Skip to main content
Weddings

Pavone Events Reviews

Pavone Events View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
86 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

86
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • Joseph
    Joseph D. Sent on 05/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rosalie & Joseph - The Howey Mansion - 4.20.24

    Our wedding was at the Howey Mansion on 4/20/24.

    If anybody is trying to decide on a Wedding Planner to choose from. STOP, and choose Pavone Events. Andrea was there for any of our questions for the 1.5 years we had her booked for our wedding. Her organization, recommendations, and preciseness made our day Fairytale Picture perfect. If there were any hiccups at our wedding, her and Zoe made everything seem perfect. Our friends and families are still talking about our wedding. We cannot Thank Andrea and Zoe enough for how perfect our wedding was. It was amazing.

    My bride Rosalie and I were so happy with all of our choices for vendors, especially Pavone Events. If we could give more than 5 stars we would.

    We added the extra design package, and it was so worth it. Andrea took over for any of our indecisions and made it look amazing.

    From the use of Google drive, to the attentiveness of Andrea, to the deadlines that helped us do our homework that helped Andrea. It made our wedding planning seem so easy and stress free. Her recommendations and experience with many vendors helped so much.

    Thank You Thank You Thank You!

    Rosalie & Joseph
  • E
    Elba J. Sent on 03/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST wedding planner!

    There are not enough words that i can write to express how thankful we are to have had Andrea as our wedding planner. Every step of the way, she was so caring, helpful and resourceful and was even there to calm me down during my stressful times. Our wedding day was a huge success because of her. Anyone would be incredibly lucky to have her during their wedding process. Go Peacocks!
  • Nicola
    Nicola S. Sent on 01/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could not have done it without them

    Having known Andrea both professionally and personally for several years, there was no one else I would have considered for my wedding planning. Her wealth of knowledge was invaluable and made the planning process so much easier and more enjoyable. Within two months of planning, we had our venue and major vendors already selected and contracted, a process which we were able to complete confidently thanks to her vetting and professional relationships. Knowing that we had trusted and reliable vendors who clearly enjoyed working with Andrea was such a weight off our mind – we knew we were in great hands with everyone.
    Andrea kept us notified of upcoming payment deadlines, and kept us on track with the planning timeline so that Save The Dates and Invitations went out smoothly and gave our guests plenty of time to make their arrangements. She has many helpful suggestions and was always willing to help make our ideas and goals come to life.
    On our wedding day Andrea and her team, including Zoe and Adilen were wonderful. I cannot stress enough the value of not having to worry about any details coming together, knowing that they were handling everything. They made sure the day ran so smoothly and on time, and our day could not have been more perfect.
    Andrea and her team became part of our family, and were with us every step of the way. I can’t imagine the different experience we would have had without using their service.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Keyla P. Sent on 03/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Zoe the amazing wedding planner!

    I don't even know where to begin because our special day would not have been possible without Zoe and her team. So let me start at the beginning. We hit a point in our wedding planning where I knew we needed someone experienced and who knew the ins and out of event planning. We reached out to a few wedding planners and Pavone Events was the only one to email us back and set up a call immediately. That small part is a reflection of the service we received for a year leading up to our wedding day. Zoe was able to organize all of my thoughts and put all of my ideas and wishes for the day together. She is so creative, organized, and so full of love, we felt like we were part of her family. I trusted her with everything because she made us feel at home! Our families still talk about our wedding day, but you know what they ALWAYS bring up? ZOE! They talked about the special wedding planner that went above and beyond for us. Again, I don't think words can express how special this team is. We are beyond grateful and this is a team you can trust and have no regrets!
  • T
    Ted P. Sent on 01/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and wonderful

    Andrea and her assistant did an amazing job and made our wedding so much more than we could have dreamt. She handled every detail so we could relax and just enjoy our day.
  • A
    Amanda P. Sent on 01/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Day! Best wedding coordinator ever!

    Andrea and her team were absolutely the best! I couldn't imagine anyone else helping us for our planning needs and being with us on our special day! Thank
    you again. I highly recommend her services. It felt like we had known each other for years and I had my close friend with me every step of the way. I plan on staying in touch for many years to come!
  • D
    Devin E. Sent on 01/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Responsive & Knowledgeable

    Andrea was very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. She kept all the vendors on track, both before and during the event. Her entire team provided exceptional service on the day of as well. We would highly recommend the Pavone team!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca M. Sent on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pavone Events made our wedding so magical!

