Weddings

Patriot Eagle Services, LLC Reviews

Patriot Eagle Services, LLC

Patriot Eagle Services, LLC

Frederick, MD
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

9 User photos

Sort by:
  • R
    Robin J. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Day Planner/Coordinator

    The Patriot Eagle Services Team assisted us immensely with my son & daughter-in-law's wedding. They took the couple's ideas, lists, flowers & decorations to create the most beautiful wedding day event. They were very responsive and on task before, during and after the wedding day. We thank them from the bottom of our hearts.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer N. Married on 05/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Intimate Wedding

    I can't than Mari and her team enough. She kept me on track during the planning period and everything went together so smoothly the day of. All the guests commented on how they loved the intimate feel and all the personal touches. It looked so fantastic and I didn't have to worry about a thing.
  • K
    Katie G. Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing to work with!!

    We had such a positive experience with Mari and her team in planning my sisters wedding. They thought of things I wouldn’t have thought of and helped coordinate so many extra layers of complications due to Covid. Always willing to step in and go the extra mile. All of the diligence and care made the day and all the events leading up to it so special. Highly recommend!
  • L
    Lacey H. Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Experience Ever!!

    Patriot services really out did themselves! I highly recommend them for all your party needs! They did my wedding and reception party and I have to say it was magical and a BLAST! Everything was PERFECT! Down to every last detail. I laughed, I cried (happy tears), and I wish we could relive this day over and over again!
  • K
    Kaitlyn W. Married on 08/30/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    I had such a wonderful experience working with Marilisse and her team!! She was so attentive, helpful, organized and kind. She was always making sure to ask if I needed help and checking in to see how I was doing. I would definitely recommend her to any couple! You will not be disappointed if you choose Patriot Eagle Services!

    Patriot Eagle Services, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! It was our pleasure to be a part of your wedding celebration! Please let us know if you need anything in the future.
  • Karri
    Karri D. Married on 03/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Spring Bazaar - Vendor Event

    Patriot had an absolute grand table scape, very knowledgeable and friendly. Very warm and personable interaction.
  • E
    Erin Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing wedding

    Patriot Eagle Services took care of every detail! My wedding was amazing and stress free. Marilisse was always available and answered all my questions. An amazing company to work with!!
  • C
    Christopher Married on 10/13/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Military Wedding

    Patriot delivered a memorable wedding and paid respect to our military traditions.