Skip to main content
Weddings

Party Perfect Reviews

Party Perfect View more information

45 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.7 out of 5

Awards

  • 45
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5 User photos

  • Caroline
    Caroline W. Married on 04/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    Party Perfect was thorough and so helpful, and truly saved the day with my last minute ceremony venue change! Their communication skills and professionalism are the best. I'd recommend them to anyone planning an event!

    Party Perfect's reply:

    Caroline & Ben, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review to let others know about your experience with The Penguin Team at Party Perfect. It is much appreciated and it brings us much joy when we hear our clients are happy. It is why we do what we do! Thanks again for choosing us! *(Best Wishes
  • Wy
    Wy The C. Married on 12/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service!

    Everyone was helpful from day one

    Party Perfect's reply:

    Thank you so much! We really appreciate your feedback, we are so glad we could be apart of your special day!
  • Hannah
    Hannah S. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service from Start to Finish!

    Party Perfect was great to work with from the beginning for our backyard wedding reception. Angela was so sweet and helped ensure our order was complete and everything was perfect for delivery and setup. We really appreciated the site visit to make sure the tent would fit properly. The delivery crew was communicative and so kind and even moved some VERY heavy flower pots out of the way - that definitely wasn't in the job description! Nothing was forgotten in our order. Party Perfect also worked well with our lighting folks at RVAV to ensure the tent was up in time for them to set up bistro lights. Breakdown went very smoothly. Will definitely use them in the future!

    Party Perfect's reply:

    Thank you so very much, Hannah! We loved working with you and your mom for your special day and we are so happy to hear that it all went well! We look forward to seeing some pictures! =) We appreciate you and all of your kind words! Thanks again!
  • Glynis
    Glynis C. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So easy to work with!

    Party Perfect has been a great vendor from the start offering a variety of lovely rentals that fell into our price range. My fiance and I have also had to postpone our wedding due to the coronavirus and Party Perfect has happily agreed to move with us to our new date a year later than our original. We are so appreciative of this kind of cooperation while having to deal with this! Thank you Party Perfect!

    Party Perfect's reply:

    Thank you so much, Glynis! We appreciate your kind words and it's our pleasure to assist you during this stressful time of planning your wedding! We can't wait until your big day!!
  • Tonya
    Tonya J. Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Personal Attention!

    I've always worked with Prop Shop but this first event with Party Perfect was awesome!
    Ned (one of the owners) came out himself and measured our yard to make sure everything would fit, Bryan and his set up team were amazing, and of course the creative team in the office. But Will & Reese (tent crew) went above and beyond and stole the show in my eyes. Even after they had finished setting up these guys ran to the store to make sure we had everything we could possibly need for our event like surge protector and spare extension cords. Made sure I had the after hours number in case I had ANY questions.
    100/10 in my book!

    Party Perfect's reply:

    Thank you so much, Tonya!!! We sure appreciate your kind words and we loved working with you and your daughter to ensure the event was everything you all envisioned! We hope to work with you both again!
  • J
    Jane Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional

    I feel so fortunate to have been able to work with the amazing Party Perfect team! They did an unbelievable job with coordinating, set up, tear down and everything in-between!

    When Covid took our wedding outdoors and to a private residence, Party Perfect stepped in as our heroes by setting us up a gorgeous tent wedding and helped create a dreamy new venue from scratch.

    Highly recommend this fantastic team and their stunning inventory for any event.
  • K
    Keith W. Married on 03/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our Special Day

    On April 27th. 2019 My now wife and I were afforded the opportunity use Party Perfect for the first time to assist us with the set up of our wedding and reception. They were very professional from start to finish and delivered exactly what was expected at the times requested and went out of their way to make sure we were completely satisfied and followed up the following Monday to retrieve their goods as expected. Thank you so much for making our day stress free and complete.

    Party Perfect's reply:

    Keith, thank you SO much for the kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to write this review for us! Best wishes to you and your wife! Thank you again!
  • Nilufer
    Nilufer Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Big beautiful dance floor

    I wanted a large dance floor because I knew at least for my family we need to dance and plenty of space to do it. The default vendor for my venue gave an inflated price for the dance floor and having seen how beat up their dance floors looked I went looking for another vendor. Party Perfect was, well, perfect. They got me a lower quote for bigger floor and on the day-of I saw a big beautiful cherrywood dance floor filling the space.

    Party Perfect's reply:

    Wow!! Thank you so much, Nilufer!! We are so pleased to hear you loved your dance floor! It was our pleasure to work with you and make your vision come to life! Thank you again and best wishes on your new marriage!
  • Phillip
    Phillip S. Married on 08/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10! Ten 10!

    Whew! Party Perfect was simply amazing! Timely, considerate and with great foresight to assist you in needs you may not have thought necessary but turn out to be crucial to the success of a great event. Words can't describe the professionalism you demonstrated.

    Party Perfect's reply:

    WOW!!! Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us such a great review!! It was a pleasure working with you!! Thanks again!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 02/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great selection

    We had a few corner tables and a bar rented for our wedding and they really made all the difference with our overall theme and decor! Delivery staff was prompt and friendly.

