Navadise Media Reviews

5 | Saco, ME
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Navadise Media

Recommended by 99%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

Navadise Media 1
Navadise Media 2
Navadise Media 3
Navadise Media 4
Navadise Media 5
Navadise Media 6
Navadise Media 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • Tom

    Tom Call · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further for all your videography needs

    My wife and I couldn’t be happier with the product that Casey and Navadise Media have provided us. His professionalism was top notch and his passion contagious. He crafted us a beautiful time capsule of a video for us to cherish forever. I couldn’t say enough about Navadise Media.

    Sent on 10/24/2018
    Navadise Media 8
    Navadise Media 9
    Navadise Media 10
    Navadise Media 11
    Navadise Media 12
    Navadise Media 13
    Navadise Media 14
    Navadise Media 15
    Navadise Media 16
    Navadise Media 17
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing and memorable!!

    We couldn’t say enough good things about Navadise Media. They were reasonable, flexible, attentive, and helpful. They made our special day that much more special. We forever have an incredible video to help relive our favorite moments of our wedding!!

    Sent on 10/24/2018
  • T

    Taylor Langevin · Married on 07/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding - Summer 2016

    Casey Nava was the videographer at our wedding and we have nothing but good things to say about his service. He was extremely flexible and was open to our ideas and even brought his own creative ideas to the table. He traveled to my location for shots of us getting ready, and then traveled to the venue for shots of the groom and groomsmen getting ready. Our video still brings tears to our eyes and will always be something that we are overjoyed to share with others. Casey’s services were the best thing we invested in for our wedding.

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • C

    Carey Nava · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Navadise Media on repeat!

    Our experience with Navadise Media was incredible. They really had a great eye at all time, paid attention to detail and were on top of key moments at our wedding and most importantly they blended in with the crowd and took advantage of connecting with everyone as if they were part of the group. It was flawless and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • H

    Heather Fenderson · Married on 09/15/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A friend referral was a huge addition to our special day!

    Casey had only done a few weddings at the point when we booked him, however through word of mouth and when after talking with him several times at the start I knew this was a good choice. Without a doubt he displayed such a beautiful video capturing the best moments of our special day into a 5 minute video. He was very flexible, fun to work with and such a down to earth individual. We both felt like we had known Casey for a very long time. We highly recommend Casey to any bride and groom to be! Thanks for such an incredible video to cherish forever

    Sent on 10/24/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review