Pacific Patisserie Reviews

102 | Santa Ana, CA
See photos, pricing and details

102 Reviews for Pacific Patisserie

Recommended by 94%

102
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7
102 Pacific Patisserie Reviews
Sort by:
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 10/08/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cake was exactly how we wanted it. It was so beautiful and they were able to work with the picture we provided, even putting real flowers on it. We couldn't be happier with the end result! Thank you to all!!

    Pacific Patisserie 1
    Pacific Patisserie 2
  • T

    Tori · Married on 06/17/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cutting cake and desserts were exactly what we asked for! Everything looked beautiful and tasted wonderful!

  • K

    Katie · Married on 01/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married at the Tustin Ranch Golf Club. The package we got included a cake from Pacific Patisserie. We got to pick what flavors we wanted and do a taste test of all their flavors. It was so hard to choose! They all tasted amazing! The design on the cake was flawless. We received so many complements on how decadent the cake looked and tasted. They even gave us the offer to order the top layer of our wedding cake a couple weeks before our first year anniversary and they will bake it for us for free so we didn't have to freeze any of our original wedding cake! I would definitely recommend this vendor. Their cakes look spectacular and taste even better!

  • User7433529 · 1+ year ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly staffs. Beautiful cake exactly how I want it. Taste delicious too. Deliver on-time. Affordable 3 tier cakes for 100 people. Total $500. A lot of flavor options to choose from

  • G

    Gail · Married on 11/05/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Pacific Patisserie! My husband and I just renewed our wedding vows with a Nightmare Before Christmas themed reception. We wanted a cake to fit our theme, without being blatantly Nightmare Before Christmas. We ended up with a strawberry shortcake flavored cake in an elegant black and white design, which went perfectly with our Jack & Sally silhouette cake topper. The cake was amazing and the staff was prompt and professional. I would highly recommend this vendor.

  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 06/24/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Their cakes and pastries are delicious! We ordered through our wedding package with the La Mirada Golf Club so I'm not completely sure of their prices but we were able to afford a 2 tier cake and 250 pastries paying on $20 extra for one of our 5 pastries to be a premium. Our only disappointment is that we didn't get to eat much of our wedding cake! We took our first bites and I dug in for a 2nd and 3rd because it was so good (we cut into the lemon blueberry cake). Great responsiveness and service, you won't be disappointed!

  • J

    Jess · Married on 04/02/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pacific Patisserie were one of the options provided by our venue (Tustin Ranch Golf Club) and we were very impressed with their flavor selection and professionalism. We chose to do a pretty ivory tiered cake and delivered flowers to them the day before, which they arranged so beautifully. We got many compliments on the cake and I would absolutely recommend Jackie and her team to any bride-to-be. They even offered to make us an anniversary cake next year, so we enjoyed devouring our top tier the day after the wedding with our family :)

  • User5553146 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was highly satisfied with everything.

  • S

    Sean · Married on 07/18/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie and the team at Pacific Patisserie made the cake for my wedding. My wife and I couldn't believe how amazing the cake looked and how delicious it was! Our guests were in awe over the cake! If you want someone to do the job right and blow away the crowd, Pacific Patisserie is the one! They are true professionals in all aspects!

  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 04/18/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cake was amazing! They were very helpful in selecting flavored and designs. Ask for Marie!

  • User4802518 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone loved our cake!!! Thank you so much, all the flavors were delicious!!
    All the associates were very friendly and willing to assist, I dealt a lot with Jackie, she's awesome!
    They followed all our instructions, as to what my husband and I wanted, to the "T", and exceeded our expectations!
    We got several compliments as to the simple elegance of the cake, as well as the flavors! And we all know how picky guests can be with the cake. Lol
    I'd recommend Pacific Bakery to anyone in search of a delicious, beautiful cake. And if you can spend a few extra bucks, definitely get the strawberry shortcake flavor, delicious!!!

  • K

    Kristel · Married on 11/08/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a great vendor to work it. So many different options avaiable and tasty flavors!

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 10/25/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and delicious cake, excellent service

  • A

    Alli · Married on 09/19/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Armando does a fantastic job of creating the vision. The cake tasted amazing!
    Thanks again, Alli and Rich 9/19/2014.

  • K

    Karla · Married on 09/14/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious cakes, gorgeous cakes and above all great customer service and prompt responsiveness!

  • D

    Dianne · Married on 09/13/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gave me what I wanted. Cake tasted great.

  • A

    ashley · Married on 08/23/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For our wedding in August, we wanted to be a little nontraditional - and decided no cake. But we did have a great dessert table which Pacific Patisserie created. We had seven or eight different mini pastries that were beautiful - and delicious. We were very happy with our choice of vendor. Everything was delivered on time and looked great. Great bakery!

  • Kristin Lynette

    Kristin · Married on 06/14/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Pacific Patisserie for our wedding and our wedding cake was so beautiful. We also had pastries and everything was so delicious. The tasting was fantastic, and they were a pleasure to work with

  • A

    Angeline · Married on 05/04/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were referred to Pacific Patisserie by our wedding coordinator, and we're so glad we booked our cake with them!

    After trying a variety of bakeries, we were underwhelmed by the lack of personalized service and boring cake flavors. Krystal at Pacific Patisserie invited us to sample their flavors, and we were blown away by how tasty and moist the cake was! Armando, the owner, followed up with us about the cake design once we signed our contract. On our wedding day, all of our guests raved about the delicious cake and asked us where we got it from. Our secret's out now!

    We were very impressed by Armando and his team, specifically their professionalism and personalized service. We would not hesitate to do business with Armando again! We can't wait to order our anniversary cake!

  • J

    Juana · Married on 12/07/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great super reliable. The design was just like my picture. The cake tasted amazing. Would for sure use them again.

  • J

    John · Married on 10/12/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cake they made for our wedding was delicious and beautiful. I recommend this vendor for any weddings or events.

  • G

    Raul · Married on 10/12/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were referred to Pacific Patisserie through our venue. From the tasting to the actual delivery of our cake, they were great and very attentive to our needs. Their location is very hidden, but once you find it, the tastings inside are great and reflective of their final product. Everyone complimented us on our wedding cake and because they offer more than one flavor for your cake, our guests were happily arguing over who got which flavor...classic! Thanks Pacific Patisserie.

  • P

    Pamela · Married on 10/05/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Armando and the rest of the team at Pacific Patisserie were all very responsive and made the cake tasting and order process easy and enjoyable. Not only did they have a great selection of flavors to choose from, but they all tasted great! We got a lot of great compliments on the cake. It was just unfortunate that my husband and I didn't get a chance to eat much.

  • F

    Fatemeh · Married on 09/21/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Armando did an amazing job. The cake and its taste was incredible. It was more than I expected.

  • M

    Maija · Married on 09/07/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Armando made our wedding cake experience so special from the first time we met with him. He presented us with a generous sampling of various flavors - all to die for! After sampling them all we were totally stumped on which flavor to choose. Armando happily indulged us in having us pick three different flavors for each layer of the cake! When we showed him some pictures of our vision for the design he eagerly agreed to create our special cake. It was AMAZING. Exactly what we asked for and very delicious! This is one wedding vendor we were ecstatic to work with on our wedding day!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review