Northern Glow Photography Reviews

9 | Erie, CO
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Northern Glow Photography

Recommended by 100%

9

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Northern Glow Photography 1
Northern Glow Photography 2
Northern Glow Photography 3
Northern Glow Photography 4
Sort by:
  • Dais

    Dais Kemble · Getting married on 05/16/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would hire 1000 times over again!

    When eloping out of state, things seems to be a little more stressful as far as planning. But once booking David as our photographer, that stress was put to ease. He captured everything we love about Colorado and what made our day so special. We can't thank you enough!

    Sent on 06/13/2019
    Northern Glow Photography 5
    Northern Glow Photography 6
  • Jamie

    Jamie pledger · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Relive Your Day Through Photos

    My husband and I have no reservations in recommending David. Photos are so important in helping you remember these incredible occasions in your life - looking through the gallery of photos David delivered for our wedding, I felt like I was reliving the day. I adore each and every photo. He captured so many wonderful candid moments while also taking as many planned photos as we wanted. The photo quality is superb, the story his photos tell, fairy-tale like.

    Furthermore, David is just really easy to like. We met for a beer to get to know each other before our engagement session and stayed for 2 hours chatting. We spent hours hiking up a mountain for our engagement photos, laughing and enjoying each others' company. I never once felt awkward having him take my photo. At our wedding, he felt like another guest - participating in our happiness.

    If you are considering booking Northern Glow Photography, sit down with David and you'll be convinced.

    Sent on 09/09/2019
    Northern Glow Photography 7
  • M

    Matt Techler · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photographer great value

    David shot our wedding, city hall, and engagement photos. He was really easy to work with and photos came out really well.

    Definitely recommend working with David for your photos.

    Sent on 01/27/2019
  • C

    Christen · Married on 10/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer!!!

    This guy is amazing!!! Seriously, there is nothing he can’t do! He can take any environment and moment and turn it into magazine ready photos! He’s also great with kids! We have five young children and had David take our family photos. As you can imagine with five little ones, it’s very hard to get a shot where all seven of us look good...and we had two who didn’t want to be there at all! David managed to get so many amazing photos of our whole family. Can’t wait to use him again!!!

    Sent on 01/16/2019

    Northern Glow Photography's reply:

    Christen is was a pleasure working with your family. Thank you so much for your amazing review. Look forward to the next session!
  • O

    Oswaldo and Joanna Munkel · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Family Photo Session

    We hired David to shoot some family photos after we had a baby. He was very professional, and worked hard to capture the photos with a newborn baby. He's great with photographing children! David was very patient with us, and we felt really comfortable and natural in front of him. We were so impressed with the pictures he sent us. He is competitively priced and worth every penny! We will cherish these family photos forever! Highly recommend David to shoot your family's photos or special event!

    Sent on 01/20/2019
    Northern Glow Photography 8
  • Christopher

    Christopher Mccaffrey · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best experience we have ever had with a photographer.

    Wanted to give a big shout out to Northern Glow Photography. The pictures that were captured for our Engagement were truly spectacular. Every photo is better then we ever could of imagined and that's all owed to David who made the Photography and experience priceless. The equipment that you used is top of the notch, yet it takes so much more then the best camera. Lucas Gentry once stated: "Photography has nothing to do with cameras" David you made this quote come true for us. I want to thank you for being what every photographer aspires to be by capturing each moment perfectly, one second at a time.

    Sent on 01/21/2019
  • K

    Kaylee Fox · Married on 10/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photographer!!!

    We worked with David to get updated couples pictures and we even included our fur babies in a few shots. David is very professional, laidback, and so easy to work with and make you comfortable in your surroundings. He was patient when the dogs were not being easy to work with, which was very hekpful. We received the pictures back very shortly after our shoot and they were everything I was hoping they’d be. He was able to catch the most precious moments between us and some fun ones with the dogs.

    Sent on 01/16/2019
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    David shot our wedding in California and my husband and I are absolutely ecstatic at the photos we received. He did such a wonderful job at capturing the emotion, feel and atmosphere of the day. He's professional, engaged, patient and super easygoing: Seriously everything you would want in a wedding photographer all wrapped into one. His talent is extremely obvious right from the beginning and so is his unending passion for what he does. This guy just so happens to love photography and it absolutely shows in his work. Can't recommend him enough. Thank you so much David!

    Sent on 01/22/2019

    Northern Glow Photography's reply:

    Jessica,
    your wedding is one for the books. Loved the easy going vibe of everything. Loved making the trip to be there on your big day!
  • B

    Becky Krizman · Married on 01/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Photos!!

    David listened to what we were hoping to capture during the shoot, and definitely delivered. He also had creative, classy ideas that we happily went along with. Beautiful pictures.

    Sent on 01/23/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review