu that worked for us and our budget. She even shared her past events and pictures to help us with ideas. The food was terrific, everyone at our reception gave compliments to the chef. I would recommend Kathy and her team for any event.

    Pebble Creek Golf Club's reply:

    Dear Shana and George,
    It was totally my pleasure helping you with your wedding. It was such a beautiful day for all . Shana, your dress was absolutely stunning. George is a lucky guy! Enjoy your life together as I know you will . I wish you both years of happiness, love, and prosperity. Thank you for the 5 stars. You both a just the sweetest couple and it was an honor.
  • C
    Carlos Married on 07/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue for the Perfect Wedding

    If you’re looking for a place with a gorgeous view and amazing staff choose Pebble Creek. Kathy and her staff will ensure that your day does better than you could have planned. Kathy was very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process.

    Thank you Pebble Creek for our amazing day!

    Pebble Creek Golf Club's reply:

    Dear Carlos and Emily,
    Thank you very much ! You have made my day. I am so very happy for you both. Thank you for choosing Pebble Creek. Please share what I am sure is amazing photos once you get them. I hope your cruise honeymoon was fun! Visit us when you can!!
    All the best in your life ahead,
    Kathy
  • Courtney
    Courtney Married on 12/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pebble creek golf club

    I am beyond happy with my experience at pebble creek. My guests all loved the food and layout of the place. It was absolutely beautiful. Kathy was the real gem of this place from the begging she was always very quick to respond to any questions. She helped coordinate the day and I couldn’t be more thankful for that. she made the whole experience wonderful and stress free. I wish I could relive my wedding day forever! If you are in search of a venue look no further this place is perfect !!

    Pebble Creek Golf Club's reply:

    Dear Courtney,
    Thank you very much for your 5 star rating. Your wedding was so much fun. Your Mom thought out every detail . The centerpieces, the memory table, your wedding cake, the bouquets and head pieces were beautiful. I am anxious to see the photos. I am wishing you and Christian a life of love, prosperity and happiness.
    Kathy
  • E
    Emily Married on 11/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was exactly what I wanted.

    I absolutely loved our venue! Kathy was so flexible and helpful and we were able to basically customize the entire place to what we wanted. I got so many compliments on the food, and everyone had so much fun! Everything went perfectly and Kathy was amazing!

    Pebble Creek Golf Club's reply:

    Thank you very much for the 5 star review. Your wedding was the most fun I have had here. The colors you chose perfect for the room. It looked like all had a great time. Your dress was gorgeous, a beautiful bride and handsome groom. Thank you for choosing us for your ceremony and reception Mr and Mrs Marino.
  • B
    Bryan Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kathy was incredible to work with! She is a pleasure to be around and a wonderful person! Very grateful for all that she did!

    Pebble Creek Golf Club's reply:

    Hi Bryan and Telisa,
    Thank you for those kind words. I am happy that your wedding day was so seamless. You both went through a lot to get to your June 23rd wedding day. I enjoyed our office visits and our fun chats. You both have such love and laughter in your life. Congrats to you both ... stop in an visit us soon!
  • P
    Priscilla Married on 02/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kathy was absolutely amazing! if l needed something she was on top of it. The food for the wedding was wonderful! Everything went perfect on our wedding day! We couldn’t have found a better venue or an amazing coordinator to work with! Thank you for everything kathy, you made our day very special.

    The Johnson’s

    Pebble Creek Golf Club's reply:

    Dear Priscilla and David,
    Thank you very much for the 5-stars and I am thrilled your wedding was exactly as you wanted. It truly was a pleasure working with you and your planners. The ballroom looked beautiful. I wish you both many years of love and happiness, plus prosperity.
    All the Best,
    Kathy
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 02/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kathy and her team made our day perfect with their attention and support throughout the whole planning process. Everything went without a hitch and the food was delicious. We also were able to decorate the night before AND pick everything back up the next day. Kathy went above and beyond for us and for that I am very grateful!

