Pacific Events Reviews

7 | Seattle, WA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Pacific Events

Recommended by 98%

7

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Pacific Events 1
Pacific Events 2
Pacific Events 3
Pacific Events 4
Pacific Events 5
Pacific Events 6
Sort by:
  • T

    tesha · Getting married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Wedding Planner

    Caitlin was an amazing help for my fiancé and I during the beginning stages of our wedding planning. She helped create a vision statement that encompassed both of our goals and desires. This allowed us to remain focused on the most important details, and not fuss over the minor ones.

    Caitlin recommended excellent venders, and organizational tools, which immensely reduced our stress and anxiety levels. Having those tools at our disposal allowed us to have fun with our event planning. We even booked a few of the recommended venders. She has reliable connections, with equal minded individuals, who will help bring your party to life.

    Just recently, Caitlin planned our engagement party. She brought the place to life! Her calligraphy writing, tasteful style, and decoration placement, transformed our blank space.

    Caitlin has been a consistent support for us. Her calm demeanor, and ability to remain graceful under pressure, has been completely refreshing throughout the entire process.

    Sent on 01/30/2019
  • S

    Sheri Davis · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Very Happy Bride

    Caitlin was fabulous to work with! She was always professional yet relaxed and friendly. She helped me stay on budget and think through all the details. She worked diligently all of our wedding day and made me her number one priority!!
    Thank you, Caitlin!! We could not have had such a wonderful wedding without you!

    Sent on 09/25/2019
  • Xuan

    Xuan Dang · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caitlin is awesome

    Highly recommended. Caitlin is detail-oriented, responsive, organized, creative and fast on her feet. She was willing to work with my budget and took the time to listen and understand us as a couple. She was able to collaborate with my other vendors and the venue staff to make sure everything goes smoothly. I was a worry-free bride on our big day thanks to Caitlin!

    Sent on 08/27/2019
    Pacific Events 7
    Pacific Events 8
    Pacific Events 9
    Pacific Events 10
    Pacific Events 11
    Pacific Events 12
  • Sandy

    Sandy Glover · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Day Perfection!

    Caitlin was hired for day of coordinator. She was booked, sent us the contract and confirmed everything quickly and exactly as she described things would happen. On the wedding day, she rolled with things as they occurred and just worked through whatever came her way. The day would not have been as perfect without her help!

    Sent on 06/23/2019
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome event, thanks to our amazing planner!

    Working with Caitlin was a great experience. She’s extremely organized and creative. The venue was unique as it was on a boat, which added a layer of complexity, but every detail was thought through perfectly and our event couldn’t have been better!! Highly recommend Caitlin!

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • A

    Alexa Bednarz · Married on 12/05/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caitlin was fantastic

    Caitlin helped us plan and execute a fundraiser for a non-profit and was an absolute pleasure to work with. She brought a high-level of professionalism and enthusiasm to the engagement and helped keep things on track. I hope to work with her again in the future!

    Sent on 02/19/2019
  • L

    Libbey O. · Married on 05/26/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Day of Coordinator!

    Caitlin exceeded our expectations as our day-of coordinator for our wedding. She was extremely responsive and made sure that our big day ran smoothly. Her pricing is a great value compared to most other wedding planners in the Seattle area as well! We highly recommend her for your wedding planning needs.

    Sent on 06/12/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review