Olga Andreyanova Reviews

5 | Seattle, WA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Olga Andreyanova

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Olga Andreyanova 1
Sort by:
  • J

    Jason Xu · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely fantastic

    Olga is one of the best photographers I've found on WeddingWire. She has a unique style that is classy and candid. If you want a beautiful documentary of your wedding day, Olga is your best choice.

    Sent on 09/24/2019
  • Charlotte

    Charlotte Nguyen · Married on 12/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Timeless

    We are very particular about the style of photography we wanted and absolutely loved Olga's work the moment we saw her portfolio... it's whimsical, intimate, nostalgic and timeless. She catered to our adventurous souls and went on a weekend engagement photoshoot with us in the Olympics. We loved her work so much, we even begged her to come to India with us to capture all the precious moments. She was always the first to arrive and usually the last to leave...this is quite impressive as our wedding events was a total of 5 fun-filled days! She puts her heart and soul into everything she does and she's so dedicated! She's given us a lifetime of memories through her photography.

    Sent on 01/30/2019
    Olga Andreyanova 2
  • K

    Kelsea · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olga was so amazing! She was professional, on time, flexible, and so fun to work with! The photos she took were BREATHTAKING! She made sure we all looked amazing and truly made me feel like a beautiful bride! Would highly recommend her for any photography needs, I will treasure her photos forever :)

    Sent on 09/26/2018
  • M

    Mackinzie · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're thinking about booking Olga - DO IT! Her work is amazing, she is so easy to get along with and will make you feel comfortable immediately. She was super easy to communicate with, always responding quickly. She was very accommodating with scheduling our engagement shoot and so flexible during our wedding planning. We had a venue change and multiple timeline changes and she never seemed bothered by the change of plans. We got our photos back quickly and she really captured our wedding day perfectly. Can't wait to book her again in the future next time we need a photographer! <3

    Sent on 10/09/2018
  • A

    Annie · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olga was amazing! Not only did she make us feel comfortable while being photographed, but her photos turned out beautiful. Many people have commented on how nice they are. My sister even booked Olga for her wedding coming up soon! I can't say enough about how wonderful Olga is.

    Sent on 07/06/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review