    Andrea was a real life saver for us. We had NO IDEA how planning a wedding can be stressful and hiring her to assist us with our big day was one of the best decisions we have ever made.
    She was really patient with us, went above and beyond as a Wedding coordinator, provided great ideas and feedback that made our wedding celebration extra magical, and kept everything together on the wedding day ensuring everything was not just going according to the plan, but better than what we expected.
    There were chances that it could rain our wedding day and she helped us coordinate a plan B. On the wedding day it turned out that it didn’t rain but it was colder and windier than expected and she helped us pivot our wedding reception in a very smooth way prioritizing our experience and the experience of our guests!
    If you want someone reliable you can count, we highly recommend Pavone Events!

    Pavone Events's reply:

    You two were the best way to start a new year. Loved working with you on designing and planning your special day. I look forward to seeing you all soon in Orlando for a wine night or for a girls night out.
  • J
    Jess Sent on 06/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    100% would recommend Andrea to absolutely anyone considering getting married. She was so fantastic from start to finish, we never had to worry about anything at all. You will not regret giving her a chance to make your special day extra special

    Pavone Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Jess, Loved working with you and J on your special day! It was so fun! Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness!
  • S
    Salma Z. Sent on 05/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    you will have a smooth wedding with Andrea!

    Andrea and Zoe did an awesome job throughout our wedding planning process. Communication was great pre-wedding and on the big day! Andrea was fully transparent through the whole process which i really appreciated. Many couldnt believe how calm I was during the wedding day; mostly because i knew i was in good hands - everything just went smoothly because of this team!

    Pavone Events's reply:

    Salma it was such a pleasure working with you and Jacob and bringing your vision to life so you both could dance....I mean enjoy the day was amazing! Surrounded by Friends and Family you all truly enjoyed your day which is what we want for all of our couples. Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea B. Sent on 04/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They Make Dreams Come True

    I honestly do not have the appropriate words to express my gratitude to Pavone Events for creating such a beautiful day for my daughter and her husband. Andrea stepped in quickly when our first wedding planner did not work out and it was as if she had been with us from the beginning. We were literally starting from scratch just a few months before the wedding date!
    Andrea and Zoe saw my daughter's vision and brought it to life in a stunning fairytale wedding that my daughter dreamed of her whole life. Their attention to every little detail was impressive and the relationships that they have built with other vendors made all the difference when it came time to put it all together. It was clear that the other wedding vendors loved and respected Andrea and Zoe and they were willing to work together to make some near impossible things happen. As the mother of the bride, I never had to worry about a single thing all day and I was able to enjoy the sweetness of the celebration and knew that these two women had our backs. They took such gentle care of the fact that my daughter's father (my husband) had passed away and worked very hard to ensure that his memory was present throughout the day. I wholeheartedly endorse and recommend this incredible team - they have a gift for making you feel as if they are creating a wedding for their own family members and they went above and beyond what we asked for. Truly love these ladies!

    Pavone Events's reply:

    Lorraine, It was such a pleasure working with you all on Chelsea and Justin's wedding and it was beautiful. Seeing Chelsea's Face when the ice cream TRUCK pulled in was priceless and I cannot wait to see how their future unfolds.
  • V
    Veronica P. Sent on 04/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pavone Events is the Only Way to Go!

    Andrea’s punctuality, personality and professionalism are on point! Communication between vendors was seamless, they all had all of the information needed to perfectly pull off our wedding. Andrea is so precise that our wedding started on time, ended on time and everything in between was on time, which is unheard of. I 100%, full heartedly recommend Pavone Events for your wedding!

    Pavone Events's reply:

    You two are so amazing and I loved working with you. The day was seamless and so much fun! Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness!

  • S
    Sixto C. Sent on 04/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Amazing job, easy, super responsive and very professional. Had some awesome insight and great ideas that helped everything go perfect!
  • Kelsie
    Kelsie T. Sent on 01/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love Pavone Events!!

    We cannot thank Andrea and her team enough for making our day spectacular. It was honestly nothing short of amazing and it wouldn't have been possible without Pavone Events. The event ran smoothly without any bumps. Everything from the decorations to the execution was perfection! We would recommend Pavone Events a hundred times over.

