Skip to main content
Weddings

Nicole Squared Events Reviews

Nicole Squared Events

Nicole Squared Events

Winter Park, FL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 113 Reviews
View more information

113 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

113
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

26 User photos

  • Kaley
    Kaley D. Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    HIRE NICOLE! It'll be the best decision you make

    WOW! I do not have enough good things to say about Nicole and her team at Nicole Squared Events! From the very first phone call to even the day AFTER our wedding she was nothing short of amazing. Very communicative and VERY good at what she does. She thought of all the things that I didn't even consider. She made sure our wedding went off perfectly and smoothly. From coordinating all of the vendors, creating a detailed day of timeline and schedule, to set up and take down. It's a lot of work and she makes it look so easy. If there were any issues, I sure didn't know about them! It was honestly even better than what I was expecting and Nicole and her team went above and beyond to make us feel special. I would recommend Nicole with 150% confidence that she will impress you.
  • Miranda
    Miranda Married on 03/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must Have!!

    I wasn’t sure if I needed to spend the money on a planner since I am such a planner myself, but Nicole was SO worth it. She was responsive, helpful, and made the entire day worry free. My husband and I still cannot believe how not a single thing went wrong, and we didn’t have any worries on the day because Nicole had it handled. Definitely recommend!!

    Nicole Squared Events's reply:

    Ahh Miranda! It was such a pleasure working with you and Mike! Thank you so much for allowing me and Alex to ensure your day was exactly what you dreamed of! We can't wait to see the photos as your dress was perfect! We wish you all the best in your new chapter with and cannot wait to watch your love blossom.
  • E
    Eve Married on 11/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Nicole made our wedding day better than we ever imagined!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Lexi
    Lexi B. Married on 10/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just Wow!!!

    Wow, hats of to these ladies for bringing my big day to life. I had ZERO worries as a bride on the month/day of because I knew I was in good hands. True amazing work and so friendly, professional, and talented. Not to mention, we’ve been speaking with them for two years as our wedding got postponed due to the pandemic. So easy to work with and accommodate all of our requests. All I can say is THANK YOU
  • A
    Anita G. Married on 06/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress free wedding day!

    Nicole was with us every step of the way through our KISS package! She was available for suggestions, ironing out small stressors & much more!
  • A
    Anne D. Married on 03/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    From my viewpoint as the mother of the bride, I would say that hiring Nicole Squared Events was one of the best decisions we made when my daughter started planning her wedding. Since my daughter lives in Seattle, having Nicole available to handle the details of her wedding in Orlando eliminated much of the stress that comes with planning. She responded to questions quickly and had answers to questions regarding the smallest of details. She provided us with the names of fantastic vendors that help make my daughter’s wedding day perfect! On the day of the wedding, Nicole and Ashley took care of everything so we could enjoy the wedding with no worries. By the end of the night Nicole had personal things we had brought for the reception organized and ready to go. Thank you, Nicole! It was beautiful!
  • Julie
    Julie M. Married on 02/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Takes the stress away

    Nicole and team were great for our week of wedding coordination and went above and beyond. Planning a wedding is stressful, and I'm so glad I had their help making sure all the details were covered!
  • Sara
    Sara Married on 01/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So Helpful!

    Nicole was great from day 1! She was always there to answer questions and listen to my ideas and help make them better. She took wonderful care of us on the wedding day and made sure everything went smoothly!
  • Antonella
    Antonella S. Married on 11/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional. Very knowledgeable. Thrustworthy

    Nicole and her girls are outstanding. They are in top of their game and will organize your event to a successful night. She was recommended and it was all that and more.
    Can't say enough good things about them. Very satisfied customer.
  • S
    Stacy C. Married on 11/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absoulutely Necessary

    We regretted not bringing in Nicole until halfway through the planning. Hire Nicole Squared because she has wonderful ideas, knows how to save you money and make sure that what you want will happen. We were struggling with the wedding programs and seating chart, Nicole took over and did a wonderful job. She made sure the vendor team did what was needed and answered questions we did not know to ask. Sonya was great. She was there for the rehearsal on our wedding day and kept everyone in line.
  • J
    Jill Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Nicole was great and made sure every detail was perfect. She even left the reception to go get a third candle for the tables!
  • M
    Meredith Married on 11/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5/5 experience

    Hiring Nicole P was hands down the best decision of the whole wedding planning experience. She was incredibly quick with responses and made my planning go so smoothly. The day of Nicole was nothing short of perfect and made our day incredible. Don’t skip out on this top notch vendor.
  • M
    Mitzilynn Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our big day

    I can’t even begin to say enough great things about Nicole and Nicole Squared. From the moment I spoke with Nicole I knew she was the one I needed to ensure our big was flawless. We had the normal hiccups with a wedding but Nicole kept it under wraps and it was seamless to me.. Nicole was so amazing with everything and was beyond amazing with my ceremony decor, she delivered my exact vision! Our wedding was everything it was bc of Nicole! You won’t be disappointed hiring her, she’s truly the best and the best money you’ll ever spend! We love you Nicole and thank you so much for all you did for our big day!
  • Susan
    Susan R. Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Daughter’s Wedding

    I didn’t even know what a “Day Of” coordinator was while planning my daughter’s wedding until my cake artist suggested one. It was the best money spent on the entire function! Nicole P. was a pleasure to deal with and took the pressure off of me the last 30 days and ESPECIALLY the day of the event! She took over the day of and kept the schedule in track so that I could thoroughly enjoy the entire day. You can hire her without any reservations!
  • K
    Katherine M. Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Katherine Masten

    Hiring Nicole P. was the best decision I made when hiring vendors. She took all the stress away and made my wedding day perfect! I was one of those brides that thought I could do everything but I was wrong, Nicole helped in so many ways behind the scene I didn’t even realize.
  • T
    Tony R. Married on 07/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What can I say...