    Pebble Creek Golf Club's reply:

    Dearest Vanessa and Michael,
    It was a a lot of fun and pleasure working with you both to make your wedding day perfect. Vanessa your dress was gorgeous. It was made for you & Michael, handsome as ever. Can't wait for your photos.. Thank you from the heart for choosing Pebble Creek for your wedding reception. Happily ever after to you both...
    Kathy
  • A
    Amber Married on 11/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I picked pebble creek the moment I went there no other place was going to do. Kathy Warren is great and helpful and works with you. Beside the weather Every thing else was great. I recommend.

    Pebble Creek Golf Club's reply:

    Dear Amber and James,
    I had a lot of fun and laughs with you both getting your wedding together. Its was a beautiful day , rain is good luck, don't forget that. Thank you for the confidence in choosing Pebble Creek and my services. It was my honor.
  • R
    Richard Married on 09/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kathy and her team made this experience a pleasure with plenty of options to choose from. We had a great time working with the entire team and the end results were absolutely perfect!!! Kathy provided a list of vendors as well for music, officiant, flowers, and additional room decor which were fabulous as well.
    We would definitely recommend this venue and team if you want an event with lasting memories!
  • J
    Joy Married on 07/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are so incredibly happy with using Pebble Creek as our venue for our special day. Kathy was absolutely amazing to work with. She knows her stuff, has great recommendations, and helped us pull off the perfect stress-free wedding that we were looking for. Her team was so incredibly kind and helpful, and we could not have asked for a better venue!

    Pebble Creek Golf Club's reply:

    Hello Joy and Nick..... I had a wonderful time helping you plan your wedding. The room & day was as beautiful as the both of you! Thank you for the kind words. I have to tell you guys and your sense of humor really made my day. I am sure all friends and family had a memorable time. Stop in for a drink on me!! Here's to everlasting wedded bliss!! Kathy
  • L
    Lorene Married on 05/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kathy Warren was great !!! The ceremony was moved to the Veranda because of rain!!! My worst fear. However, it turned out beautiful and more then I expected. The guests had a blast!!! Every last detail was taken care of and the staff was friendly and very helpful.

    Pebble Creek Golf Club's reply:

    Hello Lorene , It was wonderful working with you. You gave my ballroom such a classy look. It was very thought out . I loved the monopoly theme.. Your dress was amazing, a most beautiful bride. I would like some pictures once you get them, I bet you and Anthony took some great shots. Congratulations to you both. Stop over sometime...thank you for the kind review.
    All the best Kathy
  • N
    Nancy Married on 05/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was the perfect venue for us Kathy was very helpful flexible and answered every question we had leading to the event .The staff was very professional and courteous.We had more than we could imagine our ceremony and reception came out beautiful WE ALL HAD a great time Definitely Best day ever !

    Pebble Creek Golf Club's reply:

    Dear Nancy and Adonis,
    It was an absolute pleasure helping you get your wedding day planned. Thank you for letting me and Pebble Creek host your very special day. You both are the sweetest and I wish you a long life together filled with love and prosperity. Best of Luck to you both always...
    Kathy
  • T
    Tyssa Married on 12/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely LOVED out wedding at Pebble Creek!! Kathy was absolutely wonderful to work with and helped with every last detail! I was 100% stress free from picking the venue to walking down the aisle. My wedding day, it happened to absolutely pour and Kathy made sure we had a second plan of action and made everything work. The rain ended up stopping and we were able to have the ceremony on the first tee like we planned.

    Our guests absolutely loved the grounds and our pictures came out amazing. We had a wonderful, unforgettable experience and Pebble Creek and I would choose them over and over again. I will continue to suggest them to others- a truly unforgettable venue!

    Pebble Creek Golf Club's reply:

    Tyssa,
    You and Brett were so much fun to work with. Your wedding was awesome. Especially the magician!! and Ice Cream.. I wish you both a lifetime of happiness and good fortune. Thank you for letting the Pebble Creek team be a part of your most special day.