    Party Perfect's reply:

    Thank you so much, Stephanie! It was our pleasure to assist you with your wedding rentals! Cheers to many happy years ahead of you and your new hubby!
  • Mary Jo
    Mary Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful easy options

    We initially chose Party Perfect because of their experience with my venue and we're so glad we did! Ashley was attentive and easy to work with. We had to change quantities and items 3 times and each time a new quote/contract was emailed out within 24 hours. The weather was being indecisive and Ashley quickly responded to all of my emails about tenting and heating options. Everything was in excellent condition, pick up and drop off went off without any issues and communication was on point.
    Thanks again!

    Party Perfect's reply:

    That is so wonderful!!! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Party Perfect! Wishing you the best in your new journey together! Congratulations!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing Staff, Products and Service! Thank you for helping make our event Awesome! I Highly Recommend!

    Party Perfect's reply:

    Thank you, Elizabeth! It was a pleasure working with you! Thanks for choosing Party Perfect!!!
  • K
    Kimby Married on 07/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The staff here is awesome! So friendly and very responsive to your event needs. What ever you need they have it! Highly recommended.

    Party Perfect's reply:

    Awwww, thank you so much, Kimby! We love working with you! You are extremely talented and organized!!!
  • Z
    Zoe Married on 06/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Party Perfect did an incredible job with our wedding!! While I was not there while everything was getting set-up, the space looked incredible and exactly as planned. Also, before we hired our planner, I dealt with the Party Perfect staff and they were extremely helpful in answering all of my questions and identifying what our needs would be.

    Party Perfect's reply:

    Awww, thank you so much, Zoe!!! We enjoyed working with you! Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for choosing Party Perfect for your wedding rentals! Congratulations on your wedding!
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 05/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Party perfect were phenomenal to work with for our wedding! Our wedding was fully outdoors and Party Perfect were great in assisting with accommodations for the weather. We are very pleased to have chosen them to make our day perfect!!!

    Party Perfect's reply:

    Thank you so much, Lindsay!! You, your fiance and mom were so awesome to work with!! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us! Congratulations to you!!
  • D
    D Married on 05/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Party Perfect provided linens for my daughter's wedding. The linens were clean, pressed and looked beautiful. I worked with Angela selecting the color and type of linens. She was extremely helpful and her expertise were perfect. I would definitely use Party Perfect for any of my future events. Stellar service!!!

    Party Perfect's reply:

    Thank you so very much, Donna!! We appreciate your kind words!!!
  • S
    Siobhan Married on 04/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We loved working with Party Perfect and especially Angela in all our rental needs. They were up for last minute changes due to weather, changes on the number of people and just about anything. Highly recommended!

    Party Perfect's reply:

    Thank you so much, Siobhan!!! Loved working with you and Fran on your big day!!! Congratulations - everything was beautiful!!!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 02/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Party Perfect has been wonderful to work with. As a wedding planner/day-of-coordinator, I have had several events in a short amount of time where I needed really nice things to help show off my business. Party Perfect was able to accommodate me every time and even on super short notice (twelth hour kind of thing). I got so many compliments on the selections that I had and were suggested by Angela at Party Perfect. I highly recommend the dusty rose velvet table cloth and runner as well as the Caroline china! Very simple and elegant. Thanks Party Perfect for making my events a success!

    Party Perfect's reply:

    Awwww, thanks so much Amanda! We are so happy to help and we know you are going to do great things with your business! You have a heart of gold and are such a joy to be around!
  • B
    B Married on 12/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What a breeze to work with, Angela took care of everything and Phyllis was a pro answering my questions and getting back to me!
  • A
    Al Married on 08/30/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I rented chairs for my outside ceremony on a sunday. They allowed us to pick them up on a friday and return them on Monday because they are closed on the weekends but it worked out great. Also, rcvd a 15% discount which made it even better!
  • Caskie
    Caskie Married on 07/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great value. We rented a tent, lights, and tables from them. Everything was set up perfectly and looked so amazing. We really appreciated the site visit, it was so helpful to be able to walk through and visualize the space with them. Also loved how responsive they were and such a great value. We contacted them less than 2 weeks before the wedding and they were able to price match and beat who we had originally talked to. Loved the service and price!
  • User1862603 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I rented my wall lights to cast a purple and blue on the walls. The quality of the lights were pefect. The lights made a perfect ambiance in my reception. The people working in the office helped show me how to set up the lights and were very helpful. The location was convient to my reception hall. They have a lot of great items to rent for any party!
  • N
    Nancy Married on 07/19/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    All the rentals were PERFECT! The chairs and linens were GORGEOUS. Prompt setup and take down. So glad we listened to our wedding coordinator and used Party Perfect!
  • User1455867 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I worked with Martha at Party Perfect to rent tent, table, chairs, lanterns/lighting, and linens for my wedding. She was great to work with and really worked to understand my vision so that she could better suggest items that worked with my ideas. She was very responsive and available for changes the week before my weddings and very calming! We changed our entire layout and tent size about two weeks prior to the wedding and it was a breeze working with Martha to make those changes. The only issue we encountered was during the event a row of the lights stopped working, however no one really noticed and we had candles on all of our tables anyway so there wasn't much of an impact. I would definitely use Martha and Party Perfect again in the future for any party rentals.
  • User1395288 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I want to say that Party Perfect rentals did an absolutely wonderful job. They provided me with tables/chairs/dance floor & tent. I have been working with Vicki for over a year on this and always felt she was on top of things. I had to make changes the last month and they were taken care of immediately. I have used Party Perfect before when my first daughter got married on a family farm about 5 years ago. They did a great job and that was exactly why I went back to them again. I would highly recommend them for your event!