Park Winters Reviews

39 | Winters, CA
See photos, pricing and details

39 Reviews for Park Winters

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

39

57 User photos

Sort by:
  • Charles

    Charles T. · Married on 07/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue and staff

    We fell in love with Park Winters on our first visit and decided right then and there that we're going to get married here and its probably the best wedding decisions we made. We didn't use a planner/coordinator but John and Amber were nothing short of amazing during our planning process. Amber was the go-to person for any questions we had and she had all the answers/solutions for everything. We cannot thank her enough. On the day of our wedding, we and our guests were completely blown away with the exceptional service we received from the Park Winters Staff. Everything was executed so perfectly, from the ceremony all the way to the reception. Not to mention, the food! The portion sizes were huge and the food was delicious! I was worried people will not have enough to eat but there were plenty! We received a lot of feedback from our guests on how much they loved the venue, the food, and the service. If we could do our wedding day all over again, we would, without a doubt, do it at Park Winters!

    Sent on 11/14/2019
  • Jocelyn

    Jocelyn · Married on 05/23/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 star venue and service

    We had our November 1st wedding at Park Winters and feel so incredibly lucky. Not only is the property absolutely breathtaking but the service is truly 5 stars. Each person that we worked with at Park Winters went the extra mile to ensure our wedding was perfect. Especially Amber, we so appreciate you. And the food!! Our guests were in awe at how delicious everything was. I can’t wait to go back for a farm dinner or pool party so we can relive the most magical day of our lives.

    Sent on 12/20/2019
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 10/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue!

    We just had our wedding ceremony and reception here in October 2019. This was the first venue we visited and we knew it was the right one from the start. The scenery was beautiful, the food was delicious, and the staff was accommodating. We worked with Amber Daly who answered all our questions promptly and made recommendations even without being asked. We did not have a wedding planner, but she made everything so easy. We had a small guest count and she really worked with us to get our money’s worth and create a beautiful wedding day. Thank you Park Winters!

    Sent on 10/19/2019
  • Rose

    Rose L. · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous Venue and Experience

    Park Winters is hands down absolutely fabulous in every way. The venue is immaculate and the staff kind, professional and efficient. The event manager Amber is super helpful and always quick to reply to emails. She really knows her job inside and out! They are very accommodating and really make it all happen flawlessly. The whole experience was perfect from the moment we arrived the day before until we left the day after. My guests were wowed by how smoothly everything went, how delicious the food was, and by how gorgeous the setting. We are so happy to have found Park Winters, our day was perfection.

    Sent on 11/13/2019
  • Shannon

    Shannon · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Wedding Weekend

    We went to check out Park Park winters and knew it was the spot for out wedding weekend the second we got there. Each step of the planning, tasting, rehearsal and wedding were flawless. The food was excellent. I don't eat dairy or meat and they were so helpful and accommodating. The appetizers were my favorite. So beautiful and tasty. The grounds and the house were amazing. We stayed 2 nights with our whole wedding party and it felt like a mini getaway with no stress. The best part however is the people. Everyone that works at and with Park Winters is so lovely, caring and helpful. If I could I would do it all over again. I would highly highly recommend Park Winters for any event.

    Sent on 11/29/2019
  • E

    Elise N. · Married on 08/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best venue!

    Our experience with Park Winters was beyond wonderful. The entire staff was so kind and accommodating, and they made the entire planning process, and our wedding day, so easy. The property is beautiful and has many usable spaces for your wedding - an Inn to stay in, event barn, outdoor patio, and multiple beautiful outdoor ceremony locations. They can provide tables, seating, linens, silverware, and they do catering, so it is easy to knock out several wedding elements at once. The food there is also delicious! The property is a little out of the way and there is not a ton around it, nor are there a lot of super close hotels for guests (~20 min away), but if that's not a big deal to you, I would highly recommend Park Winters as a wedding venue. So many of our guests complimented us on the venue and asked how we had even found it given it's location! I can't wait to go back for a farm dinner and another stay at the inn

    Sent on 11/07/2019
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 08/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "Best wedding we've been to!"