    Pavone Events's reply:

    Love you guys and so happy to be a part of your day! Wishing you a lifetime of happiness and lots of wine dates in our future! XOXO
  • Gale
    Gale B. Sent on 03/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Planner creates Best wedding ever!




    Pavone Events can provide outstanding planning for your wedding/event and take the pressure off the Bride, Groom and MOB. I know because I was an overwhelmed MOB. A month into planning a wedding for 100 guests, I found Andrea Pavone and what a godsend! She’s knowledgeable, creative, experienced, reliable and just a lovely person. She knows every vendor and venue in Central Florida. She helped us book a block of rooms for 75 out-of-state guests. Our daughter wanted a tropical themed beach wedding. Andrea showed us a hidden gem, a lakeside venue nearby, natural Florida. She directed us to a few vendors in each category that matched our theme. Her years of experience helped the couple choose colors, flowers, chairs, etc. to design a tropical paradise. The wedding day was stress-free because Andrea and and her assistant Zoe took care of everything! Her fee was well worth our money and peace of mind. In fact she saved us money. Hire Pavone Events. You won’t regret it.

    Pavone Events's reply:

    Such a fun day for our gorgeous couple! Thank you for trusting us with your daughters special day, it was a blast planning her wedding and designing a tropical feel for their big day! The weather and wedding couldnt have been more perfect
  • Hailee
    Hailee W. Sent on 02/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    1 Million stars!

    Where do I begin… I’ve known Andrea and Zoe for many years working in the industry… when I got engaged I had a list of friendors that I trusted when it came down to planning and designing my own wedding. I knew exactly what I wanted and Andrea made it happen for me. She was always there when I had questions, needed direction or an opinion and she always gave me her honest expertise. Our day was absolutely perfect in every way I could have ever imagined and I know it wouldn’t have been that way if Andrea wasn’t in the picture. I HIGHLY recommend Andrea and Zoe to anyone planning an event, big or small. Their experience and knowledge of weddings/events will make your day absolutely magical and go so smoothly and stress free. I cannot express how thankful I am for these ladies and everything they did for my wedding. If I could give 1 million stars I would!! ❤️❤️

    Pavone Events's reply:

    Aww it was such an honor to work with you on your special day! Working so many times together on weddings for our couples and not having you be the bride was so wonderful! XOXO
  • Kayla
    Kayla L. Sent on 02/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My experience with Pavone Events - Zoe

    I have nothing but amazing things to say about Pavone Events. I had the pleasure of having Zoe as my lead coordinator. I was originally hesitant about wanting / needing a wedding coordinator since I decided to plan and decorate my own wedding. My doubt and hesitation was so very wrong. I could have NOT done my wedding without Zoe. She was there for me every step of the way since the second I signed with her. There were things that I would have never thought of that she took charge of and made happen. Not only was she the most helpful, responsive, and attentive leading up to the wedding, but she was a rock star the day before and day of wedding. Anything the wedding party, family, guest, etc. needed, she was there to attend to and make happen. There was not one last minute request that she not succeed at. My wedding was on NYE and so the reception went until 1:00am. Zoe was present until the very last minute! She even boxed up all my personal items and made it so easy to clean and pack up the next day. I could go on and on about how amazing and thankful I was to have Zoe a part of one of the most important days of my life! I highly 10 / 10 recommend!! :)

    Pavone Events's reply:

    Such an honor to be a part of your day! We loved working with you and Jamie and seeing your vision come to life! Thank you for trusting us:)
  • Emily
    Emily S. Sent on 11/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The long and short of it: Hire Pavone Events!

    Long, incredibly glowing review of Pavone events, but the summary is: HIRE PAVONE EVENTS!!!

    Andrea Pavone and her incredible colleague Zoe Thompson made our vision a reality. From vendor selection to day-of coordination, we were so confident in Andrea and Zoe’s seamless coordination.

    Venue selection: I am so thrilled that we hired Andrea before we signed on the dotted line at a venue. She knew to ask all the questions we didn’t. She knew which limits we could push and which we couldn’t.