  • R
    Rebekah Married on 12/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    At Pebble Creek I had the weeding of my dreams. With amazing people, amazing views and lots of fun! I totally loved the fact that they are so helpful and try to brings solutions. I know i got the right place. Even the guest were in loved with the whole ceremony and place.
    The Best place ever!

    Pebble Creek Golf Club's reply:

    Hi Rebekah & Alvaro,
    I am happy we made your dreams come true. thank you for the kind words. I know towards the end we had to make adjustments but I am glad that it turned out perfect for you both. Wishing you many years of happiness and love.
  • P
    Priscilla Married on 11/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had the best autumn wedding possible at Pebble Creek Golf Club. I don't know if they called in favors or if we got lucky but it was a beautiful fall day and the grounds looked perfect!

    The staff and event planner were absolutely wonderful throughout the whole planning process and on our special day. This was a great all in one ceremony and reception location. Kathy even works with what is best for your budget and offers referrals to other vendors if needed.

    All in all.... We couldn't picture our wedding anywhere else! Thank you for making our day perfect!

    Pebble Creek Golf Club's reply:

    Thank you so much!! It was a pleasure working with you and Gerson. I didn't order the weather but I'm sure glad the day was so perfect. As you said the perfect autumn day. Warmest wishes to you and your family for a lifetime of happiness ,love and prosperity. Kathy
  • M
    M Married on 11/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    As another reviewer said, Pebble Creek really is a diamond in the rough. The room was beautiful once all put together, enough for all the guests, the staff was wonderful, and the food was great. We wanted to stay within a budget and Kathy helped us every step of the way. Kathy, thank you for everything you did to help make that night special. Everything went smoothly and once the reception started all my worries went away because I knew we were in good hands. Everyone had a great time. Thank you!!!
  • User2917863 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding was everything we imagined and more! We couldn't have asked for a better way to celebrate our happily ever after! Kathy was such a pleasure to work with!
  • Shannon
    Shannon Married on 09/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I loved this venue! Kathy Warren was such a big help, and I didn't have to worry about anything. Everything ran smoothly and on time. I loved the covered area for the ceremony. It was perfect. I also loved the reception room because of the big windows that overlooked the golf course. I would definitely recommend this venue. It was nice and clean and Kathy couldn't have done a better job helping me out.
  • C
    Chrissy Married on 07/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kathy helped make planning our wedding a breeze. Any questions or concerns she was there to help either through email or on the phone. I would recommend pebble creek golf club to everyone. I was stress free throughout the entire process. The food was great. The staff was amazing. Thank you Kathy for everything!!
  • M
    Maria H. Married on 06/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    One word.......PERFECTION!!! Everything from start to end of the night of wedding night was amazingly perfect. Kathy is such an amazing individual and she helped plan and coordinate everything with no issues or problems. The venue is an amazing place for any type of party gathering. It was just perfect. We had an amazing time, all of our guests could not stop talking about how much fund they had at our reception. It was perfect! The food was delicious! We couldn't have asked for a better place or person to make our special day EXTRA SPECIAL!! Thank you Kathy!!!

    Pebble Creek Golf Club's reply:

    Hector and Maria,
    Two beautiful people that I enjoyed helping your dream wedding day come true. Thank you for the kind words. Wishing you many years of happiness , love and prosperity..
  • J
    James Married on 12/12/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We didn't think it was possible to plan an entire wedding and reception within a two month time frame. We were so wrong. Kathy and her staff at Pebble Creek Golf Club not only pulled it off but were amazed at how our wedding turned out. Not one flaw on our special day. Everything from the seating on the first tee box, the beautiful banquet hall and food was phenomenal. From the first time we met Kathy we knew we had made the right choice. We couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you Kathy and staff at Pebble Creek Golf Club.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message