Weddings

Our Perfect Night Reviews

Our Perfect Night View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

4 User photos

Sort by:
  • Dev
    Dev K. Married on 06/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Experience. Ankur & Skye you guys are the BEST!!

    Ankur & Skye you guys are the BEST!!
    Highly Professional and creative wedding consultants, determined to deliver more than your requirements. They really give a thought about your imagination and take it to the next level.
    Wish you luck and recommend Our Perfect Night for any Wedding event plans.
    Thank you so much. :)
  • T
    The M. Married on 05/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most perfect day!

    Ankur and Skye !
    This simple thank you note holds our gratitude and appreciation for everything you’ve done for us. It is filled with heartfelt thanks.
    Your experience and expertise as an event planner made my day most special! The gorgeous way you set everything up and your time most importantly of all that you dedicated to us! I loved the bar so beautifully set up and so kind also. The wonderful photographer, took the most precious photographs that we will forever cherish. All of the frames you helped make and set up and other glam touches, was just completely amazing. You helped us make my baby shower day, unique and one-of-a-kind. Thanks a million!
    The Mitchell’s!
  • Nishant
    Nishant P. Married on 12/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience of life

    These couple was so wonderful to work with. We had them for a "day of" coordinator and simply could not have done it without them. They took things to the next level and made things come together so we were able to have the perfect day we wanted! They were somehow able to be in two places at once with a smile and had everything and more prepared! I wish I had hired them to plan more of the events for out of town guests leading up to the wedding. I would recommend them to anyone looking for less stress and enjoyment leading up to their big day!
  • D
    David W. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Perfect Night Indeed

    Ankur and Syke, great job guys. Was indeed the perfect night. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend you'll to anyone, anywhere.
  • M
    Mohsin K. Married on 10/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Organization

    Mr. Ankur & Skye did an excellent job They were very professional, dependable and helpful, They really know what they are doing. They showed grace and tact in dealing with a delicate issue that came up during the event. I loved that I could ask them to handle things and know they were handled!
  • Kevan
    Kevan T. Married on 04/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You want a perfect night? Definitely use Our Perfect Night! Trust us.

    Couldn't ask for a better team to have planned our wedding. I would highly recommend Our Perfect Night for any and all event planning! The attention to detail they took in planning and organizing our wedding was by and large more than we could ever have asked for. Their ability to adjust and be flexible with our thoughts, changes and inputs was so helpful in reducing the stress that can be associated with wedding planning. Ankur/Skye and team have a very unique skill set in communicating/working with all people associated with weddings, definiltey something worth taking note of. (i.e. venues, DJ/musicians, photographers etc) Their true care and desire on making sure every detail was accounted for made our perfect night a night we will always remember and we would use them again in a heartbeat!
  • M
    Michael S. Married on 02/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    If you're looking for a perfect night. this is your team!

    "Personal touch" would be an understatement as it relates to Ankur and Skye! Our Perfect Night just coordinated our entire 40th Anniversary celebration for our dealership and in dealing with vendors for four decades, we've never encountered a business that cares for you like Our Perfect Night. Ankur would literally think of, and address, problems before they even occurred. Not only was every last detail thought out, but an entire contingency plan was in place in the event of poor weather!
  • M
    Mariela Married on 04/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was an absolute pleasure working with Ankur and Skye. They were absolutely incredible, passionate about what they do and we cannot imagine having planned our wedding without them. They listened to our initial vision and then took that vision above and beyond creating an incredible experience for us and all our guests.

    Ankur and Skye would feed us one decision at a time - thoughtfully recommending vendors, designs, and ideas that matched our wishes. Their ability to break down the daunting task of planning a wedding into bite-sized pieces made the whole process that much more fun, enjoyable, and meaningful. Always available to answer our questions and guide us every step of the way, they always kept us on track and always moving forward providing gentle reminders. Their regularly scheduled calls always made us feel better. Before hiring Our Perfect Night we feared that the wedding day would be filled with phone calls, texts, and inevitable interruptions - not a phone call or text the entire wedding!

    You will be in the best of hands with Our Perfect Night, not only will your event be full of beautiful details, but it will also run smoothly from beginning to end! Our Perfect Night wedding planners stand for their name and it was one of the best wedding decisions we made.

    Thank you for everything, Ankur and Skye!
  • J
    Joey M. Married on 03/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Office Party

    We used Our Perfect Night to plan and coordinate our office holiday party. We take our Holiday party very seriously, and make it a point to one up ourselves each year. By this year we had outgrown our internal planning capabilities both in terms of head count and ideas, so we called in these professionals, and we at NEVER looking back. Ankur and Skye handled our every need with white glove service commiserate with an outlandish, luxury destination wedding. They delivered the party of our dreams under budget and were even there the night of to MC, and to ensure every detail was perfect. Don't walk RUN to get in contact with them to plan your event. Your every expectation will be blown away.
  • O
    Om Patel Married on 04/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect event

    Ankur and Skye truly love what they do. If you want to feel the ease and trust of having a second family handle event details while giving your real family a chance to enjoy your big day, this is the best option. They put loving effort into every detail they plan, while also gracefully and cleverly handling any number of crises that may come your way. They made the planning process fun and enjoyable. Everything went flawlessly and during the events we were able to relax and enjoy with our family without any worries. From the décor, the food, the flow of events it was all perfect. They took care of everything from A to Z. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone the work is perfection down to the very last detail! and also will worked around your budget and even added a lot more things than asked for! just for the perfect touch. Our Perfect Night does exactly what the name says make your event Perfect!
    Thanks again!
  • Vipul
    Vipul V. Married on 04/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Organization

    I attended a wedding event which Ankur and Skye have arranged, and it really was the best wedding that i and my family ever attended. the attention to detail was great and everything went along so smoothly. you can tell the amount of effort and planning that went on. The family whose wedding it was didn't have to worry about a thing they were just enjoying the moment and looked so relaxed while in the background all the our perfect night planners were carefully taking care of things. If anyone ever ask me for suggestions for a wedding planner i will stare them directly to ankur and skye.