    All the staff, including bar tenders, owners, house host and servers were some of the nicest and most accommodating people I've ever met! The food was incredible and the property itself is spectacular. Many of our guests told us our wedding at Park Winters was the "best wedding we've been to". The house is beautiful and we highly recommend staying the night before and after the wedding whenever possible to really take advantage of all Park Winters has to offer.

    Sent on 11/14/2019
  • Hailee

    Hailee S. · Married on 08/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best place to have a wedding

    This venue was the best choice I made. The staff was very helpful with any questions I had leading up to the wedding and on the day of. I have been telling everyone that is going to have a wedding to check out this place. All of the grounds are very pretty. There are many options at this one location.

    Sent on 11/07/2019
  • Dianne

    Dianne · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Venue & amazing staff!

    We got married at Park Winters on July 20, 2019 and our wedding was so amazing!!! The venue is so beautiful, we did not need much decor! Our guest are still raving about the hours d’oeuvres, dinner and even the staff! The food was delicious! The staff were a delight to work with! They communicated with me almost everyday up until the wedding! John & Amber were amazing! Eva the house host was so friendly she made us feel at ease! Thank you Park Winters & staff!!

    Sent on 11/07/2019
  • R

    Roya · Married on 06/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Come True

    Park Winters is an absolute dream come true. I can write pages about the beautiful setting in nature, the amazing attention to detail that's been given to the gardens and interior decor, the unique blend of traditional and modern elements - but one visit here will show you all of that in an instant. Rather, I will share what can't be readily seen but can only be experienced.

    My husband and I wanted to have a rustic and elegant outdoor wedding and came across Park Winters during our search. It was the first and last venue we visited together. From the first foot we set on the grounds, we fell in love and knew it would be the perfect place for our wedding. D'artagnan showed us around the large property and answered every question we had without hesitation. The polite professionalism we received that very first day from him was a big reason why we chose Park Winters.

    Once we settled on our date, we began to plan. We had both just graduated from professional school with debt and were working - we had 8 months to plan a wedding and no idea where to start. Helping with the planning process is one of the areas where Park Winters truly shines. Amber Daly is the event coordinator and from the beginning, she was there to help arrange the details for our wedding. Though she was responsible for discussing details related to the venue (i.e. meal type, linen color, bar options, etc), I found that she actually helped with many details related to outside vendors. She offered to print signs and menus, gave recommendations for decor, and offered advice regarding shuttle services. She was always polite, professional, efficient, and HIGHLY detail oriented when it came to answering the many questions we had. I never once felt that Amber was tired of our questions or not present during our conversations. What's unique and appreciated is that she always knew the answers to our questions immediately and did not have to check in with the owners for clarification. I feel this shows not only how competent she is at what she does, but that she does her work with passion. Furthermore, it highlights the excellence with which the owners - John and Rafael - manage their dream grounds. My husband and I had the chance to meet Rafael and we were blown away by his incredible dedication to the gardens, as well as his extreme hospitality and humbleness. After meeting Rafael and learning about the history of Park Winters, we were even more excited to hold our wedding there.

    By the time the week of the wedding came, I felt so confident with the entire Park Winters staff. So many details had been reviewed multiple times that I had zero stress about things not going as planned. Park Winters is also extremely flexible and worked with us to incorporate certain non-traditional elements into our wedding without once making us feel like we were asking them to do additional work.

    On our wedding day, my husband and I were very excited to share the magic of Park Winters with all our guests. During the wedding and afterwards, we received many compliments about the venue - its natural beauty, the courteous staff, the generous bartenders, and the incredible food. Yes, all the other reviews are right - the food is absolutely amazing! I have never been to a wedding that has had such carefully prepared and delicious food. Our guests are still talking about the salmon.

    After having had such a wonderful, hiccup-less experience with everyone at Park Winters, we look forward to returning there for future farm dinners and weekend getaways. And to reliving the wedding of our dreams in our dreams.

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • Tess

    Tess G. · Married on 05/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical Oasis

    Park Winters is a magical oasis. I knew from the pictures it would be amazing but was truly blown away seeing Park Winters in person. The Inn is historic and what they’ve built around it is new in the best ways but maintains the same charm. From the initial tour to the tasting, the final walk through, rehearsal and the big day, you are always treated like their VIP guest. Often times at weddings, food is an afterthought but Park Winters is a foodie’s dream! Overall, I couldn’t recommend it enough.

