NY Glamor Events Reviews

6 | New Hartford, NY
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for NY Glamor Events

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

4 User photos

Sort by:
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had amazing experience with NY Glamor Event, made our wedding day absolutely smooth & gorgeous. Very tenanted decorator!!!

    Sent on 07/28/2018
  • I

    Iryna · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for making our day so special!!!!! You did an amazing job! I am so grateful for all the time and effort you put in to our wedding! You are like my personal little angel and I can never thank you enough for what you did! You are the best!

    Sent on 01/21/2015
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snezhana is a great wedding decorator/planner to work with. She has experience, great taste in decor and gives very good and helpful advice. In my experience, Snezhana goes above and beyond to make everything look beautiful and special on your big day!

    Sent on 01/22/2015
  • L

    Lidiya · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ny glamor events have an amazing selection everything I could ever think of and more. Very helpful with planning and thinks of everything! Made my daughters 1st Bday party stress free!!!!

    Sent on 01/21/2015
  • Y

    Yuliya · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to do business with. She tries to make your decor exactly like you imagine. Lots of selection and pleasant to work with.

    Sent on 01/23/2015
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snezhana and her husband did a GREAT job! decorating for my wedding day. They have a variety of different ideas I gave her a bunch of Pinterest ideas and, they went out of their way to make my day so fabulous! I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 01/23/2015