    Vendor selection: Instead of recommending the “top vendors” for us to meet via Zoom, Andrea clearly took my, my fiance, and my mom’s personalities and needs into account when making recommendations for fit and personality. I can tell she does this for every couple based on how many vendors she works with. She came to every single meeting, coordinating them when I would be in Orlando. She kept all the notes and did all the follow-up communication in a timely way, totally transparent with us. She even found an incredible artist from NYC to design our stationary. She gets to know you and finds the best in the business to fit your personality and budget.

    Relationship management: My mom and I are both incredibly opinionated and live in different cities. In selecting a wedding planner, we wanted to ensure that he or she could mediate disagreements between us, if necessary. There absolutely could have been many moments on wedding planning calls when “talking over one another” became disagreements, but Andrea gracefully handled those moments.. She helped us prioritize decisions and offered professional opinions delicately, often bringing the objective ear we both needed. She even made house calls when my mom needed the reassurance that everything was set and that we were in good shape.

    Budget: Andrea was realistic in her estimates of cost based on what we wanted, even though at times it made my mom gasp. There were no surprises and she made sure we understood where our money would be best spent.

    Day of: The day of our wedding was INCREDIBLE. Andrea managed all of the vendors flawlessly to truly bring our vision of colorful mod to life. The vendors knew exactly where to be and when, even with multiple venues and rain complications for the outdoor event, it appeared totally seamless to our guests and to me. There was not a single “oh sh**t moment” that we had to deal with that day. They helped make sure we ate, drank, and had room to breathe. They even helped me with a totally last minute outfit change after buttons popped off my bustle!
    During the week leading up to the wedding and day-of, Andrea and Zoe were incredibly attentive. They picked up and delivered the hotel gift boxes, as well as everything else we needed for rehearsal dinner, ceremony and reception (which was a LOT of stuff). Andrea coordinated a fabulous rehearsal dinner with my fiancee’s family, all long distance from Chicago.
  • ANDREA
    Andrea M. Sent on 11/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pavone Events Delivers!

    It’s been more than a week since our son's wedding, and I am still basking in the afterglow of that magical day. Based on our interactions with our son’s future fiance, her parents, and the wonderful party planner, Andrea Pavone of Pavone Events, my hopes were high, but in fact the rehearsal dinner, ceremony and reception completely blew my expectations out of the water. From the intimate shabbat service on the park facing Lake Eola, to the delicious dinner on the patio at 310 Lakeside Restaurant, and the wonderful accompaniment by gifted keyboardist Krystof, Andrea did an amazing job with the planning and execution of the rehearsal dinner, even though the planning had to be done long-distance from our home in Chicago. Holding the ceremony under an amazing live oak tree on the grounds of the beautiful Menello Art Museum at sunset was like something out of a dream; it could not have been more beautiful. The cardboard fan on each seat with all the pertinent information one would need about the ceremony and how to get to the reception across the street at the Orlando Science Center was perfect. Which brings me to the reception, held on the bare-bones, concrete patio of the museum. What a stunning transformation! My new daughter-in-law and Andrea’s vision for the reception was romantic and beautiful. The many lanterns, market lights and stunning flowers could not have been more perfect, and the same could be said for the food by Arthur’s Catering, and the fantastic band, Noire Productions. Kudos to Andrea and her partner, the amazing Zoe. The wedding and reception all went off without a single hitch thanks to them, and will no doubt remain a beautiful and indelible memory for me and anyone else lucky enough to attend for many years to come!

    Pavone Events's reply:

    Andi it was an absolute pleasure working with you on your son's wedding. The night could not have been more perfect ! thank you for trusting us
  • G
    Katie G. Sent on 03/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Andrea was amazing!

    Andrea was the best decision we made for our wedding. She made everything so easy when we had to move our date and the day of our wedding went flawless. She was a true professional and such a helpful opinion when we needed her advice. She knows her craft so well and we can’t imagine our wedding without her! She will be a friend for life and would recommend her to anyone!
  • Moriah
    Moriah B. Sent on 03/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wouldn't have enjoyed my day without them!

    Pavone Events is simply the best, but Zoe is especially wonderful. She was our planner for the big day, and took care of literally every single detail. I'm actually in the wedding industry myself, and have coordinated dozens of weddings, so it was especially important to me to find someone that I could trust handing everything over to. I would trust nobody other than Zoe! Not only is she fabulous at her job, but she has the best personality. She literally shines!

