Weddings

Pacific Events Reviews

Pacific Events View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

8 User photos

Sort by:
  • June
    June W. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The greatest!

    Choosing Caitlin as our day-of coordinator was hands down one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day!! Caitlin was an absolute joy to work with from the second we hired her. She was continually proactive in communicating with all of our vendors and making sure everyone was on the same page heading into our wedding.

    Caitlin is incredibly organized and thought of things we didn't even consider, such as bringing fans for our guests when our venue was warmer than anticipated. She took so much stress off of our shoulders and allowed us to really enjoy our wedding day because we were fully confident she could be trusted to handle everything perfectly. No task is too big or too small for her—She is willing to go above and beyond in whatever ways necessary to ensure that you have the day of your dreams :)
  • Geoffrey
    Geoffrey S. Married on 05/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The greatest day of coordinator we could ask for!

    Caitlin at Pacific Events was a dream to work with for our wedding. She was on top of every aspect of the Big Day from start to finish. Even though she was a "day-of-coordinator" she checked in with us the months and weeks leading up to the event and offered valuable advice.
    I cannot recommend Caitlin more! Simply the best.
  • T
    Tesha Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Wedding Planner

    Caitlin was an amazing help for my fiancé and I during the beginning stages of our wedding planning. She helped create a vision statement that encompassed both of our goals and desires. This allowed us to remain focused on the most important details, and not fuss over the minor ones.

    Caitlin recommended excellent venders, and organizational tools, which immensely reduced our stress and anxiety levels. Having those tools at our disposal allowed us to have fun with our event planning. We even booked a few of the recommended venders. She has reliable connections, with equal minded individuals, who will help bring your party to life.

    Just recently, Caitlin planned our engagement party. She brought the place to life! Her calligraphy writing, tasteful style, and decoration placement, transformed our blank space.

    Caitlin has been a consistent support for us. Her calm demeanor, and ability to remain graceful under pressure, has been completely refreshing throughout the entire process.
  • S
    Sheri D. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Very Happy Bride

    Caitlin was fabulous to work with! She was always professional yet relaxed and friendly. She helped me stay on budget and think through all the details. She worked diligently all of our wedding day and made me her number one priority!!
    Thank you, Caitlin!! We could not have had such a wonderful wedding without you!
  • Xuan
    Xuan D. Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Caitlin is awesome

    Highly recommended. Caitlin is detail-oriented, responsive, organized, creative and fast on her feet. She was willing to work with my budget and took the time to listen and understand us as a couple. She was able to collaborate with my other vendors and the venue staff to make sure everything goes smoothly. I was a worry-free bride on our big day thanks to Caitlin!
  • Sandy
    Sandy G. Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Day Perfection!

    Caitlin was hired for day of coordinator. She was booked, sent us the contract and confirmed everything quickly and exactly as she described things would happen. On the wedding day, she rolled with things as they occurred and just worked through whatever came her way. The day would not have been as perfect without her help!
  • N
    Nikki Married on 08/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome event, thanks to our amazing planner!

    Working with Caitlin was a great experience. She’s extremely organized and creative. The venue was unique as it was on a boat, which added a layer of complexity, but every detail was thought through perfectly and our event couldn’t have been better!! Highly recommend Caitlin!
  • Alexa
    Alexa B. Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Caitlin was fantastic

    Caitlin helped us plan and execute a fundraiser for a non-profit and was an absolute pleasure to work with. She brought a high-level of professionalism and enthusiasm to the engagement and helped keep things on track. I hope to work with her again in the future!
  • L
    Libbey Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Day of Coordinator!

    Caitlin exceeded our expectations as our day-of coordinator for our wedding. She was extremely responsive and made sure that our big day ran smoothly. Her pricing is a great value compared to most other wedding planners in the Seattle area as well! We highly recommend her for your wedding planning needs.