    Nicole provided outstanding service and support. When little things popped up at the event (and they will) all I did was say something to Nicole and it was handled quickly and quietly. She was a joy to work with and without her I believe there would have been headaches and heartaches during the days leading up to the wedding and during the event. Best money we spent....
  • Nichole
    Nichole A. Married on 04/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Goes above and beyond!! She's awesome!!

    Nicole Pepper is amazing! She is super quick to respond, anytime! She knows a lot of vendors and offers great suggestions to achieve theme you have envisioned for the wedding. I have no idea how we would've gotten through our wedding day without her! She was all over the place, handling vendors, guests, making sure we were okay. She went above and beyond. Early in the morning she was there when we were getting ready working with photographers, makeup artists etc.; at the church she was there, then at the venue she made sure everything was in perfect order when we got there up until the very end. She made sure we had something to eat, helped with my dress (a lot! lol) and every little detail was taken care of on the spot. I was able to enjoy the day without worries of "was this vendor paid?", "do they know where this is going to be set up?", "will it be there on time?", etc. To this day we don't even know about anything going wrong (which being a wedding, some issues must've happened) but if something did happen she took care of it. I would definitely recommend her!!
  • R
    Renee F. Married on 04/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderfull experience

    Nicole squared events ran the day of our wedding from start to finish. Giving both myself, the bride, and my husband a very stress free and enjoyable wedding day.
  • B
    Becca Married on 03/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding day

    HIRE THEM! We worked with Danielle and she made everything so easy. We didn't worry about anything on our wedding day because we trusted her. Our day went flawlessly thanks to Nicole Squared Events! We purchased the month of package but Danielle was only a phone call or email away during the whole wedding planning process. She was very quick to answer any questions and provide us with any advice. This team seriously made our wedding day perfect and the planning process much easier!
  • Alycia
    Alycia Married on 01/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Full service wedding planning

    Nicole is the absolute best. I tend to be a bit of a pessimistic but Nicole kept me in line! She answered my emails and text all hours of the day and night and truly made our special day! Not one moment of stress passed through me the day of thanks to Nicole. Every detail was handled and beautiful. I would recommend Nicole Squared Events to anyone planning a special event and can’t wait until my anniversary so we can hopefully do it all over again :)
  • N
    Nikki Married on 11/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing ! Definitely worth hiring!

    Hiring Nicole was the BEST decision I made Nicole helps with everything down to the smallest details. She made my day perfect if you don't hire her for the whole processes I definitely recommend at least getting her for the day of she takes a lot of stress away from the whole day!
  • A
    Amy Married on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nicole is an ANGEL! Getting a wedding planning was the best decision we could have made. There are so many things to do and details to attend to that an extra hand in help in worth the extra cost. Nicole was extremely professional and good at what she does. She was phenomenal with communication and traveled all the way to Minnesota to help make our big day that much more perfect. I have insisted that all of my friends hire a wedding coordinator and if so Nicole. She and her husband Brian really helped make our dream wedding a reality. We are forever grateful.
  • H
    Hillary Married on 05/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you're in search of a wedding coordinator, look no further. Nicole P. was our planner and she was PERFECT. I truly don't know what I would have done without her. She was always quick to answer any questions I had. She was always kind and never made me feel like a question was silly or dumb. Many of our vendors were recommended by her and they were amazing, so any suggestion she gives you, trust it- she knows what she's talking about! She also provided us with all of our decor and created vinyl stickers for different signs we had made, she is truly a one stop shop which was incredibly helpful. I honestly did not worry about anything the day of the wedding because of her and her assistant. They literally took care of everything! When the day finally came and I looked around, I couldn't believe everything we had talked about had come to life so perfectly,because of her. I don't know what I would have done without her. She helped make our day so perfect, she made sure we had the best time ever and it showed in every detail. I am happy to say I would consider Nicole a friend, she is kind, professional, organized, and amazing at what she does. Thank you Nicole & Team!
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 03/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The best choice I could have possibly made during the entire wedding planning process was going with Nicole! To say she is amazing is a total understatement!! I am very Type A and super organized and was originally very hesitant about “handing over” the reigns for my wedding but Nicole was able to seamlessly work with me and all of my other vendors on creating literally the picture perfect wedding. From the first meeting to the days after the wedding she consistently made sure that everything was in order not only with planning but just with life in general. Having her at the ceremony & reception kept everything running smoothly and 100% crisis free. If there was any way to give more than 5 stars, I totally would because she is just THAT wonderful! Not only is she an amazing planner but she’s an amazing person as well. She is incredibly easy to work with and has the most calming demeanor. Do yourself a favor and contact her immediately because she is the best there is!!!!
  • A
    Ashton Married on 02/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The best decision I made was selecting Nicole Squared as our wedding planner! We worked with Nicole Pepper who was FANTASTIC!! Nicole was alway very responsive throughout the wedding planning process. She knew exactly what we wanted for our wedding day and made it happen! Without her I wouldn't have been able to be stress free on my wedding day. I cannot recommend her enough!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message