    Pro tip! We rented a shuttle for guests at the end of the night ONLY as Ubers and Lyfts are limited in that area. Worked out great!

    Other Vendors:
    KMK Design / Day of Coordination
    JBJ Pictures / Photography
    Mignon Floral Co. / Floral Design
    All Dolled Up / Hair and Makeup
    Freeport Bakery / Cake
    Function 45 / DJ & MC

    Sent on 11/29/2019
  • Danielle

    Danielle C. · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical dream wedding!

    We held our wedding ceremony and reception at Park Winters late October 2018 and it was an absolute dream! Reserve your day early. A year out our Saturday was the last one available in October.

    We had a number of guests tell us it was the best wedding they had been to, and they were pleasantly surprised by the delicious food with large portions and bartenders that weren't stingy with the alcohol. We were so happy with how our wedding turned out. After a year of planning, we were nervous it wouldn't be as magical as we hoped, but it was even better than we expected!

    We worked with Amber Daly and she was always friendly and happy to answer our questions. Our day-of-coordinator was from With Grace and Love Events (on the Park Winters vendor list), Mary Hicks, who had her own wedding at Park Winters and ran many there, so everything came together perfectly!

    Sent on 11/18/2018

    Park Winters's reply:

    Hi Danielle! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! The love between you and Carly was so beautiful to see, and we are grateful to have been witness of your union. We hope enjoyed your first holiday as a married couple!
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 09/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding at Park Winters a few weeks ago and it was the best decision we made! Park Winters is simply magical. From the moment we stepped foot on the property, we knew it was the place we wanted to celebrate our marriage with our loved ones. Not only is it absolutely stunning, but the staff is so welcoming, thoughtful and communicative. They were fantastic to work with and delivered exceptional service. The food is also definitely worth raving about! The farm fresh ingredients paired with the chef's stellar expertise made for an unforgettable meal. All of our guests loved the dinner and have been talking about it since the wedding! I could go on and on about how amazing Park Winters was for our wedding, but the bottom line is that there's no better choice!

    Sent on 10/13/2018

    Park Winters's reply:

    Hi Danielle! We can't thank you enough for this amazing review, your words mean so much... and exactly recount the kind of experience we work so hard to achieve for everyone that comes here. Thank you for choosing Park Winters for your special day, and we hope to see you here again soon!
  • M

    Madison · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Park Winters! I cannot give this venue and their amazing team enough credit. Everything was perfect! The scenery is incredibly picturesque no matter what time of year you get married there. We chose July which was indeed a scorcher in terms of heat but the versatility of the property allowed us to choose a ceremony location that would be shaded for the entire ceremony (in front of the sunken lavender garden). We stayed the night of our wedding there which I also can't recommend enough. We were able to stroll the grounds the next morning as a newly married couple which was a highlight. The entire team there is genuine, friendly, and such a pleasure to work with. We will definitely be back for future anniversaries (and honestly any other excuse we can come up with). The food is absolutely incredible! I could go on forever about all aspects and details of this place. Ultimately what you need to know though is that we truly loved Park Winters and are so happy to have gotten married there!

    Sent on 08/11/2018

    Park Winters's reply:

    Hi Madison! Thank you so much for this lovely review! We work very hard to keep the property beautiful year-round, so we truly appreciate when it's noticed! Your friends and family were so wonderful, and we are honored that you chose Park Winters for your special day. We hope to see you again for a future celebration!
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booking our wedding at Park Winters was the best decision we ever made. The venue speaks for itself with it's beauty but there are truly no words for the team and food. Their events coordinator Amber is amazing and extremely knowledgeable, helpful and took the best care of us throughout the planning process and the day of and her staff was just as great as she was! Service was impeccable, food was divine and staying in the Inn was just topping on the cake; breakfast was delicious every morning and the staff was so helpful and went over the top to make sure our guests were well taken care of. I work in event sales myself and know how much work does or does not go into the production and execution and Park Winters doesn't miss a note. If I could have their sales and events team magically transferred to my property, I would!

