Weddings

Natasha Dale Photography Reviews

Natasha Dale Photography

Natasha Dale Photography

Asheville, NC
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12

17 User photos

Sort by:
  • Anna
    Anna Getting married on 06/22/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous photos!!!

    Natasha was extremely friendly and fun while still remaining professional. She definitely knows how to handle a crowd and delivered pictures that greatly exceeded our expectations. She has an exceptional eye for scenery, poses, and candids, and managed to bring the little details of the wedding to life.

    Natasha Dale Photography's reply:

    Anna, it was my pleasure to photograph your beautiful and intimate wedding to Noah. I hope that you have an amazing start to your new life in New Mexico and thank you for allowing me to be a part of it. Natasha
  • F
    Fiona B. Married on 08/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best ever Photographer

    Natasha was incredible to work with. We knew from the start that we had made a great choice, as she was so willing to accommodate our requests and had such great energy about her. She wanted to bring out our true emotions and love that we have for each other but without getting us to constantly smile & grin at the camera, which was perfect for us! We have seen a few taster photos and cannot wait to see the complete album but what we have seen has blown us away! Natasha really made us feel comfortable in front of the lens and we cannot thank her enough for that. Choose Natasha, you will not regret it! Fiona & Kittrick.

    Natasha Dale Photography's reply:

    Hi Fiona, thank you for your very kind words! I loved our session and the lighting that day - oh my! You were 'game for trying anything' and that made it so enjoyable. I look forward to shooting your Anniversary as planned :) Natasha
  • A
    Amber P. Married on 07/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The BEST photographer in AVL

    Tasha is such an INCREDIBLE photographer. Not only are her photos beautiful but she is quick to respond, easy to work with, and fun to hang out with. I would hire her again in a heartbeat! Thank you Tasha for capturing our wedding day so perfectly!

    Natasha Dale Photography's reply:

    Oh Amber, you humble me, thank you. You were so great to work with and gave me creative freedom on your special day and I too, am in love with your photographs. Thank you again for being such a pleasure to work with.
  • Rodney
    Rodney M. Married on 06/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and courteous photographer

    I have worked with Natasha many times, and she is always prompt, friendly, and focused. She delivers beautiful results without fail. Definitely one of the best photographers in the area!

    Natasha Dale Photography's reply:

    Thank you Rodney! You are always so professional and friendly yourself (and dapper!). I look forward to seeing you at many more weddings in the Asheville area. Natasha
  • Brigette
    Brigette W. Married on 06/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A wonderful experience

    I can't say enough good things about Natasha. I loved working with her on an elopement I hosted. She is extremely professional yet brings a layer of ease to the moment so that everyone feels comfortable. Her work is really fantastic - the photos turned out amazing, and I would not hesitate for one second to recommend her.

    Natasha Dale Photography's reply:

    Thank you Brigette for the very warm review. I adored the time that I was at The Inn on Mill Creek and working with you, what a spectacular place you have. I look forward to working with you again in the future and visiting your charming home & stunning grounds. Say 'hi' to Rosco the gorgeous pug :) Natasha
  • A
    Ashleigh Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic wedding photographer

    Natasha was absolutely amazing and we could not have asked for a greater photographer. She made us feel very relaxed and we had great fun getting those romantic shots! Highly professional and friendly, I would most definitely recommend and hire Natasha for future shoots! The memories that come with our photos are priceless and make them even more precious.

    Natasha Dale Photography's reply:

    Thank you Ashleigh, you and your family were such a joy to photograph and I'm so glad that the photos provide you with lovely memories. I appreciate your lovely words, Natasha
  • M
    Maria A. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    Natasha is the best! Super professional, on time and took the time to help me figure out what I wanted for my wedding

    Natasha Dale Photography's reply:

    Oh thank you Maria! I had such a lovely time photographing yourself , Michael and your lovely families. I am looking forward to uploading photos from your wedding day here on Wedding Wire & The Knot! Natasha
  • P
    Philip L. Married on 05/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn't be better!

    I'm a wedding professional and I regularly hire Natasha to shoot our elopements. We get the best feedback from our couples about her work, and her personality. She's very skilled at putting couples at ease and keeping things fun for everyone. I can't recommend her highly enough!

    Natasha Dale Photography's reply:

    Thank you Phil. It's a pleasure for me to work with Love & Wisdom. You and your whole team are just so professional, kind and warm. I look forward to continuing to work with you in the future!
  • Avery
    Avery W. Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You Can't Go Wrong With Natasha

    Natasha Dale photographed our small wedding, and wow, she is something special. She is very easy to talk to and full of great ideas for pictures. She really captured the light-heartedness of not only our wedding day, but also of our family and friends. We have received endless compliments on her photos and we're so happy we found her!

    Natasha Dale Photography's reply:

    Avery, thank you so much for the wonderful review. We had so much fun at your wedding and thank you for allowing me to capture your special day at Peaceful Hollow. The two of you were a pleasure to photograph! x
  • Paul
    Paul S. Married on 03/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Granddaughters Big Day

    Our granddaughter got married on the beach at Siesta Key; choosing Natasha for the event was one of the best decisions we made. We received outstanding professional service and she and her husband (Al) made it so comfortable for our whole party. The quality of her products are only further enhanced by the amazing talent of Natasha. THANK YOU for capturing their memories so well!! Her capacity as an outstanding photographer is obvious and the event just the way our granddaughter and husband wanted and in a fashion that they will cherish and share for years to come. We look forward to calling on Natasha Photography again!!! Paul and Heather, Florida

    Natasha Dale Photography's reply:

    Hi Paul, capturing Ashleigh & Luke's wedding at Siesta Key was an amazing day and thank you for your very kind review. I'm so pleased that you loved the results as much as I did. Such beautiful memories to treasure.
  • Laura
    Laura Married on 05/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Honeymoon shoot

    Natasha (and her husband) did a post wedding shoot for us in the gorgeous mountains along the Blue Ridge Parkway, NC! We had a courthouse wedding so we wanted some special photos taken on our honeymoon! My husband is not a picture person but he had so much fun which says a lot! They made us feel super comfortable from the start and asked right away what we expected from the shoot and the type of photos we wanted- we like more natural and not posed so that we can be silly and catch smiles and laughs and not feel forced to create a perfect pose! Natasha went above and beyond catching all the right angles, lighting, and background to add to the beauty of each picture! AND the editing and return of photos was the quickest I have experienced and they were more than we could ever imagine! Highly recommend!!!!!!! 1000/10! You can tell she truly enjoys what she does!

    Natasha Dale Photography's reply:

    Hi Laura, we had such fun shooting with the 2 of you. I'm so pleased that you loved your photos and enjoyed the experience, that means so much to me! Natasha