    From every phone call, to every meeting, she was always so happy and excited for us. Her energy and joy made us even more excited for our wedding! She is exceptionally detail oriented (her final timeline/day-of notes were not kidding 7 pages. Every brides dream ❤️ ), and she made sure every little thing was perfect on wedding day. We had a very large wedding party (9 bridesmaids, 9 groomsmen, & 2 personal attendants), all in the their 20's looking to have a good time. She managed to make sure everybody was where they needed to be at the right time, could grab everyones attention, and made sure we were all having fun. Our wedding party was raving about how kind and attentive she was!

    Having a planner is SO important, because without them you & your families will be worrying about small details on the wedding day rather than enjoying it. Zoe & the rest of the Pavone team will take care of you, and you will be oh so glad they did. I'm proud to be a part of the peacock squad! ✨
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca L. Sent on 03/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    My husband and I were married at the Howey Mansion on October 3, 2020. We immediately decided to work with Pavone Events because Andrea came highly recommended by the venue’s former Special Events Manager. From our first conversation, I knew Andrea and I would work well together, as she presented as friendly, professional, and accessible. In the year leading up to our wedding, we met several times in-person and via video conference. From our conversations, she and her team were able to perfectly deduce our wedding’s aesthetic vision and connect us with the most suitable vendors to achieve it. She was incredibly well-organized, detail-oriented, and supported us in saving money wherever we could, while still ensuring our event remained gorgeous. When the pandemic came about, Andrea was understanding and accommodating, working patiently with us to help determine our best course of action with safety protocols in place. On the day of, all my husband-to-be and I had to worry about was getting ready and writing our letters to each other. Andrea and her team worked with all staff and vendors to ensure everything was as perfect for us and our guests as we had envisioned it. Our wedding was a huge, safe success because of Pavone Events and, as such, we highly recommend them to anyone in search of a fantastic wedding planner in the Central Florida area.

    Pavone Events's reply:

    So fun planning with you both! Your wedding was a dream and we are so honored to have been a part of your day. Cant wait for you all to meet Bentley
  • K
    Katie W. Sent on 12/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best ever!

    When I think back to my wedding I couldn’t imagine it without Pavone Events. They were to most helpful and amazing throughout the whole wedding planning process and wedding weekend. They had every detail down!!! If you want a stress free filled wedding (and months leading up to it) definitely go with Andrea and her team!!

    Pavone Events's reply:

    Loved working with you both and getting to be a part of your day! Cant wait to see you all again and have some wine time!
  • S
    Sarah F. Sent on 03/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision we made for our wedding

    The biggest mistake I made was not booking Andrea and the entire team at Pavone Events immediately after my engagement. Andrea and Zoe were without a doubt the most helpful and significant part of our wedding. Their taste level is impeccable. Our wedding looked like a magazine shoot but even better, it also looked exactly like US! Andrea listened carefully and worked really hard to understand our vibe and orchestrated honestly, the most beautiful day I've ever seen. All of our guests were blown away. Do not hesitate, get Andrea and Pavone Events involved in your wedding planning as soon as possible and you will never regret it.

    Pavone Events's reply:

    Thank you for trusting us with your vision. It turned out even better than I couldve imagined and you looked stunning on your wedding day. It was SOOOO You and Nate!
  • N
    Nicole K. Sent on 11/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond perfect! More than just a wedding coordinator.

    Andrea and her team are true perfections. They were my miracle workers always knowing how to coordinate all of our crazy ideas and bringing them to life. They had all the answers or knew who to go to for assistance. They had amazing connections with vendors and all our vendors already knew Andrea and her team, with raving compliments. By the time our wedding day came, my husband the entire time would tell me how amazing Andrea has been and with me she was like a friend helping me enjoy my day with zero concerns. Her personality is so easy to get along with. She is definitely team bride and groom. I don’t think our day and the leading up to our day would have been so smooth and enjoyable if it weren’t for them. Thank you for being by our side!

    Pavone Events's reply:

    This is one of the most beautiful reviews! Thank you so much for taking time out to do this. We loved you both and your families! It was an absolute pleasure working with you! Easiest couple :) Wishing you a lifetime of WOW moments!

    XOXO
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message