    Sent on 08/01/2018

    Park Winters's reply:

    Hi Rebecca! Thank you so much for this amazing review! Yes, Amber truly is amazing... we are so fortunate to have her as part of our team! We are honored that you chose Park Winters for your special day, and look forward to seeing you and your husband for future celebrations!
  • Barbara

    Barbara · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical, Amazing, dreamy, Incredible... Just some of the words I could use to describe what having your wedding at Park Winters is like. This location is insane, it’s the most gorgeous place to enjoy with your family. Now the staff, I can not say enough great things about every single person who has any part at all with Park Winters. This is the most exceptional bunch you can ever ask for. The amount of compliments I received from everyone regarding the beauty of this location and the one of a kind staff was overwhelming. Hands down, the most incredible place. Thank you Park Winters!

    Sent on 06/10/2018

    Park Winters's reply:

    Hi Barbara!
    Thank you so much for this lovely review! We are incredibly fortunate to have such an amazing team here at Park Winters... we all share the same passion for great service and personal connection. We are honored that you chose Park Winters for your special day and hope that you and your husband will come back for future celebrations!
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 04/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I just had our wedding at Park Winters last weekend and it couldn't have been more PERFECT! We got amazing compliments from everyone about the venue, the service and food. We were able to stay the night there with our wedding party and the night before which made it feel like a mini destination wedding!!! I seriously cannot say enough good things about Park Winters but will try to list them all below.

    1. The beauty of the venue speaks for itself. The place is impeccable and they spare no details. This made decorating for the wedding easy - I barely had to do anything!! White orchids, vases with candles and few other touches.
    2. The service is outstanding. There was never a moment when I was looking for someone to answer a question. The staff anticipated every need and even offered things I wanted but didn't know I wanted until they had done it! Amber is sooooo helpful in every way in the planning process - could not have done this without her. John and Rafael clearly know what they are doing and you can tell they truly want people to enjoy their time there. The best part is that everyone is there for you and happy to help but not overly in your way or face. THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING in every way imaginable!
    3. The food is excellent. Every guest raved about it and even though I was running around trying to talk to all the guests during dinner I ate EVERY bite of my salmon. I even overheard someone say "I thought wedding food was supposed to be mediocre? This is amazing."
    4. The venue offers multiple locations for all the different parts of your wedding and lets you customize it how you want. They are so accommodating.

    Thank you so so much John, Amber and the rest of the Park Winters crew. Our wedding could not have been so wonderful without you!

    Sent on 04/17/2018
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we contacted John Martin, he was so gracious and expressed such excitement about working with Roger and I. We had the upmost confidence in knowing it would be a beautiful ceremony and an unforgettable experience for us.. We worked with Amber, the Event Coordinator, for Park Winters on all the ceremony details. She was great at accommodating our needs. We just wanted a small intimate ceremony, for less than 20 guests, to include our family, kids, grandkids and close friends. Amber had arranged for the ceremony to be set up in the front parlor of the Inn, in front of the big window which was perfect! The chairs and the unity sand table were set up before we arrived and it looked beautiful. Since we weren't having a large reception, we planned the date of our ceremony on the evening of the "Farm Table Dinner ", which was an amazing 7 course dinner. Our dining experience in The Barn was elegant, warm, and inviting. The staff was great in setting up our table. They made a beautiful centerpiece picked from their amazing gardens at Park Winters. It beautifully adorned our table. ". The service was outstanding. The food was delicious and cooked perfectly. We had one guest who is vegan and the chef prepared incredible dishes to accommodate her dietary needs. We were very impressed by this! Our guests loved every course. and their outstanding dining experience! Our family stayed overnight at the Inn. The rooms were cozy, warm and beautiful. John, Amber and Rafael have such an incredible attention to detail in fulfilling the needs of their guests. This venue is spectacular, meticulously groomed and breathtaking! Park Winters made it a "beautiful, magical" experience to be remembered and treasured for years to come.

    Sent on 02/17/2018
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t stop thinking about my wedding! It was such a dream and I wish I could go back and relive it all over again! The staff at Park Winters were so easy to work with. John and Amber were top notch and so accommodating!

    Our guests can’t stop talking about the venue site...it’s remote location, gorgeous grounds and surroundings, exclusivity, elegance. They also can’t stop raving about how good the food was! We even met the chefs during our rehearsal and what can I say, those guys love what they do! Park Winters will always have a special place in our hearts and we can’t wait to return for a farm dinner and overnight stay!

    Sent on 11/10/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Park Winters is a magical place. The staff made everything so easy for someone who knows nothing about event planning. Our wedding was wonderful and we are so glad we found Park Winters.

    Sent on 10/25/2017
  • Y

    Yushi · Married on 08/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The moment we stepped into Park Winters, we fell in love and knew this would be the place we would get married! We visited quite a few venues around the Bay Area but nothing felt as romantic and perfect as Park Winters. It was truly beautiful, from the grand Victorian house, to the Koi Fountain and well maintained gardens. Everyone we worked with at Park Winters throughout our wedding planning process was so friendly and easy to work with. They really helped to make sure that we would have the wedding of our dreams! We;re excited to come back for future celebrations.

    Sent on 09/08/2017
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding at Park Winters was a dream come true. The staff makes everything come together so seamlessly and the location couldn't be more beautiful. If I had to do it all over again, I would pick Park Winters every time.

    Sent on 09/10/2017
  • C

    Cheyenne · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The property is absolutely breathtaking, the photos do not do it justice! There are so many areas to have the ceremony and reception. With beautiful outdoor landscapes as well as the air-conditioned event barn. The old fashioned Victorian house makes for the perfect backdrop for getting ready/ pre-wedding photos. Its truly the perfect combination of classic and modern. I have to say the entire staff was phenomenal at the event, and Park Winters definitely deserves an A+ in customer satisfaction. I felt genuinely cared about, which was huge because of the pressure and investment in our wedding day. Oh and the food was AMAZING, fresh farm to fork! Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 09/06/2017
  • A

    Allison · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing Park Winters as our wedding venue (July 2017) was the ultimate "it" factor that absolutely MADE our wedding. It was the very first venue we toured, and then after visiting 6-7 other venues and meeting with their owners, we just kept coming back to Park Winters in our minds. After seeing the stunning property, there really was no comparison. The lush greenery on the grounds that are maintained to perfection, the absolutely gorgeous Victorian inn, and the immaculate white wood reception "barn" made us fall in love from day 1. It was the venue of our dreams, and that was before we even knew exactly how DREAMY it was going to become!

    Throughout the planning process, Amber (the event coordinator) and John & Rafael (the owners) couldn't have possibly been more wonderful to work with. They were extremely responsive and helpful for the year-long planning process, and answered EVERY inquiry I had thoroughly and promptly -- and I had a LOT!

    When it came time to the final months leading up to our wedding, we began to see the true "Park Winters magic" really kick into gear. The #1 thing that comes to my mind when I reflect on our wedding at Park Winters is their incredible attention to detail. NO detail is too small, and EVERY detail is paid attention to. The drinks, decor, layout and timeline were all customized exactly to our preference, and when it came time for the big day, the Park Winters team executed flawlessly. It is sooooo apparent that everyone there truly cares about your day being perfect, and that they are no rookies to the wedding business -- we took such a sigh of relief knowing every detail was in the hands of true professionals. Wedding day came, and my husband and I truly felt like first class guests at our own wedding. All we had to do was show up to the most perfectly executed event I have ever seen, and have a blast. THANK YOU, PARK WINTERS TEAM!

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • C

    Christina · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's hard to know what to love the most about this magical place. The owners are amazing individual with dreams that reach the stars. You only have to walk up to this beautiful home to feel how surreal it is. We were so blessed to have our daughters wedding here this past July. The home is beautiful for a wedding, event, getaway or just a day swimming in their salt water pool. The food is farm to table and magnificent. Park Winters actually executed our signature drink a Fig Moscow Mule that they infused the vodka themselves. There is no other wedding venue in my book that has the magic and heart of Park Winters.

    Sent on 07/23/2017